Original-serien Von Tokyo Mx

Hier sammelten wir die besten serien von Tokyo MX in Reihenfolge der Popularität
TV
Battle Game in 5 Seconds

Battle Game in 5 Seconds

2021
Die Geschichte beginnt, wenn Akira Shiroyanagi, ein High-School-Junge, die Spiele und Konpeitō Zuckerbonbons liebt, plötzlich in eine Schlacht von einem geheimnisvollen Mädchen, das unter dem Namen Mi...
TV
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

6
2017
. Kobayashi lebt allein in einer Wohnung, bis eines Tages, Tooru erschien und sie landete zusammen leben. Tooru sieht auf Menschen als minderwertig und töricht, aber nachdem sie von Kobayashi-san gere...
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.52
2013
Die Menschen wurden vor Hunderten von Jahren fast ausgelöscht. Es ist normal, dass ein Titan mehrere Geschichten groß ist, keine Intelligenz hat und Menschen für das Vergnügen isst, anstatt als Nahrun...
TV
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

2019
Als Genie aufgrund der höchsten Noten im Land, Miyuki Shirogane führt die prestigeträchtige Shuchiin Akademie Studentenrat als Präsident während der Arbeit neben dem schönen und wohlhabenden Vizepräsi...
TV
The Case Study of Vanitas

The Case Study of Vanitas

2021
Dies ist die Geschichte vom Ende der Vampire. Frankreich, 19. Jahrhundert. Mensch und Vampir leben Seite an Seite. Noé, ein junger Vampir, ist auf der Suche nach dem Buch des Vanitas, einem Grimoire, ...
TV
Peach Boy Riverside

Peach Boy Riverside

2021
Sally hat genug vom Prinzessinendasein – sie will auf Abenteuerreise gehen! Schon bald trifft sie auf den Hasenmenschen Frau. Die beiden freunden sich schnell an, doch leider werden Halbmenschen wie s...
TV
D_Cide Traumerei the Animation

D_Cide Traumerei the Animation

2021
Als er noch in die Grundschule ging, hatte Ryuhei einen älteren Bruder, zu dem er immerzu aufschaute. Allerdings wurde er Zeuge davon, wie sein Bruder unter mysteriösen Umständen verstarb. In der Gege...
TV
Sonny Boy

Sonny Boy

2021
Am 16. August werden auf halbem Weg durch einen scheinbar endlosen Sommerurlaub der Schüler Nagara der Mittelschule, der mysteriöse Schüler Nozomi und Mitschüler wie Mizuho und Asakaze plötzlich aus i...
TV
Tonikawa: Over the Moon for You

Tonikawa: Over the Moon for You

2020
Zuerst kommt die Ehe, dann kommt eine irdische Liebe, die aus dieser Welt ist! Von dem Tag an seine Eltern nannten ihn, Nasa Yuzaki wurde für den Weltraum bestimmt.. oder so glaubt er. Aber während er...
TV
Tsukimichi: Moonlit Fantasy

Tsukimichi: Moonlit Fantasy

2021
Makoto ist nur ein durchschnittlicher Teenager, der plötzlich als „Held“ in eine andere Welt beschworen wird. Die Göttin dieser Welt findet ihn jedoch zu hässlich, nimmt ihm seinen Heldenstatus und ve...
TV
Monogatari

Monogatari

4
2009
Der dritte Jahrgangsschüler Koyomi Araragi ist wieder menschlich, obwohl er für kurze Zeit ein Vampir war. Er findet, dass er mit anderen, die übernatürliche Probleme haben, einfühlen kann. Koyomi eng...
TV
Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

2021
Hayase Nagatoro und ihre Freunde beschlossen, sie zu schikanieren, nachdem sie ihre Zeichnungen gesehen hatten. Nagatoro will ihr grausames Spiel fortsetzen, damit sie Senpai zwingen kann, alles zu tu...
TV
Horimiya

Horimiya

2021
Auch wenn sie in der Schule für ihre Freundlichkeit und akademische Fähigkeiten bewundert wird, hat High School-Student Kyouko Hori eine andere Seite ihrer Persönlichkeit zu verbergen. Hori hat einen ...
TV
The Duke of Death and His Maid

The Duke of Death and His Maid

2021
Sie wollen sich berühren, doch sie können es nicht – die schmerzlichste Liebe der Welt. Als kleiner Junge wurde der adelige „Junge Herr“ von einer Hexe mit einem Fluch belegt, dass „alles sterben muss...
TV
The Dungeon of Black Company

