Séries De Anime

Ici nous avons recueilli les meilleurs séries de anime en ordre de popularité
TV
Heion Sedai no Idaten-tachi

Heion Sedai no Idaten-tachi

2021
Il y a 800 ans, les démons ont été scellés par les Déités appelées « Idaten ». Les Idaten n'ont pas d'expérience de combat et vivent des vies paisibles de nos jours. La bataille entre dieux, humains e...
TV
Jahy-sama wa Kujikenai !

Jahy-sama wa Kujikenai !

7
2021
Jahy la grande, commandante en second du Royaume des Ténèbres, est crainte et révérée par le monde entier. Mais un jour, alors qu'elle affronte une magical girl, le Cristal de Mana est détruit. Cela e...
TV
Super Dragon Ball Heroes

Super Dragon Ball Heroes

5.25
2018
De l'avenir, Trunks revient pour s'entraîner avec ses amis. Il disparaît sans avertissement. Le Fu leur a dit que Trunks avaient été emprisonnés dans la Planète de Prison, un endroit étrange dans l'un...
TV
Valkyrie Apocalypse

Valkyrie Apocalypse

7
2021
L'histoire commence quand les dieux appellent une convention pour prendre une décision. Comme un dernier espoir pour la survie continue de l'humanité, il ya une suggestion de laisser les dieux combatt...
TV
Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen

4.5
2020
Yuuji Itadori est un garçon avec beaucoup de force, mais il vit une vie d'école secondaire ordinaire. Un jour, pour sauver un ami qui a été attaqué par les malédictions, il mange un doigt de Ryomen Su...
TV
Tokyo Revengers

Tokyo Revengers

9
2021
Takemichi Hanagaki a vécu beaucoup de choses dans sa vie. Le gang de Tokyo Manji a tué Hinata Tachibana. Un groupe de gens l'a poussé. Il a fermé les yeux et pensait qu'il allait mourir, mais quand il...
TV
Battle Game in 5 Seconds

Battle Game in 5 Seconds

2021
L'histoire commence quand Akira Shiroyanagi, un garçon du lycée qui aime les jeux et les sucreries konpeitō, se fait soudainement embrouiller dans une bataille par une mystérieuse fille qui s'appelle ...
TV
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

6
2017
Kobayashi vit seul dans un appartement, jusqu'à ce qu'un jour, Tooru est apparu et ils ont fini par vivre ensemble. Tooru regarde vers le bas sur les humains comme inférieur et stupide, mais ayant été...
TV
Pacific Rim : The Black

Pacific Rim : The Black

2021
Deux frères et sœurs - un adolescent idéaliste et sa jeune sœur de la nef - sont forcés de piloter un Jaeger abandonné à travers un paysage hostile dans une tentative désespérée de trouver leurs paren...
TV
Les Maîtres de l'univers : Révélation

Les Maîtres de l'univers : Révélation

2021
La bataille finale entre He-Man et Skeletor pourrait être le début de la fin de la guerre pour Eternia. Kevin Smith est l'écrivain et directeur de la nouvelle série animée.
TV
Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai!

Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai veut passer un moment tranquille. Hana Uzaki a d'autres plans. Elle veut se moquer de lui. Cela pourrait être le début d'une belle relation à l'aide de son charme et de sa persistance...
TV
Megami-ryô no Ryôbo-kun

Megami-ryô no Ryôbo-kun

2021
Kôshi Nagumo, un garçon de 12 ans, sans maison, ni argent, ni famille. Il est recueilli dans un dortoir pour étudiantes en difficulté en échange de son travail. Il doit devenir le responsable de ce do...
TV
Pokémon

Pokémon

6.2
1997
En voyageant dans de nombreuses régions, en rencontrant de nouveaux amis et face à de nouveaux défis dans sa quête de devenir un Maître Pokémon, rejoignez-le accompagné de son partenaire Pikachu.
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
Dans un monde où 80% de la population a une sorte de Quirk super-puissante, Izuku a été assez malchanceux pour naître normal. Il continuera à s'inscrire à l'académie. Il aura un goût de rivalité quand...
TV
L'Attaque des Titans

