Séries De Super Power

Ici nous avons recueilli les meilleurs séries de super power en ordre de popularité
TV
Flash

Flash

6.37
2014
Après un accélérateur de particules provoque une tempête bizarre, l'enquêteur CSI Barry Allen est frappé par la foudre et tombe dans le coma. Des mois plus tard, il se réveille avec la puissance de la...
TV
Valkyrie Apocalypse

Valkyrie Apocalypse

7
2021
Avant d'éradiquer l'humanité du monde, les dieux leur donnent une dernière chance de se prouver dignes de survie. Que les batailles de Ragnarok commencent..
TV
Dragon Ball Z

Dragon Ball Z

6.56
1989
Cinq ans se sont écoulés depuis le combat avec Piccolo Jr., et Goku a maintenant un fils, Gohan. La paix est interrompue quand un extraterrestre nommé Raditz arrive sur Terre dans un engin spatial et ...
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.32
2016
Dans un monde où quatre-vingt pour cent de la population a une sorte de Quirk super-puissante, Izuku a été assez malchanceux pour naître complètement normal. Mais cela ne l'empêchera pas de s'inscrire...
TV
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

2021
Le donjon caché est un lieu de légende où des trésors et des objets rares sont cachés. Ni, le troisième fils d'une famille noble appauvrie qui a perdu l'une des offres d'emploi qu'il avait, a eu la ch...
TV
Sonny Boy

Sonny Boy

2021
Le 16 août, à mi-parcours d'un séjour d'été apparemment sans fin, Nagara, l'élève mystérieux de transfert Nozomi, et des camarades de classe comme Mizuho et Asakaze, sont soudainement transportés de l...
TV
Moi, quand je me réincarne en Slime

Moi, quand je me réincarne en Slime

6.1
2018
Mikami Satoru, 37 ans, travailleuse d'entreprise, est poignardé par un tueur aléatoire, et renaît dans un monde alternatif. Mais il se révèle renaître dans un monde nouveau avec le nom de Rimuru Tempe...
TV
Shaman King

Shaman King

2021
Le roi chaman est celui qui peut contacter le roi des esprits et remodeler le monde. Tous les 500 ans, les chamans, qui peuvent communier entre les mondes des vivants et des morts, rivalisent dans la ...
TV
Peach Boy Riverside

Peach Boy Riverside

2021
Saltorine Aldike, ou Sari, est une princesse brillante et gaie qui veut aller à l'aventure parce qu'elle s'ennuie de son petit château à la campagne. Un jour, un amas de démons vicieux connus sous le ...
TV
Scissor Seven

Scissor Seven

2018
Cherchant à récupérer sa mémoire, un ciseaux-ciseaux, coiffure, bouillonnant quasi-assin trébuche dans une lutte pour le pouvoir parmi les factions en conflit..
TV
Yashahime : Princess Half-Demon

Yashahime : Princess Half-Demon

2020
Les filles de Sesshoumaru et d'Inuyasha partent pour un voyage qui transcende le temps! Au Japon féodal, les jumeaux de Demi-démons Towa et Setsuna sont séparés les uns des autres lors d'un incendie d...
TV
Marvel's Cloak & Dagger

Marvel's Cloak & Dagger

5.67
2018
Deux adolescents de différents horizons se réveillent aux pouvoirs nouvellement acquis qui les relient les uns aux autres.
TV
Fire Force

Fire Force

10
2019
L'année 198 de l'ère solaire à Tokyo, les pompiers spéciaux luttent contre un phénomène appelé combustion humaine spontanée où les êtres humains sont transformés en infernales vivants appelés "Inferna...
TV
Adventure Time: Distant Lands

Adventure Time: Distant Lands

5.5
2020
Finn et Jake retournent dans le pays d'Ooo..
TV
The Nevers

The Nevers

2021
Au cours des dernières années du règne de Victoria, Londres est accablée par les «touchés» : des gens — pour la plupart des femmes — qui manifestent soudain des capacités anormales, certaines charmant...
TV
Radiant

Radiant

6
2018
Seth est un garçon qui cherche à devenir un grand magicien, et un groupe de sorcières qui cherchent à voyager vers le Radiant. Radiant est une terre mythique qui engendre des monstres appelés « Némése...
TV
I Am Not Okay with This

I Am Not Okay with This

6.26
2020
Une adolescente navigue sur les complexités de l'école secondaire, de la famille et de sa sexualité tout en traitant avec de nouvelles superpuissances. Basé sur le roman graphique de Charles Forsman.....
TV
BNA