The Dungeon of Black Company

2021
Kinji ist ein Laie. Er ist nicht in einer Phantasie eines Helden mit offenen Armen begrüßt. Kinji wurde in einen schrecklichen Job von einem bösen Bergbauunternehmen gezwungen und ist im Begriff, die ...
TV
Demon Slayer

Demon Slayer

6
2019
Die Taish-Zeit ist in Japan. Tanjir, ein gutherziger Junge, der Holzkohle verkauft, und seine Familie wurden von einem Dämon geschlachtet. Seine Schwester ist ein Dämon. Tanjir will seine Schwester zu...
TV
Drug Store in Another World - The Slow Life of a Cheat Pharmacist

Drug Store in Another World - The Slow Life of a Cheat Pharmacist

2021
Reiji war eigentlich ein normaler überarbeiteter Bürokaufmann, doch eines Tages verschlägt es ihn auf dem Weg zur Arbeit wie so viele andere in eine Parallelwelt. Für ihn hat das Schicksal die beiden ...
TV
Scarlet Nexus

Scarlet Nexus

2021
Das Sonnenkalenderjahr 2020 hat groteske Organismen, die Menschen fressen. Die Andere Unterdrückungskraft wird gebildet, um diesen neuen Feind zu Fall zu bringen. Yuito wurde von diesem Elite-Team als...
TV
The Slime Diaries

The Slime Diaries

2021
Das Leben ist nicht immer auf der Linie. Es gibt eine Menge Arbeit zu tun, von der Fütterung der Gemeinschaft und Schmieden der Dinge, die die Gemeinschaft braucht; sowie viel Spiel und Hijinks.
TV
The Aquatope on White Sand

The Aquatope on White Sand

2021
Fuuka Miyazawa, ein ehemaliges Idol, das ihren Platz in Tokio verlor, traf ein 18-jähriges Highschool-Mädchen, das in einem Aquarium arbeitet. Fuuka wird ihre Tage im Aquarium verbringen, mit ihren ei...
TV
Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

2019
Ichiro Sato ist ungefähr so durchschnittlich, wie ein Schüler bekommen kann.. außer seiner überdurchschnittlichen Fähigkeit, sich in völlig unangenehmen, intensiv risqué Situationen mit seinem No-Nons...
TV
Kuro Gal ni Natta kara Shin’yuu to Shite Mita.

Kuro Gal ni Natta kara Shin’yuu to Shite Mita.

10
2021
Das Traumteam, wenn es darum geht, auf Frauen zu schlagen, sind Shion und Rui. Heute Abend war eine weitere Nacht der Verbindung mit Mädchen für Shion, aber er landete mit einer seltsamen Droge. Als e...
TV
Super HxEros

Super HxEros

2020
Der Planet ist in Gefahr, zerstört zu werden. Die Heldengruppe wird von einem High-School-Studenten geführt.
TV
Vivy: Fluorite Eye’s Song

Vivy: Fluorite Eye’s Song

2021
»Nearland«, das ist ein KI-Komplex-Themenpark, in dem sich Träume, Hoffnungen und Wissenschaft vermischen. Vivy wurde als erste autonome humanoide KI überhaupt geschaffen und arbeitet als Sängerin, di...
TV
The Irregular at Magic High School

The Irregular at Magic High School

2014
In einer Welt, in der Magie kein Märchen ist, sondern seit hundert Jahren existiert, beginnen die Geschwister Tatsuya und Miyuki Shiba ihr Studium an der Elite Private Magic University Affiliated High...
TV
Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

2021
Die Macht der Helden, die gegen "Vernichtung" kämpften, wurde an ihre Nachfolger weitergegeben. Faria ist ein Nachkomme der Sieben Ritter. Der Held des Films ist der Geschichte unbekannt und so eine e...
TV
I’m Standing on a Million Lives

I’m Standing on a Million Lives

2020
Ein Neuntklässler ist Yotsuya Yuusuke. Er und zwei Klassenkameraden werden in eine andere Welt geschickt, wo sie zusammenarbeiten müssen, um zu überleben. Yotsuya ist ein einsamer Wolf und hat immer n...
TV
Meine Wiedergeburt als Schleim in einer anderen Welt

