Top Des Séries Original À Voir Sur Asahi Broadcasting Corporation

Ici nous avons collecté les meilleurs séries de Asahi Broadcasting Corporation en ordre de popularité
TV
Jahy-sama wa Kujikenai !

Jahy-sama wa Kujikenai !

7
2021
Jahy la grande, commandante en second du Royaume des Ténèbres, est crainte et révérée par le monde entier. Mais un jour, alors qu'elle affronte une magical girl, le Cristal de Mana est détruit. Cela e...
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Syndrome de la puberté — un syndrome mystérieux et rumeur qui n'affecte que ceux de leur puberté. Par exemple, une lapinnette est soudainement apparue devant Sakuta Azusagawa. La véritable identité de...
TV
RE-MAIN

RE-MAIN

2021
Minato a cessé de jouer à l'eau polo après un incident en hiver. Il reprend le sport quand il commence le lycée, mais la nouvelle équipe a beaucoup de problèmes..
TV
SK8 the Infinity

SK8 the Infinity

10
2021
Reki, un lycéen de deuxième année qui aime le skateboard, est pris dans une course de skateboard dangereux dans une mine abandonnée au milieu de la nuit au milieu de l'hiver. Reki, qui n'a jamais skat...
TV
Pretty Boy Detective Club

Pretty Boy Detective Club

2021
Mayumi Dojima est à la recherche d'une étoile depuis dix ans. Elle a rencontré quelques garçons. Le début d'une recherche d'une étoile perdue est marqué par sa rencontre avec les garçons..
TV
Kimi to Boku no Saigo no Senjou Arui wa Sekai ga Hajimaru Seisen

Kimi to Boku no Saigo no Senjou Arui wa Sekai ga Hajimaru Seisen

2020
Depuis des années, une grande guerre fait rage entre l'Empire scientifiquement avancé et un paradis de sorcières connues sous le nom de Souveraineté nébuleuse. Cette bataille séculaire ouvre la voie à...
TV
ABCiee Working Diary

ABCiee Working Diary

2021
C'est une comédie de travail remplie de toutes sortes de hijinks! « Je n'ai jamais su que c'était si dur de travailler à une chaîne de télévision, ciee! » Malgré avoir à faire face aux règles inconnue...
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Wise Man’s Grandchild

6
2019
Dans le monde moderne, un homme seul meurt et se réincarne dans un autre monde. Sauvé comme un bébé d'une tragédie par un brillant sage nommé Merlin, le bébé est élevé comme « Shin Walford », et suit ...
TV
BOFURI : Je suis pas venue ici pour souffrir alors j'ai tout mis en défense

BOFURI : Je suis pas venue ici pour souffrir alors j'ai tout mis en défense

1
2020
Honjou Kaede va jouer un jeu avec son ami. Kaede aime être dans la douleur et n'aime pas les jeux. Après avoir créé un personnage nommé Maple, elle a décidé d'utiliser VIT pour réduire la douleur. Mêm...
TV
Kono Yo no Hate de Koi wo Utau Shoujo YU-NO

Kono Yo no Hate de Koi wo Utau Shoujo YU-NO

2019
Arima Takuya est une jeune étudiante dont le père, un historien qui a mené diverses recherches, a disparu récemment. Pendant les vacances d'été Takuya reçoit un paquet particulier de son père disparu,...
TV
Servant X Service

Servant X Service

2013
Imaginez si trois personnes se sont soudainement retrouvées comme fonctionnaires de la ville de Mitsuba. Lucy Yamagami, une jeune femme sérieuse affectée à la Section administrative de la protection s...
TV
Ascendance of a Bookworm

Ascendance of a Bookworm

2019
Une étudiante est morte. Elle a pu travailler comme bibliothécaire après les nouvelles qu'elle serait en mesure de faire. Elle est renée comme Myne quand elle a repris conscience. Elle vivait dans une...
TV
Record of Grancrest War

Record of Grancrest War

6.75
2018
Dans un lointain passé, les souverains détenant les Saints sceaux (« Crest ») avaient pour mission d’apporter la paix au sein de leur peuple. Mais leur soif de pouvoir les poussa à se livrer bataille ...
TV
Battle Athletess Daiundoukai ReSTART!

Battle Athletess Daiundoukai ReSTART!