BNA

2020
Morphé dans un animal ratonsau, Michiru cherche refuge, et répond, avec l'aide du loup animal Shirou à l'intérieur de la zone spéciale de Anima-City..
TV
Noragami

Noragami

6.14
2014
Hiyori Iki est une étudiante normale du collège jusqu'à ce qu'elle ait été impliquée dans un accident de bus tout en essayant de protéger un étranger. Cet incident fait que son âme se glisse fréquemme...
TV
Munou na Nana

Munou na Nana

2020
C'est l'année 20XX. La Terre a été agressée par des monstres qui deviendraient connus comme « l'ennemi de l'humanité ». Pour faire face à cette menace, des écoles spéciales composées d'adolescents aya...
TV
Power Rangers

Power Rangers

7.71
1993
Une équipe d'adolescents avec de l'attitude sont recrutés pour sauver Angel Grove de la sorcière maléfique, Rita Repulsa, et plus tard, Lord Zedd, Empereur de tout ce qu'il voit, et leur horde de mons...
TV
Les Enfants de la Baleine

Les Enfants de la Baleine

5.9
2017
Chakuro est l'archiviste de la baleine de mue âgée de 14 ans, une île proche de l'utopie qui flotte à travers la surface d'une mer sans fin de sable. Neuf des habitants de la baleine de mue ont été bé...
TV
Prenez garde à Batman

Prenez garde à Batman

2013
La série est mise en scène pendant les premières années de Bruce Wayne comme Batman, après sa période initiale de lutte contre le crime organisé. Au cours de la saison, il affine ses compétences avec ...
TV
Dakara Boku Wa, H Ga Dekinai

Dakara Boku Wa, H Ga Dekinai

2012
Kaga Ryousuke, une ado romantique impuissante, marchait sous la pluie quand il voit une belle fille aux yeux rouges trempés sous la pluie. Tout le monde l'évitait, mais Ryousuke a appris à chérir les ...
TV
Legion

Legion

5.36
2017
David Haller, AKA Légion, est un jeune homme troublé qui peut être plus que humain. Diagnostiqué comme schizophrène, David a été dans et hors des hôpitaux psychiatriques pendant des années. Mais après...
TV
A Certain Scientific Accelerator

A Certain Scientific Accelerator

2019
Après avoir sauvé le dernier ordre et ensuite avoir pris une balle à la tête, l'esper Académie Ville se repose à l'hôpital. Mais la guérison d'Accelerator est interrompue quand une mystérieuse fille p...
TV
Dragon Ball

Dragon Ball

6.33
1986
Il y a longtemps dans les montagnes, un maître de combat connu sous le nom de Gohan a découvert un garçon étrange qu'il a appelé Goku. Gohan l'a élevé et a formé Goku dans les arts martiaux jusqu'à sa...
TV
Ultramarine Magmell

Ultramarine Magmell

2019
Un jour au milieu de l'océan pacifique un miracle s'est produit, un nouveau continent est apparu de nulle part! Le nouveau continent était le foyer de nouvelles et mystérieuses plantes, créatures et m...
TV
Bubuki Buranki

Bubuki Buranki

2016
Cela fait dix ans qu'Azuma Kazuki est au Japon, et à son arrivée il est fait prisonnier par un groupe d'hommes armés. Azuma est sauvé par son ami d'enfance, Kogane Asabuki, grâce à une arme vivante qu...
TV
God Eater

God Eater

5.86
2015
Au début des années 2050, les formes de vie appelées "cellules d'oracle" commencent à consumer toute la vie sur Terre. Ils d'abord redoutent, puis effrayent, et finalement le nom est "aragami". Face à...
TV
Smallville

Smallville

6.17
2001
Les origines du plus grand héros du monde – de l'arrivée sur Terre du réfugié de Krypton, Kal-el, à travers ses années d'adolescence tumultueuses, à Clark Kent, les derniers pas vers son destin d'homm...
TV
Hunter x Hunter: Greed Island

Hunter x Hunter: Greed Island

2003
Après la bataille avec les Spiders, la recherche de Ging continue alors que Gon et Killua ont décidé de tenter à nouveau d'acheter le jeu rare "Greed Island". Cependant, Gon est venu avec un meilleur ...
TV
Dragon Ball GT

Dragon Ball GT

5.44
1996
Dix ans se sont écoulés depuis que Goku a quitté ses amis et sa famille pour perfectionner ses compétences. Mais Goku se retrouve bientôt impuissant contre la puissance mystique des boules de dragon e...
TV
Genocyber
TV
Hinamatsuri