L'Attaque des Titans

6.52
2013
Les humains ont été presque anéantis il y a des centaines d'années. Il est normal pour un titan d'avoir plusieurs histoires de hauteur, n'ont pas d'intelligence, et manger des êtres humains pour le pl...
TV
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

2021
Le Dungeon caché est un lieu de légende où de rares trésors et objets sont cachés. Non plus, le troisième fils d'une famille noble appauvrie qui a perdu l'offre d'emploi qu'il avait, a eu la chance d'...
TV
DOTA : Dragon's Blood

DOTA : Dragon's Blood

2
2021
Un chevalier dragon est impliqué dans de grands événements après avoir rencontré un dragon et une princesse..
TV
RESIDENT EVIL : Infinite Darkness

RESIDENT EVIL : Infinite Darkness

2021
Leon S était un agent fédéral. Kennedy a été invité à enquêter par la Maison-Blanche. Leon a dû abattre un tas de zombies quand les lumières s'éteint. Un membre du personnel de TerraSave voit une imag...
TV
Night Head 2041

Night Head 2041

2021
Deux frères, Naoto et Naoya Kirihara, ont passé les quinze premières années de leur vie dans un laboratoire où des scientifiques ont tenté de percer à jour leurs pouvoirs psychiques. Mais ils ont réus...
TV
Les Mémoires de Vanitas

Les Mémoires de Vanitas

2021
Fin du XIXe siècle. Paris est en plein émoi à la suite d’attaques répétées de vampires. Pourtant, la règle d’or de leur communauté est de ne pas s’en prendre aux humains ! Un mal mystérieux semble ron...
TV
Trese : Entre deux mondes

Trese : Entre deux mondes

10
2021
Les flics ne savent pas ce que sont les menaces surnaturelles.
TV
Beastars

Beastars

6
2019
Dans un monde où coexistent des bêtes de toutes sortes, un loup doux s'éveille à ses propres envies prédatrices alors que son école s'occupe d'un meurtre au milieu de lui.
TV
Edens Zero

Edens Zero

2021
L'histoire nous entraîne dans le quotidien de Shiki, un orphelin qui a été élevé par des animatroniques dotés d'une conscience dans un parc d'attraction abandonné nommé Granbell Kingdom. Un jour, Rebe...
TV
Kengan Ashura

Kengan Ashura

2019
Il y a des arénas de gladiateurs au Japon depuis les périodes d'Edo. Les propriétaires d'affaires riches et les marchands embauchent des gladiateurs pour combattre où le gagnant prend tout. "Ashura" r...
TV
Uramichi Oniisan

Uramichi Oniisan

2021
Écoutez, les enfants : Oniisan a une nouvelle leçon pour vous ! Uramichi est l'animateur d'une émission éducative pour enfants. Sur le plateau, il fait de son mieux pour être joyeux et souriant, mais ...
TV
Sonny Boy

Sonny Boy

2021
Le 16 août, à mi-parcours d'un séjour d'été apparemment sans fin, Nagara, l'élève mystérieux de transfert Nozomi, et des camarades de classe comme Mizuho et Asakaze, sont soudainement transportés de l...
TV
One Piece

One Piece

6.33
1999
Le redoutable roi pirate Gol D était il y a longtemps. "One Piece" était derrière Roger quand il a été exécuté. Quelqu'un va être le roi pirate. Il y a un primate. Un garçon qui a mangé un des "fruits...
TV
Tonikaku Kawaii

Tonikaku Kawaii

2020
D'abord vient le mariage, puis vient un amour terrestre qui est hors de ce monde! Dès le jour où ses parents l'ont nommé, Nasa Yuzaki a été destiné à l'espace.. ou donc il croit. Mais tout en essayant...
TV
Seirei Gensouki : Spirit Chronicles

Seirei Gensouki : Spirit Chronicles

2021
Après avoir perdu sa mère lorsqu’il n’était qu’un enfant, Rio s'est battu de toutes ses forces pour survivre dans les bidonvilles. Un jour, il se réveille avec les souvenirs de Haruto Amakawa, mort da...
TV
The Promised Neverland

