Séries De Magic

Ici nous avons recueilli les meilleurs séries de magic en ordre de popularité
TV
The Great Jahy Will Not Be Defeated!

The Great Jahy Will Not Be Defeated!

7
2021
Autrefois respectée en tant que deuxième plus grande autorité du royaume des démons, Jahy, assistante du roi des ténèbres, inspirait la crainte à ses sujets. Mais lorsqu'une gemme mystique est détruit...
TV
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir

Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir

5.94
2015
Les lycéens normaux de jour, les protecteurs de Paris la nuit. Miraculeux suivent les aventures héroïques de Marinette et Adrien alors qu'ils se transforment en Ladybug et Cat Noir et s'engagent à cap...
TV
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

8
2017
Kobayashi vit seul dans un appartement, jusqu'à ce qu'un jour, Tooru est apparu et ils ont fini par vivre ensemble. Tooru regarde vers le bas sur les humains comme inférieur et stupide, mais ayant été...
TV
Luz à Osville

Luz à Osville

6.5
2020
Une série animée fantaisie-comédie qui suit Luz, une adolescente auto-assurée qui trébuche accidentellement sur un portail vers un monde magique où elle se fait l'ami d'une sorcière rebelle, Eda, et u...
TV
Dragon Quest : La Quête de Daï

Dragon Quest : La Quête de Daï

2020
Le démon a fait souffrir les gens, et le héros était un épée. Le démon a été vaincu quand le héros et ses amis ont combiné leurs pouvoirs. Il n'y avait aucun problème sur l'île. Plusieurs années plus ...
TV
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

2021
Le Dungeon caché est un lieu de légende où de rares trésors et objets sont cachés. Non plus, le troisième fils d'une famille noble appauvrie qui a perdu l'offre d'emploi qu'il avait, a eu la chance d'...
TV
The Duke of Death and his Maid

The Duke of Death and his Maid

2021
Dans un grand manoir vit un jeune homme, un aristocrate qui a été maudit par une sorcière. A cause de ce sort, le Duc tue et détruit tout ce qu'il touche, les êtres vivants comme les objets. Vivant d...
TV
How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom

How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom

2021
"O, Hero !" Sur cette phrase clichée, Kazuya Souma se retrouve convoqué dans un autre monde et son aventure ne fait que commencer. Après avoir présenté son plan pour renforcer le pays économiquement e...
TV
His Dark Materials : À la Croisée des Mondes

His Dark Materials : À la Croisée des Mondes

6.07
2019
Il y a un univers parallèle dans lequel la science, la théologie et la magie sont entrelacées. La recherche d'une amie kidnappée se transforme en une quête de compréhension d'un mystérieux phénomène a...
TV
The Witcher

The Witcher

6
2019
Dans un monde où les gens sont plus méchants que les bêtes, Geralt est un chasseur de monstres..
TV
TSUKIMICHI -Moonlit Fantasy-

TSUKIMICHI -Moonlit Fantasy-

2021
Makoto Misumi est un lycéen ordinaire qui mène une vie normale, mais il est soudainement invoqué dans l'autre monde pour devenir un héros. La déesse l'insulte pour être différent et le dépouille de so...
TV
Demon Slayer : Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer : Kimetsu no Yaiba

6
2019
La période Taish est au Japon. Tanjir, un garçon bon cœur qui vend du charbon de bois pour vivre, et sa famille ont été massacrés par un démon. Sa sœur est un démon. Tanjir veut transformer sa sœur en...
TV
Re:ZERO - Starting Life in Another World

Re:ZERO - Starting Life in Another World

6
2016
Un élève ordinaire du lycée est en route pour rentrer du magasin quand il se retrouve transporté dans un autre monde. Il est perdu et confus dans un monde nouveau où il ne sait même pas qui il est, et...
TV
Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi

Kaifuku Jutsushi no Yarinaoshi

2021
Keyaru a été profité de plusieurs fois parce qu'il était lié par cette connaissance commune. Il pensait qu'un magicien guérisseur était le meilleur. Il avait été privé de tout au moment où il a réalis...
TV
Peach Boy Riverside

