Films De Wilderness

Ici nous avons recueilli les meilleurs films de wilderness en ordre de popularité
Opération Condor

Opération Condor

5.27
1991
L'agent Jackie est embauché pour trouver l'or nazi caché dans le désert du Sahara. Il s'associe à trois femmes bouillonnantes (les 3 stooges?) qui sont toutes reliées d'une certaine manière. Cependant...
Dog Soldiers

Dog Soldiers

6
2002
Une équipe de soldats britanniques en formation dans la nature écossaise trouve un capitaine blessé des Forces spéciales et les restes de son équipe. En rencontrant Megan, ils découvrent que les loups...
Alpha

Alpha

7
2018
Dans le passé préhistorique, Keda, un jeune chasseur inexpérimenté, lutte pour rentrer chez lui après avoir été séparé de sa tribu quand la chasse aux bisons va mal. Sur son retour, il trouvera un all...
La Leçon de piano

La Leçon de piano

6
1993
Après un long voyage depuis l'Écosse, la pianiste Ada McGrath et sa jeune fille Flora sont laissées avec tous leurs effets personnels, y compris un piano, sur une plage néo-zélandaise. Ada, muette dep...
Fleur du Désert

Fleur du Désert

10
2009
Un modèle américain qui s'est enfui d'Afrique après avoir été vendu en mariage à l'âge de 13 ans est la porte-parole de l'ONU contre la coupe génitale féminine.
À la Poursuite de Ricky Baker

À la Poursuite de Ricky Baker

7.2
2016
Ricky est un jeune citadin défiant qui se retrouve en fuite avec son oncle d'accueil cantankerous dans le buisson sauvage de la Nouvelle-Zélande. Une chasse nationale s'ensuit, et les deux sont forcés...
Le Chasseur

Le Chasseur

6
2011
Un mercenaire nommé Martin est envoyé d'Europe pour chasser..
Gerry

Gerry

2
2002
Deux amis sont perdus dans le désert après avoir pris un mauvais tour. Leurs tentatives de trouver leur chemin à la maison mènent à plus d'ennuis..
Poursuite mortelle

Poursuite mortelle

6
2011
Un groupe d'alpinistes qui font de la randonnée et de l'escalade dans les Highlands écossais découvrent une jeune fille serbe enterrée dans une petite chambre dans la nature. En essayant de la mettre ...
Quarries

Quarries

2016
Un groupe de femmes luttent avec l'incertitude de la vie alors qu'elles se joignent à une expédition sauvage pour échapper à leur ami abusif. L'occasion de la découverte personnelle devient rapidement...
Alaska: Silence And Solitude

Alaska: Silence And Solitude

2005
Il y a 20 ans, Alone in the Wilderness a été filmé. Bob Swerer a un père. Il ya une célèbre cabane sur les lacs Twin où la faune est encore abondante et le paysage est incroyable..
Wild

Wild

6.56
2014
Une femme avec un passé tragique décide de commencer sa nouvelle vie en faisant une randonnée sur mille miles sur le Pacific Crest Trail..
Very Cold Trip

Very Cold Trip

5.89
2010
Laponie Odyssey est une comédie à propos de Janne, un homme de Laponie dans le nord de la Finlande, un homme qui a fait une carrière de vivre sur le bien-être. Inari, sa petite amie, est fatiguée de l...
Pretty Ugly People

Pretty Ugly People

2008
Lucy a toujours utilisé de la nourriture pour échapper aux problèmes de la vie, mais quand cette "amie grasse" qui s'appelle elle - même attire son groupe de vieux potes d'université dans la nature sa...
The Doors

The Doors

2
1991
L'histoire du célèbre et influent groupe rock des années 1960 et de son chanteur et compositeur principal, Jim Morrison..
L'Alaska, esprit de la nature

L'Alaska, esprit de la nature

1998
Alaska. Le « Spirit of the Wild » peut être trouvé ici, dans ce vaste et spectaculairement belle terre pleine de faune abondante. Il peut être vu dans la ruée tonnerre du caribou, la beauté de l'ours ...
Piégés