The Promised Neverland

10
2019
Entourée d'une forêt et d'une entrée fermée, la Grace Field House est habitée par des orphelins heureux vivant ensemble comme une grande famille, pris en charge par leur "Mama", Isabella. Bien qu'ils ...
TV
D_CIDE TRAUMEREI THE ANIMATION

D_CIDE TRAUMEREI THE ANIMATION

2021
Lorsqu’il était à l’école primaire, Ryûhei admirait beaucoup son grand frère. Cependant, il a été le témoin de sa mort lors d’un étrange accident. Aujourd’hui, Ryûhei ne laisse rien paraître du cauche...
TV
Arrête de me chauffer, Nagatoro !

Arrête de me chauffer, Nagatoro !

2021
Hayase Nagatoro et ses amis décidèrent de l'intimider après avoir vu ses dessins. Nagatoro veut continuer son jeu cruel afin qu'elle puisse forcer Senpai à faire ce qu'elle veut, même si cela le rend ...
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Syndrome de la puberté — un syndrome mystérieux et rumeur qui n'affecte que ceux de leur puberté. Par exemple, une lapinnette est soudainement apparue devant Sakuta Azusagawa. La véritable identité de...
TV
Rent-a-Girlfriend

Rent-a-Girlfriend

2020
Dans le Japon d'aujourd'hui, les services de « location » peuvent livrer un après-midi avec un « ami », un « parent », même une fausse petite amie! Kinoshita Kazuya est un échec d'une étudiante de 20 ...
TV
Blood of Zeus

Blood of Zeus

9.5
2020
Au milieu d'une guerre entre les dieux de l'Olympe et les titans, un communal vivant à la périphérie de la Grèce antique devient le meilleur espoir de l'humanité de survivre à une armée démoniaque mal...
TV
Horimiya

Horimiya

2021
Même si elle est admirée à l'école pour son amabilité et ses prouesses académiques, l'élève du lycée Kyouko Hori a caché un autre côté de sa personnalité. Hori a un frère cadet. Izumi Miyamura est con...
TV
Saint Seiya: Les Chevaliers du Zodiaque

Saint Seiya: Les Chevaliers du Zodiaque

9.5
1986
Il y a des siècles, la déesse Athéna était desservie par des combattants appelés Saints qui canalisaient le pouvoir du Cosmos en eux. Maintenant, un jeune nommé Seiya s'est entraîné à devenir un saint...
TV
To Your Eternity

To Your Eternity

2021
L'immortalité a été envoyée à la surface de la terre par le garçon qui vivait seul au milieu de la toundra. La forme des choses mourantes peut être déterminée par la force du théetus. Quand vous vivre...
TV
IDOLiSH7

IDOLiSH7

2018
L'agence de votre père a sept nouvelles idoles qui vous attendent. Elles font partie d'un groupe. C'est votre travail de les garder sous contrôle. Pour atteindre les mêmes objectifs, vous devez rassem...
TV
Shaman King

Shaman King

2021
Le roi des esprits est appelé le roi chaman. Yoh Asakura veut être le prochain roi chaman..
TV
Girlfriend, Girlfriend

Girlfriend, Girlfriend

2021
Nous suivons les aventures de Naoya, qui est sur un petit nuage depuis qu'il sort avec sa petite amie, Saki. Peu après, le jeune homme fait la connaissance de Nagisa avec qui il s'entend à merveille e...
TV
Olive et Tom - Captain Tsubasa

Olive et Tom - Captain Tsubasa

1983
Tsubasa Ozora déménage dans la ville de Nankatsu pour augmenter ses compétences en tant que joueur de football. Il est chalangé par le Super gardien de but Genzo Wakabayashi. Il accepte ensuite de par...
TV
InuYasha

InuYasha

5
2000
Le vieux sanctuaire Higure est à côté d'une jeune fille nommée Kagome Higurashi. Elle a la "joie de quatre âmes" et est la réincarnation de Kikyo. Un jour, Kagome localise un puits ancien près de sa m...
TV
Kageki Shoujo!!

Kageki Shoujo!!

