Original-serien Von Asahi Broadcasting Corporation

Hier sammelten wir die besten serien von Asahi Broadcasting Corporation in Reihenfolge der Popularität
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Das Pubertätssyndrom – ein Gerücht, geheimnisvolles Syndrom, das nur diejenigen in ihrer Pubertät betrifft. Zum Beispiel erschien plötzlich ein Häschen vor Sakuta Azusagawa. Die wahre Identität des Ha...
TV
SK8 the Infinity

SK8 the Infinity

10
2021
Reki, ein Schüler der zweiten Klasse, der Skateboarding liebt, ist in einem gefährlichen Skateboard-Rennen in einer verlassenen Mine mitten in der Nacht in der Mitte des Winters gefangen. Reki, der no...
TV
Pretty Boy Detective Club

Pretty Boy Detective Club

2021
Mayumi Dojima sucht seit zehn Jahren einen Stern. Sie hat ein paar Jungs getroffen. Der Beginn einer Suche nach einem verlorenen Stern ist durch ihre Begegnung mit den Jungen gekennzeichnet.
TV
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

2020
Seit Jahren wütet ein großer Krieg zwischen dem wissenschaftlich fortgeschrittenen Imperium und einem Paradies der Hexen, bekannt als die Nebulis-Souveränität. Dieser uralte Kampf setzt den Schauplatz...
TV
Abciee Working Diary

Abciee Working Diary

2021
ABCiee ist ein wenig klutzy und ditsy, aber er ist voll von spunk und er beginnt seinen Traumjob bei einem TV-Sender! Dies ist eine Arbeitskomödie mit allen Arten von Hijinks gefüllt! "Ich wusste noch...
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Wise Man’s Grandchild

6
2019
Die Handlung beginnt damit, dass ein sehr mächtiger Magier, welcher die Welt mehrmals vor dem Abgrund der Zerstörung bewahrt hat, ein Baby findet, es adoptiert und ihn auf den Namen Shin tauft. Shin i...
TV
RE-MAIN

RE-MAIN

2021
Minato hat nach einem Zwischenfall im Winter aufgehört, Wasserpolo zu spielen. Er nimmt den Sport wieder auf, wenn er die Highschool startet, aber das neue Team hat eine Menge Probleme.
TV
Bofuri: I Don't Want to Get Hurt, so I'll Max Out My Defense

Bofuri: I Don't Want to Get Hurt, so I'll Max Out My Defense

1
2020
Das Spiel mit ihrer Freundin wird Honjou Kaede spielen. Kaede mag es, in Schmerzen zu sein und mag keine Spiele. Nachdem sie einen Charakter namens Maple geschaffen hatte, entschied sie sich, VIT zu v...
TV
Servant x Service

Servant x Service

2013
Servant x Service beschäftigt sich auf humorvolle Weise mit dem Büroalltag der Angestellten im Rathaus, Abteilung Soziales und Wohlfahrt, einer nicht näher genannten Stadt in Hokkaido.
TV
Honzuki no Gekokujou: Shisho ni Naru Tame ni wa Shudan o Erande Iraremasen

Honzuki no Gekokujou: Shisho ni Naru Tame ni wa Shudan o Erande Iraremasen

2019
Eine Studentin ist tot. Sie war in der Lage, als Bibliothekarin nach der Nachricht zu arbeiten, dass sie in der Lage sein würde. Sie wurde als Myne wiedergeboren, als sie wieder Bewusstsein. Sie lebte...
TV
Record of Grancrest War

Record of Grancrest War

6.75
2018
Grancrest Senki spielt auf einem von Chaos regierten Kontinent und eine Katastrophe durch das Chaos steht kurz bevor. Die Herrscher des Kontinents haben jedoch die Macht der sogenannten „Crests“ (Heil...
TV
Battle Athletes Victory Restart

Battle Athletes Victory Restart

2021
Der Gewinner des Turniers wird die Kosmische Schönheit gekrönt.
TV
The Day I Became a God

The Day I Became a God

2020
Am Ende der letzten Sommerferien der High School, Youta Narukami verbringt seine Tage Vorbereitung für die Universität Aufnahmeprüfungen, wenn ein junges Mädchen namens Hina plötzlich erscheint, verkü...
TV
Iwa Kakeru!: Sport Climbing Girls

Iwa Kakeru!: Sport Climbing Girls

2020
Sportklettern ist ein Sport, der sowohl den Körper als auch das Gehirn nutzt, um Wände zu klettern. Kasahara Konomi, ein Meister bei Rätseln, entdeckt zufällig die Kletterwand ihrer Schule, und es sie...
TV
My Roommate is a Cat

