Original-serien Von Silver Link.

Hier sammelten wir die besten serien von SILVER LINK. in Reihenfolge der Popularität
TV
My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

2020
Die Tochter von Duke Claes, Katarina, erinnert sich plötzlich, nachdem sie sich eines Tages besonders hart den Kopf geschlagen hatte, an alle Erinnerungen an ihr vergangenes Leben: an ein junges japan...
TV
The Dungeon of Black Company

The Dungeon of Black Company

2021
Kinji ist ein Laie. Er ist nicht in einer Phantasie eines Helden mit offenen Armen begrüßt. Kinji wurde in einen schrecklichen Job von einem bösen Bergbauunternehmen gezwungen und ist im Begriff, die ...
TV
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

2020
Anos Voldigord war ein tyrannischer Dämonenkönig, der Menschen, Geister und sogar die Götter ausgerottet hat, sich aber der ewigen Kriegsführung langweilte und mit Träumen von einer friedlichen Welt w...
TV
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

2020
Seit Jahren wütet ein großer Krieg zwischen dem wissenschaftlich fortgeschrittenen Imperium und einem Paradies der Hexen, bekannt als die Nebulis-Souveränität. Dieser uralte Kampf setzt den Schauplatz...
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Wise Man’s Grandchild

6
2019
Die Handlung beginnt damit, dass ein sehr mächtiger Magier, welcher die Welt mehrmals vor dem Abgrund der Zerstörung bewahrt hat, ein Baby findet, es adoptiert und ihn auf den Namen Shin tauft. Shin i...
TV
Bofuri: I Don't Want to Get Hurt, so I'll Max Out My Defense

Bofuri: I Don't Want to Get Hurt, so I'll Max Out My Defense

1
2020
Das Spiel mit ihrer Freundin wird Honjou Kaede spielen. Kaede mag es, in Schmerzen zu sein und mag keine Spiele. Nachdem sie einen Charakter namens Maple geschaffen hatte, entschied sie sich, VIT zu v...
TV
Ao-chan Can't Study!

Ao-chan Can't Study!

2019
Der Vater von Ao Horie, ein populärer Erotik-Autor, wählte den Namen von Ao. A steht für "Apple" und O steht für "Orgy"! Verzweifelt, ihrem Vater zu entkommen und in eine angesehene Universität zu gel...
TV
Shomin Sample

Shomin Sample

4
2015
In einer versteckten Schule, umgeben von Bergen, wird jungen Damen aus guter Familie alles gelehrt, was eine "High Class Lady" wissen muss. Sie sind völlig von der Außenwelt abgeschnitten, beschützt u...
TV
Anti Magic Academy: Test-Trupp 35

Anti Magic Academy: Test-Trupp 35

4
2015
Menschen mit magischen Kräften stehen kurz vor ihrer Auslöschung. Genau wie sich einst die Balance von Kraft und militärischer Macht von Schwertern zu Zauberei verlagerte, so verschiebt sie sich nun e...
TV
Anne-Happy

Anne-Happy

2016
Unhappy handelt von der Klasse 1-7 in der Tennogofune Academy, in der sich alle Schüler mit einem schlechten Karma oder Unglück versammeln. Hibari, eine Schülerin dieser Klasse, trifft an ihrem ersten...
TV
Chaos Dragon

Chaos Dragon

2015
Das Jahr von Dazzling ist 3015 und die Geschichte findet in Huanli. Die Welt wird durch den ständigen Krieg zwischen den beiden Ländern auseinandergerissen werden. Das Inselland Nil Kamui verlor seine...
TV
Bonjour Koiaji Patisserie

Bonjour Koiaji Patisserie

2014
Sayuri Haruno träumt davon, ein Konditor zu werden und nimmt an der Fleurir Confectionary Academy teil, einer Eliteschule im angesagten Stadtteil Aoyama von Tokio. Bei Fleurir, findet sie sich umgeben...
TV
The World's Finest Assassin Gets Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat

The World's Finest Assassin Gets Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat

The greatest assassin on Earth knew only how to live as a tool for his employers—until they stopped letting him live. Reborn by the grace of a goddess into a world of swords and sorcery, he's offered ...
TV
The Ones Within

The Ones Within

2019
Iride Akatsuki und sieben weitere charismatische Spiel-Streamer wachen in der Welt eines mysteriösen Free-to-Play-Spiel namens Naka no Hito Genome auf. Jetzt konkurrieren sie in Real-Life-Spiele mit L...
TV
Chäos;Child

