Films De Christmas

Ici nous avons recueilli les meilleurs films de christmas en ordre de popularité
Noël chez les Muppets

Noël chez les Muppets

5.3
1992
L'histoire de Scrooge est rééditée. Quand les fantômes de Noël passé, présent, et la visite future, il est tenu responsable de son mauvais comportement..
Un Noël retrouvé

Un Noël retrouvé

2018
Un ange gardien qui a des difficultés à suivre les règles et est connu pour interférer dans la vie amoureuse des autres est chargé par l'ange Michael d'aider la ville d'Angel Falls trouver à nouveau s...
Le Pôle express

Le Pôle express

6.6
2004
Quand un jeune garçon douteux prend un voyage extraordinaire en train jusqu'au Pôle Nord, il commence un voyage de découverte de soi qui lui montre que l'émerveillement de la vie ne s'estompe jamais p...
Dona & Vixen

Dona & Vixen

2020
Une adolescente découvre la vérité sur le Père Noël..
Sacré Noël! : Drôle de chorale

Sacré Noël! : Drôle de chorale

9
2012
Un nouveau professeur prend la relève. Lorsqu'il entre dans son école dans le Concours National 'Song for Christmas', lui et sa femme enceinte et les enfants de l'école embarquent dans un voyage épiqu...
Le Noël de Denis la Malice

Le Noël de Denis la Malice

5.18
2007
La version de Dennis The Menace d'A Christmas Carol a été écrite par Dennis The Menace. Wilson joue sa propre version de Scrooge. Dennis a ses propres problèmes avec le quartier bully, mais il fait de...
L'héritage de Noël

L'héritage de Noël

2017
Finn Conrad était soupçonné de la raison pour laquelle l'homme a quitté une infirmière 50 000 $. Il ne la connaissait pas très bien avant deux mois avant sa mort. Finn veut récupérer ce qu'il considèr...
Le procès du Père Noël

Le procès du Père Noël

2013
Kris Kringle, connu sous le nom de Père Noël, est jugé pour compétence mentale à Small Town aux États-Unis.
Maman, la maison est hantée !

Maman, la maison est hantée !

5.22
2012
Finn, âgé de 8 ans, est terrifié d'apprendre que sa famille se déplace de la Californie ensoleillée au Maine dans la maison la plus effrayante qu'il ait jamais vue! Convaincu que sa nouvelle maison es...
Comment le Grinch a volé Noël !

Comment le Grinch a volé Noël !

7.33
1966
Amer et haï, le Grinch est irrité par l'idée qu'un village voisin ait un heureux moment célébrant Noël. Déguisé en Père Noël, avec son chien fait paraître comme un renne, il décide de rafler le villag...
Just Friends

Just Friends

8.33
2005
En visitant sa ville natale à Noël, un homme vient face à face avec son vieux béguin de lycée avec qui il était le meilleur ami – une femme dont le rejet de lui a fait de lui un féroce femmeinage..
A BuzzFeed Holiday Special: Live!

A BuzzFeed Holiday Special: Live!

2018
Aria Inthavong est visitée par toute une foule de personnalités les plus populaires de BuzzFeed pour célébrer les vacances dans un live vibrant streamed spécial au public dans le monde entier..
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

6.12
2005
Un petit voleur se faisant passer pour un acteur est amené à Los Angeles pour une audition improbable et se retrouve au milieu d'une enquête de meurtre avec sa fille de rêve du lycée et un détective q...
Jack Frost 2: The Revenge of the Mutant Killer Snowman

Jack Frost 2: The Revenge of the Mutant Killer Snowman

6.8
2000
Le shérif et ses adjoints du premier film décident de prendre des vacances dans les Caraïbes. Leurs vacances seront de courte durée, cependant, alors que le meurtrier décongelé se ré-congelé par inadv...
Un Foutu Conte de Noël

