Films De Stop Motion

Ici nous avons recueilli les meilleurs films de stop motion en ordre de popularité
Le Cid

Le Cid

2006
Film d'animation de stop court basé sur l'œuvre de Pierre Corneille..
The Year Without a Santa Claus

The Year Without a Santa Claus

10
1974
Saint. Je me sens oublié par les enfants du monde. Au lieu d'aller faire un voyage de cadeaux, Nick a décidé de prendre des vacances. La personne est nommée Mme. Claus et deux elfes, Jingle et Jangle,...
Shaun le Mouton, le film

Shaun le Mouton, le film

8
2015
Quand Shaun décide de prendre la journée de repos et de s'amuser, il obtient un peu plus d'action que ce qu'il a demandé. Un mélange avec le Farmer, une caravane et une colline très raide les mènent t...
Worm Farm

Worm Farm

2012
Court métrage argileux par Lee Hardcastle. À propos d'une ferme de vers.
Wallace & Gromit : Une grande excursion

Wallace & Gromit : Une grande excursion

5.65
1990
Wallace et Gromit n'ont plus de fromage et cela fournit une excellente excuse pour le duo animé de prendre leurs vacances sur la lune, où, comme tout le monde le sait, il ya ample fromage. La lune est...
Moonwalker

Moonwalker

6
1988
Un film qui commence avec la vidéo musicale "Man in the Mirror", il change ensuite à un montage de clips vidéo de la carrière de Michael. Ensuite vient une parodie de sa vidéo Bad par des enfants, pui...
Let's Be Sporty

Let's Be Sporty

1909
This subject portrays in a vivid manner the operations of a puppet in his efforts to see the sights.
Rudolph, le petit renne au nez rouge

Rudolph, le petit renne au nez rouge

5.3
1964
Sam le bonhomme de neige nous raconte l'histoire d'un jeune renne au nez rouge qui, après avoir été évincé des jeux de rennes à cause de son nez éclatant, s'associe à Hermey, un elfe qui veut être den...
Wallace & Gromit : Un mauvais pantalon

Wallace & Gromit : Un mauvais pantalon

5.83
1993
Gromit se retrouve poussé hors de sa chambre et de sa maison par un nouveau locataire qui est en fait un criminel impitoyable (et un petit pingouin). Le pingouin planifie un vol et doit utiliser Walla...
Le Père Noël arrive en ville

Le Père Noël arrive en ville

9
1970
Le facteur a un diplôme. Kluger nous a parlé d'un petit bébé nommé Kris qui a été élevé par une famille de jouet elfes, et a répondu à certaines des questions les plus courantes au sujet du Père Noël....
Robot Chicken DC Comics Special III: Magical Friendship

Robot Chicken DC Comics Special III: Magical Friendship

5.5
2015
DC Comics' nombreux Super Heroes et Super-Villains sont livrés à l'esprit du galon robot primé pour une troisième fois. Le destin de l'univers est suspendu à l'équilibre tandis que Batman et Superman ...
Hell & Back

Hell & Back

2015
Deux amis vont sauver leur ami de l'enfer.
Mary et Max.

Mary et Max.

6.86
2009
Une histoire d'amitié entre deux amis de stylo improbables: Mary, une fille solitaire de huit ans vivant dans la banlieue de Melbourne, et Max, un homme de quarante-quatre ans, gravement obèse vivant ...
My Life as a Zucchini

My Life as a Zucchini

8
2016
Après la mort de sa mère, Zucchini s'est fait l'ami d'un policier aimable, Raymond, qui l'accompagne dans sa nouvelle maison d'accueil remplie d'orphelins de son âge. Là, avec l'aide de ses nouveaux a...
Courts métrages Frères Quay

Courts métrages Frères Quay

2015
Une sélection de courts métrages des Quay Brothers a été éditée par Christopher Nolan et sera distribuée en présentation de 35mm. Les trois films "In Absentia", "The Comb" et "Street of Crocodiles" ét...
A Town Called Panic

