Séries De Slice Of Life

Ici nous avons recueilli les meilleurs séries de slice of life en ordre de popularité
TV
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

6
2017
Kobayashi vit seul dans un appartement, jusqu'à ce qu'un jour, Tooru est apparu et ils ont fini par vivre ensemble. Tooru regarde vers le bas sur les humains comme inférieur et stupide, mais ayant été...
TV
Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai!

Uzaki-chan wa Asobitai!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai veut passer un moment tranquille. Hana Uzaki a d'autres plans. Elle veut se moquer de lui. Cela pourrait être le début d'une belle relation à l'aide de son charme et de sa persistance...
TV
Megami-ryô no Ryôbo-kun

Megami-ryô no Ryôbo-kun

2021
Kôshi Nagumo, un garçon de 12 ans, sans maison, ni argent, ni famille. Il est recueilli dans un dortoir pour étudiantes en difficulté en échange de son travail. Il doit devenir le responsable de ce do...
TV
Girlfriend, Girlfriend

Girlfriend, Girlfriend

2021
Nous suivons les aventures de Naoya, qui est sur un petit nuage depuis qu'il sort avec sa petite amie, Saki. Peu après, le jeune homme fait la connaissance de Nagisa avec qui il s'entend à merveille e...
TV
Beastars

Beastars

6
2019
Dans un monde où coexistent des bêtes de toutes sortes, un loup doux s'éveille à ses propres envies prédatrices alors que son école s'occupe d'un meurtre au milieu de lui.
TV
Tonikaku Kawaii

Tonikaku Kawaii

2020
D'abord vient le mariage, puis vient un amour terrestre qui est hors de ce monde! Dès le jour où ses parents l'ont nommé, Nasa Yuzaki a été destiné à l'espace.. ou donc il croit. Mais tout en essayant...
TV
Arrête de me chauffer, Nagatoro !

Arrête de me chauffer, Nagatoro !

2021
Hayase Nagatoro et ses amis décidèrent de l'intimider après avoir vu ses dessins. Nagatoro veut continuer son jeu cruel afin qu'elle puisse forcer Senpai à faire ce qu'elle veut, même si cela le rend ...
TV
Rent-a-Girlfriend

Rent-a-Girlfriend

2020
Dans le Japon d'aujourd'hui, les services de « location » peuvent livrer un après-midi avec un « ami », un « parent », même une fausse petite amie! Kinoshita Kazuya est un échec d'une étudiante de 20 ...
TV
The Daily Life of the Immortal King

The Daily Life of the Immortal King

9.5
2020
Wang Ling, un génie de la culture qui a atteint un nouveau royaume tous les deux ans depuis l'âge d'un an, est une existence presque invencible avec des prouesses bien au-delà de son contrôle. Mainten...
TV
Higehiro

Higehiro

2021
Yoshida a écrasé Airi Got ces cinq dernières années. Malgré avoir marqué un rendez-vous avec elle, ses aveux ont été rapidement rejetés. Une lycéenne est assise sur le bord de la route. La fille a bes...
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
Un jour, Futarou Uesugi rencontrera Itsuki Nakano, qui est un étudiant d'as. Il a essayé d'améliorer sa relation avec eux quand il a réalisé qu'il allait être son tuteur. Il rencontre quatre autres fi...
TV
Horimiya

Horimiya

2021
Même si elle est admirée à l'école pour son amabilité et ses prouesses académiques, l'élève du lycée Kyouko Hori a caché un autre côté de sa personnalité. Hori a un frère cadet. Izumi Miyamura est con...
TV
Shiroi Suna no Aquatope

Shiroi Suna no Aquatope

2021
Fuuka Miyazawa, une ancienne idole qui a perdu sa place à Tokyo, a rencontré une lycéenne de 18 ans qui travaille dans un aquarium. Fuuka va passer ses jours dans l'aquarium avec ses propres pensées e...
TV
Miru Tights

Miru Tights

2019
Web-anime basé sur les travaux de l'illustrateur Yomu. L'histoire se centre sur 3 lycéennes portant des collants de différents types : Yua (collants fins), Ren (collants opaques) et Homi (collants ép...
TV
Kageki Shoujo!!

Kageki Shoujo!!

