Films De Dancing

Ici nous avons recueilli les meilleurs films de dancing en ordre de popularité
Dirty Dancing 2

Dirty Dancing 2

5.52
2004
Tout le monde s'attend à ce que Katey Miller fasse bien à Cuba. Katey est attirée par le serveur sexy, qui passe ses nuits dansant dans les boîtes de nuit de La Havane, au lieu d'un prétendant approuv...
Dirty Dancing

Dirty Dancing

6.39
1987
Tout en s'attendant à un tédium qui accompagne un été dans les Catskills avec sa famille, Frances 'Baby' Houseman, 17 ans, est surpris de se retrouver dans les chaussures d'un sabot professionnel et d...
Saawariya

Saawariya

1
2007
Deux âmes arrivent dans une petite ville, l'une en vacances, l'autre pour rencontrer un amant. Ils passent beaucoup de temps dans cette ville.
Danse avec Raya

Danse avec Raya

8
2008
Après la mort de la sœur de Raya Green, elle sort de ses cours et voit une équipe de danse pratiquer. Le chef de l'équipe de danse est Bishop. Elle fait une bataille de danse avec elle. Ils deviennent...
Michael Jackson : Moonwalker

Michael Jackson : Moonwalker

6
1988
Un film qui commence avec la vidéo musicale "Man in the Mirror" montre des clips de la carrière de Michael. Michael est poursuivi par des fans dans une séquence fantastique après une parodie de sa vid...
Nous, toujours

Nous, toujours

6.8
2021
Il y a un complot qui n'est pas connu..
Honey

Honey

4.91
2003
Elle veut se faire un nom en tant que chorégraphe hip-hop. Elle essaie de garder les enfants hors des rues. Quand elle rencontre le réalisateur d'une vidéo, elle pense qu'elle a frappé le grand moment...
Revolution

Revolution

1968
La scène de San Francisco a eu lieu dans les années 1960 et 1970. Un documentaire a été filmé pendant le mouvement. Points de vue de différentes personnes. Steve Miller Band, Mother Earth, et d'autres...
StreetDance 2

StreetDance 2

5.48
2012
Ash veut obtenir les meilleurs danseurs du monde entier pour une deuxième chance après avoir été humilié par l'équipage invincible..
Sur les ailes de la danse

Sur les ailes de la danse

6.44
1936
Lucky a dû faire 25k pour que son père lui permette d'épouser Margaret. Ils rencontrent un professeur. Elle et Lucky forment un partenariat de danse réussi, mais la romance est entravée par son attach...
Dancer in the Dark

Dancer in the Dark

5.73
2000
Selma, une immigrée tchèque au bord de la cécité, lutte pour faire des bouts pour elle-même et son fils, qui a hérité du même trouble génétique et subira le même sort sans une opération coûteuse. Quan...
Blue Valentine

Blue Valentine

6.33
2010
Dean et Cindy vivent une vie tranquille dans un quartier modeste. Ils semblent avoir le monde à leurs pieds au début de la relation. Cependant, son manque d'ambition et sa retraite dans l'auto-absorpt...
Une Nuit en Enfer

Une Nuit en Enfer

6.18
1996
Les frères sont en fuite après un vol de banque. Après s'être enfuis de la frontière vers le Mexique, ils seront chez eux le lendemain. Ils doivent survivre du crépuscule à l'aube au point de rendez-v...
Band Baaja Baaraat

Band Baaja Baaraat

3.5
2010
Après avoir obtenu son diplôme de l'université, Shruti et Bittoo décident de commencer une entreprise de planification de mariage ensemble, mais la romance s'interpose..
Magic Mike

Magic Mike

7.67
2012
Mike, une strip-teaseuse expérimentée, prend un jeune interprète appelé The Kid sous son aile et lui enseigne les arts de la fête, ramasser des femmes, et faire de l'argent facile..
The Magical Duvet

The Magical Duvet

2011
La grande comédie musicale de F. A. Brabec V perine est le premier film tchèque entièrement réalisé en 3D. Cette comédie stimulante, en 3D véritable et approfondie, présente un tout nouveau monde info...
Mon cœur est déjà pris

Mon cœur est déjà pris

1
1999
Sameer, l'homme qui lui a appris à tomber amoureux, et Vanraj, l'homme qui lui a appris à remplir ses promesses d'amour, sont les deux hommes qu'elle doit choisir.
Munna Michael