A Town Called Panic

2009
Des jouets en plastique animés comme Cowboy, Indian et Horse ont aussi des problèmes. Le projet de Cowboy et Indian de surprendre Horse avec un cadeau d'anniversaire fait maison s'enflamme quand ils d...
Rudolph and Frosty's Christmas in July

Rudolph and Frosty's Christmas in July

5.42
1979
Il y a longtemps, la Lady Borealis a placé le mauvais Winterbolt sous un sort magique, et a mis le dernier de sa magie dans le nez d'un renne nouveau-né: Rudolph. Mais maintenant Winterbolt est réveil...
Les Moomins attendent Noël

Les Moomins attendent Noël

2017
Moominroll a décidé d'explorer l'hiver au lieu de se détendre dans la maison. Il avait pensé que les hivers seraient les mêmes. Il y a des créatures étranges dans les neiges, l'obscurité du milieu de ...
Les Pirates ! Bons à rien, mauvais en tout

Les Pirates ! Bons à rien, mauvais en tout

5.33
2012
Le capitaine pirate est très enthousiaste et effrayé de la haute mer. Avec un équipage de rag-tag à ses côtés, et apparemment aveugle aux cotes impossibles empilées contre lui, le capitaine a un rêve ...
Wallace & Gromit : Rasé de près

Wallace & Gromit : Rasé de près

5.83
1995
Wallace tombe amoureuse du propriétaire de l'atelier de laine Wendolene, ne soupçonnant pas qu'elle (ou plutôt son chien) est à la tête d'une parcelle de rousseur de moutons diabolique. Gromit est ins...
Ray Harryhausen - Le Titan des effets spéciaux

Ray Harryhausen - Le Titan des effets spéciaux

2
2011
Il n'y a qu'une seule personne qui personnifie si précisément la magie cinématographique dans l'histoire du film, et cet homme est le maestro des effets spéciaux Ray Harryhausen. Se concentrant sur l'...
The Onion House

The Onion House

2019
Un film d'art étudiant prétentieux sur le capitalisme.. et une adaptation pseudo-sexuelle de "Le Avventure di Cipollino" par Gianni Rodari. 01101001 01110100 00100111 01110011 001000 01100001 01101100...
Wallace & Gromit : Un sacré pétrin

Wallace & Gromit : Un sacré pétrin

6.38
2008
Wallace et Gromit ont une toute nouvelle entreprise - une boulangerie. Bien que les affaires sont en plein essor, Gromit est préoccupé par la nouvelle que 12 boulangers locaux ont "disparu" cette anné...
The Little Drummer Boy

The Little Drummer Boy

8
1968
Un jeune batteur orphelin est kidnappé. Après s'être évadé, il cherche son chameau et le trouve dans la Nativité. Il ne donne qu'un chant au bébé Jésus sur son tambour. Le seul cadeau auquel le bébé J...
A Peace of Coal

A Peace of Coal

1910
A British trick film with stop-motion animation by an unknown film maker.
I follow rivers

I follow rivers

2017
Se rendit à une rivière et ramassait des feuilles et des fleurs. Animation expérimentale par Saito Kohei..
Les Incroyables Aventures De Wallace & Gromit

Les Incroyables Aventures De Wallace & Gromit

6
2002
Wallace et Gromit essayent un certain nombre de leurs dernières inventions. Il y a 10 très courtes histoires dans ce film. Le Tellyscope. L'Autochef est un chef. Le Snoozatron est un appareil. Il y a ...
La casa lobo

La casa lobo

4
2018
María, une fille de Colonia Dignidad, au Chili, une sorte de communauté sectaire, tyranniquement maîtrisée par l'impitoyable Paul Schäfer, fou allemand, fanatique religieux et prédateur d'enfants, qui...
Cockroach