Meine Wiedergeburt als Schleim in einer anderen Welt

6.1
2018
Sein Bestreben, eine Welt zu schaffen, die zu allen Rassen willkommen ist, begann, als er wiedergeboren wurde. Sein Abenteuer in einer Fantasiewelt als ein Schleimmonster mit einzigartigen Fähigkeiten...
TV
Higurashi - When They Cry Gou

Higurashi - When They Cry Gou

2020
Keiichi zieht in ein Dorf. Er kam rechtzeitig zum großen Fest des Jahres an, weil er sich mit den Mädchen aus seiner Schule anfreundete. Auch wenn in dieser isolierten Stadt etwas abgehoben scheint, w...
TV
Moriarty the Patriot

Moriarty the Patriot

2020
Das britische Imperium wurde im 19. Jahrhundert vom Adel regiert. William James Moriarty sympathisiert mit der Notlage des Volkes. Die Nation ist wütend. Berater können den Detektiv nicht aufhalten. E...
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
Das Leben der Jungfrau war vorbei, als er von seiner Familie aus seinem Haus geworfen wurde. Er bedauerte, sein Leben verschwendet zu haben, und ein Lastwagen überfuhr ihn. Als er aufwacht, wird er au...
TV
Fate/Zero

Fate/Zero

6
2011
Der Krieg des Heiligen Grals - Verfolgung der Macht des "Heiligen Grals", die ein Wunder gewährt, dies ist ein Wettbewerb, in dem sieben Magi sieben Heroische Geister rufen, um es zu konkurrieren. In ...
TV
The Honor at Magic High School

The Honor at Magic High School

2021
Während ihr Bruder an der Magieoberschule in der sogenannten Weeds-Gruppe landet, in der die schlechtere Hälfte der Schüler vertreten ist, ist Miyuki Teil der Blooms und damit der oberen Hälfte. Als M...
TV
Godzilla Singular Point

Godzilla Singular Point

2021
Die jungen Genies sind in Gefahr.
TV
Hypnosis Mic: Division Rap Battle - Rhyme Anima

Hypnosis Mic: Division Rap Battle - Rhyme Anima

2020
Legendäre Rap-Gruppe Die Dirty Dawg hätte Japan im Sturm nehmen können, aber sie brachen auf, bevor sie es konnten. Nun hat sich jedes Mitglied einer von vier rivalisierenden Gruppen angeschlossen, di...
TV
Magical Sempai

Magical Sempai

2019
In Tejina Senpai, der Anime-Adaption zu Azus gleichnamigem Manga, folgen wir einem frisch gebackenen Oberschüler, der sich dank der Schulregeln gezwungen sieht, einem Club beizutreten. Während er nun ...
TV
Golden Time

Golden Time

2013
An seinem ersten Tag auf einer privaten Jura-Universität in Tokio verirrt sich Tada Banri nach der Eröffnungszeremonie gleich einmal, trifft in der Folge aber auf einen Schicksalsgenossen, Yanagisawa ...
TV
Hozuki's Coolheadedness

Hozuki's Coolheadedness

6
2014
Hōzuki ist der Helfer des großen Königs der Hölle, König Enma. Beruhigt und supersadistisch versucht Hōzuki, die verschiedenen Probleme in der Hölle zu lösen, einschließlich eines zügellosen Momotarō ...
TV
Overflow
TV
Fate/Grand Order Absolute Demonic Front: Babylonia

Fate/Grand Order Absolute Demonic Front: Babylonia

2019
Die letzte Singularität im Großen Orden entstand nach dem Erfolg der Camelot Singularität. Sie begannen eine Mission, um die Welt zu retten. Die babylonische Stadt Uruk wird von drei Göttern bedroht. ...
TV
Hortensia Saga

Hortensia Saga

2021
Als der Herzog von Hortensia den König ermordete, entfesselte er eine Welle des Chaos, die das Blut vieler Menschen vergoss. Unverfroren baute er sein Königreich auf der Asche des alten auf und seine ...
TV
Rail Romanesque

Rail Romanesque

2020
Eisenbahnen waren die beliebteste Art des Transports in Japan. Eisenbahnen wurden aufgrund einer populären neuen Form des Reisens eingestellt.
TV
Goblin Slayer

Goblin Slayer

2018
Die Goblins sind bekannt für ihre Grausamkeit, ihre List und ihre schnelle Reproduktion, aber ihr Ruf als der niedrigste der Monster lässt ihre Bedrohung übersehen werden, da Abenteurer ein blindes Au...
TV
Kemono Jihen