2021
Les nouvelles colocataires Sarasa et Ai sont peut-être différentes, mais leur objectif est le même : rejoindre la troupe d'acteurs Kouka !
TV
Uramichi Oniisan

Uramichi Oniisan

2021
Écoutez, les enfants : Oniisan a une nouvelle leçon pour vous ! Uramichi est l'animateur d'une émission éducative pour enfants. Sur le plateau, il fait de son mieux pour être joyeux et souriant, mais ...
TV
The Slime Diaries

The Slime Diaries

2021
La vie n'est pas toujours en jeu. Il y a beaucoup de travail à faire, de nourrir la communauté et de forger les éléments dont la communauté a besoin, ainsi que beaucoup de jeu et de hijinks..
TV
Fruits Basket

Fruits Basket

2019
Après une tragédie familiale qui bouleverse sa vie, Tohru Honda, 16 ans, lycéenne, prend les choses entre ses mains et s'installe.. dans une tente! Malheureusement pour elle, elle place sa nouvelle ma...
TV
Wonder Egg Priority

Wonder Egg Priority

2021
L'histoire commence quand le personnage principal, une fille de 14 ans nommée Ai Ohto, entend une voix mystérieuse en marchant dans la ville tard la nuit. Le meilleur moment pour changer est maintenan...
TV
Megalo Box

Megalo Box

2018
Il n'y a pas de terre dans la ville. Une moto souffle du sable. Il n'y a pas de passé ou de nom pour le personnage principal. Une méthode pour gréer des allumettes est utilisée par lui. L'homme est en...
TV
Love Live ! Superstar !!

Love Live ! Superstar !!

2021
Yuigaoka Girls est un lycée nouvellement construit se situant à Tokyo. Cette histoire se centre sur un premier groupe de cinq élèves complétement inconnus qui vont faire la rencontre d'un autre groupe...
TV
Jaku-Chara Tomozaki-kun

Jaku-Chara Tomozaki-kun

2021
Tomozaki est l'un des meilleurs joueurs au Japon, et à son avis, le jeu de la vie réelle est l'un des pires. Pas de règles claires pour le succès, terriblement équilibrées, et rien n'a de sens. Mais p...
TV
The Saint's Magic Power is Omnipotent

The Saint's Magic Power is Omnipotent

2021
Une employée de 20 ans est chassée vers un monde complètement nouveau. Deux personnes ont été introduites comme une alternative à 1 à cause du rituel qui l'a convoquée. La première femme quitte le pal...
TV
Shakunetsu Kabaddi

Shakunetsu Kabaddi

2021
Il a cessé de faire du sport au lycée. Il a été invité à un événement sportif. Les coéquipiers travaillant ensemble pour vaincre leurs adversaires est comment la victoire est atteinte. Il pourrait êtr...
TV
Gokushufudo

Gokushufudo

2020
Un yakuza infâme s'apprête à maîtriser le chemin du mari à la maison! « Le dragon immortel » - un yakuza infâme et redoutable qui a laissé derrière lui d'innombrables légendes dans l'enfer - a décidé ...
TV
Eden

Eden

2021
Des milliers d'années plus tard, une ville appelée "Eden 3" est habitée par des robots dont les anciens maîtres ont disparu. Deux robots agricoles réveillent accidentellement une petite fille humaine ...
TV
Hoozuki No Reitetsu

Hoozuki No Reitetsu

6
2014
Hōzuki est l'aide du grand roi de l'Enfer, le roi Enma. Calme et super-sadistique, Hōzuki tente de résoudre les divers problèmes en Enfer, y compris un Momotarō et ses compagnons. Cependant, il aime a...
TV
Rail Romanesque

Rail Romanesque

2020
Les chemins de fer étaient le mode de transport le plus populaire au Japon. Les chemins de fer ont été abandonnés en raison d'une nouvelle forme de voyage populaire..
TV
Maiko-san Chi no Makanai-san

Maiko-san Chi no Makanai-san

2021
Deux personnes de la préfecture d'Aomori sont venues à Kyoto avec le rêve de devenir maiko. Kiyo a travaillé comme un cuisinier vivant dans la Maison de Maiko. Leur histoire commence à Kyoto. Le maiko...
TV
Maesetsu

Maesetsu

2020
L'anime se concentre sur quatre filles à la pleine floraison de leur jeunesse, travaillant dur pour réaliser leurs rêves alors qu'elles luttent courageusement. Dans le divertissement japonais, Maesets...
TV
Kakushigoto

Kakushigoto

4
2020
Kakushi Gotou est un artiste de mangas un peu populaire dont les œuvres sont connues pour son contenu inapproprié. En raison de cette rancune, quand sa fille Hime est née, il a juré de garder sa profe...
TV
RE-MAIN