Piégés

2015
Deux frères étrangers se réunissent dans leur maison d'enfance dans la nature de l'Alaska. Ils partent sur une randonnée de deux jours et sont harcelés par un ours grizzli sans relâche.
Ringeraja

Ringeraja

2002
Ringeraja is a movie about two brothers, Ringe and Raja. One of them is a criminal, while the other one is a graduate student - two different worlds. The criminal is trying to please his girlfriend's ...
Randonnée pour un tueur

Randonnée pour un tueur

6
1988
Quand un meurtrier astucieux disparaît dans les montagnes accidentées du Pacifique Nord-Ouest, l'agent du FBI Warren Stantin doit échanger les rues de la ville contre des sentiers sauvages. Stantin a ...
Le souffle du démon

Le souffle du démon

1992
Une femme en fuite de son mari abusif rencontre un mystérieux auto-stop-stop..
Breaking Barbi

Breaking Barbi

2019
Barbi a été perdu dans la nature essayant de survivre malgré la Sécurité intérieure, les rayons de la mort extraterrestre et pas de service cellulaire..
The Deerslayer

The Deerslayer

1957
La version cinématographique du conte James Fenimore Cooper de la réalisatrice Kurt Neumann, en 1957, met en vedette Lex Barker, Forrest Tucker, Rita Moreno, Cathy O'Donnell et Jay C. Flippen.
Lost

Lost

1983
Une petite fille se perd dans la nature de l'Utah..
Sous l'aile des anges

Sous l'aile des anges

2014
Les rythmes de l'amour, la tragédie, et les difficultés quotidiennes de la vie sur la frontière en développement ont formé l'un des plus grands héros de notre pays: Abraham Lincoln. Tout en apprenant ...
Desert Saints

Desert Saints

6
2002
C'est un tueur à mort. Quand le meilleur tueur professionnel du monde est donné une mission qui le jumele avec un passager féminin, il vit une vie de solitude. Il y a plus à elle qu'il ne voit à l'oei...
Survival Quest

Survival Quest

1988
Un groupe paramilitaire va camper en même temps. Quand l'un des soldats pense que son patron a été tué par un slicker de la ville, il convainc son équipe de les tuer tous. Ils devront compter l'un sur...
Sounds of Sand

Sounds of Sand

2007
D'un côté, le désert qui grignote la terre, la saison sèche qui n'en finit plus, l'eau qui manque. De l'autre, la guerre qui menace. Au village, le puits est à sec. Le bétail meurt. La majorité des ha...
Long Weekend

Long Weekend

1979
Quand un couple de banlieues va camper pour le week-end à une plage éloignée, ils découvrent que la nature n'est pas d'humeur accommodante..
Le Désert vivant

Le Désert vivant

1953
The Living Desert est le premier long métrage de la série de documentaires sur les études zoologiques de la série, dont les films précédents, dont l'Oscar Award Seal Island, étaient des courts-métrage...
Creature Lake

Creature Lake

2015
Five friends embark on a camping trip to sacred Native territory and are warned to stay away. When they choose to ignore the warning they are confronted with strange occurrences, seductive apparitions...
Sentier Mystique

Sentier Mystique

2009
John, Julian et Paul pénètrent dans la Forêt Nationale de Kaibab pour une randonnée de trois semaines, munis d’un couteau, d’une bouteille d’eau et d’un sac poubelle chacun. Mais après une semaine de ...
The Awakening of Candra

The Awakening of Candra

1983
Cendra a été kidnappé en 1975 lors d'un voyage de camping en lune de miel dans les Hautes Sierras..
Fascination mortelle

Fascination mortelle

2016
La tragédie frappe quand le vol de Chelsea rentre à la maison s'écrase dans la nature. La seule autre urvivor de l'écrasement, Evelyn King, qui se trouve justement être une grande fan de Chelsea, la t...
In the Theatre of the Gogs

In the Theatre of the Gogs

2021
Une contemplation de l'art et de l'aventure dans la nature méridionale de la Nouvelle-Zélande par un photographe paysager et un cinéaste d'aventure. Ce film est le résultat inattendu de leurs deux per...
Journée des animaux