Chäos;Child

2017
Sechs Jahre sind seit den Ereignissen von ChoS;HEAd vergangen. Es gibt ungewöhnliche Ereignisse im Bezirk.
TV
Magic of Stella

Magic of Stella

2016
Mit Tamaki als Illustratorin arbeitet sie zusammen mit anderen (anstatt eigentümlichen) Mitgliedern, darunter Shiina (die Club-Präsidentin und Spielprogrammiererin), Ayame (die Drehbuchautorin), Kayo ...
TV
Girl Friend BETA

Girl Friend BETA

2014
Ein hart arbeitendes Highschool-Mädchen ist die Hauptdarstellerin im rhythmischen Gymnastik-Club ihrer Schule. Durch die Prüfungen und Situationen des Highschool-Lebens folgt die Geschichte ihr und ih...
TV
Ange Vierge

Ange Vierge

2016
Die Geschichte des Kartenspiels folgt, was passiert, wenn "Hairou" Portale plötzlich öffnen und fünf verschiedene Welten miteinander verbinden. Aus diesem Grund werden verschiedene geheimnisvolle "Exc...
TV
Circlet Princess

Circlet Princess

2019
Virtuelle Realität und Augmented Reality haben das Leben der Menschen verändert. Der Reichtum der Schulen wird von CB bestimmt. Die reale Fähigkeit der Schule hängt von mehr als nur von den akademisch...
TV
Mitsuboshi Colors

Mitsuboshi Colors

5.2
2018
Yui, Sacchan und Kotoha sind die „Colors“, eine selbsternannte Organisation für Frieden und Gerechtigkeit, die es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, sich für die Einhaltung dieser Werte rund um einen Park ...
TV
No-Rin

No-Rin

2014
Der Anime dreht sich um den Schüler Kousaku Hata, der ein begeisterter Fan des Idols Yukatan ist. Als diese jedoch ihren Ruhestand ankündigt, ist er am Boden zerstört. Währenddessen bekommt seine Klas...
TV
Imawa no Kuni no Alice

Imawa no Kuni no Alice

2014
Drei High School Delinquents, Arisu, Karube und Segawa, langweilen sich mit ihrem aktuellen Leben. Während einer Feuerwerksfeier, Arisu wünscht, er könnte in einer anderen Welt leben, die für ihn span...
TV
Battle Girl High School

Battle Girl High School

2017
Das Spiel basiert auf einem Spiel. Menschen sind in der Welt enthalten in 2045 Mädchen stehen.
TV
Invaders of the Rokujyouma!?

Invaders of the Rokujyouma!?

2014
Als Ktar Satomi in der High School war, beschloss er, auf eigene Faust zu leben, und wählte Zimmer 106 von Corona House, weil es billig war. Ktar entdeckt, dass viele übernatürliche Mädchen wollen sei...
TV
Masamune-kun's Revenge

Masamune-kun's Revenge

2017
Masamune Makabe wurde von einem wohlhabenden und schönen Mädchen namens Aki Adagaki wegen seines molligen Aussehens als Kind "Piggy" genannt. Auf der Suche nach Rache an seinem Peiniger arbeitet Masam...
TV
Kokoro Connect

Kokoro Connect

4
2012
Fünf Mitglieder des Schulkulturvereins – Taichi Yaegashi, Iori Nagase, Himeko Inaba, Yui Kiriyama und Yoshifumi Aoki – begegnen einem bizarrem Phänomen eines Tages, als Aoki und Yui ohne Vorwarnung Pe...
TV
Two Car

Two Car

2017
Zwei Mädchen, Miyata Yuri und Meguro Megumi, sind Konkurrenten in der Welt der wettbewerbsfähigen Motorrad-Sidecar-Rennen auf Miyake Island. Sie ergänzen sich gut während der Rennen, trotz der Tatsach...
TV
Kyou no Asuka Show

Kyou no Asuka Show

2012
Kyoun Asuka ist ein nettes und ahnungsloses High-School-Mädchen, das gewöhnlich Dinge tut, in aller Unschuld, die den Männern um sie herum sexuell suggestiv erscheinen. In jedem Kapitel der "Today's A...
TV
OniAi

OniAi

2012
Die Zwillinge Akito und Akiko Himenokouji wurden nach dem Tod ihrer Eltern voneinander getrennt. So wachsen die beiden ohne einander auf. 6 Jahre später finden sie den jeweils anderen wieder und sie b...
TV
When Will Ayumu Make His Move?