2021
Le vainqueur du tournoi sera couronné la beauté cosmique..
TV
The Day I Became a God

The Day I Became a God

2020
À la fin des vacances de l'été dernier de l'école secondaire, Youta Narukami passe ses jours à se préparer aux examens d'entrée à l'université, quand une jeune fille nommée Hina apparaît soudainement,...
TV
Iwa kakeru! Climbing Girls

Iwa kakeru! Climbing Girls

2020
L'escalade sportive est un sport qui utilise à la fois le corps et le cerveau pour grimper les murs. Kasahara Konomi, une maîtresse des puzzles, découvre juste le mur d'escalade de son école, et il re...
TV
My Roommate is a Cat

My Roommate is a Cat

6
2019
L'histoire de Mikazuki Subaru, un romancier timide et qui lutte dans les relations avec d'autres personnes, et un chat qui a été largué par des humains et a vécu une vie dure dans les rues. À travers ...
TV
Gokinjo Monogatari

Gokinjo Monogatari

1995
L'étudiant de "Yaza Gaku" est le personnage principal. Mikako aimerait devenir une créatrice de mode avec sa propre marque. Une amie d'enfance vit à côté d'elle. Ils partagent une amitié platonique mê...
TV
The Gymnastics Samurai

The Gymnastics Samurai

2020
En 2002, Jōtarō Aragaki, autrefois puissant membre de l'équipe de gymnastique masculine japonaise, n'est plus en mesure de concourir. Même s'il s'est entraîné avec acharnement chaque jour, son entraîn...
TV
Kekkon Dekinai ni wa Wake ga Aru.

Kekkon Dekinai ni wa Wake ga Aru.

2021
Mariko aimerait épouser son homme idéal par 30. Son homme idéal était Mitsuo Tomizawa. Mariko Goto travaille dans la compagnie où il est un chef de section. Tomizawa est grand et intelligent. Il fait ...
TV
Houkago Saikoro Club

Houkago Saikoro Club

2019
Une histoire sur les filles qui jouent aux jeux de société après l'école! Kyoto au printemps. Aya est une lycéenne qui vient de déménager dans une nouvelle ville. Miki est sa timide camarade de classe...
TV
Hôkago no Pleiades

Hôkago no Pleiades

2015
Subaru est une jeune fille qui fait partie d’un petit groupe de magiciennes chargées de retrouver divers fragments d’une machine extraterrestre pour que son pilote, président de son club de lycée, pui...
TV
Tamayomi

Tamayomi

2020
Dans ses années de Junior High, la lanceuse Yomi Takeda n'a pas été en mesure d'aller très loin dans un tournoi de baseball interscolaire. Comme le attrapeur de son équipe n'était pas à son niveau, el...
TV
Kaitou Saint Tail

Kaitou Saint Tail

1995
Cet anime nous raconte les aventures de Meimi, une élève dans un établissement privé catholique. Meimi a une double vie : elle est une lycéenne gentille et aussi la redoutable Kaitou Saint Tail qui vo...
TV
B-PROJECT : Kodou Ambitious

B-PROJECT : Kodou Ambitious

2016
Tsubasa est une nouvelle embauche dans le département A&R de Gandala Music. Tsubasa est immédiatement affecté à superviser l'unité d'idols, qui est composée de trois groupes d'idols. Tsubasa s'impliqu...
TV
Perfect Crime

Perfect Crime

2019
Kaori (Reina Triendl) works as an interior designer for a housing manufacturer. She has been in a secret relationship with her boss Fuyuki (Hidekazu Mashima) for years. Fuyuki is a married man and Kao...
TV
Momoiro Anzuiro Sakurairo

Momoiro Anzuiro Sakurairo

6.33
2021
Anzu et Yuka étaient à une fête. Anzu a vu un homme. L'un des deux nouveaux employés va être avec Anzu..
TV
Jimoto ni Kaerenai Wakeari Danshi no 14 no Jijou #Jimodan

Jimoto ni Kaerenai Wakeari Danshi no 14 no Jijou #Jimodan

2021
Les membres de Kansai Johnny Jr., qui gagnent rapidement l'attention, sont réunis! « Je veux retourner dans ma ville natale, mais je ne peux pas rentrer chez moi! » est un drame omnibus de garçons qui...
TV
Taeko's Everyday Life

Taeko's Everyday Life

2019
Taeko Shinbou est une travailleuse de bureau qui est patiente avec tout et salue tout ce qui lui vient avec un vœu. Une annonce a été faite qu'une "personne régulière" de Kantou sera celle de la voix ...
TV
Viva Lady!

Viva Lady!

