Top Des Séries Original À Voir Sur Silver Link.

Ici nous avons collecté les meilleurs séries de SILVER LINK. en ordre de popularité
TV
Jahy-sama wa Kujikenai !

Jahy-sama wa Kujikenai !

7
2021
Jahy la grande, commandante en second du Royaume des Ténèbres, est crainte et révérée par le monde entier. Mais un jour, alors qu'elle affronte une magical girl, le Cristal de Mana est détruit. Cela e...
TV
The Dungeon of Black Company

The Dungeon of Black Company

2021
Kinji n'est pas dans le fantasme d'un héros accueilli à bras ouverts. Kinji a été forcé dans un travail terrible par une compagnie minière maléfique et est sur le point d'apprendre la signification du...
TV
My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

2020
Après s'être frappée un jour particulièrement durement, la fille du duc Claes, Katarina, rappelle soudainement tous les souvenirs de sa vie passée : celle d'une adolescente japonaise. Juste avant sa m...
TV
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

2020
Anos Voldigord était un roi démon tyrannique qui éradiqua les humains, les esprits, et même les dieux, mais se lança ennuyé de guerre éternelle et réincarné de rêves d'un monde pacifique. Cependant, c...
TV
Kimi to Boku no Saigo no Senjou Arui wa Sekai ga Hajimaru Seisen

Kimi to Boku no Saigo no Senjou Arui wa Sekai ga Hajimaru Seisen

2020
Depuis des années, une grande guerre fait rage entre l'Empire scientifiquement avancé et un paradis de sorcières connues sous le nom de Souveraineté nébuleuse. Cette bataille séculaire ouvre la voie à...
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Wise Man’s Grandchild

6
2019
Dans le monde moderne, un homme seul meurt et se réincarne dans un autre monde. Sauvé comme un bébé d'une tragédie par un brillant sage nommé Merlin, le bébé est élevé comme « Shin Walford », et suit ...
TV
BOFURI : Je suis pas venue ici pour souffrir alors j'ai tout mis en défense

BOFURI : Je suis pas venue ici pour souffrir alors j'ai tout mis en défense

1
2020
Honjou Kaede va jouer un jeu avec son ami. Kaede aime être dans la douleur et n'aime pas les jeux. Après avoir créé un personnage nommé Maple, elle a décidé d'utiliser VIT pour réduire la douleur. Mêm...
TV
Midara na Ao-chan wa Benkyou ga Dekinai

Midara na Ao-chan wa Benkyou ga Dekinai

2019
Le père Ao Horie, un auteur de fiction érotique populaire, a choisi le nom d'Ao parce que A signifie.Apple et O signifie.orgy.! Désespérée pour échapper à son père l'héritage et entrer dans une univer...
TV
Ore Ga Ojou-sama Gakkou

Ore Ga Ojou-sama Gakkou

4
2015
Kimito Kagurazaka est un garçon d'école secondaire ordinaire qui est enlevé par une académie d'élite pour être un "échantillon du peuple commun". L'école est pleine de filles protégées qui n'ont jamai...
TV
Anti-Magic Academy : The 35th Test Platoon

Anti-Magic Academy : The 35th Test Platoon

4
2015
Situés dans un monde où les sorcières font des ravages, les militaires décident de passer de l'utilisation de l'épée à l'utilisation de fusils pour neutraliser les menaces magiques. L'Académie Anti-Ma...
TV
Chaos Dragon

Chaos Dragon

2015
L'année de Dazzling est 3015 et l'histoire a lieu à Huanli. Le monde va être déchiré en raison de la guerre constante entre les deux pays. Le pays insulaire de Nil Kamui a perdu son indépendance au mi...
TV
Anne Happy

Anne Happy

2016
Toutes les élèves de la 1re 7 de l’école Tennogofune semblent avoir la poisse ou un mauvais karma ! Retrouvez An Hanakoizumi, la malchanceuse, Ruri Hibarigaoka et ses histoires d’amour tragiques, Bota...
TV
Bonjour Koiaji Pâtisserie

Bonjour Koiaji Pâtisserie

2014
Sayuri Haruno rêve de devenir chef pâtissier et s'inscrit à la Fleurir Confectionary Academy, une école d'élite située dans le quartier branché d'Aoyama à Tokyo. Chez Fleurir, elle se retrouve entouré...
TV
The World's Finest Assassin Gets Reincarnated in Another World as an Aristocrat

