Top Des Séries Original À Voir Sur Iqiyi

Ici nous avons collecté les meilleurs séries de iQiyi en ordre de popularité
TV
Hengshan Hospital

Hengshan Hospital

2021
Le drame a lieu à l'époque républicaine de la Chine à l'Hôpital Hengshan, centré principalement sur le conflit entre le Parti communiste et le KMT dans les années 1930 Shanghai. Ma Tian Ming est un ho...
TV
The Rebel
TV
My Bargain Queen

My Bargain Queen

2021
Il y a trois ans, Xia Qian a été soudainement abandonnée par son fiancé, He Zhijuan, lors de sa fête de fiançailles. Se sentant à l'aise, elle est en conflit avec le chef de l'hôtel Chang Sheng, Sheng...
TV
Dear Parents

Dear Parents

2021
Une histoire d'une famille mélangée suit Liu Bi Yun et Jiang Tian Huai qui sont devenus mari et femme dans leur deuxième mariage. Chacun avec leurs propres enfants, ils non seulement font face à des d...
TV
Scissor Seven

Scissor Seven

2018
Cherchant à récupérer sa mémoire, un ciseaux-ciseaux, coiffure, bouillonnant quasi-assin trébuche dans une lutte pour le pouvoir parmi les factions en conflit..
TV
Make My Heart Smile

Make My Heart Smile

2021
L'histoire d'un groupe de jeunes étudiants du collège rencontrent, formant de nouveaux amis, et tombent amoureux tout en mûrissant et réalisant leurs rêves de jeunesse sous l'encouragement de la compa...
TV
Psych-Hunter

Psych-Hunter

2020
Jiang Shuo achète et vend des maisons hantées. Il croise des chemins avec un psychologue et une femme qui cherche son père. Ils se battent les uns contre les autres. L'heure de la mort de Jiang Shuo e...
TV
Forever and Ever

Forever and Ever

6
2021
Shi Yi, un dubler doux et discret, connaît Zhou Sheng Chen, un professeur de chimie raffiné à l'aéroport. Malgré la brève rencontre, les deux ont une profonde impression l'un sur l'autre. Pour sauver ...
TV
Danger Zone

Danger Zone

2021
Une affaire pendante a forcé la police et les criminels à travailler main dans la main, aller profondément sur la scène de crime et rivaliser avec le tueur pour obtenir justice pour le défunt. Les deu...
TV
Go Go Squid!

Go Go Squid!

2019
Tong Nian est un génie étudiant de 19 ans avec un QI élevé et un EQ bas, qui est aussi une célèbre personne de cosplay anime et chante bien. She Ìs tombe amoureux à première vue avec Han Shang Yan, qu...
TV
Summer Again

Summer Again

2021
Tong Xi, une danseuse de ballet, est forcée de retourner de la grande ville à sa ville natale en raison du transfert d'emploi de sa mère. Elle veut cacher son personnage de fille dure en transférant d...
TV
Joy of Life

Joy of Life

2019
Zhang Qing, étudiant universitaire actuel en culture et en histoire, veut étudier dans le cours de troisième cycle du professeur Ye, donc il décide d'écrire une fiction historique pour élaborer sa per...
TV
Huyao Xiao Hongniang

Huyao Xiao Hongniang

2015
Alors que Bai Yue-Chu cherche une mariée pour déjouer les plans de sa famille, un renard youkai tombe à travers le toit..
TV
CCTV Spring Festival Gala

CCTV Spring Festival Gala

1983
CCTV Spring Festival Gala 2021
TV
Legend of Yun Xi

Legend of Yun Xi

2018
Han Yun Xi est la fille d'un médecin impérial qui a perdu sa mère quand jeune, mais maintient une disposition gaie et optimiste. Yun Xi est naturellement talentueux en sciences médicales et compétent ...
TV
Heroes

Heroes

2020
Huo Yuan Jia, qui était rempli d'enthousiasme patriotique, avait hâte de participer; cependant, il tomba dans le piège de l'ennemi et ne pouvait que regarder les héros du pays mourir. Peu après, la Ch...
TV
Story of Yanxi Palace

Story of Yanxi Palace

2018
Wei Yingluo est entrée dans le palais en tant que couturière pour trouver la vérité derrière la mort de sa sœur aînée. Croyant la garde impériale Fucha Fuheng pour être le tueur de sa sœur, Yingluo at...
TV
Stage Boom