RE-MAIN

2021
Minato a cessé de jouer à l'eau polo après un incident en hiver. Il reprend le sport quand il commence le lycée, mais la nouvelle équipe a beaucoup de problèmes..
TV
2.43 - Seiin Koukou Danshi Volley-bu

2.43 - Seiin Koukou Danshi Volley-bu

2021
Kimichika Haijima était un membre fort de l'équipe de volleyball du secondaire. Après avoir eu des ennuis avec l'équipe, il a déménagé dans la ville natale de sa mère et se réunit avec son ami d'enfan...
TV
Beck

Beck

2004
Koyuki Tanaka ressentait la brèche, bien qu'il ne soit qu'un adolescent. Entre le mur abrité et étouffant de l'école et les filles qui passent leur temps à ne pas le remarquer.. Chaque jour n'était qu...
TV
Bungou Stray Dogs Wan !

Bungou Stray Dogs Wan !

2021
Il y a eu un temps où l'œuvre populaire des Bougou Stray Dogs étaient ici. Les personnages de la Mafia et l'agence de détectives armés sont petits. Ce n'est pas la même chose que l'œuvre originale, ma...
TV
Aikatsu Stars!

Aikatsu Stars!

2016
Yume Nijino vise à devenir une idole de premier plan, et elle s'inscrit à la Yotsuboshi Gakuen (Quatre Stars Academy). Cette académie a un groupe spécial appelé le S4, qui sont les quatre premières id...
TV
Seton Academy: Join the Pack!

Seton Academy: Join the Pack!

6
2020
Seton Academy, une école pleine d'animaux où, grâce au déclin de la population, il y a moins d'humains que toute autre créature. Mazama Jin, haïsseur d'animaux et seul homme de sa classe, tombe amoure...
TV
Koikimo

Koikimo

2021
L'histoire suit la relation entre Amakusa Ryou, une célibataire folle du sexe mais hautement admissible avec un oeil errant pour les femmes, et Arima Ichika, une jeune fille ordinaire de lycée otaku q...
TV
Given

Given

2019
Accroché à sa guitare Gibson, Mafuyu Satou sort de son appartement sombre pour commencer une autre journée de sa vie au lycée. Tout en faisant une sieste dans un endroit calme sur l'escalier du gymnas...
TV
That is the Bottleneck

That is the Bottleneck

2020
Sur le thème de l'ambiguïté de la communication moderne, l'histoire de Soredake ga Neck est installée dans le magasin Hot Hot Mart, où le jeune homme mystérieux connu sous le nom de Muto travaille en ...
TV
Remake our Life !

Remake our Life !

2021
Le rêve de Kyôya Hashiba, un développeur de jeux vidéo âgé de 28 ans, se retrouve brisé après la faillite de son entreprise. Il décide donc de retourner chez ses parents pour se reposer. Sur place, il...
TV
Majo no Tabitabi

Majo no Tabitabi

2020
Il y avait un temps où il y avait une sorcière. Elle était inspirée par son livre préféré quand elle est allée voir le monde. Elle voyage à la recherche de nouvelles expériences. Son voyage est influe...
TV
Ore, Tsushima

Ore, Tsushima

2021
L'histoire est centrée sur une femme qui prend de l'âge, mais tous ses chats la prennent pour un homme et l'appellent Ojii-chan. Un jour, un chat effronté nommé Tsushima apparaît dans la cour d'Ojii-c...
TV
Backstreet Rookie

Backstreet Rookie

6.4
2020
Il raconte une histoire d'amour imprévisible 24 heures sur 24 de la fille innocente de quatre dimensions Jung Saet Byeol qui était autrefois un troublemaker et l'adorable directeur de magasin masculin...
TV
Hoshiai no Sora

Hoshiai no Sora

2019
Constamment surpassés par le club des filles, le club de tennis doux des garçons fait face au démantèlement en raison de leurs mauvaises compétences et de leur manque de résultats positifs. Dans le be...
TV
STIX Reborn

STIX Reborn

2019
Les vies et les mésaventures de deux amis, Jacob et Larry. Les deux premières saisons de "STIX" et le premier épisode de la troisième saison du spectacle ont été re-masterisés avec des histoires compl...
TV
La Sorcière invincible tueuse de Slime depuis 300 ans