Munna Michael

2017
Un danseur expert qui idolâtre le roi du pop, tuteur à contrecœur un gangster jusqu'à ce que leur lien se développe est perturbé par leur intérêt romantique commun à la même femme.
Amanda

Amanda

6.5
1938
Le Dr Steven a des problèmes avec sa fiancée, donc il la convainc de rendre visite à Tony. Elle est tombée amoureuse de lui après quelques malentendus mineurs. Les choses deviennent compliquées quand ...
Le Bal de L'horreur

Le Bal de L'horreur

5.26
1980
Le film suit un tueur implacable qui est sorti pour venger la mort d'une jeune fille qui est morte après avoir été intimidée et taquinée par quatre de ses camarades de classe. Les enfants en proie à l...
L'Amour chante et danse

L'Amour chante et danse

7.33
1942
Linda Mason est une femme charmante, mais Ted Hanover veut qu'elle soit son nouveau partenaire de danse. L'Holiday Inn est là où se trouve le souper club de Jim. Le truc est la musique..
45 ans

45 ans

4.33
2015
La planification du 45e anniversaire de mariage de Kate Mercer se déroule bien et il ne reste qu'une semaine. La lettre a été envoyée à son mari. Son premier amour a été trouvé dans les glaciers des A...
Showgirls

Showgirls

3.5
1995
Une jeune dérivante nommée Nomi arrive à Las Vegas pour devenir danseuse et se met bientôt à griffer et pousser son chemin pour devenir une fille du top show.
Not Here to Be Loved

Not Here to Be Loved

2005
Jean-Claude Delsart, un huissier de 50 ans, avec son sourire et son cœur épuisés, a abandonné il y a longtemps l'idée que la vie pouvait lui donner des plaisirs. Jusqu'à aujourd'hui, il ose pousser le...
La Joyeuse Divorcée

La Joyeuse Divorcée

1934
Une femme demande le divorce de son mari et voyage dans une station balnéaire anglaise. Elle a fait une erreur quand elle a engagé son avocat parce qu'elle est tombée amoureuse de Guy Holden..
Lafangey Parindey

Lafangey Parindey

2010
Le chemin d'un combattant de rue et d'un danseur sur patins, qui sont amoureux, est pavé par l'amitié, l'espoir et la persévérance..
Generation A: Portraits of Autism and the Arts

Generation A: Portraits of Autism and the Arts

2015
A documentary about young people with autism, and how arts and creative therapies help them to lead fuller lives.
Romance

Romance

1
1999
Bien que profondément amoureuse de son petit ami, une enseignante ne peut pas gérer le manque de temps intime qu'il permettra. Elle trouve ses appétits sexuels la conduisant dans des situations plus r...
B-Girl

B-Girl

10
2009
Une jeune danseuse féminine, Angel, s'installe à Los Angeles après une attaque d'un ex-petit ami qui a presque mis fin à sa carrière de danse. B-Girl suit Angel à travers la récupération et l'acceptat...
Can-Can

Can-Can

1960
Le Can-Can, la danse dans laquelle les femmes lèvent leurs jupes, est interdit en 1896. Le night-club de Simone l'a tous les jours. Les représentants des forces de l'ordre regardent de l'autre côté qu...
Swing Romance

Swing Romance

1941
Les Perennials, un groupe collégial, a une rivalité entre Danny O'Neill et Hank Taylor, qui ont échoué à leurs examens sept ans de suite. Ellen Miller est devenue chef de groupe quand Danny l'espionne...
Astrid

Astrid

2018
Quand elle était jeune, quelque chose s'est produit qui l'a profondément touchée, et cette combinaison de miracle et de calamité a changé toute sa vie. Elle a été transformée en l'une des femmes les p...
M. Hobbs prend des vacances

M. Hobbs prend des vacances

10
1962
Un séjour en famille dans une maison de la plage de Californie qui s'avère laid et brisé est ce que la femme de Roger veut qu'il passe ses vacances seule avec. Katey et Danny refusent d'aller à la pla...
Footloose

Footloose

6
1984
Quand Ren et sa famille déménageront de la grande ville de Chicago à une petite ville de l'Ouest, il sera dans un vrai cas de choc culturel..
L'île de Giovanni

L'île de Giovanni

6.47
2014
Au lendemain du conflit le plus dévastateur que l'humanité ait jamais connu, la petite île de Shikotan est devenue partie de l'oblast de Sakhalin.. et sur la frontière non guérie dans ce coin éloigné ...
Pain, tulipes et comédie