My Roommate is a Cat

6
2019
Die Geschichte von Mikazuki Subaru, einem scheuen Schriftsteller, der in Beziehungen zu anderen Menschen kämpft, und einer Katze, die von Menschen abgeladen wurde und ein hartes Leben auf der Straße f...
TV
Kono Yo no Hate de Koi o Utau Shoujo Yu-no

Kono Yo no Hate de Koi o Utau Shoujo Yu-no

2019
Arima Takuya ist ein junger Student, dessen Vater, ein Historiker, der verschiedene Forschungen durchgeführt hat, vor kurzem verschwunden ist. Während eines Sommerurlaubs erhält Takuya ein eigentümlic...
TV
The Gymnastics Samurai

The Gymnastics Samurai

2020
Im Jahr 2002 gibt Jotaro Aragaki, ehemaliges Mitglied der Herrengymnastiknationalmannschaft, alles für seinen Sport. Jedoch ist es ihm nicht mehr möglich, so zu turnen, wie er es von sich selbst erwar...
TV
Neighborhood Story

Neighborhood Story

1995
Die Schülerin von "Yaza Gaku" ist die Hauptfigur. Mikako möchte Modedesignerin mit ihrer eigenen Marke werden. Eine Kindheitsfreundin von ihr lebt neben ihr. Sie haben eine platonische Freundschaft, o...
TV
Kekkon Dekinai ni wa Wake ga Aru.

Kekkon Dekinai ni wa Wake ga Aru.

2021
Mariko möchte ihren idealen Mann von 30 heiraten. Ihr idealer Mann war Mitsuo Tomizawa. Mariko Goto arbeitet in der Firma, wo er ein Sektionsleiter ist. Tomizawa ist groß und klug. Er macht seine Arbe...
TV
After School Dice Club

After School Dice Club

2019
Eine Geschichte über Mädchen spielen Brettspiele nach der Schule! Kyoto im Frühling. Aya ist ein Highschool-Mädchen, das gerade in eine neue Stadt gezogen ist. Miki ist ihre schüchterne Klassenkamerad...
TV
Wish Upon the Pleiades

Wish Upon the Pleiades

2015
Die junge Subaru findet heraus, dass ihre beste Freundin Aoi Mitglied einer magischen Gruppe ist, die es sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat Fragmente einer Maschine zu sammeln, um es einem kleinen Wesen zu erm...
TV
Tamayomi

Tamayomi

2020
In ihren Junior High Jahren konnte der Pitcher Yomi Takeda in einem schulübergreifenden Baseballturnier nicht sehr weit kommen. Da der Catcher in ihrem Team nicht auf ihrem Niveau war, konnte sie ihre...
TV
B-Project

B-Project

2016
Tsubasa ist eine neue Anstellung in der A&R-Abteilung von Gandala Musik. Tsubasa wird sofort zugewiesen, um die Idol-Einheit zu überwachen, die aus drei Idol-Gruppen besteht. Tsubasa wird in verschied...
TV
Perfect Crime

Perfect Crime

2019
Kaori (Reina Triendl) works as an interior designer for a housing manufacturer. She has been in a secret relationship with her boss Fuyuki (Hidekazu Mashima) for years. Fuyuki is a married man and Kao...
TV
Momoiro Anzuiro Sakurairo

Momoiro Anzuiro Sakurairo

6.33
2021
Anzu und Yuka waren auf einer Party. Anzu sah einen Mann. Einer der beiden neuen Angestellten wird bei Anzu sein.
TV
Jimoto ni Kaerenai Wakeari Danshi no 14 no Jijou #Jimodan

Jimoto ni Kaerenai Wakeari Danshi no 14 no Jijou #Jimodan

2021
"Ich will zurück in meine Heimatstadt, aber ich kann nicht nach Hause!" ist ein Omnibusdrama von Jungen, die einen Grund haben, nach Tokio zu gehen, um ihre Träume zu verfolgen! Mitglieder wurden aus ...
TV
Saint Tail

Saint Tail

1995
Saint Tail is a phantom thief magical girl manga and anime series. Originally a twenty-four part manga by Megumi Tachikawa, the story was adapted into an anime television series by producer Tokyo Movi...
TV
Kiznaiver

Kiznaiver

8
2016
Katsuhira lebt in der fiktiven japanischen Stadt Sugomori City. Durch einen Vorfall hat er sein Schmerzempfinden verloren und driftet seither lethargisch und ziellos durchs Leben, ohne sich viel um si...
TV
Orange