Peach Boy Riverside

2021
Il était une fois un vieux couple qui n’avait pas d’enfant. Un jour, la femme partit laver son linge à la rivère et trouva une pêche de laquelle naquit un petit garçon, Momotarô… Tout le monde connaî...
TV
Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story

Magia Record: Puella Magi Madoka Magica Side Story

2020
Une magicienne, Iroha Tamaki, cherche sa sœur disparue dans la mystérieuse ville de Kamihama, où les sorcières puissantes et les nouveaux types de créatures étranges abondent…
TV
The Slime Diaries

The Slime Diaries

2021
La vie n'est pas toujours en jeu. Il y a beaucoup de travail à faire, de nourrir la communauté et de forger les éléments dont la communauté a besoin, ainsi que beaucoup de jeu et de hijinks..
TV
Adventure Time: Distant Lands

Adventure Time: Distant Lands

5.5
2020
Finn et Jake retournent dans la Terre d'Ooo..
TV
Full Dive : L'ultime RPG est encore plus foireux que la réalité !

Full Dive : L'ultime RPG est encore plus foireux que la réalité !

2021
Hiro Yuuki, un étudiant ennuyeux du lycée, a obtenu le jeu complet de jeu de rôle de plongée. Le jeu prend la réalité à ses extrêmes, des graphismes étonnants à l'odeur de la végétation, et même la se...
TV
SEVEN KNIGHTS REVOLUTION : Hero Successor

SEVEN KNIGHTS REVOLUTION : Hero Successor

2021
La puissance des héros qui ont combattu la "Déstruction" a été transmise à leurs successeurs. Faria est un descendant des Sept Chevaliers. Le héros du film est inconnu de l'histoire et donc un voyage ...
TV
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord

How Not to Summon a Demon Lord

2018
Quand il s'agit de la fantaisie MMORPG Cross Reverie, personne ne peut correspondre à la puissance du roi démon Diablo. Possède le jeu les plus rares artefacts et un niveau de joueur inégalé, il surpa...
TV
The Honor Student at Magic High School

The Honor Student at Magic High School

2021
Un siècle s'est écoulé depuis que la magie - la vraie magie, celle des légendes - est revenue dans le monde. C'est le printemps, la saison des nouveaux départs, et une nouvelle classe d'élèves est sur...
TV
Motherland: Fort Salem

Motherland: Fort Salem

5.33
2020
Située dans une Amérique alternative où les sorcières ont mis fin à leur persécution il y a plus de 300 ans en concluant un accord avec le gouvernement pour lutter pour leur pays, la série suit trois ...
TV
The Magicians

The Magicians

6.11
2015
L'Université de Brakebills est un lieu secret qui se spécialise dans la magie. Là, au milieu d'une éducation non conventionnelle de l'orthographe, un groupe de vingt-quelques amis découvrent rapidemen...
TV
Knight of Erin

Knight of Erin

2020
Le mercenaire était sur le point de mourir, mais il a été sauvé par l'esprit de l'épée. Comme ils ont voyagé ensemble, c'est l'histoire d'eux.
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
La vie du vierge perdant était finie quand sa famille l'a expulsé de chez lui. Il a regretté de perdre sa vie et un camion l'a écrasé. Quand il se réveillera, il se réveillera. Il a décidé qu'il allai...
TV
Le livre perdu des sortilèges

Le livre perdu des sortilèges

7.25
2018
Diana Bishop doit résoudre les mystères d'Ashmole. Elle ne devrait pas faire confiance à Matthew parce qu'il est un vampire.
TV
Moi, quand je me réincarne en Slime

Moi, quand je me réincarne en Slime

6.1
2018
Mikami renaît après avoir été poignardé. Sa quête de créer un monde qui est accueillant pour toutes les races a commencé quand il a renaît. Son aventure dans un monde fantastique comme un monstre bave...
TV
07-Ghost

07-Ghost

9
2009
L'histoire de Teito Klein, un esclave orphelin devenu le meilleur étudiant de l'académie militaire, a été installé dans un monde de fantasme gothique. Les forces de l'Empire de Barsburg l'ont poursuiv...
TV
Hortensia Saga