Journée des animaux

1977
Les animaux au-dessus de l'altitude de 5000 pieds courent l'amok à cause du déclin de la couche d'ozone, ce qui est malheureux pour un groupe de randonneurs qui sont déposés là-bas en hélicoptère just...
Epreuves d'amour en Alaska

Epreuves d'amour en Alaska

1994
Une femme lutte pour survivre à la frontière de l'Alaska après s'être séparée de sa famille à cause d'un tremblement de terre.
The Alaska Wilderness Adventure

The Alaska Wilderness Adventure

1978
Une famille décide de déménager dans l'endroit le plus éloigné qu'elle puisse trouver et vivre aussi longtemps qu'elle le peut. C'est l'histoire vraie d'une famille vivant hors de la terre en Alaska é...
Les deux frères

Les deux frères

2014
Mountain Men est une comédie/drame qui suit deux frères éloignés, Toph et Cooper, alors qu'ils voyagent dans une cabane familiale éloignée dans les montagnes pour expulser une personne en squatting. Q...
Les Scouts de Beverly Hills

Les Scouts de Beverly Hills

1989
Une femme au foyer de Beverly Hills au milieu d'un divorce essaie de se concentrer dans sa vie en prenant la troupe Wilderness Girls de sa fille..
Dead of Winter

Dead of Winter

2014
In the wilderness of Colorado, teams compete in a Geocache treasure hunt that suddenly becomes a deadly game of survival.
U Turn : Ici commence l'enfer

U Turn : Ici commence l'enfer

6
1997
Quand la voiture de Bobby s'effondre dans le désert alors qu'il est en fuite de certains des bookmakers qui ont déjà pris deux de ses doigts, il se retrouve piégé dans la petite ville voisine où les g...
La Cité disparue

La Cité disparue

1957
Américain ne'er-do-well Joe January est engagé pour emmener Paul Bonnard dans une expédition dans le désert à la recherche de trésors..
Camping Fun

Camping Fun

9
2020
Quatre amis ne savent pas qu'ils sont suivis par un culte alors qu'ils voyagent à un endroit éloigné au Texas..
Benji la malice

Benji la malice

5
1987
Une personne est coincée sur une île. Il essaie de survivre dans la nature, évitant les rencontres étroites avec les loups, les ours, et un cougar féminin territorial..
Bagdad café

Bagdad café

1987
Une comédie surréelle représentant un casting diversifié de personnages et les changements qu'ils subissent alors que le touriste allemand Jasmin interagit avec chacun d'eux à un arrêt de camion éloig...
Loin de la maison

Loin de la maison

1995
L'adolescent Angus adopte un chien errant et le nomme Yellow. Plusieurs jours plus tard, en voyageant le long de la côte de la Colombie-Britannique avec le père d'Angus, John, le garçon et le chien de...
Klaxon

Klaxon

1965
Un groupe de gens vont faire un pique-nique dans les montagnes. Désireux d'amour et de compréhension, ils essaient de se rapprocher les uns des autres, mais les barrières sont insurmontables. Faisant ...
Aurora Borealis

Aurora Borealis

1990
The story of a man and a wolf-dog in East Siberia during the early 1900s.
Walking Out

Walking Out

1
2017
Un adolescent de la ville voyage au Montana pour aller chasser avec son père, seulement pour le voyage à devenir une bataille pour la survie quand ils rencontrent un ours..
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Wilderness Movies

Here we collected the best wilderness movies in order of popularity
Operation Condor

Operation Condor

5.27
1991
The agent was hired to find Nazi gold. Three bungling women are with him. The gold is owned by a group of mercenaries. The subject of a battle and chase is who gets there first. There is a lot of Chan...
Alpha

Alpha

7
2018
Keda, a young and inexperienced hunter, was separated from his tribe when bison hunting went awry. On his way back, he will find an ally.
Dog Soldiers

Dog Soldiers

6
2002
A wounded Special Forces captain and his team's remains are found by a group of British soldiers. There are werewolfs in the region. Tonight is a full moon.
Gerry

Gerry

2
2002
Two friends are lost. Their attempts to find their way home lead to more trouble.
Alaska: Silence And Solitude