The World's Finest Assassin Gets Reincarnated in Another World as an Aristocrat

Alors qu'il venait de mourir, un des meilleurs assassins de notre époque se retrouve réincarné dans un autre monde. Dans ce lieu, il est l'héritier d'une lignée renommée de tueurs. Grâce à l'expérienc...
TV
Naka no Hito Genome [Jikkyouchuu]

Naka no Hito Genome [Jikkyouchuu]

2019
Iride Akatsuki et sept autres streamers de jeu charismatique se réveillent dans le monde d'un mystérieux jeu gratuit appelé Naka no Hito Génome. Maintenant, ils sont en compétition dans les jeux de la...
TV
ChäoS;Child

ChäoS;Child

2017
Six ans se sont écoulés depuis les événements de ChoS;HEAd. Il y a des événements anormaux dans le district..
TV
Stella no Mahou

Stella no Mahou

2016
Avec Tamaki comme illustrateur du projet, elle travaille aux côtés des autres membres du club, dont Shiina (le président du club et programmeur de jeux), Ayame (l'écrivain de scénario), Kayo (leur com...
TV
Girl Friend Bêta

Girl Friend Bêta

2014
Une lycéenne qui travaille dur est l'interprète principale dans le club de gymnastique rythmique de son école. À travers les épreuves et les situations de la vie du lycée, l'histoire suit elle et son ...
TV
Ange Vierge

Ange Vierge

2016
L'histoire du jeu de cartes suit ce qui se passe quand les portails "Hairou" s'ouvrent soudainement, fusionnant cinq mondes différents ensemble. En conséquence, divers pouvoirs mystérieux "Exceed" son...
TV
Circlet Princess

Circlet Princess

2019
La réalité virtuelle et la réalité augmentée ont changé la vie des gens. La richesse des écoles est déterminée par CB. La capacité réelle de l'école dépend plus que des compétences académiques des élè...
TV
Mitsuboshi Colors

Mitsuboshi Colors

5.2
2018
Résidant dans le quartier de Tokyo à Ueno sont les Colors, trois individus qui protègent leur ville en accomplissant de bonnes actions et en aidant leur communauté. Ou, au moins, ils prétendent être l...
TV
No-Rin

No-Rin

2014
La retraite soudaine de la célèbre idole Yuka Kusakabe de l'entreprise de divertissement choque le monde et dévaste son plus grand fan, l'adolescent Kosaku Hata. Ses camarades de classe à l'école d'ag...
TV
Alice in Borderland

Alice in Borderland

2014
Trois délinquants du lycée, Arisu, Karube et Segawa, s'ennuient de leur vie actuelle. Au cours d'une célébration de feu d'artifice, Arisu souhaite pouvoir vivre dans un monde différent qui serait plus...
TV
Rokujôma no Shinryakusha!?

Rokujôma no Shinryakusha!?

2014
Quand Ktar Satomi était au lycée, il a décidé de vivre seul, et a choisi la chambre 106 de Corona House parce que c'était bon marché. Ktar découvre que beaucoup de filles surnaturelles veulent sa cham...
TV
Battle Girl High School

Battle Girl High School

2017
Le jeu est basé sur un jeu. Les humains sont contenus dans le monde en 2045 Les filles sont debout..
TV
Masamune-kun's Revenge

Masamune-kun's Revenge

2017
Masamune Makabe a été surnommé « Piggy » par une riche et belle fille nommée Aki Adagaki à cause de son apparence chubby quand il était un enfant. À la recherche de vengeance contre son tourmentateur,...
TV
Kokoro Connect

Kokoro Connect

4
2012
Cinq membres du club de culture scolaire – Taichi Yaegashi, Iori Nagase, Himeko Inaba, Yui Kiriyama et Yoshifumi Aoki – rencontrent un phénomène bizarre un jour où Aoki et Yui changent de personnalité...
TV
Two Car

Two Car

2017
Deux filles, Miyata Yuri et Meguro Megumi, sont des concurrentes dans le monde des compétitions moto sidecar sur l'île de Miyake. Elles se complètent bien lors des courses, malgré le fait qu'elles son...
TV
Restaurant to Another World

Restaurant to Another World

2017
Le restaurant Western Nekoya est situé dans un coin de rue dans un quartier commerçant de Tokyo. Cet établissement de restauration est populaire chez les habitants de Tokyo parce qu'il sert à la fois ...
TV
Onii-chan Dakedo Ai Sae Areba Kankei Nai yo ne