La Sorcière invincible tueuse de Slime depuis 300 ans

2021
Après avoir péri de surmenage dans le monde réel, je suis réincarné en tant que sorcière immortelle, et je passe 300 ans à profiter d'une vie relaxante. A un moment donné, cependant, je me retrouve au...
TV
With a Dog AND a Cat, Every Day is Fun

With a Dog AND a Cat, Every Day is Fun

2020
La vie quotidienne de Matsumoto tout en élevant à la fois un chien doux et innocent et un chat "diablement vicieux mais adorable". Chaque jour, il y a du rire et même une larme ou deux..
TV
Arte

Arte

6
2020
Au XVIe siècle, Arte, jeune fille délicieuse d'une famille aristocratique, rêve d'être artiste et de contribuer au renouveau de la civilisation. Cependant, avec la mort de son père, elle finit par per...
TV
Ms. vampire who lives in my neighborhood

Ms. vampire who lives in my neighborhood

2018
La comédie vampire d'aujourd'hui se concentre sur la lycéenne Amano, qui a été sauvée d'un étrange incident d'une vampire fille nommé Sophie Twilight, et a été intéressée par elle depuis. Akari arrive...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

Slice Of Life TV Shows

Here we collected the best slice of life tv shows in order of popularity
TV
Horimiya

Horimiya

2021
Even though she is admired at school for her amiability and academic prowess, high school student Kyouko Hori has been concealing a different side of her personality. Hori has a younger brother. Izumi...
TV
BEASTARS

BEASTARS

6
2019
In a world where beasts of all kinds coexist, a gentle wolf awakens to his own predatory urges as his school deals with a murder within its midst.
TV
Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

Uzaki-chan Wants to Hang Out!

9.33
2020
Shinichi Sakurai would like to have a little peace and quiet. His boisterous underclassman, Hana Uzaki, has other plans. She wants to hang out with him and poke fun at him. With the help of her charm ...
TV
Rent-a-Girlfriend

Rent-a-Girlfriend

2020
In today’s Japan, "rental" services can deliver an afternoon with a "friend," a "parent," even a fake girlfriend! Kinoshita Kazuya is a 20-year-old failure of a college student. He managed to kiss his...
TV
Seton Academy: Join the Pack!

Seton Academy: Join the Pack!

6
2020
Seton Academy, a school full of animals where, thanks to population decline, there are fewer humans than any other creature. Mazama Jin, an animal hater and the only human male in his class, falls in ...
TV
The Quintessential Quintuplets

The Quintessential Quintuplets

6
2019
One day, Fuutarou Uesugi will meet the rich transfer student Itsuki Nakano, who is an ace student. When Uesugi realized he was going to be her tutor, he tried to improve his relationship with them. He...
TV
Bottom-tier Character Tomozaki

Bottom-tier Character Tomozaki

2021
The game of real life is one of the worst in Japan, according to Tomozaki, who is one of the best in the country. There are no clear-cut rules for success, and nothing makes sense. But then he meets a...
TV
The Daily Life of the Immortal King

The Daily Life of the Immortal King

9
2020
Wang Ling, a cultivation genius who has achieved a new realm every two years since he was a year old, is a near-invincible existence with prowess far beyond his control. Now that he is sixteen, he is ...
TV
TONIKAWA: Over the Moon for You

TONIKAWA: Over the Moon for You

2020
First comes marriage, then comes an earthbound love that is out of this world...or so he believes. Tsukasa, a mysterious girl with strange powers, was introduced to him by an accident while he was try...
TV
Violet Evergarden

Violet Evergarden

2018
The Great War finally came to an end after four long years of conflict; fractured in two, the continent of Telesis slowly began to flourish once again. Caught up in the bloodshed was Violet Evergarden...
TV
Mob Psycho 100

Mob Psycho 100

7
2016
Shigeo Kageyama, a.k.a. "Mob," is a boy who has trouble expressing himself, but who happens to be a powerful esper. Mob is determined to live a normal life and keeps his ESP suppressed, but when his e...
TV
Kiyo in Kyoto: From the Maiko House

Kiyo in Kyoto: From the Maiko House

2021
Two people from Aomori Prefecture came to Kyoto with dreams of becoming maiko. After an unexpected turn of events, Kiyo started working as the live-in cook at the Maiko House. Their story begins in Ky...
TV
Backstreet Rookie