Hinamatsuri

2018
Une nuit, un objet étrange tombe sur la tête de Nitta, un membre de la yakuza. À l'intérieur de la boîte se trouve une jeune fille étrange nommée Hina. Elle a d'énormes pouvoirs surnaturels, et Nitta ...
TV
Aquaman
TV
Loïs et Clark : les Nouvelles Aventures de Superman

Loïs et Clark : les Nouvelles Aventures de Superman

6.7
1993
Une version beaucoup plus riche de la populaire série télévisée Superman qui avait été diffusée pour la première fois quarante ans plus tôt, Lois & Clark se concentre davantage sur les premières année...
TV
Sense8

Sense8

6.72
2015
Un coup de feu, une mort, un moment hors du temps qui relie irrévocablement huit esprits dans des parties disparates du monde, les mettant dans la vie de l'autre, les secrets de l'autre, et dans un da...
TV
Powers

Powers

2015
Deux détectives d'homicide, Christian Walker et Deena Pilgrim, sont chargés d'enquêter sur des affaires impliquant des personnes avec des capacités surhumaines, appelées.Powers...........................
TV
Dramatical Murder

Dramatical Murder

2014
Dans un futur lointain, une île au sud du Japon, Midorijima, a été privatisée par la grande entreprise Tôe. Un grand complexe de divertissement pour riches, la Platinum Jail, y est implanté, tandis qu...
TV
Mikagura School Suite

Mikagura School Suite

2015
L'élève du lycée Eruna Ichinomiya entre dans l'Académie Mikagura en rêvant d'une vie d'internat remplie de beauté. Cependant, Eruna apprend que dans les clubs de culture, il ya une règle que les batai...
TV
Elemental Gerad

Elemental Gerad

2005
Le nouveau pirate du ciel Coud trouve une cargaison inhabituelle dans la soute de ses camarades : Ren, un "Edel Reid", une course appréciée par les humains pour avoir accordé un pouvoir de combat spéc...
TV
Los Únicos

Los Únicos

2011
Los únicos est une série télévisée de super-héros en direct diffusée par El Trece en plein temps. Les "uniques" sont une équipe de super-héros travaillant comme unité d'opération secrète.
TV
Chou Henshin Cosprayers

Chou Henshin Cosprayers

2004
Koto scelle sans le savoir la Déesse du Soleil Amaterasu, et maintenant elle est dans un monde différent et ne peut pas revenir. Rencontre des prêtresses qui combattent le mal dans cet endroit étrange...
TV
Akame ga Kill!

Akame ga Kill!

6
2014
Dans un monde fantastique, le combattant Tatsumi part pour le Capitole pour gagner de l'argent pour son village affamé, et découvre un monde de corruption inimaginable, tout étant disséminé du Premier...
TV
The Nine Lives of Chloe King

The Nine Lives of Chloe King

6.45
2011
Elle attend avec impatience son anniversaire chaque année. Elle découvre qu'elle est suivie d'une figure mystérieuse. Elle apprend qu'elle fait partie d'une race ancienne qui a été chassée par des ass...
TV
Koi to Producer : Evol x Love

Koi to Producer : Evol x Love

2020
Une fille hérite d'une entreprise qui est presque en faillite de son défunt père. Manquant de fonds, elle doit maintenant devenir la productrice elle-même afin de sauver l'entreprise de l'effondrement...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

Super Power TV Shows

Here we collected the best super power tv shows in order of popularity
TV
The Flash

The Flash

6.35
2014
Barry Allen, a CSI investigator, fell into a coma after he was struck by lightning in a freak storm. He was given the ability to move through Central City like a guardian angel after he awakened with ...
TV
The Umbrella Academy

The Umbrella Academy

7.68
2019
The mystery of their father's death, as well as the threat of the apocalypse, is solved by a family of superheroes.
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.55
2013
Humans were almost wiped out several hundred years ago. It's not unusual for a titan to be several stories tall, have no intelligence, and eat human beings for the pleasure rather than as a food sourc...
TV
Gotham

Gotham

6.3
2014
Everyone knows the name Commissioner Gordon. He is one of the crime world's greatest foes, a man whose reputation is synonymous with law and order. But what is known of Gordon's story and his rise fro...
TV
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

2021
The Hidden Dungeon is a place of legend where there are rare treasures and items hidden. The third son of an impoverished noble family who lost his only job offer was not lucky enough to hear about th...
TV
The Gifted

The Gifted

6.23
2017
A suburban couple's ordinary lives are disrupted by the discovery of their children's powers. Forced to go on the run from a hostile government, the family joins up with an underground network of Muta...
TV
Heroes

