Original-filme Von Warner Bros. Pictures

Hier sammelten wir die besten filme von Warner Bros. Pictures in Reihenfolge der Popularität
Space Jam: A New Legacy

Space Jam: A New Legacy

7.09
2021
Wenn LeBron und sein junger Sohn Dom von einem Schurken A.I. in einem digitalen Raum gefangen sind, muss LeBron sie sicher nach Hause bringen, indem er Bugs, Lola Bunny und die ganze Bande notorisch u...
Conjuring 3 - Im Bann des Teufels

Conjuring 3 - Im Bann des Teufels

8.39
2021
Die paranormalen Ermittler Ed und Lorraine Warren begegnen einem der sensationellsten Fälle aus ihren Akten. Der Kampf um die Seele eines jungen Jungen nimmt sie über alles hinaus, was sie je zuvor ge...
No Sudden Move

No Sudden Move

2021
In Detroit in den 1950er Jahren, ein Trio von Kriminellen führen eine Hausinvasion und fragen sich, ob sie wurden doppelt gekreuzt.
The Suicide Squad

The Suicide Squad

6.06
2021
Die Supervillains Harley Quinn, Bloodsport, Peacemaker und eine Sammlung nussiger Kontras im Belle Reve Gefängnis schließen sich der super-geheimen, super-shady Task Force X an, da sie auf der abgeleg...
Tom & Jerry

Tom & Jerry

7
2021
Als es sich die kleine Maus Jerry in einem New Yorker Nobelhotel bequem macht, wird die junge Angestellte Kayla damit betraut, den Nager wieder loszuwerden. Dafür schleppt sie schließlich den Straßenk...
Rurouni Kenshin: The Final

Rurouni Kenshin: The Final

2021
Der Schwertkämpfer wird wieder kämpfen. Warner Brothers Japan wird eine Live-Action-Filmadaption der Actionjidaigeki Manga Serie veröffentlichen.
Birds of Prey - The Emancipation of Harley Quinn

Birds of Prey - The Emancipation of Harley Quinn

6.31
2020
Harley Quinn verbündet sich mit einer Sängerin, einem Attentäter und einem Polizeidetektiv, um einem jungen Mädchen zu helfen, das einen Treffer auf sie gesetzt hatte, nachdem sie einen seltenen Diama...
Rurouni Kenshin

Rurouni Kenshin

5.29
2012
Der ehemalige legendäre Attentäter Kenshin Himura ist nun ein wandernder Samurai geworden. Er bietet Hilfe und Schutz für Bedürftige als Sühne für seine früheren Taten. Während dieser Zeit kommt Kensh...
Rurouni Kenshin 2: Kyoto Inferno

Rurouni Kenshin 2: Kyoto Inferno

5.71
2014
Kenshin hat sich in sein neues Leben mit Kaoru und seinen anderen Freunden eingelebt, als er mit einer Bitte von der Meiji-Regierung angesprochen wird. Makoto Shishio, ein ehemaliger Attentäter wie Ke...
Rurouni Kenshin 3: The Legend Ends

Rurouni Kenshin 3: The Legend Ends

6.82
2014
Shishio hat in seinem Schiff Segel gesetzt, um die Meiji-Regierung zu Fall zu bringen und Japan ins Chaos zu bringen und Kaoru mit sich zu tragen. Um ihn rechtzeitig zu stoppen, trainiert Kenshin mit ...
Locked Down

Locked Down

2021
Linda und Paxton fordern einen Waffenstillstand, um einen hochrisikoreichen Schmuckraub in einem der exklusivsten Kaufhäuser der Welt zu versuchen.
Im Auftrag des Teufels

Im Auftrag des Teufels

7.09
1997
Kevin hat einen Job in einer New Yorker Anwaltskanzlei angenommen. Kevin erfährt, dass sein Chef etwas Schlimmeres in der Arbeit hat, wenn die Einsätze höher werden.
The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight

6.18
2008
Die Einsätze sind hoch in Batmans Kampf gegen Verbrechen. Der Leutnant half. Die kriminellen Organisationen, die die Straßen plagen, werden von Batman abgebaut werden. Die Partnerschaft erweist sich a...
Dune

Dune

1
2021
Paul Atreides, ein brillanter und begabter junger Mann, geboren in einem großen Schicksal jenseits seines Verständnisses, muss auf den gefährlichsten Planeten des Universums reisen, um die Zukunft sei...
Berserk - Das goldene Zeitalter