Stage Boom

2021
Le spectacle est dirigé par Han Hong, rassemblant 10 musiciennes talentueuses qui ont déjà fait leurs débuts mais n'ont pas de chance sur scène. Ensemble, elles créent des performances de première cla...
TV
The Eight

The Eight

2020
Les Huit tournent autour d'experts en arts martiaux de Jianghu face à un changement sismique. Au fur et à mesure que son implication s'approfondit, Hua Min Chu se rapproche de sa véritable identité et...
TV
A Little Thing Called First Love

A Little Thing Called First Love

2019
Xia Miaomiao est une étudiante timide et artistique qui développe un amour pour une belle et talentueuse camarade de classe et s'embarque dans un voyage de découverte de soi à travers l'université. En...
TV
7 Project

7 Project

2021
'Would You Be My Love' - L'ozone a été transféré à un internat, mais ce n'est pas tout mauvais, puisqu'il y rencontre un garçon nommé Sun. 'Once Upon A Time' - Mek ouvre à nouveau son cœur quand il tr...
TV
Like a Flowing River

Like a Flowing River

2018
Trois hommes vont repousser les frontières pour atteindre le succès pendant une période de réforme économique. Un homme très intelligent qui devient un technicien et construit un grand fondement pour ...
TV
Hitori No Shita : The Outcast

Hitori No Shita : The Outcast

2016
Soran Chō (Zhang Chulan) mène la vie d'un étudiant très commun jusqu'à ce qu'il se retrouve pris dans un terrible incident qui s'est produit dans un petit village. Comme il marchait dans un cimetière,...
TV
Handsome Siblings

Handsome Siblings

2020
Les jumeaux d'arts martiaux affrontent des méchants implacables, une romance épineuse et une rivalité fraternelle alors que leurs passés troublés les rattrapent.
TV
My Heroic Husband

My Heroic Husband

2021
Heroine Ning Yi son arrière-plan est légèrement froid, cependant du début à la fin positive entreprenant, de composer poème, des affaires, à apprendre les arts martiaux, Qi, de la facilité initiale à ...
TV
The Story of Ming Lan

The Story of Ming Lan

2018
L'histoire de Ming Lan, basée sur le roman écrit par Guan Xin Ze Luan, suit notre héroïne à travers sa jeunesse, jusqu'à son âge adulte, et bien dans sa vie de mariage aussi. Elle est la 6ème enfant d...
TV
So I Married an Anti-Fan

So I Married an Anti-Fan

2021
La romance entre la star Hoo Joon et son journaliste anti-fan Lee Geun-young qui finit par vivre ensemble..
TV
Love Under the Full Moon

Love Under the Full Moon

2021
En raison de la super lune, Lei Chu Xia oublie son identité et est transportée au téléphone de Xu Xiao Dong, en commençant ainsi un voyage magique. La nuit d'une super lune en 2010, Xu Xiao Dong, 15 a...
TV
Ashes of Love

Ashes of Love

10
2018
Jin Mi est la fille d'une divinité fleurie qui est nourrie d'une pilule qui l'empêche de ressentir ou d'exprimer l'amour romantique. Elle se fait emmêler dans un triangle d'amour avec le Prince célest...
TV
iPartment
TV
The Moon Brightens For You

The Moon Brightens For You

2020
Curieux et peu conventionnel, Zhan Qinghong a grandi assez bien, mais elle n'a jamais partagé les rêves les plus appréciés de ses pairs. Alors que d'autres filles rêvaient de bien se marier, Qinghong ...
TV
Detective Chinatown

Detective Chinatown

2020
D'étranges crimes se produisent en Thaïlande alors que le classement pour le meilleur détective du monde voit un changement. De nouveaux détectives viennent dans la photo pour traiter trois cas diffic...
TV
Sweet Combat

Sweet Combat

6.33
2018
As the eldest daughter of the Fang Conglomerate, Fang Yu was raised to become the sole successor of the company, yet she goes against her family's objections to pursue boxing and won the championship ...
TV
The Rise of Phoenixes

The Rise of Phoenixes

2018
Quand un secret du passé se soulève la tête, la respectée guerrière Feng Zhiwei est forcée de choisir entre la vengeance et sa loyauté au prince dominant Ning Yi.
TV
Love a Lifetime

Love a Lifetime

2020
Une histoire qui suit Nalan Yue, un homme avec deux identités. Il tombe pour le audacieux Rong Hua, une jeune fille avec un bon cœur mais leurs liens sont plus profonds et plus compliqués à cause de l...
TV
The Taoism Grandmaster