Hortensia Saga

2021
Malgré la menace constante d'invasion par les pays voisins qui convoitaient les terres fertiles d'Hortensia, Hortensia a depuis longtemps réussi à éviter le maelstrom de la guerre grâce à ses deux pri...
TV
Goblin Slayer

Goblin Slayer

2018
Les goblins sont connus pour leur férocité, leur astuce et leur procréation rapide, mais leur réputation comme les plus humbles des monstres fait passer leur menace comme des aventuriers tournent les ...
TV
Locke & Key

Locke & Key

6
2020
Trois frères et sœurs qui déménagent dans leur domaine ancestral après le meurtre horrible de leur père découvrent les clés magiques de leur nouvelle maison, qui doivent être utilisées dans leur lutte...
TV
King's Raid : Ishi wo Tsugu Mono-tachi

King's Raid : Ishi wo Tsugu Mono-tachi

2020
Un siècle s'est écoulé depuis que le roi Kyle du royaume d'Orvelia a détruit le seigneur démoniaque féroce Angmund, rétablissant la paix sur les terres. Maintenant, en temps de paix, l'apprenti cheval...
TV
The Order

The Order

6.16
2019
Pour venger la mort de sa mère, un étudiant de l'université promet un ordre secret et débarque dans une guerre entre loups-garous et pratiquants de la magie noire.
TV
Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious

3.33
2019
Il y a un dicton populaire : « vous ne pouvez jamais être trop prudent ». Il est très important de vous préparer à chaque situation que vous pourriez rencontrer, même si cela semble une perte de temps...
TV
Saga of Tanya the Evil

Saga of Tanya the Evil

2017
Sur les lignes de front de la guerre, il y a une petite fille. Cheveux blonds, yeux bleus et peau de porcelaine blanche, elle commande son équipe avec une voix lisping. Son nom est Tanya Degurechaff. ...
TV
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

2020
Anos Voldigord était un roi démon tyrannique qui éradiqua les humains, les esprits, et même les dieux, mais se lança ennuyé de guerre éternelle et réincarné de rêves d'un monde pacifique. Cependant, c...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani a été convoqué dans un monde parallèle avec 3 autres personnes. Chacun des héros avait leur propre équipement légendaire lors de la convocation, et chacun d'entre eux a reçu le Bouclier comme ...
TV
Le Prince des Dragons

Le Prince des Dragons

10
2018
Deux princes et un assassin elfe essaient d'amener la paix dans leurs pays belligérants.
TV
Kimi to Boku no Saigo no Senjou Arui wa Sekai ga Hajimaru Seisen

Kimi to Boku no Saigo no Senjou Arui wa Sekai ga Hajimaru Seisen

2020
Depuis des années, une grande guerre fait rage entre l'Empire scientifiquement avancé et un paradis de sorcières connues sous le nom de Souveraineté nébuleuse. Cette bataille séculaire ouvre la voie à...
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Wise Man’s Grandchild

6
2019
Dans le monde moderne, un homme seul meurt et se réincarne dans un autre monde. Sauvé comme un bébé d'une tragédie par un brillant sage nommé Merlin, le bébé est élevé comme « Shin Walford », et suit ...
TV
Radiant

Radiant

6
2018
Il y a un groupe de sorcières qui veulent se rendre au Radiant, et un garçon qui veut devenir un grand magicien. Les monstres appelés « Néméses » tombent du ciel lorsqu'ils sont engendrés dans une ter...
TV
Magatsu Wahrheit - Zuerst

Magatsu Wahrheit - Zuerst

2020
Deux jeunes vivant dans l'Empire Wahrheit envisagent de se réinstaller dans la capitale : le timide Inumael qui travaille comme transporteur et qui a laissé sa sœur bien-aimée chez ses parents, et Leo...
TV
Rage of Bahamut: Genesis

Rage of Bahamut: Genesis

6.16
2014
Il y a deux mille ans, le dragon à ailes noires et argentées, Bahamut, terrorisait la terre magique de Mistarcia. Les humains, le dieu et les démons qui habitaient la terre unissaient les forces contr...
TV
Majo no Tabitabi

Majo no Tabitabi

2020
Il y avait un temps où il y avait une sorcière. Elle était inspirée par son livre préféré quand elle est allée voir le monde. Elle voyage à la recherche de nouvelles expériences. Son voyage est influe...
TV
Les Enfants de la Baleine