Heroes

5.95
2006
People discover that they have powers. Their lives are interwoven as a result of a devastating event.
TV
One-Punch Man

One-Punch Man

6.35
2015
Saitama was only a hero for fun. He has become so strong after three years of training that he is practically impervious. Even his mightiest opponents are taken out with a single punch, and it turns o...
TV
Merlin

Merlin

6.57
2008
The friendship between Prince Arthur, heir to the crown of Camelot, and a young man with extraordinary magical powers, is unlikely.
TV
Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon

Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon

2020
In Feudal Japan, the Half-Demon twins Towa and Setsuna are separated from each other during a forest fire. While desperately searching for her younger sister, Towa wanders into a tunnel that sends her...
TV
My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia

6.38
2016
In a world where eighty percent of the population has some kind of super-powered Quirk, Izuku was unlucky enough to be born completely normal. He will continue to enroll in a prestigious hero academy ...
TV
Marvel's Cloak & Dagger

Marvel's Cloak & Dagger

5.67
2018
Two teenagers from different walks of life awaken to newly acquired powers which link them to one another.
TV
Adventure Time: Distant Lands

Adventure Time: Distant Lands

10
2020
Finn and Jake are on their way back to the Land of Ooo.
TV
BNA

BNA

2020
With the help of Shirou, a wolf beastman, Michiru seeks refuge, and answers, inside the special zone of Anima-City.
TV
Charlotte

Charlotte

2015
Yuu was able to cheat his way into a prestigious high school thanks to his special ability. With his power, he thought nothing would stand in his way, until he met a girl with special abilities like h...
TV
Radiant

Radiant

6
2018
There is a group of witches who want to travel to the Radiant, and a boy who wants to become a great magician. monsters called "Néméses" fall from the sky when they are spawned in a mythical land call...
TV
I Am Not Okay with This

I Am Not Okay with This

6.26
2020
A teen navigates the complex of high school, family, and her sexuality while dealing with her new powers. The novel is based on a graphic novel by Charles Forsman.
TV
Seraph of the End

Seraph of the End

6
2015
The world will come to an end at the hands of a human-made virus in 2012 and only children will be left untouched. Vampires emerge from the depths of the earth at this time, followed by the age-old ho...
TV
Scissor Seven

Scissor Seven

2018
A bungling quasi-assassin stumbles into a struggle for power as he tries to recover his memory.
TV
Bungo Stray Dogs

Bungo Stray Dogs

6
2016
Nakajima Atsushi was kicked out of his orphanage and now he has no place to go and no food. While standing by a river, he rescues a man who was trying to take his own life. Two people are members of a...
TV
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

6.1
2018
Mikami Satoru is reborn to an alternate world after he was stabbed by a random killer. He is reborn as a reborn slime and begins his quest to create a world that is welcoming to all races. His fresh a...
TV
A Certain Scientific Accelerator

A Certain Scientific Accelerator

2019
Academy City's top-ranked esper is in the hospital after taking a bullet to the head. When a girl carrying a photo of a clone asks for help, the recovery is cut short. Disciplinary Action is an anti-e...
TV
Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts

Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts

6
2010
The results of the promotion test are used to determine advanced placement into a school of higher grade proof-reading. Low dining tables, rotten tatami mats, and other worn out facilities can be foun...
TV
Being Human

Being Human

6.85
2009
The central premise of Being Human is that various types of supernatural beings exist alongside human beings, with varying degrees of menace; that three of these supernatural beings are opting to live...
TV
Blood Blockade Battlefront

Blood Blockade Battlefront

6.14
2015
It was one day that New York City disappeared into a fog. Hellsalem's Lot has become a place where another world beyond imagining is connected to our reality. The balance within this new world is prot...
TV
Legion

Legion

5.36
2017
David Haller, also known as Legion, is a troubled young man. David has been in and out of hospitals for many years. He was confronted with the possibility that the voices he hears and the visions he s...
TV
Believe

Believe

6
2014
The story of Believe is about an unlikely relationship between a gifted young girl and a man sprung from prison who has been tasked with protecting her from the evil elements that hunt her power.
TV
God Eater

God Eater

5.86
2015
In the early 2050s, unknown life forms called “Oracle cells” begin their uncontrolled consumption of all life on Earth. Their ravenous appetite and remarkable adaptability earn them first dread, then ...
TV
The Crow: Stairway to Heaven

The Crow: Stairway to Heaven

4.63
1998
In The Crow: Stairway to Heaven, Mark Dacascos reprises the role of Eric Draven that he played in the 1994 film, reprising the role originally played by Brandon Lee.
TV
So, I Can’t Play H!