Berserk - Das goldene Zeitalter

4.71
2012
Guts, eine immens starke Schwert-für-Miete, hat wenig Richtung in seinem Leben, einfach kämpfen eine Schlacht nach der nächsten. Wenn er trifft und ist datememe datememe datememe datememe datememe dat...
Der Exorzist

Der Exorzist

5.86
1973
Die lokale Gegend von Georgetown wird von seltsamen Ereignissen betroffen, da der 12-jährige Regan MacNeil beginnt, eine explizite neue Persönlichkeit anzupassen. Ihre Mutter wird zwischen Wissenschaf...
I Am Legend

I Am Legend

7.46
2007
Robert Neville ist ein Wissenschaftler, der nicht in der Lage war, die Ausbreitung des schrecklichen Virus zu stoppen, das unheilbar und von Menschen geschaffen war. Immune, Neville ist jetzt der letz...
Shining

Shining

6.17
1980
Jack Torrance nimmt einen Hausmeisterjob im Overlook Hotel an, wo er zusammen mit seiner Frau Wendy und ihrem Sohn Danny für den Winter isoliert vom Rest der Welt leben muss. Aber sie sind nicht auf d...
Hold Everything

Hold Everything

1930
A man is mistaken for a champion fighter.
Lethal Weapon 2 - Brennpunkt L.A.

Lethal Weapon 2 - Brennpunkt L.A.

5.92
1989
Martin Riggs und Roger Murtaugh stolperten am Anfang der Verfolgung über einen Kofferraum voller Krügerrands. Sie folgen dem Weg zu einem südafrikanischen Diplomaten, der seine Immunität nutzt, um ein...
The Lego Movie

The Lego Movie

6.01
2014
Eine Lego-Minifigur wird rekrutiert, um sich einer Suche anzuschließen, um einen bösen Lego-Tyrant zu stoppen.
Ocean’s 8

Ocean’s 8

6.09
2018
Bei der jährlichen Met Gala in New York wird eine Gruppe weiblicher Diebe von einem kriminellen Mastermind rekrutiert, um den größten Schmuckdiebstahl des Jahrhunderts abzureißen.
Batman: Under the Red Hood

Batman: Under the Red Hood

9
2010
Ein Teil Selbstjustizler, ein Teil kriminellen Kingpin, Red Hood beginnt Reinigung Gotham mit der Effizienz von Batman, aber ohne den gleichen ethischen Kodex..
Der Herr der Ringe - Die Rückkehr des Königs

Der Herr der Ringe - Die Rückkehr des Königs

6.32
2003
Aragorn wird als Erbe der alten Könige offenbart, da er, Gandalf und die anderen Mitglieder der gebrochenen Gemeinschaft versuchen, Gondor vor den Kräften Saurons zu retten.Der Ring wird von Sam und F...
Die Goonies

Die Goonies

6.5
1985
Ein junger Teenager namens Mikey Walsh findet eine alte Schatzkarte im Dachboden seines Vaters. In der Hoffnung, ihre Häuser vor dem Abriss zu retten, laufen Mikey und seine Freunde Data Wang, Chunk C...
Die Tage des Weines und der Rosen

Die Tage des Weines und der Rosen

1
1962
Ein Alkoholiker verliebt sich in eine junge Frau und wird mit ihr verheiratet, damit er seine Leidenschaft für Alkohol mit ihr teilen kann.
Matrix Reloaded

Matrix Reloaded

5.93
2003
Sechs Monate nach den Ereignissen in der Matrix hat sich Neo als ein gutes Zeichen für die freien Menschen erwiesen, da immer mehr Menschen von der Matrix befreit und nach Zion gebracht werden, der ei...
Böse Saat

Böse Saat

4
1956
Die Air Force Colonel Kenneth Penmark und seine Frau, Christine, und ihre Vermieterin, Monica Breedlove, verbringen Zeit mit ihrer Tochter, Rhoda. Aber selbstzentrierte Rhoda hat eine geheime Tendenz ...
Free Willy - Rettung aus der Piratenbucht

Free Willy - Rettung aus der Piratenbucht

5.06
2010
Kirra entdeckte eine Baby-Orca in der Lagune in der Nähe des heruntergekommenen Vergnügungsparks ihres Großvaters, nachdem sie ihr australisches Zuhause verlassen hatte, um mit ihm zu Sommern. Sie wil...
Die Rache des Toten