Orange

5.83
2016
Eines Tages wird Naho Takamiya einen Brief von zehn Jahren in der Zukunft erhalten. Der Transfer eines neuen Schülers in Nahos Klasse wird in dem Brief beschrieben. Die Naho aus zehn Jahren später wie...
TV
Taeko's Everyday Life

Taeko's Everyday Life

2019
Taeko Shinbou ist ein Büroangestellter, der mit allem geduldig ist und alles begrüßt, was mit einem Jubel auf ihren Weg kommt. Es wurde angekündigt, dass eine "reguläre Person" aus Kantou derjenige se...
TV
Gangsta

Gangsta

2015
Die Geschichte handelt von den zwei Aushilfsgangstern Nick und Worick, die ihre Aufträge sowohl von der Mafia als auch der Polizei beziehen. Unter dem Namen "Benriya" machen sie Ergastulum unsicher, e...
TV
Viva Lady!

Viva Lady!

1986
Japanische Varieté-Show auf Asahi Broadcasting in den 1980er Jahren.
TV
Runway 24

Runway 24

2019
Momoko bewundert ihren verstorbenen Vater, der Pilot war. Sie beginnt ihre Karriere als Co-Pilotin bei einer Low-Cost-Fluggesellschaft. Inoue Momoko arbeitet hart, um Kapitän unter den Anweisungen ihr...
TV
Kami Tunes: Narase! DTM Joshi

Kami Tunes: Narase! DTM Joshi

2019
Eine Gruppe von Studenten der Ebisu Private Junior High School wurden rekrutiert, um Desktop-Musik zu erstellen..
TV
Matsumoto ke no Kyuujitsu

Matsumoto ke no Kyuujitsu

2014
Es ist möglich, den Titel der Show als "The Matsumoto Family's Vacation" zu übersetzen. Hitoshi Matsumoto spielt die Mutter, Tru Hotohara spielt den Vater, Kenji Tamura spielt den Sohn, und Sada spiel...
TV
Detective! Knight Scoop

Detective! Knight Scoop

1988
Das Programm heißt "Detective! Knight Scoop". Um die öffentliche Ordnung, Moral und Frieden in der Gesellschaft zu schützen, sendet der Chefdetektiv Detectives, die gründlich verfolgen jede Aufgabe, d...
TV
Himouto! Umaru-chan

Himouto! Umaru-chan

6.67
2015
Die Leute sind nicht immer die, die sie zu sein scheinen, wie es bei Umaru Doma der Fall ist, das perfekte Highschool-Mädchen – das heißt, bis sie nach Hause kommt! Sobald sich die Haustür schließt, b...
TV
Magical Taluluto

Magical Taluluto

1990
Einer der am meisten zertretenen Verlierer in seiner Klasse ist Edojou Honmaru. Taruruuto hat Kräfte, die ihm helfen, mit vielen Herausforderungen umzugehen.
TV
Akari to Kuzu

Akari to Kuzu

2019
Sonichi Ogino awakes in his office covered in blood. His wife is found murdered. Did he kill her?
TV
Hissatsu Shigotonin

Hissatsu Shigotonin

1979
Er zog sich von einem professionellen Attentäter, nachdem er zu einem Posten in Hachioji von der Minamimachi Bugysho degradiert wurde. Er wurde aufgefordert, nach Minamimachi Bugysho eines Tages zurüc...
TV
Marry Me!

Marry Me!

2020
Das "NEET Protection Act", ein beispielloses Gesetz, das es unverheirateten Erwachsenen und NEETs erlaubt zu heiraten, wurde in einem Versuch, soziale Probleme wie die sinkende Geburtenrate und die al...
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Asahi Broadcasting Corporation Original TV Shows

Here we collected the best tv shows from Asahi Broadcasting Corporation in order of popularity
TV
Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai would like to have some quiet time. Hana Uzaki has other plans. She wants to make fun of him. This could be the beginning of a beautiful relationship with the help of her charm and pe...
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Puberty Syndrome only affects those in their puberty. A bunny girl appeared in front of a building. The bunny girl is actually a high school senior named Mai Sakurajima. She has a charming figure, but...
TV
SK8 the Infinity

SK8 the Infinity

10
2021
Reki, a second-year high school student who loves skateboarding, is caught up in a dangerous skateboard race at an abandoned mine in the middle of the night in the middle of winter. Reki, who has neve...
TV
The Gymnastics Samurai

The Gymnastics Samurai

2020
Jtar Aragaki, a member of the Japanese men's gymnastics team, was no longer able to compete in 2002. Even though he trained hard, he was asked about retiring by his coach. Aragaki's fate can be change...
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Wise Man’s Grandchild