Les Enfants de la Baleine

5.9
2017
Chakuro est l'archiviste de 14 ans de la baleine de mue, une île proche de l'utopie qui flotte sur la surface d'une infinie mer de sable. Neuf des habitants de la baleine de boue sur dix ont été bénis...
TV
L'Entrepôt du Diable

L'Entrepôt du Diable

5.33
1987
Micki et Ryan avec l'aide de leur ami Jack tentent de récupérer des antiquités maudites afin qu'ils puissent les stocker en sécurité à l'intérieur du coffre de la boutique d'antiquités..
TV
The Saint's Magic Power is Omnipotent

The Saint's Magic Power is Omnipotent

2021
Une employée de 20 ans est chassée vers un monde complètement nouveau. Deux personnes ont été introduites comme une alternative à 1 à cause du rituel qui l'a convoquée. La première femme quitte le pal...
TV
Slayers

Slayers

1995
Suit les exploits de la jeune sorcière Lina Inverse, dont la vie tourne autour de la nourriture, du trésor et des combats. Après avoir volé un trésor à un groupe de bandits, Lina est accostée par des ...
TV
Les Moomins

Les Moomins

1990
Dans la vallée reculée et mystérieuse de Moomin vivent les trolls Moomin, créatures douces et paisibles. Le jeune Moomin et sa famille vivent de nombreuses aventures étranges, à la fois magiques et ba...
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Discover Movies and TV shows that fit You with our Mobile Application
Download for iOS & Android
iOS ApplicationAndroid Application

Magic TV Shows

Here we collected the best magic tv shows in order of popularity
TV
His Dark Materials

His Dark Materials

6.07
2019
An orphan named Lyra lives in a parallel universe in which science, theology and magic are entwined. The search for a kidnapped friend turns into a quest to understand a mysterious phenomenon called D...
TV
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

2021
The Hidden Dungeon is a place of legend where there are rare treasures and items hidden. The third son of an impoverished noble family who lost his only job offer was not lucky enough to hear about th...
TV
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir

Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir

5.8
2015
Normal high school kids by day, protectors of Paris at night. Miraculous follows the heroic adventures of Marinette and Adrien as they transform into Ladybug and Cat Noir and set out to capture akumas...
TV
The Witcher

The Witcher

6
2019
In a world where people are more wicked than beasts, Geralt of Rivia is a monster-hunter for hire.
TV
Black Clover

Black Clover

6.31
2017
Two orphans, Asta and Yuno, want the same thing: to become the wizard king. They work hard towards their goal. On the day they receive their grimoires, they surprise everyone because Asta has no power...
TV
Redo of Healer

Redo of Healer

2021
Keyaru was taken advantage of many times because he was bound by this common knowledge. He thought a healing magician was the best. By the time he realized he had potential, he had been deprived of ev...
TV
Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

2021
The virgin loser was kicked out of his home by his family, and realized that his life was over. He regretted wasting his life and a truck ran him over and he died. He will wake up when he wakes up. He...
TV
KING's RAID: Successors of the Will

KING's RAID: Successors of the Will

2020
Since King Kyle of the Orvelia kingdom destroyed the demon lord Angmund a century ago, peace has been restored to the lands. In a time of peace, the apprentice knight Kasel is enjoying his life. His f...
TV
Akashic Records of Bastard Magic Instructor

Akashic Records of Bastard Magic Instructor

5.17
2017
Students can learn the highest forms of magic at the Alzano Imperial Magic Academy, which is located in the southern part of the Alzano Empire and is one of the most prominent magic schools in the wor...
TV
Overlord

Overlord

6.1
2015
In the year 2138, virtual reality gaming is booming. Yggdrasil, a popular online game is quietly shut down one day. However, one player named Momonga decides to not log out. Momonga is then transforme...
TV
07-Ghost

07-Ghost

2009
The story of Teito Klein, an orphan slave who became the top military academy student, was set in a gothic fantasy world. He was pursued by the forces of the Barsburg Empire after an unexpected turn o...
TV
Hortensia Saga