Pain, tulipes et comédie

2000
Une belle comédie légère sur une femme qui devient spontanément résidente de Venise après que sa famille l'a quittée. Elle a réalisé une nouvelle vie et la première fois loin de sa famille tout en app...
Le soleil brille pour tout le monde

Le soleil brille pour tout le monde

6
1953
1905, dans le Kentucky. Pour la troisième fois de sa carrière, le juge Priest se présente aux élections contre son habituel rival, l'arrogant Horace K. Maydow. Il lui faut jongler avec la campagne éle...
Bootmen

Bootmen

6
2000
Sean Odkin aime danser. Quand la femme qu'il aime ne peut pas rendre son amour, il va à la recherche de la seule chose qui peut le rendre entier à nouveau, danser..
La grande farandole

La grande farandole

5.6
1939
Vernon Castle est une comique de scène mineure. Ils se marient puis abandonnent la comédie pour poursuivre une carrière de danse ensemble. Pendant qu'ils se produisent à Paris, un agent les voit répét...
Polish Wedding

Polish Wedding

1998
La grande famille polonaise est le sujet du film. Jadzia a cinq enfants et est la matriarche de la famille Pzoniak. Elle est heureusement mariée à Bolek, mais elle a aussi une liaison de longue date a...
Psycho Beach Party

Psycho Beach Party

2000
Les films de Beach Party/Gidget des années 1960 ont été mélangés avec des films d'horreur. Une fille moins innocente dans les années 1960 Malibu devient la première fille surfeuse à Malibu Beach, seul...
Possédé

Possédé

2015
Trini est la danseuse de flamants la plus célèbre au monde et elle a une vie envieuse. Tout le monde l'aime danser, mais quand un accident domestique apparemment inoffensif prend la vie de son mari, u...
Dancin' - It's On!

Dancin' - It's On!

2015
Cette venue de l'âge Dance Film, dans l'esprit de Dirty Dancing, Karate Kid, et High School Musical - est à propos d'une jeune fille de Beverly Hills, Jennifer qui visite son Père Panama City Beach Ho...
Stepping Out

Stepping Out

1991
Mavis (Liza Minnelli) était une danseuse chorale à Broadway. Tout comme elle était sur le point d'obtenir des rôles plus importants, elle est tombée amoureuse. Son petit ami plein de lui-même les a dé...
Jesus Christ Superstar Live in Concert

Jesus Christ Superstar Live in Concert

2018
Le spectacle primé est re-imaginé comme un concert live, avec un casting all-star d'artistes d'enregistrement, mis en scène pendant la dernière semaine de la vie de Jésus alors qu'il traite de la trah...
Ski Lift to Death

Ski Lift to Death

1978
Un promoteur de sport essaie de faire du matchmake pour une paire de champions de ski et, par conséquent, ils finissent piégés dans une voiture de ski déraillé avec un gangster et le tueur envoyé pour...
Strictly Come Dancing: Anton's Truly, Madly, Strictly

Strictly Come Dancing: Anton's Truly, Madly, Strictly

2019
Anton du Beke is the only professional dancer who has been on Strictly Come Dancing since day one! In this special feature length DVD, Anton uses his unique insight to take viewers on a tour of the sh...
Ratburger

Ratburger

2017
Une fille sauve un rat, que le burgerman veut faire dans un burger et vendre aux gens..
The Musical, or The Way to Happiness

The Musical, or The Way to Happiness

2016
Students from the Prague Conservatory leave for a workshop in the picturesque South Bohemian countryside, where they are placed before a demanding task, from which only some of them will emerge succes...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Dancing Movies

Here we collected the best dancing movies in order of popularity
Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights

Dirty Dancing: Havana Nights

5.52
2004
Katey Miller is expected to do well in Cuba. Katey is drawn to the sexy waiter, who spends his nights dancing in Havana's nightclubs, instead of a parent approved suitor. She learns the meanings of lo...
Dirty Dancing

Dirty Dancing

6.39
1987
While expecting tedium that accompanies a summer in the Catskills with her family, 17-year-old Frances 'Baby' Houseman is surprised to find herself stepping into the shoes of a professional hoofer and...
How She Move

How She Move

8
2008
A stomp crew is practicing after the death of Raya Green's sister. Bishop is the leader of the dance crew. She did a stomp battle with her. Later on, they become friends. She needs to pass the test in...
Saawariya

Saawariya

1
2007
Two souls arrive in a small town, one on vacation, the other to meet a lover. They spend a lot of time there. with each other.
Moonwalker