The Taoism Grandmaster

2018
Il a été prédit il y a plus de trois mille ans que l'apocalypse est imminent et qu'un grand-maître taoïste émergera pour sauver le monde. Pour donner au peuple une chance de combat, les immortels ont ...
TV
Girls Planet 999

Girls Planet 999

2021
Un programme entourant les candidates coréennes, chinoises et japonaises qui ont le même rêve de faire leurs débuts dans un groupe d'idoles malgré des langues et des cultures différentes. Leur croissa...
TV
The King Of Fighters: Destiny

The King Of Fighters: Destiny

2017
Il s'agit d'une nouvelle adaptation du célèbre jeu The King of Fighters en série animée. Cette adaptation entièrement réalisée en CGI est une production sino-japonaise. Plus d'information sur l'histoi...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Iqiyi Original TV Shows

Here we collected the best tv shows from iQiyi in order of popularity
TV
My Bargain Queen

My Bargain Queen

2021
During her engagement party three years ago, she was suddenly abandoned by her fianc. She has a conflict with the head of the hotel. During the discussion, Xia Qian realized her strong observational a...
TV
The Rebel
TV
Scissor Seven

Scissor Seven

2018
A bungling quasi-assassin stumbles into a struggle for power as he tries to recover his memory.
TV
Make My Heart Smile

Make My Heart Smile

2021
The story of a group of young college students meeting, forming new friends, and falling in love while maturing and realizing their youth dreams under the encouragement of each other's company.
TV
Forever and Ever

Forever and Ever

6
2021
Zhou Sheng Chen, a chemistry professor at the airport, knows Shi Yi, a gentle and discreet dubler. Both have a deep impression on each other despite the brief encounter. Zhou Sheng Chen agreed with hi...
TV
Psych-Hunter

Psych-Hunter

2020
Jiang Shuo buys and sells haunted houses. He crosses paths with a psychologist and a woman looking for her father. They are fighting. Jiang Shuo's time of death and evidence of his father's abduction ...
TV
Danger Zone

Danger Zone

2021
One pending case forced the police and criminals to work together in order to get justice for the deceased. The devil's business trend was about to cause another wave of crisis, as the two heroes join...
TV
Go Go Squid!

Go Go Squid!

2019
A genius 19-year-old student with high IQ and low EQ is also a famous cosplay person and sings well. She falls in love with Han ShangYan, who is a game genius in the e-sports world and never pays atte...
TV
Summer Again

Summer Again

2021
The ballet dancer was forced to return to her hometown due to her mother's transfer. She wants to hide her tough girl character by transferring to another school, but she can't get along with her chil...
TV
Joy of Life

Joy of Life

2019
Zhang Qing, a present-day college student in culture and history major wants to study in professor Ye's postgraduate class, so he decides to write a historical fiction to elaborate his perspective of ...
TV
Everybody In the House

Everybody In the House

2021
Ma Dai, a freelance programmer, lives in his grandfather Ma Tian Ming's relocation house while the grandfather is living in another three-bedroom house with his granddaughter and her family. They have...
TV
Fox Spirit Matchmaker

Fox Spirit Matchmaker

2015
Bai Yue-Chu is searching for a bride to foil his family's plans when a fox falls through the roof.
TV
CCTV Spring Festival Gala

CCTV Spring Festival Gala

1983
The Spring Festival Gala is in 2021.
TV
Legend of Yun Xi

Legend of Yun Xi

2018
Han Yun Xi is the daughter of an imperial physician who lost her mother when young, but maintains a cheerful and optimistic disposition. Yun Xi is naturally talented in medical science and proficient ...
TV
Heroes

Heroes

2020
The " Six Heroes" died as a result of the Refornment movement. Huo Yuan Jia was filled with patriotism but fell into the enemy's trap and was only able to watch as the heroes of the country died. Chin...
TV
Stage Boom

Stage Boom

2021
10 talented female musicians who have already debuted but lack a chance on stage are gathered by Han Hong for a show. They create top-notch and epic stage performances. The girls will compete. One of ...
TV
The Eight

The Eight

2020
The Eight revolves around martial arts experts of Jianghu in the face of a seismic change. As his involvement deepens, he becomes a hero of the people.
TV
A Little Thing Called First Love

A Little Thing Called First Love

2019
The most popular boy in school falls for an ordinary girl. Xia Miaomiao is a shy, artistic student who develops a crush on a handsome, talented classmate and embark on a journey of self-discovery thro...
TV
Like a Flowing River