Hortensia Saga

2021
Despite the constant threat of invasion by neighboring countries, Hortensia has been able to avoid war thanks to its two main territories, the principalities of Olivier and Camelia. On December 5, 767...
TV
Rage of Bahamut

Rage of Bahamut

6.16
2014
Two thousand years ago, the magical land of Mistarcia was invaded by the black-and-silver-winged dragon. The humans, god, and demons that inhabited the land united forces against the fiend and sealed ...
TV
Adventure Time: Distant Lands

Adventure Time: Distant Lands

10
2020
Finn and Jake are on their way back to the Land of Ooo.
TV
The Owl House

The Owl House

6.25
2020
An animated fantasy-comedy series that follows Luz, a self-assured teenage girl who accidentally stumbles upon a portal to a magical world where she befriends a rebel witch, Eda, and an adorable littl...
TV
Charlotte

Charlotte

2015
All thanks to the special ability that he developed, Yuu was able to cheat his way into a very prestigious high school. With his power, he thought nothing was going to stand in his way, until he met...
TV
Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai

Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai

2020
There was a swordsman who came to be known as the hero, and there was a demon who has caused people suffering. The battle was brought to a conclusion when the hero and his companions combined their po...
TV
Radiant

Radiant

6
2018
There is a group of witches who want to travel to the Radiant, and a boy who wants to become a great magician. monsters called "Néméses" fall from the sky when they are spawned in a mythical land call...
TV
Duel Masters

Duel Masters

2002
A mysterious organization is interested in fledging duelist Shobu Kirifuda's ability to bring Duel Master creatures to life. With the support of his friends, Shobu duels with passion, discipline, and ...
TV
The Order

The Order

6.16
2019
In order to avenge his mother's death, a college student pledges a secret order and lands in a war between werewolves and practitioners of dark magic.
TV
Blood Blockade Battlefront

Blood Blockade Battlefront

6.14
2015
It was one day that New York City disappeared into a fog. Hellsalem's Lot has become a place where another world beyond imagining is connected to our reality. The balance within this new world is prot...
TV
In Another World with My Smartphone

In Another World with My Smartphone

2017
Touya Mochizuki was accidentally killed, and as an apology, God allows him to be reborn in a fantasy world and will grant him any one wish he desires. And so, Touya chooses to keep his smartphone in t...
TV
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

6
2019
There is a period in Japan called the Taish period. Tanjir, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, and his family were slaughtered by a demon. His sister, who was the sole survivor, has be...
TV
Saga of Tanya the Evil

Saga of Tanya the Evil

2017
On the front lines of the war, there is a little girl. Blond hair, blue eyes, and porcelain white skin, she commands her squad with lisping voice. Her name is Tanya Degurechaff. But in reality, she is...
TV
The Rising of the Shield Hero

The Rising of the Shield Hero

2019
Iwatani was summoned into a parallel world with 3 other people to become the world's heroes. Each of the heroes were equipped with their own legendary equipment when summoned, and each of them receive...
TV
Goblin Slayer

Goblin Slayer

2018
Goblins are known for their ferocity, cunning, and rapid reproduction, but their reputation as the lowliest of monsters causes their threat to be overlooked as adventurers turn a blind eye in favor of...
TV
Locke & Key

Locke & Key

6
2020
Three siblings who move into their ancestral estate after their father's gruesome murder discover their new home's magical keys, which need to be used in their fight against an evil creature who wants...
TV
The Misfit of Demon King Academy

The Misfit of Demon King Academy

2020
Anos Voldigord was a tyrannical Demon King that eradicated humans, spirits, and even the gods, but became bored of eternal warfare and reincarnated with dreams of a peaceful world. However, what await...
TV
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord

How Not to Summon a Demon Lord

2018
When it comes to the fantasy MMORPG Cross Reverie, none can match the power of the Demon King Diablo. Possessing the game's rarest artifacts and an unrivaled player level, he overpowers all foolish en...
TV
That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime

6.1
2018
Mikami Satoru is reborn to an alternate world after he was stabbed by a random killer. He is reborn as a reborn slime and begins his quest to create a world that is welcoming to all races. His fresh a...
TV
Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid

6
2017
Kobayashi lives alone in an apartment, until one day, Tooru appeared and they ended up living together. Tooru looks down on humans as inferior and foolish, but having been saved by Kobayashi-san, she ...
TV
The Dragon Prince

The Dragon Prince

10
2018
Two princes and an elven assassin are on a quest to bring peace to their warring lands.
TV
Motherland: Fort Salem

Motherland: Fort Salem

5.33
2020
Set in an alternate America where witches ended their persecution over 300 years ago by cutting a deal with the government to fight for their country, the series follows three young women from basic t...
TV
Moomin

Moomin

1990
In the remote and mysterious Moomin Valley live the Moomin trolls, gentle and peaceful creatures. Young Moomin and his family experience many strange adventures, both magical and mundane. Based on the...
TV
Blood Lad

Blood Lad

2013
Staz is a vampire from the surreal "Demon World", and Fuyumi, an ordinary girl, accidentally wanders into the Demon World through a portal. Subsequently after meeting each other, Fuyumi is killed by a...
TV
Wise Man’s Grandchild

Wise Man’s Grandchild

6
2019
In the modern world, a lonely man dies and reincarnates in another world. Rescued as a baby from a tragedy by a brilliant sage named Merlin, the baby is raised as “Shin Walford,” and undergoes trainin...
TV
Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts

Baka and Test: Summon the Beasts

6
2010
The results of the promotion test are used to determine advanced placement into a school of higher grade proof-reading. Low dining tables, rotten tatami mats, and other worn out facilities can be foun...
TV
Nowhere Boys

Nowhere Boys

6.33
2013
Four teenage boys get lost in the forest and discover that they are in an alternate world where they were never born, except for one startling difference - they were never born.
TV
IRODUKU: The World in Colors

IRODUKU: The World in Colors

2018
Set in the city of Nagasaki, the story takes place in a world where a miniscule amount of magic remains in everyday life. Hitomi Tsukishiro is a 17-year-old descendant of a witch family who grew up wi...
TV
Log Horizon

Log Horizon

5.47
2013
One day, while playing the online game Elder Tales, 30,000 players suddenly find themselves trapped in another world. There, eight-year veteran gamer Shiroe also gets left behind. The trapped players ...
TV
Slayers

Slayers

1995
The exploits of a young sorceress named Lina Inverse, whose life revolves around food, treasure, and fighting. During her journey to the next town, Lina is accosted by stragglers after she stole treas...
TV
Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell

Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell

5.54
2015
Two men are going to bring back magic that has been lost to England. Jonathan Strange and Norrell are new to each other. There is a dangerous battle going on between two great minds.
TV
Suppose a Kid From the Last Dungeon Boonies Moved to a Starter Town?

Suppose a Kid From the Last Dungeon Boonies Moved to a Starter Town?

2021
He is stronger in the capital than in his village.
TV
Conception

Conception

2018
On his high school graduation day, Itsuki's cousin, Mahiru, tells him that she's pregnant. Just then, a gate of light emerges and transports the two into the world of Granvania. In this land, "Impurit...
TV
Magic for Humans

Magic for Humans

2018
From baffling people on the street to orchestrating elaborate tricks, Justin Willman blends good-natured magic with grown-up laughs.
TV
Little Witch Academia

Little Witch Academia

2017
Atsuko "Akko" Kagari was a little girl when she saw a magic show. She wanted to be like her. Can she become a witch like her idols, if she enrolls at Luna Nova?
TV
Gugure! Kokkuri-san

Gugure! Kokkuri-san

2014
A Kokkuri-san, a lower-ranking ghost in Japanese folklore, is summoned by a little girl named Kohina. The Kokkuri-san ends up being a white-haired handsome young man. He decided to haunt her in order ...
TV
Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

Our Last Crusade or the Rise of a New World

2020
The Empire and a paradise of witches known as the Nebulis Sovereignty have been fighting a war for a long time. An imperial swordsman, Iska, and a witch princess, Aliceliese, are about to face off in ...
TV
Somali and the Forest Spirit

Somali and the Forest Spirit

6
2020
All sorts of strange creatures rule the world. Human beings are in danger of extinction. One day, a golem and a girl meet. It tells of the bond between father and daughter.
Product
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application