Die Rache des Toten

5
1936
Nach seiner Verurteilung und Verurteilung zum Tode kommen Zeugen hervor und beweisen seine Unschuld. Aber es war zu spät für einen Aufenthalt zu gewähren und Ellman hingerichtet wird. Ein Arzt verwend...
Jenseits von Eden

Jenseits von Eden

1
1955
Cal Trask will die Zuneigung seines Vaters zu gewinnen, indem er gegen seinen Bruder. Cal ist frustriert, wie man voran in der Wirtschaft, wie man mit seiner Mutter, und seine Reaktion auf den Krieg.
Freejack - Geisel der Zukunft

Freejack - Geisel der Zukunft

5.68
1992
Zeitreisende Kopfgeldjäger finden in der Vergangenheit einen sterbenden Rennwagenfahrer und bringen ihn nach New York, wo sein Geist von einem sterbenden Milliardär übernommen wird.
Dead Bang - Kurzer Prozess

Dead Bang - Kurzer Prozess

1989
Der Morddetektiv von Los Angeles, Jerry Beck, sucht den Mörder, der einen Polizisten getötet hat. Die Untersuchung führt Beck in die gewalttätige Welt der Hassgruppen und weißen Oberhäupter, die eine ...
Jack and the Giants

Jack and the Giants

5.67
2013
Die Geschichte eines uralten Krieges, der wiederauferstanden ist, wenn ein junger Landarbeiter unwissentlich ein Tor zwischen unserer Welt und einer furchterregenden Rasse von Riesen öffnet. Unbelebt ...
Phantastische Tierwesen und wo sie zu finden sind

Phantastische Tierwesen und wo sie zu finden sind

6.35
2016
Eine Reihe von gefährlichen Kreaturen und ihre Lebensräume sind in einem magisch erweiterten Aktenkoffer enthalten, als Newt Scamander 1926 auf den Magical Congress der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika...
Thank Your Lucky Stars

Thank Your Lucky Stars

1943
Eine All-Star-Show wird organisiert, um Geld für die Kriegsbemühung zu sammeln.
Wut im Bauch

Wut im Bauch

1979
Diese realistische Geschichte von entfremdeten Vorstadtjugend auf dem Vormarsch wird durch die Musik von Cheap Trick, The Cars und The Ramones hervorgehoben. Der Film "Rebel Without a Cause" wurde nac...
Dirty Harry

Dirty Harry

5.99
1971
Harry Callahan ist bekannt für seine Take-No-Gefangenen Annäherung an die Strafverfolgung, und wenn ein Verrückter namens "Skorpion" terrorisiert San Francisco, ist er mit der Jagd auf den Psychopathe...
Twice Upon a Time

Twice Upon a Time

6
1983
Zwei Möchtegern-Helden und ihre Freunde müssen einen Verrückten aufhalten.
Harry Potter und die Heiligtümer des Todes - Teil 2

Harry Potter und die Heiligtümer des Todes - Teil 2

6.48
2011
Die Suche nach der Zerstörung von Voldemort wird von Harry, Ron und Hermione geleitet. Während die Dinge für die jungen Zauberer düster aussehen, entdeckt Harry ein Trio von magischen Objekten, die ih...
Ein schwerer Junge

Ein schwerer Junge

1934
Eddie Kennedy hat sich mit dem Gesetz beschäftigt, als er den Besitzer einer Molkerei mit seinem LKW traf. Er steht nicht vor einer Strafe, wenn er sagt, dass er es als ein Akt des Solidarismus mit de...
Lucas, der Ameisenschreck

Lucas, der Ameisenschreck

7
2006
Lucas Nickle hat es satt, von der Nachbarschaft tyrannisiert zu werden und ist auf dem Ameisenhügel in seinem Vorgarten. Die Insekten machen ihn kleiner als ein Käfer. Lucas muss die Wege der Ameisen ...
Lockere Geschäfte

Lockere Geschäfte

5
1983
Goodson ist ein College-gebundener 17-Jähriger und ein vertrauenswürdiger Sohn. Als seine Eltern ihn allein in den wohlhabenden Vororten Chicagos mit einem Auto verließen, entschied er, dass es Zeit w...
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

