Hira Ambrosino

Hira Ambrosino

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1968-02-18 (53 ans) · Sexe: Femmes · Lieu de naissance: Nagoya - Japan

5 Films · 32 Séries

Alias: Hiroko Takayanagi

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2019.

1 Film
Bloodline

Bloodline

2019
Evan apprécie la famille avant tout, et quiconque se met entre lui, sa femme et son fils nouveau-né apprend que la façon difficile. Mais quand il s'agit de tendances violentes, il semble que la pomme ...

2018.

1 Séries
TV
The Terror

The Terror

5.25
2018
Les histoires de la série d'anthologie sont basées sur des événements historiques véritables..

2017.

1 Film
Benjamin Troubles

Benjamin Troubles

2017
Benjamin Troubles is a tale of urban magic that follows Ben, an out of luck loser, who finds himself suddenly endowed with large sums of money due to a mysterious gift, a pair of magic jeans that prod...

2016.

1 Film
NewsHits

NewsHits

2016
A montage of fun moments to celebrate Bruce's last day as the anchor of Your 7 News.

2014.

1 Séries
TV
Jane the Virgin

Jane the Virgin

6.3
2014
Une comédie-drame à la suite d'une jeune femme chaste qui est accidentellement imprégnée par l'insémination artificielle alors qu'elle lutte pour informer sa famille religieuse et faire les bons choix...

2013.

1 Séries
TV
Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse

4
2013
Il y a beaucoup de situations stupides dans lesquelles Mickey Mouse est..

2012.

1 Séries
TV
Perception

Perception

5.95
2012
Il y a un médecin nommé Dr. Le gouvernement fédéral est à la recherche d'un neuroscientifique pour aider à résoudre les cas difficiles. Sa connaissance intime du comportement humain et la compréhensio...

2011.

1 Séries
TV
Franklin & Bash

Franklin & Bash

2011
Quand ils ne traînent pas dans leur stand préféré hot dog pontificant sur ce qu'ils passeraient pour profiter d'une nuit avec leurs célébrités féminines préférées, Jared Franklin et Peter Bash sont à ...

2009.

1 Film · 2 Séries
TV
Big Time Rush

Big Time Rush

6.84
2009
Quatre amis adolescents déménagent de Minneapolis à Los Angeles pour former un boy band potentiel-topping après Kendall est involontairement découvert par un excentrique dirigeant de disques. Comme il...
Palace pour chiens

Palace pour chiens

6.9
2009
Andi, 16 ans, et son frère cadet, Bruce, ont été placés dans une maison d'accueil qui n'autorisait pas les animaux de compagnie et ont été forcés de transformer un hôtel abandonné en maison pour leur ...
TV
FlashForward

FlashForward

5.29
2009
Chacun voit un flash de son propre avenir quand le monde s'évanouit pendant deux minutes et dix-secondes. Pour certains, l'avenir est positif, tandis que pour d'autres il ne l'est pas. Il ne semble pa...

2007.

1 Séries
TV
The Big Bang Theory

The Big Bang Theory

6.96
2007
La sitcom est centrée sur cinq personnages vivant à Pasadena, en Californie: les colocataires Leonard Hofstadter et Sheldon Cooper; Penny, une serveuse et aspirante actrice qui vit de l'autre côté de ...

2006.

1 Séries
TV
Shark

Shark

7
2006
Sebastian Stark est devenu insatisfait de sa carrière après sa défense réussie d'une femme-abuseur a entraîné sa mort. Après plus d'un mois essayant de venir à bout de sa situation, il est invité par ...

2005.

1 Film · 2 Séries
TV
The Inside : Dans la Tête des Tueurs

The Inside : Dans la Tête des Tueurs

4
2005
Tim Minear et Howard Gordon sont les créateurs de The Inside. La Los Angeles Violent Crimes Unit du FBI est dédiée aux enquêtes sur les crimes dangereux. The Inside diffusé sur le réseau Fox du 8 juin...
TV
Commander in Chief

Commander in Chief

2005
Lorsque le Président des États-Unis meurt en fonction, son vice-président indépendant entre sur le territoire duquel aucune femme n'est jamais entrée auparavant. Maintenant, la première femme commanda...
American Fusion

American Fusion

2005
Yvonne is a divorced middle-aged Chinese immigrant who thinks her life is over, and she is doomed to spend the rest of her days as a slave to her large and eccentric family. Suddenly, romance enters h...

2004.

3 Séries
TV
Desperate Housewives

Desperate Housewives

6.71
2004
Mary Alice Young n'aime pas regarder ses amis et sa famille. C'est une façon de mourir. Mary Alice a fini tout dans sa maison parfaite. Elle nous emmène dans la vie de sa famille, ses amis et ses vois...
TV
Dr House

Dr House

6.98
2004
Le Dr Gregory House, un génie médical antidrogue, non conventionnel et misanthropique, dirige une équipe de diagnostiques dans un hôpital fictif du New Jersey.
TV
Les Experts : Manhattan

Les Experts : Manhattan

5.96
2004
CSI: NY est une série télévisée de la police américaine qui a été diffusée sur CBS du 22 septembre 2004 au 22 février 2013 pour un total de neuf saisons et 197 épisodes originaux.

2003.

4 Séries
TV
Agence Matrix

Agence Matrix

2003
Face à la menace croissante, l'Agence de la sécurité intérieure a créé une équipe spéciale hautement spécialisée, formée et équipée pour contrer n'importe qui ou tout ce qui menace notre nation. Le ch...
TV
Mister Sterling

Mister Sterling

2003
M. Sterling est un drame télévisé américain créé par Lawrence O'Donnell qui s'est déroulé de janvier à mars 2003. Malgré des critiques positives, l'émission, diffusée par la NBC les vendredis soirs, a...
TV
Mon oncle Charlie

Mon oncle Charlie

6.24
2003
La vie libre d'un écrivain hédoniste s'arrête brusquement quand son frère et son neveu de 10 ans déménagent dans sa maison en front de mer.
TV
Las Vegas

Las Vegas

5.86
2003
Ed Deline est un ex-officier strict de la CIA qui est passé d'être chef de la sécurité à être président des opérations du Montecito, dont le travail est de diriger les opérations quotidiennes du casin...

