Séries De Coming Of Age

Ici nous avons recueilli les meilleurs séries de coming of age en ordre de popularité
TV
Mes premières fois

Mes premières fois

6.43
2020
Après une année traumatisante, tout ce qu'une adolescente indo-américaine veut c'est passer de la parie à la populaire -- mais les amis, la famille et le sentiment ne lui rendront pas les choses facil...
TV
Euphoria

Euphoria

6.23
2019
Dans un monde de drogues, de sexe, de traumatismes et de médias sociaux, un groupe d'élèves du secondaire naviguent l'amour et l'amitié.
TV
Young Royals

Young Royals

10
2021
La vie d'un prince dans un pensionnat est plus difficile que prévu..
TV
Love, Victor

Love, Victor

6.8
2020
Victor est un nouvel élève à l'école secondaire de Creekwood qui est sur son propre chemin de découverte de soi, face à des défis à la maison, s'adapter à une nouvelle ville, et lutter avec son orient...
TV
The Promised Neverland

The Promised Neverland

10
2019
Entourée d'une forêt et d'une entrée fermée, la Grace Field House est habitée par des orphelins heureux vivant ensemble comme une grande famille, pris en charge par leur "Mama", Isabella. Bien qu'ils ...
TV
Le Jeu de la dame

Le Jeu de la dame

7.78
2020
Dans un orphelinat du Kentucky dans les années 1950, une jeune fille découvre un talent étonnant pour les échecs tout en luttant contre la dépendance.
TV
Demon Slayer : Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer : Kimetsu no Yaiba

6
2019
La période Taish est au Japon. Tanjir, un garçon bon cœur qui vend du charbon de bois pour vivre, et sa famille ont été massacrés par un démon. Sa sœur est un démon. Tanjir veut transformer sa sœur en...
TV
K-ON !

K-ON !

2009
Le curriculum de l'Académie des filles de Sakuragoaka se concentre traditionnellement sur les trois "R" de la lecture, de l'écriture et de l'arithmétique, mais Ritsu Tainaka veut ajouter deux autres "...
TV
Normal People

Normal People

6
2020
Marianne et Connell entrent et sortent les unes des autres dans cette exploration du sexe, du pouvoir et du désir d'aimer et d'être aimés. Adaptation du roman le plus vendu de Sally Rooney.
TV
We Are Who We Are

We Are Who We Are

10
2020
Deux enfants américains qui vivent aux États-Unis. base militaire en Italie explorer l'amitié, le premier amour, l'identité, et toute l'émotion et l'angoisse de l'adolescence..
TV
Hanna

Hanna

7.33
2019
Ce drame de l'âge vient suivre le chemin d'une jeune fille extraordinaire alors qu'elle échappe à la poursuite inlassable d'un agent de la CIA hors du livre et essaie de découvrir la vérité derrière q...
TV
Little Women

Little Women

1978
Les vies et les amours des quatre sœurs de mars, Jo, Meg, Amy et Beth, ont été chroniques dans les deux mini-série parties. Face aux tragédies à la fois grandes et petites, les sœurs doivent compter l...
TV
H2O: Footprints In The Sand

H2O: Footprints In The Sand

2008
Takuma Hirose, un garçon émotionnellement blessé devient aveugle après la mort de sa mère dans son enfance. Pour le traitement médical, il déménage dans son village natal de mère où il entre dans une ...
TV
Merlí. Sapere Aude

Merlí. Sapere Aude

6
2019
La série est une suite et un spin-off de la série Merl diffusée par la chaîne catalane TV3 et raconte l'histoire de Pol Rubio, qui entre à l'université pour suivre les traces de son professeur au lycé...
TV
Anohana: the Flower We Saw That Day

Anohana: the Flower We Saw That Day

6
2011
Quand Yadomi Jinta était un enfant, il était une pièce centrale dans un groupe d'amis proches. Cependant, avec le temps, ces amis d'enfance se sont éloignés, et quand ils sont devenus lycéens, ils ava...
TV
On My Block