When Will Ayumu Make His Move?

Ayumu Tanaka, a first-year high school student, and Urushi Yaotome, a second-year student, are members of the shogi club. Ayumu vows to confess his feelings to Urushi, his senpai, after he manages to ...
TV
Dusk Maiden of Amnesia

Dusk Maiden of Amnesia

2012
Die Geschichte dreht sich um einen ersten Highschool-Studenten, Teiichi Niiya, der gerade an der Seikyou Private Academy eingeschrieben war. Als er sich in einem der alten Gebäude der Schule verirrt, ...
TV
A Chivalry of a Failed Knight

A Chivalry of a Failed Knight

2015
Ikki Kurogane geht in eine Schule für magische Ritter. Diese bringt einem die moderne Nutzung von Magie bei: Man lernt das Kämpfen mit Waffen, die aus ihren Seelen umgewandelt wurden. Doch Ikki ist de...
TV
Restaurant to Another World

Restaurant to Another World

2017
Das Western Restaurant Nekoya befindet sich an einer Straßenecke in einem Einkaufsviertel in Tokio. Dieses Restaurant ist beliebt bei den Bewohnern Tokios, weil es sowohl traditionelle japanische Geri...
TV
Chitose Get You!!

Chitose Get You!!

2012
Chitose ist elf Jahre alt und besucht die Grundschule. Doch ihr Interesse gilt nicht ihrem Schulalltag, sondern dem nahegelegenen Rathaus, denn dort arbeitet Hiroshi, den Chitose als ihren zukünftigen...
TV
Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu

Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu

6
2010
Akihisa Yoshii ist der titelgebende „Baka“ ‒ soll heißen, dass seine schulischen Leistungen am unteren Ende der Notenskala liegen. Dieser Umstand wirkt sich insofern dramatisch aus, als dass sich die ...
TV
Non Non Biyori

Non Non Biyori

2013
Ichi Hotjouaru und ihre Eltern zogen in die Mitte des Landes. Sie muss sich an ihre neue Schule anpassen, wo es insgesamt 5 Schüler in der gleichen Klasse, die durch Grund-und Mittelschule Alter reich...
TV
A Sister's All You Need

A Sister's All You Need

2017
Itsuki Hashima ist ein leichter Romanautor, besessen von kleinen Schwestern und konzentriert sich streng auf sie, wenn er seine Geschichten schreibt. Trotz seiner Persönlichkeit, ist er von einem enge...
TV
Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya

Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya

2013
Ilyasviel von Einzbern ist eine gewöhnliche Grundschulschülerin, die ein magisches Mädchen wird, wenn der magische Kaleidostick Ruby sie für eine geeignetere Meisterin hält als die Zauberin Rin Tohsak...
TV
C3

C3

2011
Eine Highschool-Studentin erhielt einen schwarzen Würfel von seinem Vater im Ausland. Eine nackte Diebin von Reisknackern wurde von Haruaki entdeckt, nachdem er zu einem verdächtigen Geräusch in der K...
TV
Tanaka-kun is Always Listless

Tanaka-kun is Always Listless

2016
Diese unkonventionelle, surrealistische Komödie folgt einem erschöpften High-School-Junge, der trotz mehrfacher Versuche seiner Freunde immer noch spektakulär.. Schlaf. [...] Viel zum Leid der energet...
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Silver Link. Original TV Shows

Here we collected the best tv shows from SILVER LINK. in order of popularity
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Wise Man’s Grandchild

6
2019
In the modern world, a lonely man dies and reincarnates in another world. Rescued as a baby from a tragedy by a brilliant sage named Merlin, the baby is raised as “Shin Walford,” and undergoes trainin...
TV
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

2020
Anos Voldigord was a tyrannical Demon King that eradicated humans, spirits, and even the gods, but became bored of eternal warfare and reincarnated with dreams of a peaceful world. However, what await...
TV
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

2020
The Empire and a paradise of witches known as the Nebulis Sovereignty have been fighting a war for a long time. An imperial swordsman, Iska, and a witch princess, Aliceliese, are about to face off in ...
TV
My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

My Next Life as a Villainess: All Routes Lead to Doom!