2021
Les nouvelles colocataires Sarasa et Ai sont peut-être différentes, mais leur objectif est le même : rejoindre la troupe d'acteurs Kouka !
TV
Les combattants seront déployés !

Les combattants seront déployés !

2021
Il y a un combattant dans la Kisaragi Secret Society. Il a été envoyé dans un monde extraterrestre lointain et a un nouveau partenaire, mais comment êtes-vous censé planifier une invasion d'un monde f...
TV
Higehiro

Higehiro

2021
Yoshida a écrasé Airi Got ces cinq dernières années. Malgré avoir marqué un rendez-vous avec elle, ses aveux ont été rapidement rejetés. Une lycéenne est assise sur le bord de la route. La fille a bes...
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
Un jour, Futarou Uesugi rencontrera Itsuki Nakano, qui est un étudiant d'as. Il a essayé d'améliorer sa relation avec eux quand il a réalisé qu'il allait être son tuteur. Il rencontre quatre autres fi...
TV
The Duke of Death and his Maid

The Duke of Death and his Maid

2021
Dans un grand manoir vit un jeune homme, un aristocrate qui a été maudit par une sorcière. A cause de ce sort, le Duc tue et détruit tout ce qu'il touche, les êtres vivants comme les objets. Vivant d...
TV
The Dungeon of Black Company

The Dungeon of Black Company

2021
Kinji n'est pas dans le fantasme d'un héros accueilli à bras ouverts. Kinji a été forcé dans un travail terrible par une compagnie minière maléfique et est sur le point d'apprendre la signification du...
TV
TSUKIMICHI -Moonlit Fantasy-

TSUKIMICHI -Moonlit Fantasy-

2021
Makoto Misumi est un lycéen ordinaire qui mène une vie normale, mais il est soudainement invoqué dans l'autre monde pour devenir un héros. La déesse l'insulte pour être différent et le dépouille de so...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Anime TV Shows

Here we collected the best anime tv shows in order of popularity
TV
Jujutsu Kaisen

Jujutsu Kaisen

5
2020
Yuuji Itadori is a boy with a lot of strength, but he lives an ordinary high school life. One day, to save a friend who has been attacked by the curses, he eats a finger of Ryoumen Sukuna and takes th...
TV
Tokyo Revengers

Tokyo Revengers

2021
Takemichi Hanagaki has been through a lot in his life. Hinata Tachibana was killed by the Tokyo Manji Gang. A group of people pushed him. He closed his eyes and thought he was going to die, but when h...
TV
Higehiro: After Being Rejected, I Shaved and Took in a High School Runaway

Higehiro: After Being Rejected, I Shaved and Took in a High School Runaway

2021
Yoshida has been crushing on Airi Got for the past five years. Despite scoring a date with her, his confession was quickly rejected. A high school girl is sitting on the side of the road. The girl nee...
TV
Shaman King

Shaman King

2021
The king of spirits is called the Shaman King. Yoh Asakura wants to be the next Shaman King.
TV
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

2021
The Hidden Dungeon is a place of legend where there are rare treasures and items hidden. The third son of an impoverished noble family who lost his only job offer was not lucky enough to hear about th...
TV
Full Dive: This Ultimate Next-Gen Full Dive RPG is Even Shittier than Real Life!

Full Dive: This Ultimate Next-Gen Full Dive RPG is Even Shittier than Real Life!

2021
Hiro Yuuki, a dull high school student, obtained the full dive role-playing game. The game takes reality to its extremes, from stunning graphics to the scent of vegetation, and even the sensation of w...
TV
Horimiya

Horimiya

2021
Even though she is admired at school for her amiability and academic prowess, high school student Kyouko Hori has been concealing a different side of her personality. Hori has a younger brother. Izumi...
TV
BEASTARS

BEASTARS

6
2019
In a world where beasts of all kinds coexist, a gentle wolf awakens to his own predatory urges as his school deals with a murder.
TV
Kengan Ashura

Kengan Ashura

2019
Since the Edo periods, there are gladiator arenas in Japan. Wealthy business owners and merchants hire gladiators to fight in combat. "Ashura" joined the arenas and destroyed his opponents. His abilit...
TV
Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai would like to have some quiet time. Hana Uzaki has other plans. She wants to make fun of him. This could be the beginning of a beautiful relationship with the help of her charm and pe...
TV
The Slime Diaries: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

