Original-serien Von Playstation Network

Hier sammelten wir die besten serien von Playstation Network in Reihenfolge der Popularität
TV
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

2020
Seit Jahren wütet ein großer Krieg zwischen dem wissenschaftlich fortgeschrittenen Imperium und einem Paradies der Hexen, bekannt als die Nebulis-Souveränität. Dieser uralte Kampf setzt den Schauplatz...
TV
Granbelm

Granbelm

2019
Das Anime findet in einer Welt statt, die vor langer Zeit die Existenz der Magie kennzeichnete, aber diese Fähigkeit längst verloren hat. Die Geschichte beginnt, als die ganz normale Schülerin Mangets...
TV
Powers

Powers

2015
Zwei Morddetektiven, Christian Walker und Deena Pilgrim, werden beauftragt, Fälle zu untersuchen, in denen Menschen mit übermenschlichen Fähigkeiten beteiligt sind, die als "Powers" bezeichnet werden....
TV
Heavy Object

Heavy Object

2015
Heavy Objects sind riesige menschengesteuerte Maschinen, die in den Kriegen zwischen den Ländern gegeneinander kämpfen. Bei einer dieser Schlachten wird BABY MAGNUM, das Heavy Object der Nation Legiti...
TV
Grimms Notes: The Animation

Grimms Notes: The Animation

2019
In der von den Story Tellers erschaffenen Welt erhalten alle Bewohner bei der Geburt ein Buch der Bestimmung, in dem ihr ganzes Leben im Vorfeld aufgeschrieben ist. Jedoch schreiben skrupellose Story ...
TV
The Devil is a Part-Timer!

The Devil is a Part-Timer!

5.29
2013
Der Teufel ist in Tokio, weil er von einem Helden als Kind gevögelt wurde. Ohne wirkliche Fähigkeiten zu sprechen, ist der Teufel gezwungen, Enden zu treffen, indem er Burger in einem Fast Food Joint ...
TV
Uncharted: Eye of Indra

Uncharted: Eye of Indra

2009
Ein Motion-Comic-Set vor den Ereignissen von Uncharted: Drake's Fortune. Es wurde veröffentlicht, um das Spiel zu fördern Uncharted: Eye of Indra (2009).
TV
Xam’d: Lost Memories

Xam’d: Lost Memories

2008
Ein junger Junge verwandelt sich plötzlich in einen metallenen Söldner auf einer friedlichen Insel während eines gewaltsamen Terroranschlags. Aber mit dieser Macht kommt noch größere Gefahr. Die Fusio...
TV
Campione!

Campione!

7.6
2012
Godo Kusanagi ist ein High-School-Student, der einen Gott tötet und seine Macht und den Titel Campione beansprucht, um andere Götter zu töten.
TV
The Tester

The Tester

2010
Der Tester ist ein von Sony Computer Entertainment entwickeltes und von 51 Minds produziertes, serialisiertes Reality-Programm. Bemerkenswert als erste Original-Live-Action-Serie, die auf einer Videos...
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Playstation Network Original TV Shows

Here we collected the best tv shows from Playstation Network in order of popularity
TV
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

2020
The Empire and a paradise of witches known as the Nebulis Sovereignty have been fighting a war for a long time. An imperial swordsman, Iska, and a witch princess, Aliceliese, are about to face off in ...
TV
BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, so I’ll Max Out My Defense.

BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, so I’ll Max Out My Defense.

1
2020
Honjou Kaede is going to play a game with her friend. Kaede likes being in pain and doesn't like games. She decided to use VIT to reduce pain after creating a character named Maple. A rabbit can get t...
TV
Granbelm

Granbelm

2019
The existence of magic was once a feature of the world, but has since been lost. Shingetsu Ernesta Fukami migrated back to Japan from Germany on a night with a full moon after meeting a normal high sc...
TV
Heavy Object

Heavy Object

2015
The "Objects" are massive weapons that change the course of warfare and are manned by the elite object pilots. An odd Elite girl named Milinda meets a student who wants to become an object mechanic, a...
TV
Grimms Notes: The Animation

Grimms Notes: The Animation

2019
The story takes place in a world where all the inhabitants are given a "book of fate" at birth, where all their lives are written in advance. The Chaos Tellers are writing bad events into people's boo...
TV
Powers

Powers

2015
Two homicide detectives, Christian Walker and Deena Pilgrim, are assigned to investigate cases involving people with superhuman abilities, referred to as “Powers.” Set amidst today’s paparazzi culture...
TV
The Devil Is a Part-Timer!

The Devil Is a Part-Timer!

5.29
2013
The devil is in Tokyo because he was Foiled by a hero as a child. With no real-world skills to speak of, the devil is forced to make ends meet by flipping burgers at a fast food joint by the hero.
TV
Uncharted: Eye of Indra

Uncharted: Eye of Indra

2009
A motion comic set before the events of Uncharted: Drake's Fortune. It was released to promote the game Uncharted: Eye of Indra (2009).
TV
Xam'd: Lost Memories

Xam'd: Lost Memories

2008
A young boy is suddenly transformed into a metal-cased mercenary on a peaceful island during a violent terrorist attack. But with this power comes even greater danger. The fusion of rock, metal and ma...
TV
Campione!

Campione!

7.6
2012
Godo Kusanagi is a high school student that kills a god and claims the title of Campione to slay other gods.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application