Séries De Paranormal Phenomena

Ici nous avons recueilli les meilleurs séries de paranormal phenomena en ordre de popularité
TV
El punto frío

El punto frío

2018
À Chantada, un petit village de Galice, un jeune obsédé par le surnaturel arrive pour enquêter sur ce qu'il appelle les endroits froids.
TV
Survivre à la mort

Survivre à la mort

8.5
2021
Que se passe-t-il après notre mort? Cette docuserie explore des histoires personnelles et des recherches sur les expériences de près de la mort, la réincarnation et les phénomènes paranormaux.
TV
Les Langoliers

Les Langoliers

6
1995
Un jet part sur un vol aux yeux rouges de Los Angeles à Boston. Mais au début du vol, dix passagers se réveillent à une prise de conscience surprenante: Tous les autres passagers ont disparu..
TV
Aux portes du cauchemar

Aux portes du cauchemar

2001
The Nightmare Room est une série d'anthologie pour enfants diffusée sur Kids' WB. La série était basée sur la série de livres de courte durée The Nightmare Room pour enfants créée par l'auteur de Goos...
TV
La Treizième Dimension

La Treizième Dimension

2002
Une reprise en 2002 de la série télévisée de Rod Serling des années 1950/60, The Twilight Zone, avec l'acteur Forest Whitaker assumant le rôle de narrateur et d'animateur à l'écran.
TV
Paranormal 911

Paranormal 911

2019
Un nombre choquant d'urgences 911 se terminent par des rencontres paranormales. Paranormal 911 explore ces événements à travers des témoignages oculaires des premiers intervenants qui les ont vécus. C...
TV
Unexplained 9-1-1

Unexplained 9-1-1

2019
Il y a des histoires de phénomènes inexpliqués qui arrivent aux premiers intervenants.
TV
Ovni : les dossiers déclassifiés américains

Ovni : les dossiers déclassifiés américains

2020
Le 14 novembre 2004, des chasseurs de l'aéronavale procédent à un exercice au Sud-Ouest de San Diego quand leur mission est brusquement interrompue.
TV
Les médiums

Les médiums

2000
The Others est une série télévisée américaine créée par John Brancato et Michael Ferris. Elle a été diffusée sur NBC aux États-Unis, Cinq au Royaume-Uni et Neuf en Australie. Elle concernait un groupe...
TV
X-Files : Aux frontières du réel

X-Files : Aux frontières du réel

6.08
1993
Les exploits des agents spéciaux du FBI Fox Mulder et Dana Scully qui enquêtent sur les fichiers X : cas marginalisés et non résolus impliquant des phénomènes paranormaux. Mulder croit en l'existence ...
TV
Fais-moi peur!

Fais-moi peur!

6
1992
La série originale était une production conjointe entre la compagnie canadienne Cinar et la compagnie américaine Nickelodeon. L'épisode « The Tale of the Twisted Claw » a été diffusé comme pilote dans...
TV
Chair de poule

Chair de poule

7
1995
Tout peut devenir effrayant dans cette série d'anthologie de l'horreur basée sur les livres les plus vendus par le maître de l'horreur des enfants, R.L. Stine. Dans chaque épisode, voir ce qui se pass...
TV
Ghost Adventures

Ghost Adventures

6.86
2008
L'enquêteur paranormal Zak Bagans et son équipage, Nick Groff et Aaron Goodwin, recherchent des lieux hantés tant au pays qu'à l'étranger. Au cours de leurs enquêtes, Zak et l'équipage se familiarisen...
TV
Les 4400

Les 4400

5.51
2004
4400 se concentre sur le retour de 4400 personnes qui, auparavant présumées mortes ou portées disparues, réapparaissent sur Terre. Bien qu'elles n'aient pas vieilli physiquement, certaines d'entre ell...
TV
Poltergeist, les aventuriers du surnaturel

Poltergeist, les aventuriers du surnaturel

8
1996
Poltergeist: The Legacy est une série télévisée d'horreur canadienne qui s'est déroulée de 1996 à 1999. La série raconte l'histoire des membres d'une société secrète connue sous le nom de Legacy et le...
TV
Darker Than Black

Darker Than Black

6.06
2007
Il y a dix ans, une mystérieuse anomalie spatiale maintenant connue sous le nom de "Porte du ciel" apparut en Amérique du Sud, peu après l'ouverture de "Porte de l'Enfer" à Tokyo, altérant le ciel et ...
TV
Les Nuits de l'étrange

Les Nuits de l'étrange

2001
Night Visions est une série d'anthologie de l'horreur télévisuelle américaine d'une heure, avec chaque épisode comprenant deux histoires d'une demi-heure traitant de thèmes du côté surnaturel ou simpl...
TV
Aux frontières de l'étrange

Aux frontières de l'étrange

1999
Fi Phillips, âgée de 14 ans, enquête sur le paranormal tout en faisant une tournée au pays dans un bus avec sa mère rockstar veuve et son frère sceptique, Jack. Au début de la saison 3, Fi a passé le ...
TV
FreakyLinks