Un Foutu Conte de Noël

2014
Boyd Mitchler et sa famille doivent passer Noël avec sa famille éloignée d'inadaptés. En réalisant qu'il a laissé tous les cadeaux de son fils à la maison, il prend la route avec son père dans une ten...
Une ville sans Noël

Une ville sans Noël

2001
Dans la petite ville de Seacliff, Wash., la lettre d'un enfant au Père Noël capte l'attention de la nation. Une course commence à trouver Chris avant qu'il ne se blesse lui-même après avoir écrit qu'i...
Le sapin a les boules

Le sapin a les boules

5.47
1989
C'est le temps de Noël, et les Griswolds se préparent pour une fête de saison en famille. Mais les choses ne vont jamais bien pour Clark, sa femme Ellen, et leurs deux enfants. La malchance continue d...
Happy Christmas

Happy Christmas

10
2014
Après une rupture avec son petit ami, une jeune femme emménage avec son frère aîné, sa femme, et leur fils de 2 ans..
The Powerpuff Girls: 'Twas the Fight Before Christmas

The Powerpuff Girls: 'Twas the Fight Before Christmas

2002
Quand la princesse Morebucks découvre qu'elle a été mise sur la liste coquine du Père Noël (en fait, elle est la seule dessus!), elle réécrit rapidement, ce qui lui donne Bubbles, Blossom et Buttercup...
La nativité

La nativité

2006
Marie et Joseph font le voyage difficile à Bethléem pour un événement béni dans ce récit de la Nativité. Cette adaptation minutieusement étudiée et visuellement luxuriante de l'histoire biblique suit ...
Batman : Le Défi

Batman : Le Défi

6.18
1992
Alors que Batman s'occupe d'un homme déformé qui s'appelle lui-même le Pingouin, un employé d'un homme d'affaires corrompu se transforme en Catwoman..
Christmas a Time for Joy

Christmas a Time for Joy

2002
The styles are varied in this wonderful show, but the quality always high, with renditions of familiar classics along with a few original songs, with some numbers that are truly thrilling, among them ...
Hi-Life

Hi-Life

1998
Jimmy a besoin de 900 $ pour régler une dette de jeu, mais une série de mensonges conduit Ray à essayer de lever l'argent de l'ami qui lui doit de l'argent..
Noël en dansant

Noël en dansant

6
2017
Laura est envoyée dans sa ville natale de Santa Fe, au Nouveau-Mexique pour redécorer un hôtel historique quelques semaines avant Noël. Comme Laura est occupée par les rénovations, sa fille Nicole est...
Le Grinch

Le Grinch

5.91
2018
Les résidents de Whoville planifient leur fête annuelle quand le Grinch vient avec un plan pour ruiner Noël..
Rudolph, le petit renne au nez rouge

Rudolph, le petit renne au nez rouge

5.3
1964
Sam le bonhomme de neige nous raconte l'histoire d'un jeune renne au nez rouge qui, après avoir été évincé des jeux de rennes à cause de son nez éclatant, s'associe à Hermey, un elfe qui veut être den...
La vie est belle

La vie est belle

5.45
1946
George Bailey donne aux gens des chutes depuis longtemps. Rich skinflint M. est empêché par tout cela. La modeste entreprise de construction et de prêt de George a été prise par Potter de toute la vil...
The Night Before : Secret Party

The Night Before : Secret Party

7.14
2015
Dans la ville de New York pour leur tradition annuelle de débauche de la veille de Noël, trois meilleurs amis de toute leur vie se sont lancés pour trouver le Saint Graal des fêtes de Noël depuis leur...
Une maman pour Noël

Une maman pour Noël

10
1990
La mère de Jessica est morte quand elle avait trois ans. Jim a beaucoup de temps pour sa fille. Jessica a reçu un vœu libre par un puits de souhaits. Son vœu de mère pour Noël est accordé par Philomen...
Family Man

Family Man

9
2000
Le style de vie prodigieux et rapide de Jack change une nuit de Noël lorsqu'il trébuche dans un magasin d'épicerie et désarme le tireur. Le lendemain matin, il se réveille au lit à côté de Kate, son a...
Une rose pour noël

