Top Des Séries Original À Voir Sur Playstation Network

Ici nous avons collecté les meilleurs séries de Playstation Network en ordre de popularité
TV
Kimi to Boku no Saigo no Senjou Arui wa Sekai ga Hajimaru Seisen

Kimi to Boku no Saigo no Senjou Arui wa Sekai ga Hajimaru Seisen

2020
Depuis des années, une grande guerre fait rage entre l'Empire scientifiquement avancé et un paradis de sorcières connues sous le nom de Souveraineté nébuleuse. Cette bataille séculaire ouvre la voie à...
TV
Granbelm

Granbelm

2019
L'anime a lieu dans un monde qui a longtemps présenté l'existence de la magie, mais a depuis longtemps perdu cette capacité. L'histoire commence quand l'élève du lycée très normal Mangetsu Kohinata re...
TV
Powers

Powers

2015
Deux détectives d'homicide, Christian Walker et Deena Pilgrim, sont chargés d'enquêter sur des affaires impliquant des personnes avec des capacités surhumaines, appelées.Powers...........................
TV
Heavy Object

Heavy Object

2015
Les "objets" sont des armes puissantes et massives qui changent le cours de la guerre et sont pilotés par des pilotes d'objets Elite. Une fille Elite étrange nommée Milinda rencontre Quenser, une étud...
TV
Grimms Notes The Animation

Grimms Notes The Animation

2019
L'histoire se déroule dans un monde créé par des êtres connus sous le nom de "Story Tellers". À la naissance, tous les habitants de ce monde reçoivent un "livre du destin" où toutes leurs vies sont éc...
TV
Hataraku Maou-Sama!

Hataraku Maou-Sama!

5.29
2013
Le diable est à Tokyo parce qu'il a été foulé par un héros quand il était enfant. Sans les compétences du monde réel à parler, le diable est forcé de faire des bouts en renversant des burgers à un fas...
TV
Uncharted: Eye of Indra

Uncharted: Eye of Indra

2009
Une bande dessinée de mouvement avant les événements d'Uncharted: Drake's Fortune. Il a été publié pour promouvoir le jeu Uncharted: Eye of Indra (2009)..
TV
Bounen no Xamdo

Bounen no Xamdo

2008
Un jeune garçon se transforme soudainement en mercenaire métallisé sur une île paisible lors d'une violente attaque terroriste. Mais avec ce pouvoir vient un danger encore plus grand. La fusion du roc...
TV
Campione !

Campione !

7.6
2012
Godo Kusanagi est un lycéen qui tue un dieu et revendique son pouvoir et son titre de Campione pour tuer d'autres dieux..
TV
The Tester

The Tester

2010
The Tester est un programme de réalité sérialisé créé par Sony Computer Entertainment et produit par 51 Minds. Notable en tant que première série de live-action originale distribuée sur une console de...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Playstation Network Original TV Shows

Here we collected the best tv shows from Playstation Network in order of popularity
TV
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

2020
The Empire and a paradise of witches known as the Nebulis Sovereignty have been fighting a war for a long time. An imperial swordsman, Iska, and a witch princess, Aliceliese, are about to face off in ...
TV
BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, so I’ll Max Out My Defense.

BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, so I’ll Max Out My Defense.

1
2020
Honjou Kaede is going to play a game with her friend. Kaede likes being in pain and doesn't like games. She decided to use VIT to reduce pain after creating a character named Maple. A rabbit can get t...
TV
Granbelm

Granbelm

2019
The existence of magic was once a feature of the world, but has since been lost. Shingetsu Ernesta Fukami migrated back to Japan from Germany on a night with a full moon after meeting a normal high sc...
TV
Heavy Object

Heavy Object

2015
The "Objects" are massive weapons that change the course of warfare and are manned by the elite object pilots. An odd Elite girl named Milinda meets a student who wants to become an object mechanic, a...
TV
Grimms Notes: The Animation

Grimms Notes: The Animation

2019
The story takes place in a world where all the inhabitants are given a "book of fate" at birth, where all their lives are written in advance. The Chaos Tellers are writing bad events into people's boo...
TV
Powers

Powers

2015
Two homicide detectives, Christian Walker and Deena Pilgrim, are assigned to investigate cases involving people with superhuman abilities, referred to as “Powers.” Set amidst today’s paparazzi culture...
TV
The Devil Is a Part-Timer!

The Devil Is a Part-Timer!

5.29
2013
The devil is in Tokyo because he was Foiled by a hero as a child. With no real-world skills to speak of, the devil is forced to make ends meet by flipping burgers at a fast food joint by the hero.
TV
Uncharted: Eye of Indra

Uncharted: Eye of Indra

2009
A motion comic set before the events of Uncharted: Drake's Fortune. It was released to promote the game Uncharted: Eye of Indra (2009).
TV
Xam'd: Lost Memories

Xam'd: Lost Memories

2008
A young boy is suddenly transformed into a metal-cased mercenary on a peaceful island during a violent terrorist attack. But with this power comes even greater danger. The fusion of rock, metal and ma...
TV
Campione!

Campione!

7.6
2012
Godo Kusanagi is a high school student that kills a god and claims the title of Campione to slay other gods.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application