Moonwalker

6
1988
A movie that starts out with the "Man in the Mirror" music video goes on to show clips of Michael's career. After a parody of his Bad video, Michael is chased by fans. There are two more videos and a ...
Dancer in the Dark

Dancer in the Dark

5.73
2000
Selma, a Czech immigrant on the verge of blindness, struggles to make ends meet for herself and her son, who has inherited the same genetic disorder and will suffer the same fate without an expensive ...
Flashdance

Flashdance

5.83
1983
Alex wants to be a ballet dancer. Nick encourages her to fulfill her dream.
Revolution

Revolution

1968
The San Francisco scene was in the 1960's and 70's. A documentary was made during the movement. Viewpoints from different people. Mother Earth, Steve Miller Band, and others play music.
Honey

Honey

4.91
2003
She wants to become a hip-hop choreographer. She is trying to keep kids away from the streets. She thinks she's hit the big time when she meets the hotshot director of a music video. When he starts de...
Swing Time

Swing Time

6.44
1936
Lucky had to make 25k in order for his father to allow him to marry Margaret. They run into a teacher. She and Lucky form a dance partnership, but romance is hampered by Lucky's attachment to Margaret...
StreetDance 2

StreetDance 2

5.48
2012
Ash wants to get the best dancers from around the world for a second chance after being humiliated by the Invincible crew.
Blue Valentine

Blue Valentine

6.33
2010
Dean and Cindy live in a quiet neighborhood. At the beginning of the relationship, they seem to have the world at their feet. His lack of ambition and her retreat into self-absorption cause potentiall...
From Dusk Till Dawn

From Dusk Till Dawn

6.18
1996
The brothers are on the run after a bank robbery. After they escape across the border into Mexico, they will be home the next day. They have to survive from dusk to dawn at the rendezvous point, which...
Paradise Alley

Paradise Alley

1978
The actor is fighting the odds again, this time in a wrestling ring. He and his two brothers would like to get out of Hell's Kitchen and into the big time. Paradise Alley is a sleazy private club wher...
45 Years

45 Years

4.33
2015
The planning for Kate Mercer's 45th wedding anniversary is going well and there is just one week left. The letter was sent to her husband. His first love was found in the glaciers of the Swiss Alps. F...
Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam

Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam

1
1999
Sameer, the man who taught her how to fall in love, and Vanraj, the man who taught her how to fulfill promises of love, are the two men that she has to choose between.
Munna Michael

Munna Michael

2017
An expert dancer who idolizes the king of pop, reluctantly tutors a gangster until their developing bond gets disrupted by their common romantic interest towards the same woman.
Band Baaja Baaraat

Band Baaja Baaraat

3.5
2010
After graduating from university, Shruti and Bittoo decide to start a wedding planning company together, but romance gets in the way.
Magic Mike

Magic Mike

7.67
2012
Mike, an experienced stripper, takes a younger performer called The Kid under his wing and teaches him the arts of partying, picking up women, and making easy money.
Prom Night

Prom Night

5.26
1980
The movie follows a relentless killer who is out to avenge the death of a young girl who died after being bullied and teased by four of her classmates. The guilt-ridden kids have kept their involvemen...
Showgirls

Showgirls

3.5
1995
A young drifter named Nomi arrives in Las Vegas to become a dancer and soon sets about clawing and pushing her way to become a top show girl.
The Magical Duvet

The Magical Duvet

2011
The great musical comedy by F. A. Brabec V perine is the first Czech film made entirely in 3D. This stimulating comedy, in true and thorough 3D, presents a whole new computer-made world concealed in a...
Lafangey Parindey

Lafangey Parindey

2010
The path of a street fighter and a dancer on skates is paved by friendship, hope and perseverance.
Holiday Inn

Holiday Inn

7.33
1942
Ted wants Linda Mason for his new dance partner, but Linda is a lovely woman. Jim's supper club is located at the Holiday Inn. The music is the thing.
Second Chorus

Second Chorus

1941
The Perennials, a college band, has a rivalry with Hank Taylor, who has failed his exams seven years in a row. Danny spies Ellen Miller in the middle of a performance and makes her a band manager. The...
The Gay Divorcee

The Gay Divorcee

1934
A woman seeks a divorce and travels to an English seaside resort. She hired a lawyer because she fell in love with him.
Generation A: Portraits of Autism and the Arts

Generation A: Portraits of Autism and the Arts

2015
A documentary about young people with autism, and how arts and creative therapies help them to lead fuller lives.
Carefree