Alaska: Silence And Solitude

2005
Alone in the Wilderness was filmed 20 years ago. Bob Swerer is related to a man. The scenery is amazing and there is a famous cabin on Twin Lakes.
The Piano

The Piano

6
1993
After a long voyage from Scotland, a pianist and her daughter are left with all their belongings, including a piano, on a New Zealand beach. A man named Alisdair Stewart sold a woman named ADA to him....
Desert Flower

Desert Flower

10
2009
An American model who fled from Africa after being sold in marriage at 13 years of age is the UN's spokeswoman against female genital cutting.
Alaska: Spirit of the Wild

Alaska: Spirit of the Wild

1998
The state of Alaska. The "spirit of the wild" can be found here, in a land filled with abundant wildlife. It can be seen in the thundering rush of caribou, the beauty of the polar bear and the stealth...
Quarries

Quarries

2016
A group of women are going on a wilderness expedition to escape their abusive boyfriend. The opportunity for personal discovery quickly becomes a fight for survival, forcing each one to discover the s...
A Lonely Place to Die

A Lonely Place to Die

6
2011
A group of mountaineers hiking and climbing in the Scottish Highlands discover a young Serbian girl buried in a small chamber in the wilderness. As they try to get the girl to safety, they get caught ...
Pretty Ugly People

Pretty Ugly People

2008
Lucy has always used food to escape life's problems, but when this self-titled "fat friend" lures her group of old college buddies to the Montana wilderness, she reveals a new self - skinny, beautiful...
Into the Grizzly Maze

Into the Grizzly Maze

2015
Two siblings are at their childhood home. They set out on a hike and are followed by a bear.
Hunt for the Wilderpeople

Hunt for the Wilderpeople

7.2
2016
Ricky is a defiant young city kid who finds himself on the run with his cantankerous foster uncle in the wild New Zealand bush. Two people are forced to put aside their differences and work together t...
The Hunter

The Hunter

6
2011
Martin was sent from Europe to hunt.
Shoot to Kill

Shoot to Kill

6
1988
When a cunning murderer goes missing into the rugged mountains of the Pacific Northwest, FBI agent Warren Stantin has to swap city streets for wilderness trails. Stantin needs a tracker. They need a t...
Wild

Wild

6.56
2014
A woman with a sad past is going to hike the Pacific Crest Trail to start a new life.
Lapland Odyssey

Lapland Odyssey

5.89
2010
A comedy about a man from the north of the country who has made a career out of living on the welfare system. Inari, his girlfriend, is tired of Janne's incapability of getting a grip on life, Janne w...
The Doors

The Doors

2
1991
Jim Morrison was the lead singer of the influential 1960s rock band.
The Deerslayer

The Deerslayer

1957
Director Kurt Neumann's 1957 film version of the James Fenimore Cooper tale set in colonial America stars Lex Barker, Forrest Tucker, Rita Moreno, Cathy O'Donnell and Jay C. Flippen.
Desert Saints

Desert Saints

6
2002
He is a hit man. When the world's best professional killer is given an assignment that pairs him up with a female passenger, he is living a life of solitude. As he becomes entangled in a web of lies, ...
The Better Angels

The Better Angels

2014
The rhythms of love, tragedy, and the daily hardships of life on the developing frontier shaped one of our nation's greatest heroes: Abraham Lincoln. While learning to work the land from his stern fat...
Breaking Barbi

Breaking Barbi

2019
Barbi was lost in the wilderness trying to survive despite Homeland Security, alien death rays and no cell service.
Dust Devil

Dust Devil

1992
A woman is on the run.
Lost

Lost

1983
A little girl gets lost in the wilds of Utah.
Rugged Gold

Rugged Gold

1994
A woman struggles to survive in the Alaskan frontier after separating from her family because of an earthquake.
The Alaska Wilderness Adventure

The Alaska Wilderness Adventure

1978
A family decides to move to the most remote place they can find and live for as long as they can. This is the true story of a family living off the land in remote Alaska with no modern tools or 'luxur...
Creature Lake