The Slime Diaries: That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

2021
Life is not always on the line. There's a lot of work to be done, from feeding the community and forging the items the community needs; as well as plenty of play and hijinks.
TV
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

6
2019
The Taish period is in Japan. Tanjir, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, and his family were slaughtered by a demon. His sister is a demon. Tanjir wants to turn his sister into a human...
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
One day, Fuutarou Uesugi will meet Itsuki Nakano. When he realized he was going to be her tutor, he tried to improve his relationship with them. He sees four other girls.
TV
The Promised Neverland

The Promised Neverland

10
2019
Surrounded by a forest and a gated entrance, the Grace Field House is inhabited by orphans happily living together as one big family, looked after by their "Mama," Isabella. Although they are required...
TV
Wonder Egg Priority

Wonder Egg Priority

2021
The story begins when the main character, a 14-year-old girl named Ai Ohto, hears a mysterious voice while walking around town late at night. The best time to change is now. Don't allow others to tell...
TV
Bungo Stray Dogs Wan!

Bungo Stray Dogs Wan!

2021
There was a time when the popular work of the Bungou Stray Dogs was done here. The Mafia and the armed detective agency have small characters. This is not the same as the original work, but it is cute...
TV
Saint Seiya

Saint Seiya

9.5
1986
The goddess was served by fighters called Saints who were able to channel the power of the universe within them. Seiya has been training to become a Saint by earning the mystical Cloth of Pegasus. He ...
TV
Combatants Will Be Dispatched!

Combatants Will Be Dispatched!

2021
People don't know much about being on the front lines of an evil organization. The Kisaragi Secret Society has a Combatant. He was dispatched to a distant alien world and has a new partner, but how ar...
TV
SAINT SEIYA: Knights of the Zodiac

SAINT SEIYA: Knights of the Zodiac

2019
The Knights of the Zodiac rise again to protect the reincarnation of the goddess Athena, but a dark prophecy hangs over them all.
TV
Don't Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

Don't Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

2021
After seeing her drawings, Hayase Nagatoro and her friends decided to bully her. Nagatoro wants to continue her cruel game so that she can force Senpai to do whatever she wants, even if it makes him u...
TV
Rent-a-Girlfriend

Rent-a-Girlfriend

2020
In today’s Japan, "rental" services can deliver an afternoon with a "friend," a "parent," even a fake girlfriend! Kinoshita Kazuya is a 20-year-old failure of a college student. He managed to kiss his...
TV
Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun

Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun

7.33
2020
The famous "Seven Wonders" that every school seems to have are a staple of Japanese urban legends. One of the most well-known of these tales is that of Hanako-san: the ghost of a young girl who haunts...
TV
TONIKAWA: Over the Moon for You

TONIKAWA: Over the Moon for You

2020
First comes marriage, then comes an earthbound love that is out of this world...or so he believes. Tsukasa, a mysterious girl with strange powers, was introduced to him by an accident while he was try...
TV
Redo of Healer

Redo of Healer

2021
Keyaru was taken advantage of many times because he was bound by this common knowledge. He thought a healing magician was the best. By the time he realized he had potential, he had been deprived of ev...
TV
Mars Red

Mars Red

2021
Vampires have existed for a long time. There is a source of blood. "Code Zero," a unit within the army tasked with taking down the vampire forces, was created by the Japanese government. The vampire c...
TV
WAVE!! -Let's go surfing!!-

WAVE!! -Let's go surfing!!-

2021
The story of these beach boys who learned to surf is worth following.
TV
Blood of Zeus

Blood of Zeus

10
2020
In the midst of a war between the gods of Olympus and the titans, a commoner living on the outskirts of ancient Greece becomes mankind's best hope of surviving an evil demon army, when he discovers th...
TV
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord

How Not to Summon a Demon Lord

2018
When it comes to the fantasy MMORPG Cross Reverie, none can match the power of the Demon King Diablo. Possessing the game’s rarest artifacts and an unrivaled player level, he overpowers all foolish en...
TV
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai

2018
Puberty Syndrome only affects those in their puberty. A bunny girl appeared in front of a building. The bunny girl is actually a high school senior named Mai Sakurajima. She has a charming figure, but...
TV
Fruits Basket

Fruits Basket

2019
After a family tragedy turns her life upside down, 16-year-old high school student Tohru Honda takes matters into her own hands and moves out… into a tent! Unfortunately for her, she pitches her new h...
TV
Miru Tights

Miru Tights

2019
A web short anime series based on popular illustrator Yomu's girls in tights illustrations.
TV
Moriarty the Patriot

Moriarty the Patriot

2020
The nobility ruled the British Empire in the 19th century. The plight of the people is sympathized with by William James Moriarty. The nation is angry. Consultants can't stop the detective. It's time ...
TV
Welcome to Demon School! Iruma-kun

Welcome to Demon School! Iruma-kun

7
2019
Fourteen-year-old Suzuki Iruma has just been abandoned and sold to a demon by his irresponsible parents! Surprisingly, the next thing he knows he's living with the demon who has adopted him as his new...
TV
Akudama Drive

Akudama Drive

2020
Japan was ravaged by a Great Civil War many years ago, leaving the country fragmented between two regions. In Kansai, a group of six Akudama carry out missions given to them by a mysterious black cat,...
TV
Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai

Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai

2020
The demon made people suffer, and the hero was a swordsman. The demon was defeated when the hero and his friends combined their powers. There were no problems on the island. Several years later, the d...
TV
Yasuke

Yasuke

2021
He was fighting someone. He was called a samurai.
TV
High-Rise Invasion

High-Rise Invasion

10
2021
High-school girl Yuri suddenly finds herself on the rooftop of a high-rise building. She's trapped in a bizarre world surrounded by skyscrapers, where a masked man cracked open a man's head with an ax...
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
The virgin loser was kicked out of his home by his family. He was run over by a truck because he regretted wasting his life. He will wake up when he wakes up. He was reborn as a baby named Rudeus afte...
TV
Kemono Jihen

Kemono Jihen

10
2021
When a series of animal bodies that rot away after a single night begin appearing in a remote mountain village, Inugami, a detective from Tokyo who specializes in the occult, is called to investigate....
TV
Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

Why the Hell are You Here, Teacher!?

2019
Ichiro Sato is about as average as a student can get… except for his above-average ability to land himself in totally awkward, intensely risqué situations with his no-nonsense teacher, Kana Kojima! Ic...
TV
SK8 the Infinity

SK8 the Infinity

10
2021
Reki, a second-year high school student who loves skateboarding, is caught up in a dangerous skateboard race at an abandoned mine in the middle of the night in the middle of winter. Reki, who has neve...
TV
Pacific Rim: The Black

Pacific Rim: The Black

2021
Two siblings - an idealistic teenage boy and his nave younger sister - are forced to pilot an abandoned Jaeger across a hostile landscape in a desperate attempt to find their missing parents.
TV
I Became a Kuro-Gyaru so I F***ed My Best Friend.

I Became a Kuro-Gyaru so I F***ed My Best Friend.

7
2021
Shion and Rui are the dream team when it comes to hitting on women. Tonight was going to be another night of hooking up with girls for Shion, but he ended up taking a strange drug. When he woke up. He...
TV
Azur Lane: Slow Ahead!

Azur Lane: Slow Ahead!

2021
The shipgirls live in a strange world. The starting point for a lively and enjoyable school life for girls from different parties will be the naval port of Azur Lane. These girls live out their lives ...
TV
Godzilla Singular Point

Godzilla Singular Point

2021
The young geniuses are at risk.
TV
Dragon Goes House-Hunting

Dragon Goes House-Hunting

2021
When a dragon fails to live up to the fearsome standards set for him, his family kicks him out. He embarked on a quest to find a new home, but soon realized that life on the road was no place for a be...
TV
Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon

Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon

2020
In Feudal Japan, the Half-Demon twins are separated from each other during a forest fire. While searching for her younger sister, Towa wanders into a tunnel that sends her into present-day Japan, wher...
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application