2020
After hitting her head particularly hard one day, Duke Claes' daughter, Katarina, suddenly recalls all the memories of her past life: that of a teenage Japanese girl. Just before her untimely death, t...
TV
BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, so I’ll Max Out My Defense.

BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, so I’ll Max Out My Defense.

1
2020
Honjou Kaede is going to play a game with her friend. Kaede likes being in pain and doesn't like games. She decided to use VIT to reduce pain after creating a character named Maple. A rabbit can get t...
TV
Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya

Fate/Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya

2013
Illyasviel von Einzbern is an ordinary elementary school student who becomes a magical girl when the magical Kaleidostick Ruby deems her a more suitable master than the sorceress, Rin Tohsaka. Rin, wh...
TV
The World's Finest Assassin Gets Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat

The World's Finest Assassin Gets Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat

The greatest assassin on Earth knew only how to live as a tool for his employers—until they stopped letting him live. Reborn by the grace of a goddess into a world of swords and sorcery, he's offered ...
TV
The Dungeon of Black Company

The Dungeon of Black Company

2021
A layabout is Kinji. He is not a hero who is welcomed with open arms. Kinji was forced into a terrible job by an evil mining company and is about to learn the meaning of hard work.
TV
The Great Jahy Will Not Be Defeated!

The Great Jahy Will Not Be Defeated!

2021
The Great Jahy, the Dark Realm's second-in-command, cuts a frightening figure, feared and revered by all. But when a run-in with a magical girl results in the destruction of the precious mana crystal,...
TV
Anti-Magic Academy: The 35th Test Platoon

Anti-Magic Academy: The 35th Test Platoon

4
2015
In a world where witches run havoc, the military decides to shift from using sword to using guns to protect themselves. The Anti-Magic Academy is an institution that trains witch hunters. The 35th Tes...
TV
Shomin Sample

Shomin Sample

4
2015
Kimito Kagurazaka is an ordinary high school boy who is kidnapped by an elite young lady's academy to be a " sample of the common people." The school is full of sheltered girls who have never met male...
TV
Chaos Dragon: Sekiryuu Sen'eki

Chaos Dragon: Sekiryuu Sen'eki

2015
The Year of Dazzling is 3015 and the story takes place in Huanli. The world is going to be torn apart due to the constant war between the two countries. The island country of Nil Kamui lost its indepe...
TV
Ange Vierge

Ange Vierge

2016
When "Hairou" portals suddenly open, five different worlds are fused together. Various mysterious "Exceed" powers are awakened in teenaged girls. The "Progress" girls have an academy on the isolated i...
TV
Ao-chan Can't Study!

Ao-chan Can't Study!

2019
Ao Horie’s father, a popular erotic fiction author, chose Ao’s name because A stands for “apple” and O stands for “orgy”! Desperate to escape her father’s legacy and get into a prestigious university,...
TV
Unhappy Go Lucky!

Unhappy Go Lucky!

2016
The story centers around class 1-7 of Tennomifune Academy, where all the students with "bad karma" or misfortune seem to have been gathered. Hibari, a student in this class, meets the unlucky Hanako a...
TV
The Ones Within

The Ones Within

2019
In the world of a mysterious free-to-play game called Naka no Hito Genome, Iride Akatsuki and seven other charismatic game streamers wake up. clearing several game tasks could earn them 100 million li...
TV
ChäoS;Child

ChäoS;Child

2017
Six years have passed since the events of ChoS;HEAd. The district has abnormal events.
TV
BONJOUR♪Sweet Love Patisserie

BONJOUR♪Sweet Love Patisserie

2014
Sayuri Haruno aspires to become a pastry chef and enrolls in an elite school located in Tokyo's trendy Aoyama district. She finds herself surrounded by charming boys. Sayuri encounters many things as ...
TV
Girl Friend BETA

Girl Friend BETA

2014
The lead performer in her school's rhythmic gymnastics club is a hard working high school girl. Through the trials and situations of high school life, the story follows her and her circle of friends a...
TV
Magic of Stella

Magic of Stella

2016
First-year high school student Tamaki Honda and her SNS club as they work together to create a self-published game. With Tamaki as the project’s illustrator, she works alongside the club’s other (rath...
TV
No-Rin

No-Rin

2014
The sudden retirement of the famous idol Yuka Kusakabe from the entertainment business shocks the world and devastates her biggest fan, teenager Kosaku Hata. His classmates at the Tamo Agriculture Sch...
TV
Circlet Princess