6
2019
In the modern world, a lonely man dies and reincarnates in another world. Rescued as a baby from a tragedy by a brilliant sage named Merlin, the baby is raised as “Shin Walford,” and undergoes trainin...
TV
Iwa Kakeru! Sport Climbing Girls

Iwa Kakeru! Sport Climbing Girls

2020
Sport climbing uses both the body and the brain in order to climb walls. Kasahara Konomi, a master at puzzles, just happened to discover her school's climbing wall, and it looks almost like a colorful...
TV
ABCiee Working Diary

ABCiee Working Diary

2021
ABCiee is a bit klutzy and ditsy, but he's full of spunk and he starts his dream job at a TV station! This is a work comedy filled with all kinds of hijinks! "I never knew it was so hard working at a ...
TV
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

2020
The Empire and a paradise of witches known as the Nebulis Sovereignty have been fighting a war for a long time. An imperial swordsman, Iska, and a witch princess, Aliceliese, are about to face off in ...
TV
The Day I Became a God

The Day I Became a God

2020
At the end of the last summer vacation of high school, Youta Narukami spends his days preparing for the university entrance exams, when a young girl named Hina suddenly appears, proclaiming herself as...
TV
Battle Athletes Victory ReSTART!

Battle Athletes Victory ReSTART!

2021
The winner of the tournament will be crowned the Cosmic Beauty.
TV
BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, so I’ll Max Out My Defense.

BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, so I’ll Max Out My Defense.

1
2020
Honjou Kaede is going to play a game with her friend. Kaede likes being in pain and doesn't like games. She decided to use VIT to reduce pain after creating a character named Maple. A rabbit can get t...
TV
The Great Jahy Will Not Be Defeated!

The Great Jahy Will Not Be Defeated!

2021
The Great Jahy, the Dark Realm's second-in-command, cuts a frightening figure, feared and revered by all. But when a run-in with a magical girl results in the destruction of the precious mana crystal,...
TV
YU-NO: A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bound of This World

YU-NO: A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bound of This World

2019
Arima Takuya is a student and her father is a historian. During a summer vacation Takuya receives a package from his missing father, along with a letter containing information about the existence of v...
TV
Pretty Boy Detective Club

Pretty Boy Detective Club

2021
For the past ten years, Mayumi Dojima has been looking for a star. She met a few boys. The beginning of a search for a lost star is marked by her encounter with the boys.
TV
Record of Grancrest War

Record of Grancrest War

6.75
2018
On a continent ruled by chaos, the Lords have the power of a holy seal that can calm the chaos and protect the people. However, before anyone realizes it, the rulers cast aside their creed of purifyin...
TV
Ascendance of a Bookworm

Ascendance of a Bookworm

2019
A college student is dead. After the news that she would be able to, she was able to work as a librarian. When she regained consciousness, she was reborn as Myne. She lived in a town that had a harsh ...
TV
My Roommate is a Cat

My Roommate is a Cat

6
2019
The story of Mikazuki Subaru, a novelist who is shy and struggles in relationships with other people, and a cat who was dumped by humans and lived a tough life on the streets. The two of them end up l...
TV
Servant x Service

Servant x Service

2013
Imagine if three people suddenly found themselves as civil servants of the city Mitsuba. What sort of personalities and drives would they have to push them to seek out such careers? Lucy Yamagami, a s...
TV
Neighborhood Story

Neighborhood Story

1995
The student of "Yaza Gaku" is the main character. Mikako would like to become a fashion designer with her own brand. A childhood friend of hers is living next to her. They share a platonic friendship ...
TV
Healin' Good♡Precure

Healin' Good♡Precure

2020
The Healing Garden, a secret world that has provided treatment to heal the Earth, is under attack by the Byougenzu, who plan to infect Earth with an illness, putting it in great danger! To solve this ...
TV
TAMAYOMI: The Baseball Girls

TAMAYOMI: The Baseball Girls

2020
In her Junior High years, the pitcher was not able to get very far in a baseball tournament. She regretted not being able to use her signature move, the "Magic Throw," since the catcher on her team wa...
TV
Saint Tail

Saint Tail

1995
Saint Tail is a phantom thief magical girl manga and anime series. Originally a twenty-four part manga by Megumi Tachikawa, the story was adapted into an anime television series by producer Tokyo Movi...
TV
Perfect Crime

Perfect Crime

2019
Kaori (Reina Triendl) works as an interior designer for a housing manufacturer. She has been in a secret relationship with her boss Fuyuki (Hidekazu Mashima) for years. Fuyuki is a married man and Kao...
TV
Momoiro Anzuiro Sakurairo