Like a Flowing River

2018
During a time of economic reform, three men will push the boundaries. A highly intelligent man who becomes a technician and builds a great foundation for his career is referred to as Song Yun Hui. He ...
TV
Hitori no Shita: The Outcast

Hitori no Shita: The Outcast

2016
Soran Ch leads a very common college student's life until he finds himself caught up in a terrible incident that happened in a small village. He was walking through a graveyard when he was attacked by...
TV
Girls Planet 999

Girls Planet 999

6
2021
A program surrounding female Korean, Chinese, and Japanese contestants who have the same dream of debuting in an idol group despite having different languages and cultures. Their growth as they head t...
TV
Handsome Siblings

Handsome Siblings

2020
The martial arts twins face villains, romance and brotherly rivalry as their troubled pasts catch up to them.
TV
My Heroic Husband

My Heroic Husband

2021
Heroine Ning Yi one's background is slightly cold, however from beginning to end positive enterprising, from compose poem, from business, to learn martial arts, Qi, from the initial ease to spend the ...
TV
The Story of Ming Lan

The Story of Ming Lan

2018
The Story of Ming Lan is a novel that follows the life of our hero through her youth, adulthood, and marriage life. She is the 6th child of the family. She was not loved by her family and had to hide ...
TV
So I Married an Anti-Fan

So I Married an Anti-Fan

2021
The romance between top star Hoo Joon and his anti-fan reporter Lee Geun-young who end up living together.
TV
7 Project

7 Project

2021
Ozone was transferred to a boarding school where he met a boy named Sun. Mek opens his heart when he finds a balloon. One of the parts does not get tired. Phupha, a naughty boy who no one comes in and...
TV
Ashes of Love

Ashes of Love

10
2018
Jin Mi is the daughter of a flower deity who is fed a pill that prevents her from feeling romantic love. She is in a love triangle with two other people.
TV
iPartment
TV
The Moon Brightens For You

The Moon Brightens For You

2020
Zhan Qinghong was quirky and unconventional, but she never shared her dreams with her peers. Qinghong wants to become a great martial arts master so she can marry well. She was ready to turn her dream...
TV
Detective Chinatown

Detective Chinatown

2020
Thailand has strange crimes as the ranking for the world's best detective changes. Three difficult cases are being tackled by new detectives.
TV
Demon Catcher Zhong Kui

Demon Catcher Zhong Kui

2018
After getting in deep trouble because of his painfully stubborn and headstrong personality, Zhong Kui is banished from the heavens to live as a human with no memories of his past. In pursuit of his re...
TV
Twenty Your Life On

Twenty Your Life On

2020
Jiang Xiaoguo has always envied her three roommates. She chases after celebrities and eats good food. Even though she dislikes her mother's tendency to become too domineering, she can rest assured tha...
TV
Sweet Combat

Sweet Combat

6.33
2018
As the eldest daughter of the Fang Conglomerate, Fang Yu was raised to become the sole successor of the company, yet she goes against her family's objections to pursue boxing and won the championship ...
TV
Story of Yanxi Palace

Story of Yanxi Palace

2018
The smart and witty Wei Yingluo enters the palace as a seamstress to find the truth behind her older sister's death. Believing the imperial guard Fucha Fuheng to be her sister's killer, Yingluo purpos...
TV
The Rise of Phoenixes

The Rise of Phoenixes

2018
When a secret from the past rears its head, a respected warrior is forced to choose between revenge and her loyalty to the prince.
TV
Love a Lifetime

Love a Lifetime

2020
A story that follows Nalan Yue, a man with two identities. He falls for the bold Rong Hua, a young maiden with a good heart yet their ties are deeper and more complicated due to the generation before ...
TV
See You Again

See You Again

2021
In the 1990s, Hu Guanglai, a passionate talent made up of a steel factory, and the newly transferred community police, husband of the security team, wished to sympathize with his brothers. Hu Guanglai...
TV
The Taoism Grandmaster

The Taoism Grandmaster

2018
Over three thousand years ago, it was predicted that the world would end and that a Taoist grandmaster would emerge to save it. To give the people a fighting chance, the immortals have gathered a team...
TV
The King of Fighters: Destiny

The King of Fighters: Destiny

2017
An animated tie-in for the video games The King of Fighters: World and The King of Fighters: Destiny.
TV
The Ferryman: Legends of Nanyang

The Ferryman: Legends of Nanyang

2021
The story of the souls who stayed in the world because they have something to do with them is told in this play. A person who doesn't seem to have any sense of existence has an unknown secret. He has ...
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application