Kemono Jihen

10
2021
Wenn eine Reihe von Tierkörpern, die nach einer einzigen Nacht verrotten, in einem abgelegenen Bergdorf erscheinen, wird Inugami, ein Detektiv aus Tokio, der sich auf das Okkulte spezialisiert hat, zu...
TV
We Never Learn

We Never Learn

2
2019
Die Geschichte dreht sich um den Schüler Yuiga, der ein Stipendium anstrebt, weil er aus einer armen Familie kommt. Seine Schule stellt ihm dafür eine Bedingung: Er kann eine Empfehlung für ein Stipen...
TV
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

2020
Anos Voldigord war ein tyrannischer Dämonenkönig, der Menschen, Geister und sogar die Götter ausgerottet hat, sich aber der ewigen Kriegsführung langweilte und mit Träumen von einer friedlichen Welt w...
TV
Talentless Nana

Talentless Nana

2020
Es ist das Jahr 20XX. Die Erde wurde von Monstern angegriffen, die als „der Feind der Menschheit" bekannt werden würden. Um mit dieser Bedrohung fertig zu werden, wurden spezielle Schulen gebildet, di...
TV
Tsugumomo

Tsugumomo

2017
Kazuya Kagamis wertvollster Besitz auf dieser Welt ist sein Obi, welcher ihm von seiner verstorbenen Mutter hinterlassen wurde. Der Geruch von Kirschblüten hilft ihm durch den Tag - dennoch hätte er n...
TV
Hakkenden: Eight Dogs of the East

Hakkenden: Eight Dogs of the East

2013
Es gibt eine japanische Manga-Serie namens Hakkenden: Eight Dogs of the East. Die Adaption der Manga wurde am 5. Januar 2013 ausgestrahlt. Die zweite Staffel wird im Sommer Premiere haben.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

Tokyo Mx Original TV Shows

Here we collected the best tv shows from Tokyo MX in order of popularity
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.55
2013
Humans were almost wiped out several hundred years ago. It's not unusual for a titan to be several stories tall, have no intelligence, and eat human beings for the pleasure rather than as a food sourc...
TV
Horimiya

Horimiya

2021
Even though she is admired at school for her amiability and academic prowess, high school student Kyouko Hori has been concealing a different side of her personality. Hori has a younger brother. Izumi...
TV
Appare-Ranman!

Appare-Ranman!

2020
The genius but socially awkward engineer Sorano Appare and the wise but cowardice samurai Isashiki Kosame were drifting in the sea between Japan and America during the 19th century. The duo with no mo...
TV
Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

2019
Ichiro Sato is about as average as a student can get… except for his above-average ability to land himself in totally awkward, intensely risqué situations with his no-nonsense teacher, Kana Kojima! Ic...
TV
Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai would like to have a little peace and quiet. His boisterous underclassman, Hana Uzaki, has other plans. She wants to hang out with him and poke fun at him. With the help of her charm ...
TV
Kemono Jihen

Kemono Jihen

2021
When a series of animal bodies that rot away after a single night begin appearing in a remote mountain village, Inugami, a detective from Tokyo who specializes in the occult, is called to investigate....
TV
Bungo Stray Dogs Wan!

Bungo Stray Dogs Wan!

2021
There was a time when the popular work of the Bungou Stray Dogs were here. The characters of the Mafia and the armed detective agency are small. This is not the same as the original work, but it is cu...
TV
Seton Academy: Join the Pack!

Seton Academy: Join the Pack!

6
2020
Seton Academy, a school full of animals where, thanks to population decline, there are fewer humans than any other creature. Mazama Jin, an animal hater and the only human male in his class, falls in ...
TV
Redo of Healer

Redo of Healer

2021
Keyaru was taken advantage of many times because he was bound by this common knowledge. He thought a healing magician was the best. By the time he realized he had potential, he had been deprived of ev...
TV
Mob Psycho 100

Mob Psycho 100

7
2016
Shigeo Kageyama, a.k.a. "Mob," is a boy who has trouble expressing himself, but who happens to be a powerful esper. Mob is determined to live a normal life and keeps his ESP suppressed, but when his e...
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
The virgin loser was kicked out of his home by his family, and realized that his life was over. He regretted wasting his life and a truck ran him over and he died. He will wake up when he wakes up. He...
TV
Magical Sempai