Cockroach

2010
My name is a “cockroach”. I was called that from childhood.
Quand les dinosaures dominaient le monde

Quand les dinosaures dominaient le monde

1970
Une ancienne tribu a essayé de sacrifier Sanna en offrande au dieu du Soleil afin de sauver leur tribu des dinosaures. Tara, un jeune homme d'une autre tribu, a sauvé Sanna et l'a emmenée avec lui.
The Fantasy Film Worlds of George Pal

The Fantasy Film Worlds of George Pal

1985
George Pal est un véritable visionnaire, un innovateur et un spectateur qui a profondément façonné l'art du cinéma. Un pair de Walt Disney, Pal a été pionnier de l'animation stop motion et a continué ...
The Unseen

The Unseen

2019
When Tehran hosts visiting foreign dignitaries, the local authorities clean up the city’s urban image through the controversial process of ‘urban beautification’. Those who are deemed unsavoury are ro...
The Helpers

The Helpers

1968
A stop-motion Sisyphus is overwhelmed by the Czechoslovakian bureaucracy.
The Easter Bunny Is Comin' to Town

The Easter Bunny Is Comin' to Town

1977
Le Mailman a décidé d'arrêter un autre assaut de lettres en répondant à des questions sur le lapin de Pâques, un bébé lapin trouvé et adopté par Kidville, une ville d'enfants seulement. Lorsqu'il va l...
The Little Drummer Boy Book II

The Little Drummer Boy Book II

1976
Aaron, le batteur, lutte pour protéger les grandes cloches d'argent d'un fabricant de cloches contre la saisie par des soldats romains.
L'étrange pouvoir de Norman

L'étrange pouvoir de Norman

6
2012
Norman Babcock a un nouvel ami excentrique qui croit qu'il peut parler aux morts, mais personne d'autre ne croit en ses capacités. Un jour, l'oncle excentrique de Norman lui dit qu'il doit accomplir u...
The Life & Adventures of Santa Claus

The Life & Adventures of Santa Claus

1985
Le Grand Ak appelle un conseil des Immortaux pour demander que le Père Noël soit donné l'immortalité. Et pour le justifier, il raconte l'histoire du Père Noël. L'Ak a trouvé un bébé abandonné et l'a d...
Paracusia

Paracusia

2019
Une femme seule dans un petit appartement accomplit ses tâches ménagères quotidiennes quand elle commence à entendre des sons de l'autre côté du mur. Les travaux indéchiffrables du voisin envahissent ...
Here Comes Peter Cottontail

Here Comes Peter Cottontail

1971
Tout le monde dans April Valley convient que Peter Cottontail devrait être le lapin de Pâques. Peter a besoin de livrer plus d'œufs que cet archival pour gagner la première place et sauver Pâques..
Moustache

Moustache

2015
Cette ville est trop petite pour les deux et pour leur moustache.
Rudolph's Shiny New Year

Rudolph's Shiny New Year

5.25
1976
Heureux, le nouveau bébé, doit être trouvé par Rudolph avant minuit du Nouvel An.
Timms Valley

Timms Valley

2013
Dans la ville fictive de Timms Valley, au Wisconsin, les vies et les moyens de subsistance de ses citoyens sont entrelacés avec le sort du plus grand employeur de la ville, Timms Industrial Piping. La...
No Monsters Allowed

No Monsters Allowed

2019
Une jeune fille est si effrayée par le film d'horreur de son frère aîné qu'elle ne peut pas dormir la nuit. Pire, les créatures du film la tourmentent, et elle doit trouver un moyen de passer la nuit ...
AnyHow painters!

AnyHow painters!