Momoiro Anzuiro Sakurairo

6.33
2021
Anzu and Yuka attended a party. A man was seen by Anzu. Anzu is going to be with one of the new employees.
TV
After School Dice Club

After School Dice Club

2019
There is a story about girls playing board games. A high school girl is moving to a new town. Miki is her first friend. The committee president Midori has a speciality board games store. The girls try...
TV
B-PROJECT

B-PROJECT

2016
Tsubasa is a new hire in the A&R department. The idol unit is made up of three groups. Tsubasa gets involved in various incidents and accidents as she deals with a group of young men who each have the...
TV
Jimoto ni Kaerenai Wakeari Danshi no 14 no Jijou #Jimodan

Jimoto ni Kaerenai Wakeari Danshi no 14 no Jijou #Jimodan

2021
Kansai Johnny's Jr. members, who are rapidly gaining attention, are reunited! 'I want to go back to my hometown, but I can't go home!' is an omnibus drama of boys who have a reason to go to Tokyo to p...
TV
Kekkon Dekinai ni wa Wake ga Aru.

Kekkon Dekinai ni wa Wake ga Aru.

2021
Mariko wants to marry her ideal man by 30. Her ideal man was a man named Mitsuo Tomizawa. Mariko Goto is a section chief at the company. Tomizawa is smart and tall. He does his job well. He looks like...
TV
Beyond the Boundary

Beyond the Boundary

5.67
2013
The dark fantasy follows a high school sophomore named Akihito Kanbara. Although the boy appears human, he is half Youmu and invulnerable to wounds because he can heal quickly. One day, Akihito meets ...
TV
Taeko's Everyday Life

Taeko's Everyday Life

2019
Taeko Shinbou is an office worker that is patient with everything and greets everything that comes her way with a cheer. An announcement was made that a regular person from Kantou would be the one to ...
TV
Viva Lady!

Viva Lady!

1986
There was a Japanese variety show in the 1980s.
TV
Runway 24

Runway 24

2019
Momoko admires her father. She is a co-pilot at a low-cost airline. Momoko works hard to become a captain under the instructions of her father and boyfriend. Katsuki was looking at something.
TV
Kami Tunes: Narase! DTM Joshi

Kami Tunes: Narase! DTM Joshi

2019
A group of students from Ebisu Private Junior High School created Desktop Music.
TV
Matsumoto ke no Kyuujitsu

Matsumoto ke no Kyuujitsu

2014
It is possible to translate the show's title into another language. Tru Hotohara plays the dad, Hitoshi Matsumoto plays the mom, Tru Hotohara plays the son, and Sada plays the daughter in the fictiona...
TV
Detective! Knight Scoop

Detective! Knight Scoop

1988
The programme is called "Detective! Knight Scoop". To protect the public order, morals and peace in society, the chief detective sends out detectives who thoroughly pursuit any task they're presented ...
TV
Orange

Orange

5.83
2016
One day, Naho Takamiya will receive a letter from ten years in the future. The transfer of a new student into Naho's class is one of the events that the letter describes. The Naho from ten years later...
TV
Aura Battler Dunbine

Aura Battler Dunbine

1983
Aura Battler Dunbine is an anime television series created by Yoshiyuki Tomino and produced by Sunrise Studios. Dunbine is set in Byston Well, a parallel world that resembles the countryside of medie...
TV
Akari to Kuzu

Akari to Kuzu

2019
Sonichi Ogino awakes in his office covered in blood. His wife is found murdered. Did he kill her?
TV
Marry Me!

Marry Me!

2020
The "NEET Protection Act," an unprecedented law that allows unmarried adults and NEETs to marry, was enacted in an attempt to solve social problems such as the declining birthrate and aging population...
TV
Hissatsu Shigotonin

Hissatsu Shigotonin

1979
He retired from being a professional assassin after being demoted to a post in Hachioji. One day, he was told to return to Minamimachi Bugysho. Shikaz was in charge of getting Mondo back to the Minami...
TV
Magical Taluluto

Magical Taluluto

1990
One of the most trodden-upon losers in his class is Edojou Honmaru. Taruruuto has powers that help him deal with many challenges.
TV
Sound! Euphonium

Sound! Euphonium

2015
After swearing off music due to an incident at the middle school regional brass band competition, euphonist Kumiko Oumae enters high school hoping for a fresh start. As fate would have it, she ends up...
TV
Gangsta.

Gangsta.

2015
In the crime-ridden, mafia-governed city of Ergastulum, Worick and Nicolas are two "handymen" known as "Benriya" who would take any dirty job from either police or mafia for a good price. After an ass...
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application