So, I Can’t Play H!

2012
A romantic teenager named Kaga Ryousuke was walking in the rain when he saw a beautiful girl with red eyes. Everyone was avoiding her, but Ryousuke was taught to treasure women, so he offered his help...
TV
Fire Force

Fire Force

10
2019
In the year 198 of the Solar Era in Tokyo, special fire brigades are fighting against a phenomenon called "Infernals", where humans beings are turned into living infernos. The ability to manipulate fl...
TV
Power Rangers

Power Rangers

7.25
1993
A group of teenagers with attitude are recruited to save Angel grove from the evil witch, Rita Repulsa, and their horde of monsters.
TV
Aquaman

Aquaman

1967
Aquaman is a Filmation animated series that premiered on CBS on September 9, 1967, and ended June 1970. It is a 30-minute version of The Superman/Aquaman Hour of Adventure, repackaged without the Supe...
TV
Ultramarine Magmell

Ultramarine Magmell

2019
A new continent appeared out of nowhere in the middle of the ocean, it was home to new and mysterious plants, creatures and minerals.
TV
Elemental Gelade

Elemental Gelade

2005
The rookie sky pirate Coud finds an unusual cargo in his mates' cargo hold: Ren, an "Edel Reid", a race prized by humans for granting special combat power to their partners through "Reacting". He quic...
TV
Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman

Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman

6.7
1993
A much more lavish version of the popular Superman television series which had first aired forty years earlier, Lois & Clark focused more on the Man of Steel's early adult years in Metropolis. With th...
TV
BBK/BRNK

BBK/BRNK

2016
It’s been ten years since Azuma Kazuki has been in Japan, and upon his arrival he is taken prisoner by a group of armed men. Azuma is saved by his childhood friend, Kogane Asabuki, thanks to a living ...
TV
Vixen

Vixen

6
2015
Originally from Africa, Mari McGabe's parents were killed by local greed, corruption and wanton violence.But the orphaned Marl refuses to succumb to the terrors surrounding her. Inheriting her family...
TV
Hinamatsuri

Hinamatsuri

2018
A strange object falls on the head of a member of the yakuza. Hina is inside the box. Nitta finds himself reluctantly taking her in because of her supernatural powers. He runs the risk of her using he...
TV
Smallville

Smallville

6.15
2001
From Kal-el's arrival on Earth through his tumultuous teen years to Clark Kent's final steps toward embracing his destiny as the Man of Steel, the beginnings of the world's greatest hero.
TV
Talentless Nana

Talentless Nana

2020
It is the year 20XX. Special schools for teenagers with extraordinary abilities were formed to deal with the threat of monsters that would become known as the Enemy of humanity. One of the people with...
TV
Hunter x Hunter

Hunter x Hunter

6.67
1999
He discovered that the father he had been told was dead was still alive. An elite member of humanity, Ging is a famous Hunter. He wants to follow in his father's footsteps and pass the Hunter Examinat...
TV
The Almighty Johnsons

The Almighty Johnsons

6
2011
The Almighty Johnsons is a New Zealand fantasy comedy/drama television series, which was created by James Griffin and Rachel Lang and is produced by South Pacific Pictures. It began airing its first s...
TV
The Furious Yama

The Furious Yama

2020
What is it like to be a ghost? My father and king arranged for me to practice bile because I was afraid of ghosts. One day, Satan and Lucifer from the western hell may abandon their puppets on the eas...
TV
The Adventures of Superboy

The Adventures of Superboy

1966
The Adventures of Superboy is a series of six-minute animated Superboy cartoons produced by Filmation that were broadcast on CBS between 1966 and 1969. The 34 segments appeared as part of three differ...
TV
Genocyber

Genocyber

1994
As the nations of the world begin to merge, world peace is threatened by the private armies of individual corporations. The Kuryu Group has just discovered a weapon that will tip world power in their ...
TV
Ani*Kuri15

Ani*Kuri15

2007
The NHK in Japan broadcasted a series of fifteen 1-minute shorts called "Ani-Kuri 15". The shorts were broadcast in 3 seasons of 5 episodes as a companion piece to the AniKuri program. Each short was ...
TV
Children of the Whales

Children of the Whales

5.9
2017
The Mud Whale, an island that floats across the surface of a sea of sand, is the responsibility of a 14-year-old named Chakuro. Nine in ten of the inhabitants of the Mud Whale have been blessed and cu...
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application