1984
Story about how the plasticine heroes "Any" and "How" paint factorys fence. The film makes fun of slackers and bungler.
2018 Oscar Nominated Short Films: Animation

2018 Oscar Nominated Short Films: Animation

2018
L'année les plus spectaculaires courts métrages animés.
The Rotten Fruit

The Rotten Fruit

2003
Une bande de fruits..
Hedgehog's Home

Hedgehog's Home

2017
Un hérisson vit dans une forêt. Il est respecté et admiré par les autres animaux. Un renard rusé, un loup en colère, un ours glutone et un porc boueux sont quelques-unes des bêtes qui ennuient et myst...
Robbie le renne 2 : la légende du peuple oublié

Robbie le renne 2 : la légende du peuple oublié

2002
Suivez Robbie alors qu'il s'apprête à découvrir une tribu mythique de guerriers vikings perdus pour l'aider à sauver ses amis d'un autre complot désastreux du mal Blitzen et de son nouveau partenaire ...
Capitaine Morten et la reine des araignées

Capitaine Morten et la reine des araignées

2018
Un jeune garçon apprend à prendre le contrôle de sa vie quand il est réduit à la taille d'un insecte et doit naviguer son propre bateau de jouets à travers un café inondé. Morten doit être réduit avan...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Stop Motion Movies

Here we collected the best stop motion movies in order of popularity
Worm Farm

Worm Farm

2012
Short film claymation by Lee Hardcastle. About a farm of worms.
Le Cid

Le Cid

2006
The film is based on the work of Pierre Corneille.
A Grand Day Out

A Grand Day Out

5.65
1990
Wallace and Gromit can take their holiday on the moon because they have run out of cheese. The mechanical caretakers of the moon are not happy about the two people that come to the moon.
Shaun the Sheep Movie

Shaun the Sheep Movie

8
2015
When he takes the day off, he gets more action than he bargained for. A mix up with the Farmer, a caravan and a very steep hill lead them all to the Big City and it's up to Shaun and the flock to retu...
Moonwalker

Moonwalker

6
1988
A movie that starts out with the "Man in the Mirror" music video goes on to show clips of Michael's career. Michael is chased by fans in a fantasy sequence after a parody of his Bad video by children....
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

5.3
1964
Sam the snowman tells us the story of a young red-nosed reindeer who, after being ousted from the reindeer games because of his glowing nose, teams up with Hermey, an elf who wants to be a dentist, an...
The Wrong Trousers

The Wrong Trousers

5.83
1993
Gromit is forced out of his room and home by a lodger who is actually a criminal and a small penguin. Wallace needs to use his mechanical remote controlled trousers to pull off a robbery by the pengui...
The Year Without a Santa Claus

The Year Without a Santa Claus

10
1974
St. I don't feel appreciated. Instead of going for a gift-giving journey, Nick decided to take a vacation. The person is named Mrs. Mrs. Santa is looking for the season's cheer. Aided by a magical sno...
Hell & Back

Hell & Back

2015
Two friends are going to help each other.
Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town

Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town

9
1970
The postman has a degree. Kluger told us about a small baby named Kris who was raised by a family of elf toymakers, and answered some of the most common questions about Santa Claus. Kris wanted to giv...
Let's Be Sporty

Let's Be Sporty

1909
This subject portrays in a vivid manner the operations of a puppet in his efforts to see the sights.
Robot Chicken DC Comics Special III: Magical Friendship

Robot Chicken DC Comics Special III: Magical Friendship

5.5
2015
DC Comics' many Super Heroes and Super-Villains are surrendered to the mind of the award-winning Robot Chicken for a third time. The fate of the universe hangs in the balance as Batman and Superman co...
The Pirates! In an Adventure with Scientists!

The Pirates! In an Adventure with Scientists!