On My Block

6.29
2018
Une comédie d'âge à la suite d'un groupe diversifié d'amis adolescents alors qu'ils font face aux défis de grandir à Los Angeles..
TV
Ms. vampire who lives in my neighborhood

Ms. vampire who lives in my neighborhood

2018
La comédie vampire d'aujourd'hui se concentre sur la lycéenne Amano, qui a été sauvée d'un étrange incident d'une vampire fille nommé Sophie Twilight, et a été intéressée par elle depuis. Akari arrive...
TV
Maricón perdido

Maricón perdido

2021
It shows the life trajectory of a gay village boy in search of his own identity.
TV
Vilaines filles

Vilaines filles

6
2019
Une exploration de l'amitié féminine et de la sororité, des jalousies aux loyautés, dans le lycée d'une petite ville du Midwest, du point de vue de deux jeunes femmes cheerleaders, amies mais toujours...
TV
Yosuga no Sora

Yosuga no Sora

2010
Kasugano Haruka et sa sœur Sora ont perdu leurs deux parents dans un accident, et avec eux tout leur soutien. Ils décident de quitter la ville pour se rendre dans la ville rurale où ils ont passé des ...
TV
Her Voice

Her Voice

2020
Le voyage universel de trouver votre voix authentique au début des années 20 et le courage de l'utiliser sont explorés dans une lettre d'amour à New York..
TV
Romeo and the Black Brothers

Romeo and the Black Brothers

8
1995
Pour obtenir l'argent pour payer un médecin pour son père, Roméo se vend courageusement comme un balayage de cheminée. En route pour Milan, il rencontre Alfredo, un garçon mystérieux en fuite vers le ...
TV
Chi, Une Vie de Chat

Chi, Une Vie de Chat

6
2008
Chi's Sweet Home est une série de manga écrite et illustrée par Kanata Konami. Il a été serialisé dans le magazine seinen manga de Kodansha Weekly Morning depuis 2004. Le manga a été autorisé à être d...
TV
Ackley Bridge

Ackley Bridge

7
2017
Les cultures des Blancs et des Asiatiques sont réunies par l'école de l'académie.
TV
Ookami-san to Shichinin no Nakama-tachi

Ookami-san to Shichinin no Nakama-tachi

2010
Ryōko Kami est une fille du lycée qui est membre d'un club de "fixer" appelé Otogi High School Bank. Elle corrige les problèmes de l'école avec son partenaire Ringo Akai ("Akazukin-chan").
TV
Пищеблок

Пищеблок

2021
While the whole country is watching the 1980 Olympics, strange things are happening at one summer camp on the Volga river. Children mysteriously disappear at night, and then return - but not at all th...
TV
David Makes Man

David Makes Man

2019
La mère d'un génie de 14 ans compte sur lui pour trouver un moyen de sortir de la pauvreté, mais il est hanté par la mort de son ami, donc il doit choisir entre les rues qui l'ont élevé ou l'enseignem...
TV
Now Apocalypse

Now Apocalypse

2019
Ulysses et ses amis Carly, Ford et Severine sont en quête d'amour, de sexe et de célébrité à Los Angeles. Entre deux rencontres romantiques et sexuelles grâce à son application favorite, Ulysses devie...
TV
Sarazanmai

Sarazanmai

2019
Après avoir accidentellement brisé une statue du dieu gardien du district d'Asakusa, les élèves du collège Kazuki, Toi et Enta sont transformés en kappas -créatures du folklore japonais- par Keppi, pr...
TV
Shinsekai Yori

Shinsekai Yori

2012
Un monde 1000 ans dans l'avenir, Saki et ses amis vivent dans l'utopie. Leur communauté idyllique est débordant de ressources, mais la technologie est obsolète à cause d'une puissance magique. La faça...
TV
School 2017

School 2017

2017
La série à succès est de retour avec de nouveaux problèmes pour ses héros lycéens qui font l'école de la vie et abordent le difficile passage à l'âge adulte.
TV
Gugure! Kokkuri-san