FreakyLinks

2002
FreakyLinks est une émission télévisée américaine qui combine des éléments d'horreur, de mystère et de comédie. Elle a été diffusée sur le réseau Fox d'octobre 2000 à juin 2001, pour un total de 13 ép...
TV
Intruders

Intruders

6
2014
Les membres d'une société secrète chassent l'immortalité en cherchant refuge dans les corps des autres.
TV
Supernatural

Supernatural

6.41
2005
Quand ils étaient garçons, Sam et Dean Winchester ont perdu leur mère à cause d'une force surnaturelle mystérieuse et démoniaque. Par la suite, leur père les a élevés pour être des soldats. Il leur a ...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Paranormal Phenomena TV Shows

Here we collected the best paranormal phenomena tv shows in order of popularity
TV
El punto frío

El punto frío

2018
A youth obsessed with the supernatural arrives in Chantada to investigate what he calls the cold spots.
TV
Surviving Death

Surviving Death

8.5
2021
Personal stories and research on near-death experiences are explored in this docuseries.
TV
The Langoliers

The Langoliers

6
1995
A jet leaves on a flight from Los Angeles to Boston. All of the other passengers have vanished when ten passengers awaken early in the flight.
TV
The Nightmare Room

The Nightmare Room

2001
Kids' WB aired the American children's anthology horror series The Nightmare Room. The series was based on a series of children's books by R.L. Stine. In the United States, The Nightmare Room aired fr...
TV
The Twilight Zone

The Twilight Zone

2002
A 2002 revival of Rod Serling's 1950/60s television series, The Twilight Zone, with actor Forest Whittaker assuming Serling's role as narrator and on-screen host.
TV
Paranormal 911

Paranormal 911

2019
There were a shocking number of emergency calls. Eye-witness accounts of the first responders who lived them are explored in the show. The drama-doc takes viewers into the world of first responders.
TV
Unexplained 9-1-1

Unexplained 9-1-1

2019
There are stories of unexplained phenomena.
TV
The Others

The Others

2000
John Brancato and Michael Ferris created The Others. It aired on NBC in the US, Five in the UK, and Nine in Australia. It concerned a group of people with various psychic talents as they encountered e...
TV
The X-Files

The X-Files

6.08
1993
The exploits of FBI Special Agents Fox and Dana who investigate X-Files are not well known. Scully is assigned to make scientific analyses of Mulder's discoveries in order to debunk his work and retur...
TV
Are You Afraid of the Dark?

Are You Afraid of the Dark?

6
1992
Are You Afraid of the Dark? is an anthology television series. The first episode of the original series, "The Tale of the Twisted Claw", was aired on October 31, 1991 in the USA and October 31, 1990 i...
TV
Goosebumps

Goosebumps

7
1995
The horror anthology series is based on the best-selling books by the master of kid horror, R.L. Stine. In every episode, you can see how regular kids deal with scary situations and how they overcome ...
TV
Ghost Adventures

Ghost Adventures

6.86
2008
A group of people search for haunted locations both domestically and internationally. Zak and his crew get to know the general area, interview locals about the hauntings, and go face-to-face with the ...
TV
The 4400

The 4400

5.51
2004
The 4400 people who were presumed dead or missing reappear on Earth. Though they have not aged physically, some of them seem to have deeper alterations ranging from superhuman strength to an unexplain...
TV
Poltergeist: The Legacy

Poltergeist: The Legacy

8
1996
Poltergeist: The Legacy is a Canadian horror television series which ran from 1996 to 1999. The series tells the story of the members of a secret society known as the Legacy and their efforts to prote...
TV
Darker than Black

Darker than Black

6.06
2007
"Heaven's Gate" appeared in South America a decade ago, followed by the opening of "Hell's Gate" in Tokyo, which wreaked havoc on the landscape. The real stars were replaced by false ones. People with...
TV
The Ghost Busters

The Ghost Busters

1975
The Ghost Busters was a live-action children's television series that ran in 1975, about a team of bumbling detectives who would investigate ghostly occurrences. Only 15 episodes were created. This s...
TV
The Hidden Force

The Hidden Force

1974
In the sweltering Dutch East Indies, the European colonizers are plagued by a hidden force, 'goena goena': a combination of tropical magic, Eastern inscrutability and mutual incomprehension. Blind and...
TV
Night Visions

Night Visions

2001
Night Visions is an hour-long, American television horror anthology series, with each episode comprising two half-hour stories dealing with themes of the supernatural or simply the dark side of human ...
TV
So Weird

So Weird

1999
Fourteen-year-old FiPhillips is on a tour of the country in a bus with her mom and brother. Fi gave the job of case cracker to Annie at the beginning of Season 3.
TV
FreakyLinks

FreakyLinks

2002
The show combines elements of horror, mystery, and comedy. It aired on the Fox Network from 2000 to 2001 for 13 episodes. The show is similar to The X-Files and other supernatural-themed shows that we...
TV
Intruders

Intruders

6
2014
Members of a secret society seek refuge in other people's bodies.
TV
Supernatural

Supernatural

6.41
2005
Sam and Dean lost their mother to a demonic force when they were boys. They were raised by their father to be soldiers. He taught them about the dark corners and the back roads of America. He taught t...
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application