Une rose pour noël

2017
La famille d'Andy construit des chars pour le Rose Parade depuis des générations. Quand son père tombe malade, Andy est forcé de prendre la barre et superviser la construction et la décoration du char...
Un Noël impérial

Un Noël impérial

2020
Jess, une violoniste de concert dont le cœur n'y est plus, se rend à Vienne pour une performance. Pendant qu'elle y trouve l'inspiration qu'elle a manquée, et un nouvel amour..
12 chiens pour Noël 2

12 chiens pour Noël 2

2012
Les chiens sont de nouveau en difficulté. Emma O'Conner est de retour pour les sauver. Finneas James veut fermer l'orphelinat de chiots locaux à moins qu'Emma ne puisse trouver l'argent pour l'épargne...
The Year Without a Santa Claus

The Year Without a Santa Claus

10
1974
Je ne me sens pas apprécié par les enfants du monde. Nick a décidé de prendre des vacances au lieu d'aller faire un voyage de cadeaux. Santa et ses elfes sont à la recherche de la joie de la saison. A...
La course au jouet

La course au jouet

5.38
1996
Howard Langston, vendeur d'une entreprise de matelas, est constamment occupé à son travail, décevant son fils. Après qu'il a manqué l'exposition de karaté de son fils, Howard jure de le rattraper en a...
Mickey : Il était une fois Noël

Mickey : Il était une fois Noël

6.42
1999
Mickey, Minnie, et leurs célèbres amis Goofy, Donald, Daisy et Pluton se réunissent pour rappeler l'amour, la magie et les surprises dans trois histoires émerveillées de Noël passé..
Charles Dickens, l'homme qui inventa Noël

Charles Dickens, l'homme qui inventa Noël

6
2017
En 1843, bien que Dickens soit un écrivain réussi, l'échec de son dernier livre met sa carrière à un carrefour, jusqu'au moment où, luttant avec l'inspiration et confrontant la réalité avec ses souven...
Tout le monde dit I love you

Tout le monde dit I love you

1
1996
Une fille de New York met son père en place avec une belle femme dans un mariage tremblant pendant que sa demi-sœur se fiance..
Un Noël à El Camino

Un Noël à El Camino

6
2017
Un jeune homme cherchant un père qu'il n'a jamais rencontré finit barricadé dans un magasin d'alcool avec cinq autres personnes la veille de Noël dans une ville fictive d'El Camino, Nevada..
La promenade de Noël

La promenade de Noël

6
2015
Quand une belle nouvelle amie lui demande d'aider à protéger un parc pour chiens de son riche employeur, elle est confrontée à une décision difficile.
Le Père Noël arrive en ville

Le Père Noël arrive en ville

9
1970
Le facteur a un diplôme. Kluger nous a parlé d'un petit bébé nommé Kris qui a été élevé par une famille de jouet elfes, et a répondu à certaines des questions les plus courantes au sujet du Père Noël....
Mon ange de glace

Mon ange de glace

8.67
2015
Une amie d'enfance entre dans la compétition annuelle de sculpture de glace de Noël du club sans qu'elle le sache, car les passions de Callie pour la cuisine et la sculpture de glace rencontrent l'esp...
La Trêve de Noël

La Trêve de Noël

2015
Un capitaine américain et une agricultrice belge tombent amoureux. La première veille de Noël après la fin de la guerre, un couple jure d'être ensemble sous un clocher..
La Fiancée des neiges

La Fiancée des neiges

2014
Quand un journaliste rencontre le fils aîné d'une fameuse famille politique à une retraite de montagne, elle finit par faire semblant d'être sa petite amie à Noël afin qu'il puisse sauver la face avec...
Mais qui a Tué Tante Roo?

Mais qui a Tué Tante Roo?