Gugure! Kokkuri-san

2014
Une petite fille nommée Kohina finit par convoquer un Kokkuri-san, un fantôme de rang inférieur dans le folklore japonais. Le Kokkuri-san qu'elle appelle finit par être un beau homme aux cheveux blanc...
TV
Shoujo☆Kageki Revue Starlight

Shoujo☆Kageki Revue Starlight

2018
Starlight est une troupe de musique et de danse aimée dans le monde entier. Karen et Hikari font une promesse l'un avec l'autre quand ils sont jeunes qu'un jour ils seront sur cette scène ensemble. Le...
TV
Araburu Kisetsu no Otome-domo yo

Araburu Kisetsu no Otome-domo yo

2019
Les filles d'un club de littérature d'école secondaire font un petit brise-glace pour se connaître : répondre à la question, "Qu'est-ce que vous voulez faire avant de mourir?" Une des filles s'éclate,...
TV
Denpa Onna to Seishun Otoko

Denpa Onna to Seishun Otoko

2011
L'histoire tourne autour d'un garçon du lycée nommé Niwa Makoto. Il vit avec la famille de sa tante depuis que ses parents sont en voyage d'affaires. C'est là qu'il rencontre son mystérieux cousin du ...
TV
Music Girls

Music Girls

2018
Haru Chitose, Eri Kumagai, Sarasa Ryuuouh, Kiri Mukae, Uori Mukae, Sasame Mitsukuri, Miku Nishio, Hiyo Yukino, Shupe Gushiken, Kotoko Kintoki, et Roro Morooka sont les onze membres de "Music Girls", u...
TV
Marvel Rising: Initiation

Marvel Rising: Initiation

2018
Gwen Stacy AKE Ghost-Spider, accusée à tort d'un crime qu'elle n'a pas commis, cherche à purifier son nom et à rendre justice. Malheureusement, son père n'est pas seulement Capitaine de la police de N...
TV
Hello, Me!

Hello, Me!

2021
Misérable et infructueuse, une femme pense qu'elle a perdu toute son étincelle, jusqu'à ce qu'un jour, son moi plus jeune apparaît devant son changement exigeant..
TV
Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge

Yamato Nadeshiko Shichi Henge

2006
The Wallflower est une série de manga écrite par Tomoko Hayakawa. Les chapitres individuels ont été serialisés dans Bessatsu Friend depuis sa première en 2000, et dans 31 volumes tankōbon au Japon par...
TV
I Told Sunset About You

I Told Sunset About You

2020
L'histoire de deux lycéens qui apprenaient leur relation profonde à travers des sentiments compliqués et instables comme une tempête qui fait sauter le bateau de son chemin. C'était contraire à Phuket...
TV
Yama No Susume

Yama No Susume

2013
Aoi a peur des hauteurs, mais son amie d'enfance Hinata aime l'escalade. Ils ont l'habitude de regarder le lever du soleil du sommet d'une montagne, et maintenant ils veulent le voir à nouveau, donc i...
TV
Flint: The Time Detective

Flint: The Time Detective

1998
Space-Time Detective Genshi-kun est une série télévisée japonaise animée réalisée par Hiroshi Fukutomi. Elle a été publiée au Japon par Kodansha. Elle a été diffusée au Japon pendant 39 épisodes de 19...
TV
Hori-san to Miyamura-kun

Hori-san to Miyamura-kun

2012
Il existe en chacun de nous une facette de préférence cachée, même aux amis proches. Pour l'intelligente et populaire Kyouko Hori, c'est le fait qu'elle doive faire tout le ménage et s'occuper de son ...
TV
One Week Friends

One Week Friends

2014
Le lycée de deuxième année Yūki Hase a remarqué que Kaori Fujimiya, son camarade de classe, était toujours seul. Il a essayé de commencer une conversation avec elle mais a été refusé : « Mes souvenirs...
TV
Gingitsune

Gingitsune

2013
Makoto Saeki est la quinzième héritière d'une lignée de prêtresses. Conformément à la tradition, elle a le don de voir et de communiquer avec Gintaro, esprit d'un renard argenté devenu messager du kam...
TV
Elemental Gerad

