Top Des Séries Original À Voir Sur Doga Kobo

Ici nous avons collecté les meilleurs séries de Doga Kobo en ordre de popularité
TV
Himouto! Umaru-chan

Himouto! Umaru-chan

6.67
2015
Les gens ne sont pas toujours ce qu'ils semblent être, comme c'est le cas pour Umaru Doma, la fille du lycée parfaite, c'est-à-dire jusqu'à ce qu'elle rentre à la maison! Une fois la porte d'entrée fe...
TV
WATATEN!: an Angel Flew Down to Me

WATATEN!: an Angel Flew Down to Me

5
2019
Collège étudiant Miyako Hoshino est assez timide autour d'autres personnes. Elle passe surtout son temps dans sa chambre à faire des tenues de cosplay. Quand sa sœur de cinquième année Hinata ramène s...
TV
Osamake: Romcom Where The Childhood Friend Won't Lose

Osamake: Romcom Where The Childhood Friend Won't Lose

2021
Mon amie d'enfance Shida Kuroha semble avoir des sentiments pour moi. Elle vit à côté, et est petite et mignonne. Avec un personnage sortant, elle est le type Onee-san bienveillant, cette étant l'une ...
TV
GJ-Bu

GJ-Bu

2013
Dans le bâtiment de l'ancienne école d'une certaine école secondaire, se trouve le club du GJ (Good Job) Club, dans lequel Shinomiya Kyouya se trouve conscrit de force. Les autres membres sont: Mao, l...
TV
Sewayaki Kitsune no Senko-san

Sewayaki Kitsune no Senko-san

2019
Comme beaucoup de travailleurs de la main-d'œuvre, Kuroto Nakano est perpétuellement stressé par son travail. Pourtant, puisqu'il vit seul, il doit continuer à se soutenir. Peu d'hommes comme Kuroto s...
TV
YuruYuri

YuruYuri

2011
Le premier jour qu'elle assiste à l'école de Nanamori Middle School à Takaoka, Toyama Akaza Akari surdomine, pour être éveillée par ses amis d'enfance d'un an : le Funami Yui et le Toshinou Kyouko, so...
TV
Dumbbell - Combien Tu Peux Soulever

Dumbbell - Combien Tu Peux Soulever

2019
Sakura Hibiki est votre fille moyenne du lycée, avec un appétit vorace. Notant ses vêtements se serrant au lieu de sa taille en expansion lentement, elle décide de s'inscrire dans la salle de gym vois...
TV
Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

2020
Syalis est une princesse. Une très mignonne. Quand elle est kidnappée par le roi démon comme otage, elle est coincée dans un château plein de démons, attendant d'être sauvée par son chevalier en armur...
TV
SING "YESTERDAY" FOR ME

SING "YESTERDAY" FOR ME

4
2020
Après l'université, Rikuo Uozumi, un garçon sans beaucoup d'ambition dans la vie, prend un emploi dans un magasin de convenance. Les jours passent inégalement pour Rikuo jusqu'à ce qu'il rencontre son...
TV
Uchi no Maid ga Uzasugiru!

Uchi no Maid ga Uzasugiru!

2018
Misha est une petite fille qui a perdu sa mère à un jeune âge, et vit maintenant avec son père. Son père emploie une femme de ménage nommée Tsubame, qui était un ancien fonctionnaire de la Force d'aut...
TV
Mikakunin De Shinkoukei

Mikakunin De Shinkoukei

2014
Adolescente ordinaire, Kobeni Yonomori reçoit une sacrée surprise à son 16e anniversaire, un fiancé et une belle-sœur qu'elle ne savait même pas avoir. À la suite d'un arrangement pris par son défunt ...
TV
Koisuru Asteroid

Koisuru Asteroid

2020
Dans une fatidique rencontre d'enfance, Mira Kinohata a rencontré un rêveur étoilé nommé Ao Manaka. Bien que leur temps ensemble fût court, Ao montra à Mira les merveilles de l'astronomie, des planète...
TV
Ikebukuro West Gate Park

Ikebukuro West Gate Park

2020
L'histoire tourne autour de 20 ans Makoto, qui s'implique souvent dans des situations très dangereuses, généralement contre son propre jugement. Ses meilleurs amis Shun, Masa et Takashi, le leader éni...
TV
Hoshizora E Kakaru Hashi

Hoshizora E Kakaru Hashi

2011
Kazuma Hoshino déménage dans la belle campagne pour prendre soin de son petit frère, Ayumu Hoshino. Ils ont fini par se perdre en allant à l'auberge japonaise.
TV
Houkago Teibou Nisshi