Circlet Princess

2019
People are using virtual reality and augmented reality. CB determines the wealth of the schools. The real ability of the school is more than just the students' academic skills.
TV
Mitsuboshi Colors

Mitsuboshi Colors

5.2
2018
Three individuals who reside in Tokyo's district of Ueno are known as the Colors, and they protect their city by performing good deed and aiding their community. At the very least, they pretend to be ...
TV
Battle Girl High School

Battle Girl High School

2017
The game is based on a game. Girls are standing up.
TV
Restaurant to Another World

Restaurant to Another World

2017
The Western Restaurant Nekoya is located on a street corner in a Tokyo shopping district. This eating establishment is popular with Tokyo's residents because it serves both traditional Japanese fare a...
TV
Today's Asuka Show

Today's Asuka Show

2012
Kyouno Asuka is a cute and clueless high school girl who habitually does things, in all innocence, that seem sexually suggestive to the men around her. A different awkward situation is featured in eac...
TV
Two Car

Two Car

2017
Two girls, Miyata Yuri and Meguro Megumi, are competitors in the world of competitive motorcycle sidecar racing. Despite the fact that they are different, they complement each other well during races....
TV
Masamune-kun's Revenge

Masamune-kun's Revenge

2017
Masamune Makabe was nicknamed "Piggy" by a wealthy and beautiful girl named Aki Adagaki because of his chubby appearance when he was a child. Seeking revenge against his tormentor, Masamune works hard...
TV
Invaders of the Rokujyouma!?

Invaders of the Rokujyouma!?

2014
When Ktar Satomi was in high school, he decided to live on his own, and chose Room 106 of Corona House because it was cheap. Unfortunately, Ktar discovers that many supernatural girls also want his ro...
TV
ちとせげっちゅ!!

ちとせげっちゅ!!

2012
Chitose Get You!! is a Japanese yonkoma manga series written and illustrated by Etsuya Mashima. An anime series by Silver Link began airing in July 1, 2012.
TV
OniAi

OniAi

2012
Akiko is very excited to be living with Akito, her older brother who she hasn't seen in a long time. She is not interested in sharing her brother's attention because she has a serious brother complex....
TV
Alice in Borderland

Alice in Borderland

2014
Three high school delinquents, Arisu, Karube, and Segawa, are bored with their current lives. During a firework celebration, Arisu wishes he could live in a different world which would be more excitin...
TV
Kokoro Connect

Kokoro Connect

4
2012
Five members of the school culture club—Taichi Yaegashi, Iori Nagase, Himeko Inaba, Yui Kiriyama, and Yoshifumi Aoki—encounter a bizarre phenomenon one day when Aoki and Yui switch personalities witho...
TV
C³ Cube x Cursed x Curious

C³ Cube x Cursed x Curious

2011
A high school student received a black cube from his father overseas. A naked female thief of rice crackers was discovered by Haruaki after he woke up to a suspicious noise in the kitchen. The girl, F...
TV
Non Non Biyori

Non Non Biyori

2013
Ichi Hotjouaru and her parents moved to the middle of the country. She has to adapt to her new school, where there are a total of 5 students in the same class who range through elementary and middle s...
TV
Chivalry of a Failed Knight

Chivalry of a Failed Knight

2015
Modern magic users who fight with weapons converted from their souls are referred to as Magic Knights. Ikki Kurogane is the "Failed Knight" or the "Worst One" who is failing because he has no magical ...
TV
A Sister's All You Need

A Sister's All You Need

2017
Itsuki Hashima is a light novelist obsessed with little sisters, strictly focusing on them when he writes his stories. Despite his personality, he's surrounded by a tight circle of friends, includin...
TV
Dusk Maiden of Amnesia

Dusk Maiden of Amnesia

2012
A first-year high school student is the focus of the story. When he gets lost in one of the school's old buildings, he meets a girl who is a ghost. Teiichi decided to investigate her death by looking ...
TV
Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts

Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts

6
2010
The results of the promotion test are used to determine advanced placement into a school of higher grade proof-reading. Low dining tables, rotten tatami mats, and other worn out facilities can be foun...
TV
Tanaka-kun is Always Listless

Tanaka-kun is Always Listless

2016
The comedy follows an exhausted high school boy who, despite multiple attempts from his friends, still manages to spectacularly. It's time to sleep. Much to the displeasure of the energetic Oota, Tana...
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application