Elemental Gerad

2005
Le nouveau pirate du ciel Coud trouve une cargaison inhabituelle dans la soute de ses compagnons : Ren, un "Edel Reid", une race appréciée par les humains pour avoir accordé un pouvoir de combat spéci...
TV
The Ancient Magus' Bride: The Boy From the West and the Knight of the Mountain Haze

The Ancient Magus' Bride: The Boy From the West and the Knight of the Mountain Haze

2021
Gabriel, un garçon ordinaire qui vient de déménager de Londres, s'ennuyait jusqu'à ce qu'un jour il voit la fumée violette de la fenêtre de sa maison. Il courut après la fumée, à la recherche de toute...
TV
ReLIFE: Kanketsu-hen

ReLIFE: Kanketsu-hen

2018
Après avoir revivu la vie d'un étudiant du secondaire à travers l'expérience ReLIFE, Arata Kaizaki, 27 ans, ne peut pas croire à quel point elle l'a changé rapidement. Il a commencé à voir le monde à ...
TV
Kids on the Slope

Kids on the Slope

2012
Deux étudiants qui aiment la musique forment une amitié à travers leur amour l'un pour l'autre..
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Coming Of Age TV Shows

Here we collected the best coming of age tv shows in order of popularity
TV
Euphoria

Euphoria

6.24
2019
In a world of drugs, sex, trauma, and social media, a group of high school students navigate love and friendship.
TV
Love, Victor

Love, Victor

6.8
2020
Victor is a new student at Creekwood High School who is on his own journey of self-discovery, facing challenges at home, adjusting to a new city, and struggling with his sexual orientation. Simon help...
TV
The Queen's Gambit

The Queen's Gambit

7.47
2020
In a Kentucky orphanage in the 1950s, a young girl discovers an incredible talent for chess while struggling with addiction.
TV
The Promised Neverland

The Promised Neverland

10
2019
Surrounded by a forest and a gated entrance, the Grace Field House is inhabited by orphans happily living together as one big family, looked after by their "Mama," Isabella. Although they are required...
TV
Never Have I Ever

Never Have I Ever

6.47
2020
After a traumatic year, all an Indian-American teen wants is to go from pariah to popular -- but friends, family and feeling won't make it easy on her.
TV
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

6
2019
The Taish period is in Japan. Tanjir, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, and his family were slaughtered by a demon. His sister is a demon. Tanjir wants to turn his sister into a human...
TV
We Are Who We Are

We Are Who We Are

10
2020
Two American kids live in the U.S. friendship, first love, identity, and all the messy exhilaration and anguish of being a teenager are explored at a military base in Italy.
TV
Normal People

Normal People

6
2020
In this exploration of sex, power and the desire to love and be loved, Marianne and Connell weave in and out of each other their lives. Sally Rooney was the author of the best-selling novel.
TV
Hanna

Hanna

7.33
2019
This coming-of-age drama follows the journey of an extraordinary young girl as she evades the relentless pursuit of an off-book CIA agent and tries to uncover the truth behind who she is. The film was...
TV
Maricón perdido

Maricón perdido

2021
It shows the life trajectory of a gay village boy in search of his own identity.
TV
David Makes Man

David Makes Man

2019
The mother of a 14-year-old genius relies on him to find a way out of poverty, but he is haunted by the death of his friend, so he must choose between the streets that raised him or the higher educati...
TV
Merlí. Sapere Aude

Merlí. Sapere Aude

6
2019
The series is a sequel and spin-off of the Merl series broadcast by Catalan channel TV3 and tells the story of Pol Rubio, who enters university to follow in the footsteps of his professor at high scho...
TV
On My Block

On My Block

6.29
2018
A coming of age comedy following a diverse group of teenage friends as they confront the challenges of growing up in Los Angeles.
TV
Chi's Sweet Home

Chi's Sweet Home

6
2008
Chi's Sweet Home is a manga series written and illustrated by Kanata Konami. It has been serialized in Kodansha's seinen manga magazine Weekly Morning since 2004. The manga has been licensed for North...
TV
Ms. Vampire Who Lives in My Neighborhood.