1986
Exposition de variétés japonaises sur Asahi Broadcasting dans les années 1980..
TV
Runway 24

Runway 24

2019
Momoko admire son défunt père, qui était pilote. Elle commence sa carrière de copilote dans une compagnie aérienne low-cost. Inoue Momoko travaille dur pour devenir capitaine sous les instructions de ...
TV
Kami Tunes: Narase! DTM Joshi

Kami Tunes: Narase! DTM Joshi

2019
Un groupe d'étudiants de l'Ebisu Private Junior High School ont été recrutés pour créer de la musique de bureau.
TV
Matsumoto ke no Kyuujitsu

Matsumoto ke no Kyuujitsu

2014
Hitoshi Matsumoto joue la mère, Tru Hotohara joue le père, Kenji Tamura joue le fils, et Sada joue la fille dans la famille fictive Matsumoto. Nous partons dans de nombreuses aventures avec la famille...
TV
Himouto! Umaru-chan

Himouto! Umaru-chan

6.67
2015
Les gens ne sont pas toujours ce qu'ils semblent être, comme c'est le cas pour Umaru Doma, la fille du lycée parfaite, c'est-à-dire jusqu'à ce qu'elle rentre à la maison! Une fois la porte d'entrée fe...
TV
Gangsta.

Gangsta.

2015
Dans la ville d'Ergastulum, mafieuse et dévastée par le crime, Worick et Nicolas sont deux "handymen" connus sous le nom de "Benriya" qui prendraient n'importe quel travail sale de la police ou de la ...
TV
Detective! Knight Scoop

Detective! Knight Scoop

1988
Pour protéger l'ordre public, la morale et la paix dans la société, l'inspecteur en chef envoie des détectives qui poursuivent minutieusement toutes les tâches qui leur sont confiées.
TV
Hissatsu Shigotonin

Hissatsu Shigotonin

1979
Il a pris sa retraite d'être un assassin professionnel après avoir été rétrogradé à un poste à Hachioji de la Minamimachi Bugysho. On lui a dit de retourner à Minamimachi Bugysho un jour. Shikaz était...
TV
Marry Me!

Marry Me!

2020
La « NEET Protection Act », une loi sans précédent qui permet aux adultes célibataires et aux NEETs de se marier, a été promulguée dans le but de résoudre des problèmes sociaux tels que la baisse du t...
TV
Orange

Orange

5.83
2016
Un jour, Naho Takamiya recevra une lettre de dix ans dans le futur. Le transfert d'un nouvel élève dans la classe de Naho est décrit dans la lettre. Le Naho de dix ans plus tard affirme à maintes repr...
TV
Magical Taluluto

Magical Taluluto

1990
L'un des perdants les plus foutus de sa classe est Edojou Honmaru. Taruruuto a des pouvoirs qui l'aident à faire face à de nombreux défis..
TV
Akari to Kuzu

Akari to Kuzu

2019
Sonichi Ogino awakes in his office covered in blood. His wife is found murdered. Did he kill her?
TV
Kiznaiver

Kiznaiver

8
2016
Dans la ville de Sugomori vit Katsuhira Akata, un lycéen qui vient d'apprendre qu'il a été sélectionné pour le programme Kizuna qui permet, à ceux qui y sont connectés, de partager et répartir leurs b...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Asahi Broadcasting Corporation Original TV Shows

Here we collected the best tv shows from Asahi Broadcasting Corporation in order of popularity
TV
Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai would like to have some quiet time. Hana Uzaki has other plans. She wants to make fun of him. This could be the beginning of a beautiful relationship with the help of her charm and pe...
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Puberty Syndrome only affects those in their puberty. A bunny girl appeared in front of a building. The bunny girl is actually a high school senior named Mai Sakurajima. She has a charming figure, but...
TV
SK8 the Infinity

SK8 the Infinity

10
2021
Reki, a second-year high school student who loves skateboarding, is caught up in a dangerous skateboard race at an abandoned mine in the middle of the night in the middle of winter. Reki, who has neve...
TV
The Gymnastics Samurai

The Gymnastics Samurai

2020
Jtar Aragaki, a member of the Japanese men's gymnastics team, was no longer able to compete in 2002. Even though he trained hard, he was asked about retiring by his coach. Aragaki's fate can be change...
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Wise Man’s Grandchild

6
2019
In the modern world, a lonely man dies and reincarnates in another world. Rescued as a baby from a tragedy by a brilliant sage named Merlin, the baby is raised as “Shin Walford,” and undergoes trainin...
TV
Iwa Kakeru! Sport Climbing Girls