5.33
2012
The pirate captain is afraid of the high seas. With a rag-tag crew at his side, and seemingly blind to the impossible odds stacked against him, the Captain has one dream: to beat his bitter rivals Bla...
Quay

Quay

2015
A selection of short films by the Quay Brothers were edited by Christopher Nolan and will be distributed as a 35mm presentation. The three films "In Absentia", "The Comb" and "Street of Crocodiles" we...
A Close Shave

A Close Shave

5.83
1995
Wallace doesn't suspect that Wendolene is at the head of a sheep-rustling plot when he falls in love with her. Gromit is set up and jailed, but his new-found sheepish friend is determined to give Wall...
A Matter of Loaf and Death

A Matter of Loaf and Death

6.38
2008
Wallace and Gromit have a bakery. Wallace isn't worried despite the news that 12 local bakers have 'disappeared' this year. He is distracted by his love for local beauty and bread enthusiast, Piella B...
Rudolph and Frosty's Christmas in July

Rudolph and Frosty's Christmas in July

5.42
1979
Long ago the Lady Borealis placed the evil Winterbolt under a magic spell, and put the last of her magic into the nose of a newborn reindeer: Rudolph. But now Winterbolt's awake. He gives Frosty's fam...
Mary and Max

Mary and Max

6.86
2009
A tale of friendship between two unlikely pen pals: Mary, a lonely eight-year-old girl living in the suburbs of Melbourne, and Max, a severely obese man living in New York. In the mid-1970s, an Austra...
Moomins and the Winter Wonderland

Moomins and the Winter Wonderland

2017
Moomintroll wanted to explore the winter instead of relaxing in the house. He thought the winters would be the same. There are strange creatures in the snowdrifts, mid winter darkness surrounds the Mo...
A Town Called Panic

A Town Called Panic

2009
There are problems with plastic toys. Horse's house is destroyed by Cowboy and Indian when they surprise him with a homemade birthday gift. The trio travel to the center of the earth, trek across froz...
My Life as a Zucchini

My Life as a Zucchini

8
2016
After his mother's death, Zucchini is befriended by a kind police officer, Raymond, who accompanies him to his new foster home filled with other orphans his age. With the help of his friends, Zucchini...
Ray Harryhausen: Special Effects Titan

Ray Harryhausen: Special Effects Titan

2
2011
There’s only one person who so accurately personifies movie magic in the history of film, and that man is special effects maestro Ray Harryhausen. Focusing on the man behind the landmark effects on fi...
A Peace of Coal

A Peace of Coal

1910
A British trick film with stop-motion animation by an unknown film maker.
The Little Drummer Boy Book II

The Little Drummer Boy Book II

1976
The Roman soldiers are near the bellmaker's great silver bells when the drummer boy tries to protect them.
Cockroach

Cockroach

2010
My name is a “cockroach”. I was called that from childhood.
The Onion House

The Onion House

2019
A Pretentious Student Art Film about Capitalism... and a Pseudo-Sexual Adaptation of "Le Avventure di Cipollino" by Gianni Rodari. 01101001 01110100 00100111 01110011 00100000 01100001 01101100 01101...
Wallace & Gromit's Cracking Contraptions

Wallace & Gromit's Cracking Contraptions

6
2002
Wallace and Gromit are working on new inventions. There are 10 short stories in this movie. The Tellyscope is a device. The chef is the Autochef. The Snoozatron is a device. There is a diner. There is...
The Fantasy Film Worlds of George Pal

The Fantasy Film Worlds of George Pal

1985
George Pal was a showman who shaped the art of motion pictures. A peer of Walt Disney, Pal pioneered stop motion animation and went on to invent the modern science fiction and fantasy film genres. A c...
The Little Drummer Boy

The Little Drummer Boy

8
1968
A drummer is kidnapped. After escaping, he found his camel in the Nativity. He plays a song on his drum. Baby Jesus will only respond to the song.
ParaNorman

ParaNorman

6
2012
No one else believes that Norman Babcock can speak to the dead. One day, Norman's eccentric uncle tells him that he must perform a ritual to protect the town from a curse cast by a witch centuries ago...
The Helpers