Onii-chan Dakedo Ai Sae Areba Kankei Nai yo ne

2012
Adorable jeune Akiko est ravie de se réunir avec Akito, le beau frère aîné qu'elle n'a pas vu depuis des années! En fait, elle pourrait être un peu trop excitée de vivre sous le même toit avec son pré...
TV
Chivalry of a Failed Knight

Chivalry of a Failed Knight

2015
Les chevaliers magiques sont des utilisateurs magiques modernes qui se battent avec des armes converties de leur âme. Ikki Kurogane va à une école pour ces Chevaliers Magiques, mais c'est le "Chevalie...
TV
A Sister's All You Need.

A Sister's All You Need.

2017
Itsuki Hashima est un romancier léger obsédé par les petites sœurs, se concentrant strictement sur elles lorsqu'il écrit ses histoires. Malgré sa personnalité, il est entouré d'un cercle serré d'amis,...
TV
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru

Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru

Nous suivons la vie quotidienne de deux lycéens dans un club de shogi.
TV
Kyou no Asuka Show

Kyou no Asuka Show

2012
Kyouno Asuka est une lycéenne mignonne et sans idée qui fait habituellement des choses, en toute innocence, qui semblent sexuellement suggestives pour les hommes autour d'elle. Une situation gênante d...
TV
Tasogare Otome × Amnesia

Tasogare Otome × Amnesia

2012
L'histoire s'articule autour d'un étudiant de première année du lycée, Teiichi Niiya qui venait de s'inscrire à l'Académie Privée de Seikyou. Quand il se perd dans l'un des vieux bâtiments de l'école,...
TV
Chitose Get You!!

Chitose Get You!!

2012
Chitose Get You!! is a Japanese yonkoma manga series written and illustrated by Etsuya Mashima. An anime series by Silver Link began airing in July 1, 2012.
TV
Non Non Biyori

Non Non Biyori

2013
Ichijou Hotaru a déménagé au milieu du pays avec ses parents. Elle doit s'adapter à sa nouvelle école, où il ya un total de 5 élèves dans la même classe qui vont à travers l'âge de l'école primaire et...
TV
Fate/kaleid liner Prisma Illya

Fate/kaleid liner Prisma Illya

2013
Illyasviel von Einzbern, surnommée Illya, a accompli la mission que lui avait confiée Rin Tôsaka : récupérer les Class Cards. Peu après, elle apprend tant bien que mal à faire la connaissance de Chloé...
TV
Baka and Test –Summon the Beasts–

Baka and Test –Summon the Beasts–

6
2010
Le placement avancé dans une école de correction d'épreuve de classe supérieure est déterminé par les résultats du test de promotion strictement pour le type de classe. De classe A avec les meilleures...
TV
C³: Cube × Cursed × Curious

C³: Cube × Cursed × Curious

2011
Un lycéen a reçu un cube noir de son père outre-mer. Une femme voleuse nue de craquelins de riz a été découvert par Haruaki après qu'il s'est réveillé à un bruit suspect dans la cuisine. La fille, Fea...
TV
Tanaka-kun is Always Listless

Tanaka-kun is Always Listless

2016
Cette comédie non conventionnelle et surréaliste suit un lycéen épuisé qui, malgré les multiples tentatives de ses amis, parvient toujours à.. Dormez. Beaucoup pour le chagrin de l'énergie (parfois bo...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Silver Link. Original TV Shows

Here we collected the best tv shows from SILVER LINK. in order of popularity
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Wise Man’s Grandchild

6
2019
In the modern world, a lonely man dies and reincarnates in another world. Rescued as a baby from a tragedy by a brilliant sage named Merlin, the baby is raised as “Shin Walford,” and undergoes trainin...
TV
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

2020
Anos Voldigord was a tyrannical Demon King that eradicated humans, spirits, and even the gods, but became bored of eternal warfare and reincarnated with dreams of a peaceful world. However, what await...
TV
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

2020
The Empire and a paradise of witches known as the Nebulis Sovereignty have been fighting a war for a long time. An imperial swordsman, Iska, and a witch princess, Aliceliese, are about to face off in ...
TV
My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

2020
After hitting her head particularly hard one day, Duke Claes' daughter, Katarina, suddenly recalls all the memories of her past life: that of a teenage Japanese girl. Just before her untimely death, t...
TV
BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, so I’ll Max Out My Defense.

BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, so I’ll Max Out My Defense.

1
2020
Honjou Kaede is going to play a game with her friend. Kaede likes being in pain and doesn't like games. She decided to use VIT to reduce pain after creating a character named Maple. A rabbit can get t...
TV
Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya

Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya

2013
Illyasviel von Einzbern is an ordinary elementary school student who becomes a magical girl when the magical Kaleidostick Ruby deems her a more suitable master than the sorceress, Rin Tohsaka. Rin, wh...
TV
The World's Finest Assassin Gets Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat

The World's Finest Assassin Gets Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat

The greatest assassin on Earth knew only how to live as a tool for his employers—until they stopped letting him live. Reborn by the grace of a goddess into a world of swords and sorcery, he's offered ...
TV
The Dungeon of Black Company

The Dungeon of Black Company

2021
A layabout is Kinji. He is not a hero who is welcomed with open arms. Kinji was forced into a terrible job by an evil mining company and is about to learn the meaning of hard work.
TV
The Great Jahy Will Not Be Defeated!

The Great Jahy Will Not Be Defeated!

2021
The Great Jahy, the Dark Realm's second-in-command, cuts a frightening figure, feared and revered by all. But when a run-in with a magical girl results in the destruction of the precious mana crystal,...
TV
Anti-Magic Academy: The 35th Test Platoon

Anti-Magic Academy: The 35th Test Platoon

4
2015
In a world where witches run havoc, the military decides to shift from using sword to using guns to protect themselves. The Anti-Magic Academy is an institution that trains witch hunters. The 35th Tes...
TV
Shomin Sample

Shomin Sample

4
2015
Kimito Kagurazaka is an ordinary high school boy who is kidnapped by an elite young lady's academy to be a " sample of the common people." The school is full of sheltered girls who have never met male...
TV
Chaos Dragon: Sekiryuu Sen'eki

Chaos Dragon: Sekiryuu Sen'eki

2015
The Year of Dazzling is 3015 and the story takes place in Huanli. The world is going to be torn apart due to the constant war between the two countries. The island country of Nil Kamui lost its indepe...
TV
Ange Vierge

Ange Vierge

2016
When "Hairou" portals suddenly open, five different worlds are fused together. Various mysterious "Exceed" powers are awakened in teenaged girls. The "Progress" girls have an academy on the isolated i...
TV
Ao-chan Can't Study!

Ao-chan Can't Study!

2019
Ao Horie’s father, a popular erotic fiction author, chose Ao’s name because A stands for “apple” and O stands for “orgy”! Desperate to escape her father’s legacy and get into a prestigious university,...
TV
Unhappy Go Lucky!

Unhappy Go Lucky!

2016
The story centers around class 1-7 of Tennomifune Academy, where all the students with "bad karma" or misfortune seem to have been gathered. Hibari, a student in this class, meets the unlucky Hanako a...
TV
The Ones Within

The Ones Within

2019
In the world of a mysterious free-to-play game called Naka no Hito Genome, Iride Akatsuki and seven other charismatic game streamers wake up. clearing several game tasks could earn them 100 million li...
TV
ChäoS;Child

ChäoS;Child

2017
Six years have passed since the events of ChoS;HEAd. The district has abnormal events.
TV
BONJOUR♪Sweet Love Patisserie

BONJOUR♪Sweet Love Patisserie

2014
Sayuri Haruno aspires to become a pastry chef and enrolls in an elite school located in Tokyo's trendy Aoyama district. She finds herself surrounded by charming boys. Sayuri encounters many things as ...
TV
Girl Friend BETA

Girl Friend BETA

2014
The lead performer in her school's rhythmic gymnastics club is a hard working high school girl. Through the trials and situations of high school life, the story follows her and her circle of friends a...
TV
Magic of Stella

Magic of Stella

2016
First-year high school student Tamaki Honda and her SNS club as they work together to create a self-published game. With Tamaki as the project’s illustrator, she works alongside the club’s other (rath...
TV
No-Rin

No-Rin

2014
The sudden retirement of the famous idol Yuka Kusakabe from the entertainment business shocks the world and devastates her biggest fan, teenager Kosaku Hata. His classmates at the Tamo Agriculture Sch...
TV
Circlet Princess