Iwa Kakeru! Sport Climbing Girls

2020
Sport climbing uses both the body and the brain in order to climb walls. Kasahara Konomi, a master at puzzles, just happened to discover her school's climbing wall, and it looks almost like a colorful...
TV
ABCiee Working Diary

ABCiee Working Diary

2021
ABCiee is a bit klutzy and ditsy, but he's full of spunk and he starts his dream job at a TV station! This is a work comedy filled with all kinds of hijinks! "I never knew it was so hard working at a ...
TV
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

2020
The Empire and a paradise of witches known as the Nebulis Sovereignty have been fighting a war for a long time. An imperial swordsman, Iska, and a witch princess, Aliceliese, are about to face off in ...
TV
The Day I Became a God

The Day I Became a God

2020
At the end of the last summer vacation of high school, Youta Narukami spends his days preparing for the university entrance exams, when a young girl named Hina suddenly appears, proclaiming herself as...
TV
Battle Athletes Victory ReSTART!

Battle Athletes Victory ReSTART!

2021
The winner of the tournament will be crowned the Cosmic Beauty.
TV
BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, so I’ll Max Out My Defense.

BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, so I’ll Max Out My Defense.

1
2020
Honjou Kaede is going to play a game with her friend. Kaede likes being in pain and doesn't like games. She decided to use VIT to reduce pain after creating a character named Maple. A rabbit can get t...
TV
The Great Jahy Will Not Be Defeated!

The Great Jahy Will Not Be Defeated!

2021
The Great Jahy, the Dark Realm's second-in-command, cuts a frightening figure, feared and revered by all. But when a run-in with a magical girl results in the destruction of the precious mana crystal,...
TV
YU-NO: A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bound of This World

YU-NO: A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bound of This World

2019
Arima Takuya is a student and her father is a historian. During a summer vacation Takuya receives a package from his missing father, along with a letter containing information about the existence of v...
TV
Pretty Boy Detective Club

Pretty Boy Detective Club

2021
For the past ten years, Mayumi Dojima has been looking for a star. She met a few boys. The beginning of a search for a lost star is marked by her encounter with the boys.
TV
Record of Grancrest War

Record of Grancrest War

6.75
2018
On a continent ruled by chaos, the Lords have the power of a holy seal that can calm the chaos and protect the people. However, before anyone realizes it, the rulers cast aside their creed of purifyin...
TV
Ascendance of a Bookworm

Ascendance of a Bookworm

2019
A college student is dead. After the news that she would be able to, she was able to work as a librarian. When she regained consciousness, she was reborn as Myne. She lived in a town that had a harsh ...
TV
My Roommate is a Cat

My Roommate is a Cat

6
2019
The story of Mikazuki Subaru, a novelist who is shy and struggles in relationships with other people, and a cat who was dumped by humans and lived a tough life on the streets. The two of them end up l...
TV
Servant x Service

Servant x Service

2013
Imagine if three people suddenly found themselves as civil servants of the city Mitsuba. What sort of personalities and drives would they have to push them to seek out such careers? Lucy Yamagami, a s...
TV
Neighborhood Story

Neighborhood Story

1995
The student of "Yaza Gaku" is the main character. Mikako would like to become a fashion designer with her own brand. A childhood friend of hers is living next to her. They share a platonic friendship ...
TV
Healin' Good♡Precure

Healin' Good♡Precure

2020
The Healing Garden, a secret world that has provided treatment to heal the Earth, is under attack by the Byougenzu, who plan to infect Earth with an illness, putting it in great danger! To solve this ...
TV
TAMAYOMI: The Baseball Girls

TAMAYOMI: The Baseball Girls

2020
In her Junior High years, the pitcher was not able to get very far in a baseball tournament. She regretted not being able to use her signature move, the "Magic Throw," since the catcher on her team wa...
TV
Saint Tail

Saint Tail

1995
Saint Tail is a phantom thief magical girl manga and anime series. Originally a twenty-four part manga by Megumi Tachikawa, the story was adapted into an anime television series by producer Tokyo Movi...
TV
Perfect Crime

Perfect Crime

2019
Kaori (Reina Triendl) works as an interior designer for a housing manufacturer. She has been in a secret relationship with her boss Fuyuki (Hidekazu Mashima) for years. Fuyuki is a married man and Kao...
TV
Momoiro Anzuiro Sakurairo

Momoiro Anzuiro Sakurairo

6.33
2021
Anzu and Yuka attended a party. A man was seen by Anzu. Anzu is going to be with one of the new employees.
TV
After School Dice Club