Backstreet Rookie

6.4
2020
It tells an unpredictable 24-hour love story of the four-dimensional innocent girl Jung Saet Byeol who was once a troublemaker and the adorkable caring male store manager, Choi Dae Hyun, in the contex...
TV
2.43: Seiin High School Boys Volleyball Team

2.43: Seiin High School Boys Volleyball Team

2021
Kimichika Haijima was a member of the junior high school volleyball team. After getting into trouble with the team, he moved to his mother's hometown and reconnected with his childhood friend. The two...
TV
Arte

Arte

6
2020
In the 16th century, a delightful young lady from an aristocracy dreams of being an artist and contributing to the renewal of civilization. She lost the only person who believed in her passion for art...
TV
Fruits Basket

Fruits Basket

2019
After a family tragedy turns her life upside down, 16-year-old high school student Tohru Honda takes matters into her own hands and moves out… into a tent! Unfortunately for her, she pitches her new h...
TV
Given

Given

2019
Mafuyu Satou stepped out of his dark apartment to start another day of high school. While taking a nap in a quiet spot on the gymnasium staircase, he had a chance encounter with fellow student Ritsuka...
TV
Miru Tights

Miru Tights

2019
A web short anime series based on popular illustrator Yomu's girls in tights illustrations.
TV
Free!

Free!

2013
The story revolves around Haruka Nanase, a boy who has always loved to be immersed in water, and to swim in it. Before graduating from elementary school, he participated in a swimming tournament along...
TV
My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU

My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU

2013
So exactly what’s going to happen when Hachiman Hikigaya, an isolated high school student with no friends, no interest in making any and a belief that everyone else’s supposedly great high school expe...
TV
Gekidol

Gekidol

2021
Five years after a incomprehensible disaster decimates cities across the globe, Seria Morino receives an invitation to join Alice in Theater, a small stage troupe that takes it upon themselves to ligh...
TV
The Helpful Fox Senko-san

The Helpful Fox Senko-san

2019
Like many hardworking members of the workforce, Kuroto Nakano is perpetually stressed out by his job. Still, since he lives alone, he must carry on to sustain himself. Little do humans like Kuroto kno...
TV
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

6
2017
Kobayashi lives alone in an apartment, until one day, Tooru appeared and they ended up living together. Tooru looks down on humans as inferior and foolish, but having been saved by Kobayashi-san, she ...
TV
Wonder Egg Priority

Wonder Egg Priority

2021
The story begins when the main character, a 14-year-old girl named Ai Ohto, hears a mysterious voice while walking around town late at night. The best time to change is now. Don't allow others to tell...
TV
I★Chu: Halfway Through the Idol

I★Chu: Halfway Through the Idol

2021
The students at the toile Vio School are called IChu, and they are aiming to become idols. The IChu begin to wonder as they each work toward their individual goals, their activities as idols make them...
TV
Bungo Stray Dogs Wan!

Bungo Stray Dogs Wan!

2021
There was a time when the popular work of the Bungou Stray Dogs were here. The characters of the Mafia and the armed detective agency are small. This is not the same as the original work, but it is cu...
TV
Himouto! Umaru-chan

Himouto! Umaru-chan

6.67
2015
People are not always who they appear to be, as is the case with Umaru Doma, the perfect high school girl—that is, until she gets home! Once the front door closes, the real fun begins. When she dons h...
TV
School Babysitters

School Babysitters

2018
After losing both parents in a fatal plane crash, teenager Ryuuichi Kashima must adjust to his new life as the guardian of his younger brother Kotarou. Although Ryuuichi is able to maintain a friendly...
TV
22/7 (nanabun no nijyuuni)

22/7 (nanabun no nijyuuni)

6
2020
An elite class of idols are forming the next generation of musical talent.
TV
Battle Programmer Shirase

Battle Programmer Shirase

2003
Battle Programmer Shirase, also known as BPS, is a free programmer who doesn't work for money and has super hacking abilities. What he does work for is something that only people like him would apprec...
TV
Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts

Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts

6
2010
The results of the promotion test are used to determine advanced placement into a school of higher grade proof-reading. Low dining tables, rotten tatami mats, and other worn out facilities can be foun...
TV
Azur Lane: Slow Ahead!

Azur Lane: Slow Ahead!

2021
The shipgirls live in a world that is slightly strange. The naval port of Azur Lane will be the starting point for a lively and enjoyable school life for girls from different parties. These girls get ...
TV
Aikatsu Stars!

Aikatsu Stars!