Ms. Vampire Who Lives in My Neighborhood.

2018
The modern-day vampire comedy centers on Amano, a high school girl who was saved from a strange incident by a vampire girl named Sophie, and has been interested in her ever since. The two people start...
TV
Little Women

Little Women

1978
The lives and loves of the four March sisters, Jo, Meg, Amy and Beth, were chronicled in the two part miniseries. In the face of tragedies both large and small, the sisters must rely on each other for...
TV
H2O: Footprints in the Sand

H2O: Footprints in the Sand

2008
Takuma Hirose, an emotionally wounded boy becomes blind after his mother died in his childhood. For medical treatment, he moves to his mother’s home village where he enters a new school.
TV
Dare Me

Dare Me

6
2019
Dive into the cutthroat world of competitive high school cheerleading, following the fraught relationship between two best friends after a new coach arrives to bring their team to prominence.
TV
Yosuga no Sora

Yosuga no Sora

2010
Kasugano Haruka and his sister Sora have lost both their parents in an accident, and with them all their support. They decide to move out of the city to the rural town where they once spent summers wi...
TV
Little Voice

Little Voice

2020
The universal journey of finding your authentic voice in your early 20s and the courage to use it are explored in a love letter to New York.
TV
Romeo and the Black Brothers

Romeo and the Black Brothers

8
1995
To get the money to pay for a doctor for his father, Romeo bravely sells himself as a chimney sweep. He met a boy on the run on the way to Milan. The two boys swore eternal friendship after being sepa...
TV
From the New World

From the New World

2012
A world 1000 years in the future, Saki and her friends live in utopia. Their idyllic community is overflowing with resources, but technology is obsolete because of a magical power. The facade is shatt...
TV
Ackley Bridge

Ackley Bridge

7
2017
The academy school brings the cultures of white and Asian people together.
TV
Encouragement of Climb

Encouragement of Climb

2013
Aoi and Hinata both love mountain climbing. They used to watch the sunrise from the top of a mountain, and now they want to see it again, so they're taking up mountain climbing. They have cooking batt...
TV
Sarazanmai

Sarazanmai

2019
After breaking a statue of the guardian god of the Asakusa district, middle school students Kazuki, Toi, and Enta are transformed into kappas by Keppi, the self-proclaimed prince of the Kappa Kingdom....
TV
Anohana: The Flower We Saw That Day

Anohana: The Flower We Saw That Day

6
2011
When Yadomi Jinta was a child, he was a central piece in a group of close friends. In time, however, these childhood friends drifted apart, and when they became high school students, they had long cea...
TV
Now Apocalypse

Now Apocalypse

2019
This surreal, coming-of-age comedy series follows Ulysses and his friends Carly, Ford, and Severine, who are on various quests pursuing love, sex and fame. Between sexual and romantic dating-app adven...
TV
Aishiteruze Baby

Aishiteruze Baby

2004
Aishiteruze Baby is a shōjo romance manga by Yoko Maki. It was serialized by Shueisha in Ribon from April 2002 and January 2005 and collected in seven bound volumes. It was adapted as a 26-episode ani...
TV
I Promised You the Moon

I Promised You the Moon

2021
They were turned into rivals by a line of reasoning. The two meet in class. Their reunion awakens complicated feelings. As they begin College, the story of newly united lovers continues.
TV
School 2017

School 2017

2017
A coming-of-age story about the lives of 18-year-old high school students who are valued according to their ranking in school. Despite their frustrations, they find out how to make their own way in th...
TV
Gugure! Kokkuri-san

Gugure! Kokkuri-san

2014
A Kokkuri-san, a lower-ranking ghost in Japanese folklore, is summoned by a little girl named Kohina. The Kokkuri-san ends up being a white-haired handsome young man. He decided to haunt her in order ...
TV
Revue Starlight