After School Dice Club

2019
There is a story about girls playing board games. A high school girl is moving to a new town. Miki is her first friend. The committee president Midori has a speciality board games store. The girls try...
TV
B-PROJECT

B-PROJECT

2016
Tsubasa is a new hire in the A&R department. The idol unit is made up of three groups. Tsubasa gets involved in various incidents and accidents as she deals with a group of young men who each have the...
TV
Jimoto ni Kaerenai Wakeari Danshi no 14 no Jijou #Jimodan

Jimoto ni Kaerenai Wakeari Danshi no 14 no Jijou #Jimodan

2021
Kansai Johnny's Jr. members, who are rapidly gaining attention, are reunited! 'I want to go back to my hometown, but I can't go home!' is an omnibus drama of boys who have a reason to go to Tokyo to p...
TV
Kekkon Dekinai ni wa Wake ga Aru.

Kekkon Dekinai ni wa Wake ga Aru.

2021
Mariko wants to marry her ideal man by 30. Her ideal man was a man named Mitsuo Tomizawa. Mariko Goto is a section chief at the company. Tomizawa is smart and tall. He does his job well. He looks like...
TV
Beyond the Boundary

Beyond the Boundary

5.67
2013
The dark fantasy follows a high school sophomore named Akihito Kanbara. Although the boy appears human, he is half Youmu and invulnerable to wounds because he can heal quickly. One day, Akihito meets ...
TV
Taeko's Everyday Life

Taeko's Everyday Life

2019
Taeko Shinbou is an office worker that is patient with everything and greets everything that comes her way with a cheer. An announcement was made that a regular person from Kantou would be the one to ...
TV
Viva Lady!

Viva Lady!

1986
There was a Japanese variety show in the 1980s.
TV
Runway 24

Runway 24

2019
Momoko admires her father. She is a co-pilot at a low-cost airline. Momoko works hard to become a captain under the instructions of her father and boyfriend. Katsuki was looking at something.
TV
Kami Tunes: Narase! DTM Joshi

Kami Tunes: Narase! DTM Joshi

2019
A group of students from Ebisu Private Junior High School created Desktop Music.
TV
Matsumoto ke no Kyuujitsu

Matsumoto ke no Kyuujitsu

2014
It is possible to translate the show's title into another language. Tru Hotohara plays the dad, Hitoshi Matsumoto plays the mom, Tru Hotohara plays the son, and Sada plays the daughter in the fictiona...
TV
Detective! Knight Scoop

Detective! Knight Scoop

1988
The programme is called "Detective! Knight Scoop". To protect the public order, morals and peace in society, the chief detective sends out detectives who thoroughly pursuit any task they're presented ...
TV
Orange

Orange

5.83
2016
One day, Naho Takamiya will receive a letter from ten years in the future. The transfer of a new student into Naho's class is one of the events that the letter describes. The Naho from ten years later...
TV
Aura Battler Dunbine

Aura Battler Dunbine

1983
Aura Battler Dunbine is an anime television series created by Yoshiyuki Tomino and produced by Sunrise Studios. Dunbine is set in Byston Well, a parallel world that resembles the countryside of medie...
TV
Akari to Kuzu

Akari to Kuzu

2019
Sonichi Ogino awakes in his office covered in blood. His wife is found murdered. Did he kill her?
TV
Marry Me!

Marry Me!

2020
The "NEET Protection Act," an unprecedented law that allows unmarried adults and NEETs to marry, was enacted in an attempt to solve social problems such as the declining birthrate and aging population...
TV
Hissatsu Shigotonin

Hissatsu Shigotonin

1979
He retired from being a professional assassin after being demoted to a post in Hachioji. One day, he was told to return to Minamimachi Bugysho. Shikaz was in charge of getting Mondo back to the Minami...
TV
Magical Taluluto

Magical Taluluto

1990
One of the most trodden-upon losers in his class is Edojou Honmaru. Taruruuto has powers that help him deal with many challenges.
TV
Sound! Euphonium

Sound! Euphonium

2015
After swearing off music due to an incident at the middle school regional brass band competition, euphonist Kumiko Oumae enters high school hoping for a fresh start. As fate would have it, she ends up...
TV
Gangsta.

Gangsta.

2015
In the crime-ridden, mafia-governed city of Ergastulum, Worick and Nicolas are two "handymen" known as "Benriya" who would take any dirty job from either police or mafia for a good price. After an ass...
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application