Magical Sempai

2019
Our MC finds out that his school requires him to join a club and during his reluctant search he stumbles upon Tejina-senpai attempting magic tricks in her clubroom. Tejina-senpai has massive stage fri...
TV
Ex-Arm

Ex-Arm

2021
A high school student is the center of the story. He becomes a part of an advanced weapon when he is involved in a traffic accident. He needs to cooperate with the countermeasure division of the polic...
TV
Seraph of the End

Seraph of the End

6
2015
The world will come to an end at the hands of a human-made virus in 2012 and only children will be left untouched. Vampires emerge from the depths of the earth at this time, followed by the age-old ho...
TV
Monogatari

Monogatari

4
2009
Third-year high school student Koyomi Araragi is human again, even though he was a vampire for a short time. He finds that he can empathise with others who have supernatural problems of their own. Koy...
TV
TONIKAWA: Over the Moon for You

TONIKAWA: Over the Moon for You

2020
First comes marriage, then comes an earthbound love that is out of this world...or so he believes. Tsukasa, a mysterious girl with strange powers, was introduced to him by an accident while he was try...
TV
SUPER HXEROS

SUPER HXEROS

2020
An invasion by the Kiseichuu is threatening to destroy the planet. A high school student named Retto Enjo is a member of the hero group HXEROS, who are fighting to save the earth from the Kiseichuu.
TV
Dr. Ramune: Mysterious Disease Specialist

Dr. Ramune: Mysterious Disease Specialist

2021
There will be people with worries and concerns if people have hearts. The hearts are invaded by something strange, which causes them to show physical symptoms. Most people don't know that these ailmen...
TV
Violet Evergarden

Violet Evergarden

2018
The Great War finally came to an end after four long years of conflict; fractured in two, the continent of Telesis slowly began to flourish once again. Caught up in the bloodshed was Violet Evergarden...
TV
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

2019
Considered a genius due to having the highest grades in the country, Miyuki Shirogane leads the prestigious Shuchiin Academy's student council as its president while working alongside the beautiful an...
TV
Hortensia Saga

Hortensia Saga

2021
Despite the constant threat of invasion by neighboring countries, Hortensia has been able to avoid war thanks to its two main territories, the principalities of Olivier and Camelia. On December 5, 767...
TV
The Testament of Sister New Devil

The Testament of Sister New Devil

6.5
2015
The two cute little sisters of Basara were met by him. The two sisters revealed that they are not related to the family and that they are members of the demon clan and hero clan. Basara will protect h...
TV
Saga of Tanya the Evil

Saga of Tanya the Evil

2017
On the front lines of the war, there is a little girl. Blond hair, blue eyes, and porcelain white skin, she commands her squad with lisping voice. Her name is Tanya Degurechaff. But in reality, she is...
TV
Azur Lane: Slow Ahead!

Azur Lane: Slow Ahead!

2021
The shipgirls live in a world that is slightly strange. The naval port of Azur Lane will be the starting point for a lively and enjoyable school life for girls from different parties. These girls get ...
TV
Babylon

Babylon

2019
Seizaki Zen is a prosecutor with the Tokyo District Public Prosecutors' Office. While investigating illegal acts by a certain pharmaceutical company, Seizaki stumbles upon a page stained with a mixtur...
TV
Overflow

Overflow

2020
Male college student Kazushi Sudō and his childhood friends, the Shirakawa sisters, end up bathing together.
TV
Charlotte

Charlotte

2015
All thanks to the special ability that he developed, Yuu was able to cheat his way into a very prestigious high school. With his power, he thought nothing was going to stand in his way, until he met...
TV
Arte

Arte

6
2020
In the 16th century, a delightful young lady from an aristocracy dreams of being an artist and contributing to the renewal of civilization. She lost the only person who believed in her passion for art...
TV
We Never Learn: BOKUBEN

We Never Learn: BOKUBEN

2
2019
Nariyuki Yuiga is in his last and most painful year of high school. In order to gain the “special VIP recommendation” which would grant him a full scholarship to college, he must now tutor his classma...
TV
Bungo Stray Dogs

Bungo Stray Dogs

6
2016
Nakajima Atsushi was kicked out of his orphanage and now he has no place to go and no food. While standing by a river, he rescues a man who was trying to take his own life. Two people are members of a...
TV
Keijo!!!!!!!!