Revue Starlight

2018
A song and dance troupe loved throughout the world is called Starlight. When they're young, Karen and Hikari will promise each other that one day they'll stand on that stage together. The girls are no...
TV
O Maidens in Your Savage Season

O Maidens in Your Savage Season

2019
The girls in a high school literature club do a little icebreaker to get to know each other: answering the question, "What's one thing you want to do before you die?" One of the girls blurts out, "Sex...
TV
One Week Friends

One Week Friends

2014
High school sophomore Yūki Hase noticed that Kaori Fujimiya, his classmate, was always alone. He tried to start a conversation with her but was turned down: "My memories of friendship can last only a ...
TV
Marvel Rising: Initiation

Marvel Rising: Initiation

2018
Ghost-Spider, wrongly accused of a crime she didn't commit, seeks to clear her name and deliver justice. Her dad is the Captain of the NYPD and leading the search. They are after Ghost Spider as well....
TV
Hello, Me!

Hello, Me!

2021
Miserable and unsuccessful, a woman thinks she's lost all her spark, until one day, her younger self appears in front of her demanding change.
TV
Trickster

Trickster

2020
As myth, magic, and monsters slowly invade his life, an Indigenous teen struggles to support his dysfunctional family.
TV
Music Girls

Music Girls

2018
Haru Chitose, Eri Kumagai, Sarasa Ryuuouh, Kiri Mukae, Uori Mukae, Sasame Mitsukuri, Miku Nishio, Hiyo Yukino, Shupe Gushiken, Kotoko Kintoki, and Roro Morooka are the eleven members of "Music Girls,"...
TV
Ground Control to Psychoelectric Girl

Ground Control to Psychoelectric Girl

2011
A high school boy named Niwa Makoto is at the center of the story. His parents are away on business, so he lives with his aunt's family. He met his cousin of the same age, who tied a mattress around h...
TV
Sweet Blue Flowers

Sweet Blue Flowers

2009
Fumi Manjoume enters Kamakura's accelerated high school - Matsuoka All-Girls High School. While waiting at the Kamakura station on the day of her entrance ceremony, she runs into an old childhood ...
TV
Kids on the Slope

Kids on the Slope

2012
Two students who love music form a friendship because of their love for each other.
TV
Hori-san and Miyamura-kun

Hori-san and Miyamura-kun

2012
Within everyone there exists a side preferably kept hidden, even from close friends. For the smart and popular Kyouko Hori, it’s the fact that she has to do all the housework and care for her little b...
TV
Kamisama Kiss

Kamisama Kiss

2012
A stranger's lips marked her as the new Land God and turned her world upside down, when she was just a normal high school girl. She is trying to figure out the duties of a deity with the help of Tomoe...
TV
Gingitsune: Messenger Fox of the Gods

Gingitsune: Messenger Fox of the Gods

2013
Gintarou is a fox spirit that has been protecting the small Inari temple since the Edo era. Saeki Makoto's family possesses the power to see the gods' agent, but the ability is limited to one living r...
TV
Okami-san and Her Seven Companions

Okami-san and Her Seven Companions

2010
A high school girl is a member of a club called the Otogi High School Bank and she is a fun person to be around. She works with her partner to fix the school's problems.
TV
All Of Us Are Dead

All Of Us Are Dead

2021
There is a dramatic story about people who are isolated at a high school and people who try to save them from an extreme situation.
TV
The Ancient Magus' Bride: The Boy From the West and the Knight of the Mountain Haze

The Ancient Magus' Bride: The Boy From the West and the Knight of the Mountain Haze

2021
Gabriel was bored until one day he saw purple smoke from the window of his house. He ran after the smoke to have fun. Soon, the world of boys and wizards will intersect.
TV
Pørni

Pørni

2021
TV
ReLIFE: Kanketsu-hen

ReLIFE: Kanketsu-hen

2018
After reliving the life of a high school student through the ReLIFE experiment, Arata Kaizaki cannot believe how quickly it has changed him. He has begun to see the world differently than he did as an...
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application