Creature Lake

2015
Five friends embark on a camping trip to sacred Native territory and are warned to stay away. When they choose to ignore the warning they are confronted with strange occurrences, seductive apparitions...
In the Theatre of the Gogs

In the Theatre of the Gogs

2021
There is art and adventure in New Zealand. The film has two different perspectives.
Survival Quest

Survival Quest

1988
A group of city slickers go into the mountains to have fun. A group of people are going camping. When one of the soldiers thinks their boss has been killed by a city slicker, he convinces his team to ...
Ringeraja

Ringeraja

2002
Ringeraja is a movie about two brothers, Ringe and Raja. One of them is a criminal, while the other one is a graduate student - two different worlds. The criminal is trying to please his girlfriend's ...
Troop Beverly Hills

Troop Beverly Hills

1989
In the middle of a divorce, a Beverly Hills housewife takes over her daughter's troop.
The Awakening of Candra

The Awakening of Candra

1983
Candra was kidnapped in 1975 while on a honeymoon camping trip in the High Sierras.
Klaxon

Klaxon

1965
A group of people go on a picnic in the mountains. Longing for some love and understanding, they try to get close to one another, but the barriers are insurmountable. Failing to pull through their nut...
Day of the Animals

Day of the Animals

1977
Animals above the altitude of 5000 feet run amok because of the ozone layer's decline, which is unfortunate for a group of hikers who get dropped off there by helicopter just before the scrutiny is an...
The Follower

The Follower

2016
Tragedy strikes when Chelsea's flight back home crashes in the wilderness. The only other urvivor of the crash, Evelyn King, who just so happens to be a huge fan of Chelsea, pulls her to safety. As Ev...
Deadfall Trail

Deadfall Trail

2009
John, Julian and Paul enter the Kaibab National Forest for a three-week survival trip and peyote vision quest. The only items they take with them are a knife, a bottle of water and a garbage bag each....
The Living Desert

The Living Desert

1953
The first feature-length film in the series was The Living Desert, which focused on zoological studies. The Westward Look Wyndham Grand Resort and Spa is in Tucson, Arizona. The wildlife shown in the ...
Long Weekend

Long Weekend

1979
When a suburban couple go camping for the weekend at a remote beach, they discover that nature isn't in an accommodating mood.
Packin' It In

Packin' It In

1983
In quest of a wholesome place to live: at first the Webbers laugh at their neighbors when they leave L.A. for the mountains of Oregon. But when they recognize the same symptoms in their family that ma...
Dead of Winter

Dead of Winter

2014
In the wilderness of Colorado, teams compete in a Geocache treasure hunt that suddenly becomes a deadly game of survival.
Canoe in the Snow

Canoe in the Snow

2021
Living on the fringe of mainstream society, one man ventures deep into the northern forest each winter to answer the call of the outdoors. For a decade, Clément has followed the same ritual: travellin...
Project Grizzly

Project Grizzly

1997
Documentary about the lifelong project of Troy Hurtubise, a man who has been obsessed with researching the Canadian grizzly bear up close, ever since surviving an early encounter with such a bear. The...
White Water Summer

White Water Summer

1987
When the experienced guide accompanies the city boy Alan and his three friends on their first wilderness experience, he hope to teach the four boys lessons about the wilderness, but about themselves. ...
Mountain Men

Mountain Men

2014
Mountain Men is a comedy/drama that follows two estranged brothers, Toph and Cooper, as they journey to a remote family cabin in the mountains to evict a squatting person. When the smoke clears they'v...
The Vanishing World

The Vanishing World

1987
It is a love story. When the twelve-breasted pig sow farrows thirteen piglets, not having enough "suck space" for the thirteenth, she rejects it and most of the piglets die. The drama from the world o...
U Turn

U Turn

6
1997
When Bobby's car breaks down in the desert while on the run from some of the bookies who have already taken two of his fingers, he becomes trapped in the nearby small town where the people are strange...
Far from Home: The Adventures of Yellow Dog

Far from Home: The Adventures of Yellow Dog

1995
A teenager named Yellow adopts a stray dog. While travelling along the coast of British Columbia with his father, John, the boy and dog became stranded when the boat they were in capsized. The parents...
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application