2016
Yume Nijino aims to become a top idol, and she enrolls in the Yotsuboshi Gakuen (Four Stars Academy). This academy has a special group called the S4, who are the top four active idols in the school. Y...
TV
Yowamushi Pedal

Yowamushi Pedal

2013
Sakamichi Onada is a wimpy high school freshman who loves anime. He initially wants to enter the anime club, but winds up joining the cycling club after meeting two classmates who are already famous c...
TV
Tanaka-kun is Always Listless

Tanaka-kun is Always Listless

2016
The comedy follows an exhausted high school boy who, despite multiple attempts from his friends, still manages to spectacularly. It's time to sleep. Much to the displeasure of the energetic Oota, Tana...
TV
Usagi Drop

Usagi Drop

2011
A 30-year-old single man with a full-time job suddenly starts raising a 6-year-old girl. The two of them grow into a family while running each other ragged.
TV
Beelzebub

Beelzebub

6
2011
One day, a baby crawls onto Oga's back and immediately forms an attachment to him. Kaiser de Emperana Beelzebub IV, or "Baby Beel" for short, is the son of the Demon Lord and he doesn't know it yet.
TV
Laid-Back Camp

Laid-Back Camp

6
2018
A high school student who moved from Shizuoka to Yamanashi decided to see Mount Fuji. She was forced to turn back because of the worsening weather. She fainted when she couldn't set her eyes on her go...
TV
Chi's Sweet Home

Chi's Sweet Home

6
2008
Chi's Sweet Home is a manga series written and illustrated by Kanata Konami. It has been serialized in Kodansha's seinen manga magazine Weekly Morning since 2004. The manga has been licensed for North...
TV
Gugure! Kokkuri-san

Gugure! Kokkuri-san

2014
A Kokkuri-san, a lower-ranking ghost in Japanese folklore, is summoned by a little girl named Kohina. The Kokkuri-san ends up being a white-haired handsome young man. He decided to haunt her in order ...
TV
NEW GAME!

NEW GAME!

2016
After graduating high school, Suzukaze Aoba joined Eagle Jump, the game company that developed Fairies Story, the game she obsessed over as a child. On her first day as a working member of society, Ao...
TV
Hitori Bocchi no Marumaru Seikatsu

Hitori Bocchi no Marumaru Seikatsu

2019
Hitori Bocchi suffers from extreme social anxiety, she's not good at talking to people, takes pretty extreme actions, is surprisingly adept at avoiding people, her legs cramp when she overexerts herse...
TV
Daily Lives of High School Boys

Daily Lives of High School Boys

4.5
2012
Join Tadakuni, Hidenori, and Yoshitake as they go through their high school experience. Each episode presents the boys and their classmates in unique situations that may or may not have been faced by ...
TV
My Roommate is a Cat

My Roommate is a Cat

6
2019
The story of Mikazuki Subaru, a novelist who is shy and struggles in relationships with other people, and a cat who was dumped by humans and lived a tough life on the streets. Through a twist of fate,...
TV
Somali and the Forest Spirit

Somali and the Forest Spirit

6
2020
All sorts of strange creatures rule the world. Human beings are in danger of extinction. One day, a golem and a girl meet. It tells of the bond between father and daughter.
TV
Grand Blue

Grand Blue

6
2018
Iori Kitahara looks forward to his new life on the Izu Peninsula as he prepares to start his college career there, staying in a room above his uncle's diving shop "Grand Blue". He was shocked when he ...
TV
Tamako Market

Tamako Market

2013
Kyoto Animation and Naoko Yamada have created a television series. The series was aired in Japan between January 10 and March 28. The animation was licensed in North America by Sentai Filmworks.
TV
YuruYuri: Happy Go Lily

YuruYuri: Happy Go Lily

2011
On her first day attending the all-girls Nanamori Middle School in Takaoka, Toyama Akaza Akari oversleeps, to be awakened by her one-year-senior childhood friends: the level-headed Funami Yui and the ...
TV
Stars Align

Stars Align

2019
The boys' soft tennis club is in danger of being dissolved due to their poor skills and lack of positive results. In desperate need of capable players, Toma Shinjou is looking to recruit, but he fails...
TV
Hozuki's Coolheadedness

Hozuki's Coolheadedness

6
2014
Hōzuki is the aide to the great king of Hell, King Enma. Calm and super-sadistic, Hōzuki tries to resolve the various problems in Hell, including a rampaging Momotarō and his companions. However, he a...
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application