Houkago Teibou Nisshi

2020
Hina Tsurugi et sa famille viennent de déménager dans une ville balnéaire pittoresque.Espérant savourer la vue de l'océan paisible, Hina trébuche sur une jeune fille nommée Yuuki Kuroiwa – un homme de...
TV
Myself ; Yourself

Myself ; Yourself

2007
Hikada Sana est un jeune garçon âgé de 16 ans qui revient dans sa ville natale après avoir vécu 5 ans à Tokyo. Peu après son arrivée, il croise une fille au temple qui semble le connaître. Ensuite, il...
TV
Gabriel Dropout

Gabriel Dropout

2
2017
Gabriel White est diplômé au sommet de la classe à l'école des anges et fréquente une école humaine sur la terre à la recherche de connaissances, mais ensuite se fait absorber dans un jeu en ligne et ...
TV
Love Lab

Love Lab

2013
Love Lab est situé dans Fujisaki Girls Academy, qui est connu pour leur corps scolaire étant composé d'élèves très appropriés. Le plus important d'entre eux est Natsuo Maki, la présidente étudiante qu...
TV
Natsuyuki Rendez-vous

Natsuyuki Rendez-vous

2012
Natsuyuki Rendezvous est une série de manga japonaise réalisée par Haruka Kawachi et publiée dans le magazine Feel Young de Shodensha entre juillet 2009 et janvier 2012. Une adaptation de la télévisio...
TV
Hidan no Aria AA

Hidan no Aria AA

2015
Les étudiants spéciaux appelés Butei sont autorisés à porter des armes et enquêter sur les crimes. Un étudiant de deuxième année à l'école secondaire de Tokyo Butei est l'un des meilleurs. Akari Mamiy...
TV
Luck & Logic

Luck & Logic

4
2016
L.C. a eu lieu dans l'année. Les gens étaient confrontés à une crise. Après cent ans de guerre, le pays de légende était arrivé à une fin. Les dieux qui ont perdu la guerre ont trouvé un nouveau foyer...
TV
Mikagura School Suite

Mikagura School Suite

2015
Étudiante du lycée Eruna Ichinomiya entre dans l'Académie Mikagura rêve d'une vie d'internat remplie de beauté. Cependant, Eruna découvre que dans les clubs de culture, il existe une règle selon laque...
TV
Sansha Sanyou

Sansha Sanyou

2016
Cet anime adapte un yonkoma (manga contenant des gags en 4 cases) de Cherry Arai. L'histoire se centre sur trois amies dont les personnalités sont totalement opposées.  Futaba Odagiri est une élève f...
TV
Anima Yell!

Anima Yell!

2018
Hatogaya Kohane tombe amoureux de pom-pom girl à la fin du collège, et commence un club de pom-pom girl au lycée avec Arima Hizume et Saruwatari Uki. Les filles positives et laborieuses seront sûres d...
TV
Mangirl!

Mangirl!

2013
A team of girls with zero experience in manga editing are off and running toward their dream of creating the biggest manga magazine in Japan! They seem to do nothing but run into problems and failures...
TV
Makai Ouji Devils and Realist

Makai Ouji Devils and Realist

2013
Ritsuka Tachibana est une étudiante de deuxième année de l'école secondaire qui fréquente l'Académie Shiko à Shiko Town. Elle aimait sa vie scolaire tout en vivant avec sa mère Maria, mais un jour, ce...
TV
Koihime†Musou

Koihime†Musou

2008
Ayant perdu sa famille devant des bandits pendant le raid nocturne, Kan'u Unchou jure, elle ne laissera pas les autres partager la même douleur. Elle devient rapidement un - bien connu et craint par l...
TV
Donten Ni Warau

Donten Ni Warau

2014
Durant l'ère Meiji, le Japon a ouvert ses portes vers l'extérieur. Suite à la modernisation, le gouvernement décida d'interdire le port de sabre empêchant alors aux saumurais de continuer à se consacr...
TV
Selection Project

Selection Project

Chaque été, la compétition Selection Project est organisée à la télévision. Dans celle-ci, plusieurs adolescentes s'affrontent afin d'avoir la chance de devenir une idol. C'est le public qui vote et d...
TV
Ginga Kikoutai Majestic Prince

Ginga Kikoutai Majestic Prince

2013
Dans la seconde moitié du XXIe siècle, les humains quittent la Terre et commencent à vivre dans l'espace. Afin de s'adapter à l'environnement dans l'espace et de traiter avec les étrangers hostiles à ...
TV
Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie

Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie

Shikimori semble être la copine parfaite: mignonne, amusante d'être autour, douce quand elle veut être. mais elle a un côté sombre cool qui sort dans les bonnes circonstances. Une romance amusante et ...
TV
Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-Kun

Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-Kun

6
2014
Chiyo Sakura a un béguin pour Umetar Nozaki, mais quand elle lui admet son amour, il l'égare pour un fan et lui donne un autographe. Il l'invite à sa maison quand elle dit qu'elle veut toujours être a...
TV
Plastic Memories

Plastic Memories

2015
Après avoir échoué à ses examens d'admission à l'université, Tsukasa Mizugaki, 18 ans, se voit offrir un poste à la renommée SAI Corporation, connue pour sa production et sa gestion de Gifalia, androï...
TV
Tada never falls in love

Tada never falls in love

2018
Comme l'aspirant photographe entre dans sa deuxième année de lycée, l'amour n'a jamais été un souci pour lui. Les choses pourraient changer après qu'il rencontre un étranger. Les deux séparés après qu...
TV
New Game !

New Game !

2016
Après avoir obtenu son diplôme d'études secondaires, Suzukaze Aoba rejoint Eagle Jump, la société de jeux qui a développé Fairies Story, le jeu qu'elle obsédait quand elle était enfant. Lors de sa pre...
TV
11 Eyes

11 Eyes

2009
Satsuki Kakeru a perdu sa sœur par suicide et a vécu une vie terne depuis. Un jour, il est transporté dans un monde bizarre « Nuit rouge » avec son ami Minase Yuka. Pour survivre et échapper à la nuit...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

Doga Kobo Original TV Shows

Here we collected the best tv shows from Doga Kobo in order of popularity
TV
The Helpful Fox Senko-san

The Helpful Fox Senko-san

2019
Like many hardworking members of the workforce, Kuroto Nakano is perpetually stressed out by his job. Still, since he lives alone, he must carry on to sustain himself. Little do humans like Kuroto kno...
TV
How Heavy Are the Dumbbells You Lift?

How Heavy Are the Dumbbells You Lift?

2019
Sakura Hibiki is your average high school girl with a big appetite. Noticing her clothes tightening in lieu of her slowly expanding waistline she decided to look into joining the nearby gym. She runs ...
TV
Himouto! Umaru-chan

Himouto! Umaru-chan

6.67
2015
People are not always who they appear to be, as is the case with Umaru Doma, the perfect high school girl—that is, until she gets home! Once the front door closes, the real fun begins. When she dons h...
TV
WATATEN!: an Angel Flew Down to Me

WATATEN!: an Angel Flew Down to Me

5
2019
Miyako is a shy college student who is also an otaku. One day she happens to meet some angelic grade school kids! When Miyako sees her little sister's new friend Hana-chan, Miyako's heart won't stop r...
TV
YuruYuri: Happy Go Lily

YuruYuri: Happy Go Lily

2011
On her first day attending the all-girls Nanamori Middle School in Takaoka, Toyama Akaza Akari oversleeps, to be awakened by her one-year-senior childhood friends: the level-headed Funami Yui and the ...
TV
Plastic Memories

Plastic Memories

2015
Tsukasa Mizugaki, who failed his college entrance exams, was offered a position at the renowned SAI Corporation, which is known for its production and management of Giftia, androids that possess human...
TV
NEW GAME!

NEW GAME!

2016
After graduating high school, Suzukaze Aoba joined Eagle Jump, the game company that developed Fairies Story, the game she obsessed over as a child. On her first day as a working member of society, Ao...
TV
Sing "Yesterday" for Me

Sing "Yesterday" for Me

4
2020
Rikuo Uozumi, a boy without much ambition in life, takes a job at a convenience store after college. The days pass by without a hitch for Rikuo until he meets his former girlfriend and classmates, but...
TV
UzaMaid!

UzaMaid!

2018
She lost her mother at an early age, and now lives with her father. Tsubame is a former Self-Defense Force official and is employed by her father.
TV
Asteroid in Love

Asteroid in Love

2020
Mira met Ao Manaka when she was a child. Ao showed Mira the wonders of astronomy, from planets to distant stars. Mira knew there was a star with her name, but there wasn't one with Ao's. Mira made a p...
TV
GJ Club

GJ Club

2013
Within the old school building of a certain high school, is the clubroom of the GJ (Good Job) Club, into which Shinomiya Kyouya finds himself forcibly conscripted. The other members are: Mao, the sh...
TV
Engaged to the Unidentified

Engaged to the Unidentified

2014
Just an ordinary teenager, Kobeni Yonomori receives quite the surprise on her 16th birthday—a fiancé and a sister-in-law she never even knew she had. As a result of an arrangement that her late grandf...
TV
Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