Carefree

6.5
1938
Dr. Steven is trying to convince his fiancée to visit Tony. She fell in love with him. He tries to strengthen her feelings for Steven.
Mr. Hobbs Takes a Vacation

Mr. Hobbs Takes a Vacation

10
1962
A family vacation at a California beach house that turns out to be ugly and broken down is what Roger's wife wants him to spend his vacation alone with. Katey and Danny refuse to go to the beach becau...
Not Here to Be Loved

Not Here to Be Loved

2005
Jean-Claude Delsart, a 50 years-old bailiff, with his worn-out smile and heart, abandoned a long time ago the idea that life could give him pleasures. Until the day, he dares to push the doors of a ta...
Romance

Romance

1
1999
Although deeply in love with her boyfriend, a teacher cannot handle the lack of intimate time he will allow. She finds herself in riskier situations because of her sexual appetite.
B-Girl

B-Girl

10
2009
A young female breakdancer, Angel, moved to Los Angeles after an attack by an ex-boyfriend nearly ended her dance career. B- Girl follows Angel through recovery and acceptance of a new life as she bus...
Bootmen

Bootmen

6
2000
Sean Odkin is fond of dancing. When the woman he loves cannot return his love, he goes in search of the only thing that can make him whole again, dancing.
The Story of Vernon and Irene Castle

The Story of Vernon and Irene Castle

5.6
1939
Vernon Castle is a comic. They abandon comedy to pursue a dancing career together. While they're performing in Paris, an agent sees them rehearse and starts them on their brilliant career as the world...
Psycho Beach Party

Psycho Beach Party

2000
The 1960's Beach Party/Gidget surfing movies were mixed with horror films. A not-so-innocent girl in 1960's Malibu becomes the first girl surfer at Malibu Beach, only she suffers from dissociative ide...
Curmudgeons

Curmudgeons

2016
The best part of getting old is not caring what people think. An elderly man in assisted living is involved in a relationship that makes his family anxious. On a crisp, winter day, his granddaughter c...
Becoming Astrid

Becoming Astrid

2018
When she was young, something happened that affected her profoundly, and this combination of both miracle and calamity changed her entire life. She was transformed into one of the most inspiring women...
The Sun Shines Bright

The Sun Shines Bright

6
1953
John Ford weaves three "Judge Priest" stories together to form a good- natured exploration of honour and small-town politics in the South around the turn of the century. Judge William Priest is involv...
Polish Wedding

Polish Wedding

1998
The big Polish family is the subject of the film. Jadzia has five children and is the matriarch of the Pzoniak family. She is happily married to Bolek, but she is also having a long-time affair with R...
Bread and Tulips

Bread and Tulips

2000
A light comedy about a woman who becomes a resident of Venice after her family leaves her. She achieved a new life and first time away from her family.
Stepping Out

Stepping Out

1991
Mavis (Liza Minnelli) was a chorus line dancer on Broadway. Just as she was on the verge of getting more prominent roles, she fell in love. Her full-of-himself boyfriend moved them to Buffalo, far fro...
Footloose

Footloose

6
1984
When Ren and his family move from big-city Chicago to a small town in the West, he's going to be in for a real case of culture shock.
Ski Lift to Death

Ski Lift to Death

1978
A sports promoter tries to matchmake for a pair of ski champions and, as a result, they end up trapped in a derailed ski-lift car along with a gangster and the hitman sent to kill him.
ABCD

ABCD

2013
When a capable dancer is provoked by his employer, he will do everything in his power to prove his worth.
Can-Can

Can-Can

1960
The Can-Can, the dance in which the women lift their skirts, is forbidden in 1896. Simone's night club has it every day. The representatives of law enforcement look the other way when her employees us...
Giovanni's Island

Giovanni's Island

6.47
2014
In the aftermath of the most devastating conflict mankind had ever experienced, the tiny island of Shikotan became part of the Sakhalin Oblast... and on the unhealed border in this remote corner of th...
Ratburger

Ratburger

2017
A girl rescues a rat, which the burgerman wants to make into a burger.
The Cheryl Ladd Special

The Cheryl Ladd Special

1979
A TV musical special starring Cheryl Ladd and her guest stars in various musical numbers and vignettes.
Crossroads

Crossroads

2002
At their high school graduation, three friends bury a box and make a pact to open it at midnight. When they move to a small town in Georgia, things will change. One is an engaged prom queen and the ot...
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application