Circlet Princess

2019
People are using virtual reality and augmented reality. CB determines the wealth of the schools. The real ability of the school is more than just the students' academic skills.
TV
Mitsuboshi Colors

Mitsuboshi Colors

5.2
2018
Three individuals who reside in Tokyo's district of Ueno are known as the Colors, and they protect their city by performing good deed and aiding their community. At the very least, they pretend to be ...
TV
Battle Girl High School

Battle Girl High School

2017
The game is based on a game. Girls are standing up.
TV
Restaurant to Another World

Restaurant to Another World

2017
The Western Restaurant Nekoya is located on a street corner in a Tokyo shopping district. This eating establishment is popular with Tokyo's residents because it serves both traditional Japanese fare a...
TV
Today's Asuka Show

Today's Asuka Show

2012
Kyouno Asuka is a cute and clueless high school girl who habitually does things, in all innocence, that seem sexually suggestive to the men around her. A different awkward situation is featured in eac...
TV
Two Car

Two Car

2017
Two girls, Miyata Yuri and Meguro Megumi, are competitors in the world of competitive motorcycle sidecar racing. Despite the fact that they are different, they complement each other well during races....
TV
Masamune-kun's Revenge

Masamune-kun's Revenge

2017
Masamune Makabe was nicknamed "Piggy" by a wealthy and beautiful girl named Aki Adagaki because of his chubby appearance when he was a child. Seeking revenge against his tormentor, Masamune works hard...
TV
Invaders of the Rokujyouma!?

Invaders of the Rokujyouma!?

2014
When Ktar Satomi was in high school, he decided to live on his own, and chose Room 106 of Corona House because it was cheap. Unfortunately, Ktar discovers that many supernatural girls also want his ro...
TV
ちとせげっちゅ!!

ちとせげっちゅ!!

2012
Chitose Get You!! is a Japanese yonkoma manga series written and illustrated by Etsuya Mashima. An anime series by Silver Link began airing in July 1, 2012.
TV
OniAi

OniAi

2012
Akiko is very excited to be living with Akito, her older brother who she hasn't seen in a long time. She is not interested in sharing her brother's attention because she has a serious brother complex....
TV
Alice in Borderland

Alice in Borderland

2014
Three high school delinquents, Arisu, Karube, and Segawa, are bored with their current lives. During a firework celebration, Arisu wishes he could live in a different world which would be more excitin...
TV
Kokoro Connect

Kokoro Connect

4
2012
Five members of the school culture club—Taichi Yaegashi, Iori Nagase, Himeko Inaba, Yui Kiriyama, and Yoshifumi Aoki—encounter a bizarre phenomenon one day when Aoki and Yui switch personalities witho...
TV
C³ Cube x Cursed x Curious

C³ Cube x Cursed x Curious

2011
A high school student received a black cube from his father overseas. A naked female thief of rice crackers was discovered by Haruaki after he woke up to a suspicious noise in the kitchen. The girl, F...
TV
Non Non Biyori

Non Non Biyori

2013
Ichi Hotjouaru and her parents moved to the middle of the country. She has to adapt to her new school, where there are a total of 5 students in the same class who range through elementary and middle s...
TV
Chivalry of a Failed Knight

Chivalry of a Failed Knight

2015
Modern magic users who fight with weapons converted from their souls are referred to as Magic Knights. Ikki Kurogane is the "Failed Knight" or the "Worst One" who is failing because he has no magical ...
TV
A Sister's All You Need

A Sister's All You Need

2017
Itsuki Hashima is a light novelist obsessed with little sisters, strictly focusing on them when he writes his stories. Despite his personality, he's surrounded by a tight circle of friends, includin...
TV
Dusk Maiden of Amnesia

Dusk Maiden of Amnesia

2012
A first-year high school student is the focus of the story. When he gets lost in one of the school's old buildings, he meets a girl who is a ghost. Teiichi decided to investigate her death by looking ...
TV
Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts

Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts

6
2010
The results of the promotion test are used to determine advanced placement into a school of higher grade proof-reading. Low dining tables, rotten tatami mats, and other worn out facilities can be foun...
TV
Tanaka-kun is Always Listless

Tanaka-kun is Always Listless

2016
The comedy follows an exhausted high school boy who, despite multiple attempts from his friends, still manages to spectacularly. It's time to sleep. Much to the displeasure of the energetic Oota, Tana...
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application