Keijo!!!!!!!!

7.4
2016
Kaminashi Nozomi (17) is an exceptional gymnast. So much so that colleges with some of the best gymnastic programs are trying to recruit her. Unfortunately for them, she has other plans. Due to her fa...
TV
Blood Blockade Battlefront

Blood Blockade Battlefront

6.14
2015
It was one day that New York City disappeared into a fog. Hellsalem's Lot has become a place where another world beyond imagining is connected to our reality. The balance within this new world is prot...
TV
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

6
2019
There is a period in Japan called the Taish period. Tanjir, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, and his family were slaughtered by a demon. His sister, who was the sole survivor, has be...
TV
In Another World with My Smartphone

In Another World with My Smartphone

2017
Touya Mochizuki was accidentally killed, and as an apology, God allows him to be reborn in a fantasy world and will grant him any one wish he desires. And so, Touya chooses to keep his smartphone in t...
TV
Sword Art Online Alternative: Gun Gale Online

Sword Art Online Alternative: Gun Gale Online

6.71
2018
A shy university student in Tokyo, Karen Kohiruimaki stands in stark contrast to her in-game avatar, and she happens to stand above everyone else as well. Towering above all the people around her, Kar...
TV
Classroom of the Elite

Classroom of the Elite

6.3
2017
Almost all of the students go on to university or find employment at the prestigious school. The students there are free to wear any hairstyle they want and bring any personal effects that they want. ...
TV
Dr. Stone

Dr. Stone

4
2019
Humans were petrified by a blinding flash of light one fateful day. A high schooler named Taiju awakens after several thousand years and finds himself lost in a world of statues. Senku, his science-lo...
TV
Free!

Free!

2013
The story revolves around Haruka Nanase, a boy who has always loved to be immersed in water, and to swim in it. Before graduating from elementary school, he participated in a swimming tournament along...
TV
Back Arrow

Back Arrow

2021
Ringarindo is surrounded by a wall. The land is protected from the elements. The wall is made of metal. The man is referred to as Back Arrow. Arrow lost his memories, but says that all he knows is, "I...
TV
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

6.1
2018
Mikami Satoru is reborn to an alternate world after he was stabbed by a random killer. He is reborn as a reborn slime and begins his quest to create a world that is welcoming to all races. His fresh a...
TV
The Helpful Fox Senko-san

The Helpful Fox Senko-san

2019
Like many hardworking members of the workforce, Kuroto Nakano is perpetually stressed out by his job. Still, since he lives alone, he must carry on to sustain himself. Little do humans like Kuroto kno...
TV
Cells at Work!

Cells at Work!

2018
There is a story about you. The inside of your body is the subject of a story. The human body contains 37 trillion cells, according to a new study. Every day, these cells are working hard in a world t...
TV
Sorcerous Stabber Orphen

Sorcerous Stabber Orphen

7.5
2020
Orphen is notoriously lazy. When he finds a way to save his sister, everything changes. Orphen will not stop looking for her even if he has to go it alone.
TV
D4DJ First Mix

D4DJ First Mix

2020
Rinku Aimoto, who has a habit of saying "Happy Around!", has moved back to Japan from abroad, where she works at Yoba Academy where DJing is popular. She was moved by a DJ concert she saw there and de...
TV
Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures

Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures

2013
Betrayus and his evil army of baddies are threatening to take control of the Power Berries, and the fate of PacWorld lies with his crew as they protect them.
TV
Goblin Slayer

Goblin Slayer

2018
Goblins are known for their ferocity, cunning, and rapid reproduction, but their reputation as the lowliest of monsters causes their threat to be overlooked as adventurers turn a blind eye in favor of...
TV
Eromanga Sensei

Eromanga Sensei

5.95
2017
Masamune Izumi, a light novel author in high school, is the focus of this "sibling romantic comedy". Sagiri is Masamune's little sister and she hasn't left her room for a year. When she stomps the flo...
TV
ID: INVADED

ID: INVADED

8
2020
A genius detective named Sakaido is able to track down any criminal. Revenge leads to him on the other side of the law when his daughter is murdered. He is helping the police solve mysteries using a s...
TV
Gleipnir

Gleipnir

2020
Shuichi Kagaya is an ordinary high school kid in a boring little town. But when a beautiful classmate is caught in a warehouse fire, he discovers a mysterious power: he can transform into a furry dog ...
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application