1972
Une veuve dément attire des enfants insoupçonnés dans son manoir dans un étrange "Hansel et Gretel" torsion..
Gremlins

Gremlins

5.85
1984
Quand Billy Peltzer reçoit un animal étrange mais adorable nommé Gizmo pour Noël, il brise par inadvertance les trois règles importantes de s'occuper d'un Mogwai, et déchaîne une horde de gremlins mal...
Vacances

Vacances

4.67
1938
Johnny Case, un financier libre-penseur, a finalement trouvé la fille de ses rêves — Julia Seton, la fille gâtée d'un millionnaire socialement proéminent — et elle a accepté de l'épouser. Mais quand J...
Disney Parks Presents: A Descendants Magical Holiday Celebration

Disney Parks Presents: A Descendants Magical Holiday Celebration

2016
En plus de jeter un coup d'œil à Disney Parks pendant la saison des fêtes, le spectacle présente des spectacles musicaux de stars Disney Channel et des visages célèbres de.Descendents 2!. Disney Chann...
Scooby-Doo ! Les vacances de la peur

Scooby-Doo ! Les vacances de la peur

5.5
2012
La tour d'horloge abandonnée avec un passé troublé a été découverte par le gang lorsqu'ils étaient dans le défilé d'un magasin de jouets de vacances. En raison du grand bonhomme de neige et de la temp...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

Christmas Movies

Here we collected the best christmas movies in order of popularity
The Muppet Christmas Carol

The Muppet Christmas Carol

5.3
1992
The classic Dickens tale of Scrooge is being re-enacted. During night-time visits by the Ghosts of Christmas Past, Present, and future, he is held accountable for his bad behavior.
Christmas in Angel Falls

Christmas in Angel Falls

2018
A Guardian Angel who has trouble following the rules and is known for interfering in the love lives of others is tasked by the Angel Michael to help the town of Angel Falls find its Christmas spirit a...
Captain Underpants: Mega Blissmas

Captain Underpants: Mega Blissmas

2020
After George and Harold go back in time to change up a few of their beloved holiday's traditions, Christmas gets weird.
Dona & Vixen

Dona & Vixen

2020
The truth about Father Christmas is being discovered by a teenage girl.
A Bramble House Christmas

A Bramble House Christmas

2017
Finn Conrad became suspicious as to why the man left a nurse $50,000 when he settled his father's estate. His dad didn't know her very well until two months before he died. Finn wants to get back what...
Jack Frost 2: Revenge of the Mutant Killer Snowman

Jack Frost 2: Revenge of the Mutant Killer Snowman

6.8
2000
The sheriff and his deputies from the first movie decide to take a vacation in the Caribbean. Their holiday will be short-lived, however, as the thawed murderer gets inadvertently re-frozen and brough...
Batman Returns

Batman Returns

6.18
1992
While Batman deals with a deformed man calling himself the Penguin, an employee of a corrupt businessman transforms into the Catwoman.
How the Grinch Stole Christmas!

How the Grinch Stole Christmas!

7.33
1966
The Grinch was angry at the thought of a village having a happy time celebrating Christmas. He decided to raid the village because he wanted to steal all the Christmas things.
A Dennis the Menace Christmas

A Dennis the Menace Christmas

5.18
2007
The Dennis The Menace version of A Christmas Carol was written by Dennis The Menace. Wilson is playing his own version of Scrooge. Dennis has problems of his own with the neighborhood bully, but he do...
Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

6.12
2005
A thief posing as an actor is brought to Los Angeles for an unlikely auditioning and ends up in the middle of a murder investigation along with his high school dream girl and a detective who has been ...
Home Alone: The Holiday Heist

Home Alone: The Holiday Heist

5.22
2012
Finn is terrified to learn that his family is moving to Maine from sunny California in the scariest house he has ever seen. While their parents are stranded across town, Finn left home alone with his ...
A BuzzFeed Holiday Special: Live!

A BuzzFeed Holiday Special: Live!

2018
The holidays will be celebrated in a live special that will be streamed to audiences worldwide.
Happy Christmas

Happy Christmas

10
2014
A young woman moves in with her brother, his wife, and their son after a break up with her boyfriend.
Nativity 2: Danger in the Manger!