6.12
2005
Ein Dieb, der sich als Schauspieler posiert, wird für ein unwahrscheinliches Vorsprechen nach Los Angeles gebracht und endet in der Mitte einer Mordermittlung zusammen mit seinem Highschool-Traummädch...
Bugs Bunny's Wild World of Sports

Bugs Bunny's Wild World of Sports

1989
A TV special that aired on February 15, 1989 on CBS. It was the final production in which Mel Blanc voiced the Looney Tunes before his death on July 10, 1989
Der Exorzist II - Der Ketzer

Der Exorzist II - Der Ketzer

5.31
1977
Vier Jahre nach ihrem dämonischen Besitz hat Regan MacNeil immer noch Alpträume. Kann das kombinierte Wissen eines vatikanischen Ermittlers und eines Hypnotisten ausreichen, um sie aus dem Griff des D...
Der Zaubertroll

Der Zaubertroll

6.26
1994
Die Gesetze der Königin verlangen, dass Troll gemein ist und Menschen erschreckt, wenn möglich, so dass ein Troll mit einem magischen grünen Daumen zu viele Blumen für sie wachsen kann. Er wurde in ei...
Free Willy 3 - Die Rettung

Free Willy 3 - Die Rettung

4.73
1997
Die illegalen Walfänger drohen, den Wal zu töten, wenn er nicht aufhört, Geld zu verdienen. Ein sarkastischer Wissenschaftler, Drew, hat einen Job auf einem Orca-Forschung Schiff mit alten Freund, Jes...
Over the Top

Over the Top

6.5
1987
Die World Armwrestling Championship findet unter den eklatanten Las Vegas Lichter, mit Sylvester Stallone mit einem schweren Glück Big-Rig Trucker namens Lincoln Hawk. Hawk versucht, sein Leben wieder...
V.I.P.

V.I.P.

10
2017
Ein Sohn eines hochrangigen Beamten in Nordkorea begeht eine Reihe von Morden in den Ländern der Welt. Der Film zeigt die folgenden Ereignisse, wie Südkorea, Nordkorea und Interpol beginnen, ihm nachz...
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

Warner Bros. Pictures Original Movies

Here we collected the best movies from Warner Bros. Pictures in order of popularity
Tom & Jerry

Tom & Jerry

6.24
2021
Tom the cat and Jerry the mouse get kicked out of their home and relocated to a fancy New York hotel, where a plucky employee named Kayla will lose her job if she can't evict Jerry before a high-class...
The Little Things

The Little Things

6.33
2021
Deke, a burnt-out Kern County, CA deputy sheriff, and Baxter, a crack LASD detective, are trying to catch a serial killer. Deke's nose for the "little things" proves accurate, but his willingness to c...
Zack Snyder's Justice League

Zack Snyder's Justice League

2021
Diana Prince and Bruce Wayne are going to recruit metahumans. The task is more difficult than Bruce thought, as each of the recruits must face the demons of their own pasts, allowing them to come toge...
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

6.51
2002
Cars fly, trees fight back, and a mysterious house-elf comes to warn Harry Potter at the start of his second year at Hogwarts. The Chamber of Secrets has been opened, and there will be adventure and d...
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies

6.14
2014
The men of the ruined Laketown and the elves of Mirkwood are trying to protect Erebor's mountain of treasure from other people who claim it. An army of Orcs led by Azog the Defiler is on their way to ...
The Devil's Advocate

The Devil's Advocate

6.78
1997
Aspiring Florida defense lawyer Kevin Lomax accepts a job at a New York law firm. With the stakes getting higher every case, Kevin quickly learns that his boss has something far more evil planned.
Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

5.97
2016
While the world wrestles with what sort of hero it really needs, the world is afraid of the actions of a god-like Super Hero left unaddressed. With Batman and Superman at war with one another, a new t...
The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight

6.16
2008
Batman raises the stakes in his fight against crime. With the help of the lieutenant. The remaining criminal organizations plague the streets and Batman sets out to dismantle them. The partnership pro...
The Hangover Part II

The Hangover Part II

6.47
2011
The Hangover crew heads to Thailand for Stu's wedding. After the disaster of a bachelor party in Las Vegas last year, Stu is playing it safe with a mellow pre-wedding brunch. However, nothing goes as ...
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey

6.25
2012
Bilbo Baggins, a hobbit enjoying his quiet life, is swept into an epic quest by Gandalf the Grey and thirteen dwarves who seek to reclaim their mountain home from Smaug, the dragon.
Berserk: The Golden Age Arc I - The Egg of the King

Berserk: The Golden Age Arc I - The Egg of the King

4.71
2012
Guts, an immensely strong sword-for-hire, has little direction in his life, simply fighting one battle after the next. When he meets and is datememe datememe datememe datememe datememe datememe dateme...
South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut

South Park: Bigger, Longer & Uncut

8.27
1999
When the four boys see an R-rated movie featuring Canadians, they are pronounced corrupt, and their parents want the United States to wage war against Canada.
Rurouni Kenshin Part III: The Legend Ends

Rurouni Kenshin Part III: The Legend Ends

6.82
2014
In order to bring down the Meiji government and return Japan to chaos, Shishio has set sail in his ironclad ship with Kaoru. Kenshin trains with his old master to learn his final technique in order to...
Batman Begins

Batman Begins

6.24
2005
Bruce Wayne dedicates his life to uncovering and defeating the corruption that plagues his home of Gotham City. Unable to work within the system, he created a new identity, a symbol of fear for the cr...
The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

6.21
2013
The Dwarves, Bilbo and Gandalf were able to escape from the mountains. They are on their way to get their gold back from the Dragon.
The Exorcist

The Exorcist

5.85
1973
The local area of Georgetown is being affected by strange events as 12-year-old Regan MacNeil begins to adapt an explicit new personality. Her mother becomes torn between science and superstition in a...
The Green Mile

The Green Mile

6.24
1999
A supernatural tale is set on death row in a Southern prison, where gentle giant John Coffey possesses the mysterious power to heal people's ailments. The head guard of the cell block tried to help sa...
V for Vendetta

V for Vendetta

5.65
2006
In a world in which Great Britain has become a fascist state, a masked vigilante known only as “V” conducts guerrilla warfare against the oppressive British government. When V rescues a young woman fr...
The Bad Seed

The Bad Seed

4
1956
Air Force Colonel Kenneth Penmark and his wife, Christine, and their lonely landlady, Monica Breedlove, dote on their daughter, Rhoda. But self-centered Rhoda has a secret tendency for selfishness and...
Ocean's Eight

Ocean's Eight

6.06
2018
At New York's annual Met Gala, a group of female thieves are recruited by a criminal mastermind to pull off the biggest jewelry theft of the century.
The Searchers

The Searchers

5.03
1956
As a Civil War veteran, his motivation becomes questionable as he searches for a young niece captured by Indians.
The Aristo-Cat

The Aristo-Cat

1943
Meadows the butler quits after being tormented by the spoiled family cat, who finds he is unable to survive on his own, especially after meeting the mice Hubie and Bertie.
Hold Everything

Hold Everything

1930
A man is mistaken for a champion fighter.
East of Eden

East of Eden

1
1955
In the Salinas Valley in and around World War I, Cal Trask feels he must compete against his brother for the love of their father. Cal is frustrated from his reaction to the war, how to get ahead in b...
The Lego Movie

The Lego Movie

6.01
2014
An ordinary Lego mini-figure is recruited to join a quest to stop an evil Lego tyrant from gluing the universe together.
Lethal Weapon 2

Lethal Weapon 2

5.92
1989
In the beginning of the chase, Martin Riggs and Roger Murtaugh stumbled across a trunk full of Krugerrands. They follow the trail to a South African diplomat who is using his immunity to cover up a sm...
The Walking Dead

The Walking Dead

5
1936
Down-on-his-luck John Ellman is framed for a judge's murder. After he's convicted and sentenced to death, witnesses come forth and prove his innocence. But it was too late for a stay to be granted and...
A Troll in Central Park

A Troll in Central Park

6.26
1994
The queen's laws require all troll to be mean ugly and scare humans whenever possible, so a troll with a magic green thumb can grow too many flowers for her. He should live a life of trolldom in Manha...
Thank Your Lucky Stars

Thank Your Lucky Stars

1943
An all-star show is being organized to help the war effort by a look-alike.
Freejack

Freejack

5.68
1992
Time-traveling bounty hunters find a doomed race-car driver in the past and bring him to 2009 New York, where his mind will be replaced with that of a terminally ill billionaire.
Free Willy: Escape from Pirate's Cove