2020
There is a princess in this picture. There is a really cute one. She is stuck in a castle full of demons, waiting to be rescued by her knight in shining armor, when she gets kidnapped by the Demon Kin...
TV
Love Lab

Love Lab

2013
Love Lab is set in Fujisaki Girls Academy, which is known for their school body being composed of very proper students. The most prominent one of them is Natsuo Maki, the student president who is admi...
TV
A Bridge to the Starry Skies

A Bridge to the Starry Skies

2011
Ayumu Hoshino's brother, Kazuma, moved to the beautiful countryside to take care of him. On their way to the Japanese Inn, they ended up getting lost.
TV
Natsuyuki Rendezvous

Natsuyuki Rendezvous

2012
Between July 2009 and January 2012 Shodensha's Feel Young magazine published a Japanese Manga series by Haruka Kawachi called Natsuyuki Rendezvous. Dogakobo's television adaptation was aired on Fuji T...
TV
Diary of Our Days at the Breakwater

Diary of Our Days at the Breakwater

2020
Hina Tsurugi and her family have just moved to a quaint seaside town. Hoping to savor the sight of the peaceful ocean, Hina stumbles upon a girl named Yuuki Kuroiwa—an upperclassman at her new school—...
TV
Laughing Under the Clouds

Laughing Under the Clouds

2014
When swords were outlawed in the eleventh year of the Meiji era, the mighty samurai population began to dwindle. Those who rejected the ban on blades rebelled, causing violent unrest to erupt througho...
TV
Ikebukuro West Gate Park

Ikebukuro West Gate Park

2020
The story is about a young man named Makoto, who gets involved in dangerous situations often against his own judgement. Along for the ride are his best friends, Shun, Masa, and Takashi, the enigmatic ...
TV
Luck & Logic

Luck & Logic

4
2016
L.C took place in the year. People were faced with a sudden crisis. The land of legend had come to a close after a hundred years of war. The gods who lost the war found a new place to live in Septpia,...
TV
Mikagura School Suite

Mikagura School Suite

2015
The Mikagura Academy is a boarding school where a high school student dreams of a life filled with beauty. There is a rule in the culture clubs that battles that are fought with special powers determi...
TV
Makai Ouji: Devils and Realist

Makai Ouji: Devils and Realist

2013
Tachibana is a second-year high school student at Shiko Academy. When she discovered several of her attractive male classmates were demons, the balance of her school life fell into ruin.
TV
Koihime Musou

Koihime Musou

2008
Having lost her family to bandits during night raid, Kan'u Unchou swears, she will not let others share the same pain. She quickly becomes a — well-known and feared by villains — bandit hunter. During...
TV
Monthly Girls' Nozaki-kun

Monthly Girls' Nozaki-kun

6
2014
Chiyo Sakura has a crush on Umetar Nozaki, but when she admits her love to him, he mistakes her for a fan and gives her an autograph. He invites her to his house when she says that she always wants to...
TV
The Romcom Where the Childhood Friend Won't Lose!

The Romcom Where the Childhood Friend Won't Lose!

My childhood friend Shida Kuroha seems to have feelings for me. She lives next door, and is small and cute. With an outgoing character, she's the caring Onee-san type, this being one of her greatest s...
TV
Mangirl!

Mangirl!

2013
A team of girls with zero experience in manga editing are off and running toward their dream of creating the biggest manga magazine in Japan! They seem to do nothing but run into problems and failures...
TV
Anima Yell!

Anima Yell!

2018
At the end of middle school, Hatogaya Kohane falls in love with cheerleading, and begins a cheerleading club in high school with Arima Hizume. The positive, hard-working girls will be there to cheer y...
TV
Myself; Yourself

Myself; Yourself

2007
Hikada Sana returns to his home town after living away in Tokyo for five years. Although some time has passed the town has not changed much. On a detour to his apartment, he notices that a shrine maid...
TV
Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie

Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie

Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be.. but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. A fun and funny high school...
TV
Aria the Scarlet Ammo AA

Aria the Scarlet Ammo AA

2015
Special students called Butei are authorized to carry weapons and investigate crimes in the world of Hidan no Aria AA. One of the best students is a second year student at Tokyo Butei High School. The...
TV
Tada Never Falls in Love

Tada Never Falls in Love

2018
As the aspiring photographer enters his second year of high school, love has never been a concern for him. Things might change after he meets a foreigner. The two separated after she asked him to phot...
TV
11eyes

11eyes

2009
Satsuki Kakeru lost his sister by suicide and has been living a dull life ever since then. One day, he is transported into a bizarre world "Red Night" along with his friend Minase Yuka. In order to su...
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application