Nativity 2: Danger in the Manger!

9
2012
A new teacher takes over in the sequel to the popular British comedy. When he enters his school in the National 'Song for Christmas' Competition, he and his pregnant wife and the school children embar...
A Town Without Christmas

A Town Without Christmas

2001
In the small town of Seacliff, Wash., a child's letter to Santa Claus captures the nation's attention. When the little boy, Chris, writes that he wishes to leave this world so he will no longer be a b...
Anna and the Apocalypse

Anna and the Apocalypse

2017
A zombie apocalypse threatens the sleepy town of Little Haven – at Christmas – forcing Anna and her friends to fight, slash and sing their way to survival, facing the undead in a desperate race to rea...
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

5.47
1989
Things never run smoothly for Clark, his wife Ellen and their two kids as they prepare for Christmas in the movie "National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation.". Clark manages to keep going despite his bad ...
Hi-Life

Hi-Life

1998
Jimmy needs $900 to clear a gambling debt but a series of lies leads to Ray trying to raise the cash from friend's who owe him money.
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

5.3
1964
Sam the snowman tells us the story of a young red-nosed reindeer who, after being ousted from the reindeer games because of his glowing nose, teams up with Hermey, an elf who wants to be a dentist, an...
Mickey's Once Upon a Christmas

Mickey's Once Upon a Christmas

6.42
1999
In three wonder-filled stories of Christmas past, Mickey, Minnie, Goofy, Donald, Daisy, and Pluto reminisce about the love, magic, and surprises of Christmas past.
Just Friends

Just Friends

8.33
2005
While visiting his hometown during Christmas, a man comes face-to-face with his old high school crush whom he was best friends with, a woman whose rejection of him turned him into a ferocious womanize...
A Mom for Christmas

A Mom for Christmas

10
1990
Jessica's mother died when she was three years old. Jim has a lot of time for his daughter. Jessica won a free wish from a wishing well. Her wish for a mother for Christmas is granted by Philomena and...
The Man Who Invented Christmas

The Man Who Invented Christmas

6
2017
In 1843, despite the fact that Dickens is a successful writer, the failure of his latest book puts his career at a crossroads, until the moment when, struggling with inspiration and confronting realit...
The Grinch

The Grinch

5.91
2018
The residents of Whoville plan their annual holiday celebration when the Grinch comes up with a scheme to ruin Christmas.
El Camino Christmas

El Camino Christmas

6
2017
A young man seeking a father he has never met ends up barricaded in a liquor store with five other people on Christmas Eve in the fictional town of El Camino, Nevada.
A Rose for Christmas

A Rose for Christmas

2017
Andy's family has been building floats for the Rose Parade for generations. When her Dad gets sick, Andy is forced to take the helm and supervise the construction and decoration of their client's floa...
A Dogwalker's Christmas Tale

A Dogwalker's Christmas Tale

6
2015
When a handsome new friend asks her to help protect a dog park from her wealthy employer, she is faced with a difficult decision.
Christmas Is Here Again

Christmas Is Here Again

6
2007
When the evil Krad steals Santa's toy bag, he crushes the holiday spirit- and over time, the world's children forget all about Christmas. Now, a wide-eyed orphan and her band of friends will embark on...
White Christmas

White Christmas

10
1954
Two talented song-and-dance men team up after the war to become one of the hottest acts in show business. They become romantically involved with the Haynes sisters in time.
A Merry Friggin' Christmas

A Merry Friggin' Christmas

2014
TheMitchler family has to spend Christmas with their estranged family of misfits. After realizing that he left all his son's gifts at home, he hits the road with his dad in an attempt to make the 8-ho...
It's a Very Merry Muppet Christmas Movie

It's a Very Merry Muppet Christmas Movie

7
2002
Miss Bitterman is the owner of a bank and wants to build a nightclub over the Muppet Theatre. After she tricked her father into giving her the only copy of the contract, she changed it to make it seem...
Christmas in Evergreen