Free Willy: Escape from Pirate's Cove

5.06
2010
Kirra discovered a baby orca in the lagoon near her grandfather's rundown seaside amusement park after she left her Australian home to summer with him. She begins a quest to get the lonely whale back ...
Magnum Force

Magnum Force

5.55
1973
A group of rogue cops who have taken justice into their own hands are on the trail of a San Francisco Police Inspector named Harry Callahan. Dirty Harry is the only one who can stop shady characters f...
Over the Edge

Over the Edge

1979
This realistic tale of alienated suburban youth on the rampage is highlighted by the music of Cheap Trick, The Cars, and The Ramones. After making it big, the movie "Rebel Without a Cause" was finally...
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part

The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part

5.63
2019
It's been five years since everything was awesome and the citizens are facing a huge new threat: LEGO DUPLO® invaders from outer space, which are destroying everything faster than they can rebuild.
Twice Upon a Time

Twice Upon a Time

6
1983
Two wannabe heroes and their friends have to stop a madman.
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

6.35
2016
A number of dangerous creatures and their habitats are contained in a magically expanded briefcase when Newt Scamander arrives at theMagical Congress of the United States of America in 1926. When the ...
Dead Bang

Dead Bang

1989
Los Angeles homicide detective Jerry Beck is looking for the murderer who killed a police officer. The investigation takes Beck inside the violent world of hate groups and white supremacists, who are ...
Exorcist II: The Heretic

Exorcist II: The Heretic

5.31
1977
Four years after her demonic possession, Regan MacNeil is still having strange nightmares. Can the combined faith and knowledge of a Vatican investigator and a hypnotist free her from the grasp of the...
Lethal Weapon 4

Lethal Weapon 4

5.88
1998
In the final part of the action franchise, maverick detectives Martin Riggs and Roger Murtaugh square off against an Asian mobster who's up to his neck in slave trading and counterfeit currency. With ...
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

6.53
2001
Harry Potter has been living under the stairs at his aunt and uncle's house his entire life. On his 11th birthday, he learns that he's a powerful wizard, and that he has a place at the Hogwarts School...
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

6.47
2011
The quest to destroy the evil Voldemort continues by Harry, Ron and Hermione. As things begin to look bleak for the young wizards, Harry discovers a trio of magical objects that give him powers to com...
Pan

Pan

6.63
2015
Living a bleak existence at a London orphanage, 12-year-old Peter finds himself whisked away to the fantastical world of Neverland. Adventure awaits as he meets new friend James Hook and the warrior T...
Gravity

Gravity

6.3
2013
There is a doctor named Dr. Ryan Stone, a brilliant medical engineer on her first Shuttle mission, with veteran astronauts Matt Kowalsky in command of his last flight before retiring. Disaster strikes...
The Matrix Recalibrated

The Matrix Recalibrated

2004
This documentary touches on the making of Matrix Revolutions. Interviews with various cast and crew members inform us how they were affected by the deaths of Gloria Foster and Aaliyah, as well as the ...
The Spirit of St. Louis

The Spirit of St. Louis

6
1957
Charles 'Slim' Lindbergh is trying to finance and design an airplane that will make his New York to Paris flight the first solo transatlantic crossing.
A Cinderella Story

A Cinderella Story

6.06
2004
Routinely exploited by her wicked stepmother, the downtrodden Samantha Montgomery is excited about the prospect of meeting her Internet beau at the school's Halloween dance.
Over the Top

Over the Top

6.5
1987
The World Armwrestling Championship takes place under the glaring Las Vegas lights, with Sylvester Stallone starring as a hard-luck big-rig trucker named Lincoln Hawk. Hawk tries to rebuild his life b...
The St. Louis Kid

The St. Louis Kid

1934
Eddie Kennedy got involved with the law when he hit the owner of a dairy with his truck. He doesn't face a penalty when he says he did it as an act of solidarism with the farmers. Kennedy was arrested...
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

6.44
2005
In his fourth year at Hogwarts, Harry faces the evil Lord Voldemort in the Triwizard Tournament. Ron and Hermione help Harry manage the pressure, but Voldemort is waiting for his chance to destroy Har...
Lethal Weapon 3

Lethal Weapon 3

5.8
1992
Archetypal buddy cops Riggs and Murtaugh are back for another round of high-stakes action, this time setting their collective sights on bringing down a former Los Angeles police lieutenant turned blac...
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application