The Helpers

1968
A stop-motion Sisyphus is overwhelmed by the Czechoslovakian bureaucracy.
When Dinosaurs Ruled the Earth

When Dinosaurs Ruled the Earth

1970
An ancient tribe tried to sacrifice Sanna as an offering to the Sun god in order to save their tribe from dinosaurs. Sanna was saved by Tara, a young man from another tribe.
The Easter Bunny Is Comin' to Town

The Easter Bunny Is Comin' to Town

1977
The Mailman answered questions about the Easter Bunny, a baby rabbit found and adopted by Kidville, a town of only kids. There are no kids in the town when he goes to deliver eggs, and the rightful ru...
The Unseen

The Unseen

2019
When Tehran hosts visiting foreign dignitaries, the local authorities clean up the city’s urban image through the controversial process of ‘urban beautification’. Those who are deemed unsavoury are ro...
Paracusia

Paracusia

2019
A woman alone in a small flat is carrying out her daily housework when she starts hearing sounds from the other side of the wall. The neighbor's's undecipherable doings are slowly invading ...  »
The Wolf House

The Wolf House

4
2018
María, a girl from Colonia Dignidad, in Chile —a kind of sectarian community, tyrannically mastered by the ruthless Paul Schäfer, a German madman, religious fanatic and child predator, who would end u...
Missing Link

Missing Link

5.78
2019
Sir Lionel Frost considers himself to be the world's foremost investigator of myths and monsters. None of his peers seem to recognize this. Sir Lionel is going to the Pacific Northwest to prove the ex...
The Life & Adventures of Santa Claus

The Life & Adventures of Santa Claus

1985
Santa Claus should be given immortality according to the Great Ak. The history of Santa Claus is told by him. The Ak gave the baby to a lioness and a fairy. The evil and hardship in the world was show...
The Moustache

The Moustache

2015
The town is too small for both of them. And for their facial hair.
Jason and the Argonauts

Jason and the Argonauts

5.44
1963
After a long voyage to claim his rightful throne, the fearless sailor and explorer returned to his home land of Thessaly. He learns that he needs to find the Golden Fleece first. He must embark on an ...
Hedgehog's Home

Hedgehog's Home

2017
A animal is in a forest. He is respected by the other animals. A cunning fox, an angry wolf, a gluttonous bear, and a muddy pig are some of the beasts that annoy and mystifies Hedgehog. A tense and pr...
Timms Valley

Timms Valley

2013
In the fictional town of Timms Valley, Wisconsin, the lives and livelihoods of its citizens are intertwined with the fate of the town's biggest employer, Timms Industrial Piping. When the company's fo...
Edmond

Edmond

2015
A stop motion film about an oddball felted character who slips through floors into the past and the deepest parts of his psyche in his pursuit of self-understanding.
I follow rivers

I follow rivers

2017
The leaves and flowers were gathered by the river. Experimental animation by Saito.
The Making of 'The Nightmare Before Christmas'

The Making of 'The Nightmare Before Christmas'

9
1993
Tim Burton made 'The Nightmare Before Christmas'.
Possessed

Possessed

2015
The most famous dancer in the world is Trini. Everyone loves her dancing, but when a seemingly innocuous domestic accident takes her husband's life, a deep depression falls over Trini forcing her to q...
Lulù

Lulù

1923
A monkey comes home and uses a magic wand to make himself dinner. No sooner as he falls asleep, a hungry burglar enters his house. This short film was made by Segundo de Chomón in 1923 in his private ...
Captain Morten and the Spider Queen

Captain Morten and the Spider Queen

2018
A young boy learns to take control of his life when he is shrunk to the size of an insect and has to sail his own toy boat through a flooded cafe. He needs to be shrunk down before he can grow up.
Along the Moonbeam Trail

Along the Moonbeam Trail

1920
A magic aeroplane takes two children to the Moon, where they encounter prehistoric monsters and witness a battle between them. As far as is known this was the first film to combine realistic stop-moti...
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application