Christmas in Evergreen

6
2017
She will spend Christmas with her boyfriend who is in another country. Ryan stops to help her when she is at the airport and he is going to Florida with his daughter. They are not going to meet again,...
Mr. Krueger's Christmas

Mr. Krueger's Christmas

1980
Willy Krueger, a lonely and aging widower, lives in a basement apartment with only his cat George for company. Finishing his work for the day as the custodian for the building, he ventures out on Chri...
The Nativity Story

The Nativity Story

2006
In this version of the Nativity story, Mary and Joseph travel to Bethlehem for a blessed event. This visually lush and meticulously researched adaptation of the biblical tale follows the pair on their...
Christmas a Time for Joy

Christmas a Time for Joy

2002
The styles are varied in this wonderful show, but the quality always high, with renditions of familiar classics along with a few original songs, with some numbers that are truly thrilling, among them ...
12 Dogs of Christmas: Great Puppy Rescue

12 Dogs of Christmas: Great Puppy Rescue

2012
The dogs of Doverville are in trouble again... but Emma O'Conner is back to save them in a song-filled, seasonal extravaganza. Mean-spirited mogul Finneas James plots to shut down the local puppy orph...
The Confession

The Confession

2011
A unique story of redemption and an exploration of good and evil featuring a hit man and a priest.
Gremlins

Gremlins

5.85
1984
Billy Peltzer inadvertently broke three important rules of caring for a Mogwai, and unleashed a horde of mischievous gremlins on a small town when he was given a strange but adorable pet named Gizmo f...
It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life

5.45
1946
It's a holiday favourite for a long time. George Bailey has been giving to the people of the Falls for a long time. Rich skinflint Mr is prevented by all of that. George's modest building and loan com...
Mickey's Magical Christmas: Snowed in at the House of Mouse

Mickey's Magical Christmas: Snowed in at the House of Mouse

6
2001
When a huge snowstorm leaves everyone stranded, Mickey and all of his guests at the House of Mouse, including Pooh, Belle, Snow White, Cinderella, Ariel and many more of his old and new friends, break...
A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol

6.25
1938
Scrooge, the miser's miser who has a huge change of heart after spirits whisk him into the past, present, and future, is the classic Charles Dickens holiday tale.
Scooby-Doo! Haunted Holidays

Scooby-Doo! Haunted Holidays

5.5
2012
The abandoned haunted clock tower with a troubled past was discovered by the gang when they were in a toy store's holiday parade. The toy store is in danger of closing because of a large snowman and a...
Jingle All the Way

Jingle All the Way

5.38
1996
Howard Langston, a salesman for a mattress company, is constantly busy at work, which is disappointing to his son. After he misses his son's karate exposition, Howard vows to make it up to him by buyi...
Whoever Slew Auntie Roo?

Whoever Slew Auntie Roo?

1972
A widow is trying to lure children into her mansion.
The Night Before

The Night Before

7.14
2015
In New York City for their annual tradition of Christmas Eve partying, three lifelong best friends set out to find the Holy Grail of Christmas parties, since their yearly reunion might be coming to an...
The Snowman

The Snowman

5.83
1982
A young boy makes a snowman at midnight on Christmas Eve and goes to the North Pole to meet Santa Claus.
Enchanted Christmas

Enchanted Christmas

6
2017
Laura is sent to her hometown of Santa Fe, New Mexico to redecorate a landmark hotel a few weeks before Christmas. As Laura is busy with renovations, her daughter Nicole is introduced to the art of sa...
Stick Man

Stick Man

2015
Stick Man lives in the family tree with his Stick Lady Love and their stick children three, and he's heading on an epic adventure across the seasons. Will he get back to his family in time for Christm...
A Christmas Truce

A Christmas Truce

2015
During a shaky holiday truce, an American Captain and a Belgian farm girl fall in love. The first Christmas Eve after the war ends, the couple vows to be together under a bell tower if they are alive....
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application