2002.

2 Séries
TV
Monk

Monk

5.76
2002
Adrian Monk était autrefois une star montante du département de police de San Francisco, réputé pour avoir utilisé des moyens non conventionnels pour résoudre les cas les plus déconcertants du départe...
TV
Une famille du tonnerre

Une famille du tonnerre

4.5
2002
George Lopez est un comédien. Du 27 mars au 8 mai 2007, le spectacle a été sur ABC..

2001.

5 Séries
TV
Scrubs

Scrubs

6.72
2001
Dans le monde irréel de l'Hôpital du Sacré-Cœur, John J.D. Dorian apprend les voies de la médecine, de l'amitié et de la vie..
TV
Preuve à l'appui

Preuve à l'appui

5.95
2001
Crossing Jordan est une série télévisée américaine qui met en vedette Jill Hennessy sous le nom de Jordan Cavanaugh, M.D., un pathologiste légiste résolvant le crime employé au bureau du médecin légis...
TV
According to Jim

According to Jim

6
2001
Selon Jim est une série américaine de sitcoms avec Jim Belushi dans le rôle titre en tant que père de banlieue de trois enfants. Il a diffusé sur ABC du 1er octobre 2001 au 2 juin 2009.
TV
Division d'élite

Division d'élite

2001
Bonnie Bedelia fait partie de la série de télévision The Division. Une équipe de femmes policières du département de police de San Francisco ont été au centre de la série. La série s'est terminée le 2...
TV
Parents à tout prix

Parents à tout prix

6.12
2001
Après avoir obtenu son diplôme de lycée, Sean Finnerty a laissé enceinte sa petite amie. À seulement 32 ans, il s'est retrouvé avec sa femme, sa fille de 14 ans, deux petits garçons, et une lutte cons...

2000.

2 Séries
TV
Washington Police

Washington Police

2000
Le District a été diffusé sur CBS du 7 octobre 2000 au 1er mai 2004. Le chef du département de police de Washington, D.C. a été au centre de l'émission.
TV
Boston Public

Boston Public

3.5
2000
StevenHarper dirige l'école du mieux qu'il peut tout en traitant les exigences de la faculté, les étudiants et leurs parents..

1999.

1 Séries
TV
À la Maison Blanche

À la Maison Blanche

5.66
1999
L'aile ouest donne un aperçu de la politique présidentielle dans la capitale du pays, car elle raconte les histoires des membres d'une administration présidentielle fictive. Les personnages qui sont i...

1998.

1 Séries
TV
Will & Grace

Will & Grace

6.33
1998
Will Truman et Grace Adler sont les meilleurs amis, et quand les fiançailles de Grace tombent en panne, elle emménage avec Will. Avec leurs amis, ils passent par les épreuves de rencontres, de sexe, d...

1996.

1 Séries
TV
Tout le monde aime Raymond

Tout le monde aime Raymond

6.52
1996
Ray Barone est un auteur sportif de succès vivant sur Long Island avec sa femme, Debra, fille, Ally, et des fils jumeaux, Geoffrey et Michael. C'est la bonne nouvelle. La mauvaise nouvelle? Les parent...

1994.

1 Séries
TV
Friends

Friends

6.56
1994
Les mauvaises aventures d'un groupe d'amis qui naviguent dans les pièges du travail, de la vie et de l'amour à Manhattan..

1993.

1 Séries
TV
Frasier

Frasier

5.35
1993
Après de nombreuses années au bar "Cheers", Frasier rentre chez lui à Seattle pour travailler comme psychiatre radio après que son père policier se fasse tirer sur la hanche en service.
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Hira Ambrosino

Hira Ambrosino

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1968-02-18 · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Nagoya - Japan

5 Movies · 32 TV shows

Also Known As: Hiroko Takayanagi

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2019.

1 Movie
Bloodline

Bloodline

2019
Evan values family above all else, and anyone who gets between him, his wife, and newborn son learns that the hard way. It seems that the apple doesn't fall far from the tree when it comes to violent ...

2018.

1 TV show
TV
The Terror

The Terror

5.25
2018
The stories in the anthology series are based on true historical events.

2017.

1 Movie
Benjamin Troubles

Benjamin Troubles

2017
Benjamin Troubles is a tale of urban magic that follows Ben, an out of luck loser, who finds himself suddenly endowed with large sums of money due to a mysterious gift, a pair of magic jeans that prod...

2016.

1 Movie
NewsHits

NewsHits

2016
A montage of fun moments to celebrate Bruce's last day as the anchor of Your 7 News.

2014.

1 TV show
TV
Jane the Virgin

Jane the Virgin

6.3
2014
A comedy-drama following a chaste young woman who is accidentally impregnated by artificial insemination as she struggles to inform her religious family and make the right choices about her child. The...

2013.

1 TV show
TV
Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse

4
2013
Mickey Mouse is in a lot of silly situations.

2012.

1 TV show
TV
Perception

Perception

5.95
2012
There is a doctor named Dr. The federal government is looking for a neuroscientist to help crack difficult cases. His intimate knowledge of human behavior and masterful understanding of the mind gives...

2011.

1 TV show
TV
Franklin & Bash

Franklin & Bash

2011
When they're not hanging out at their favorite hot dog stand pontificating on what they'd go through to enjoy a night with their favorite female celebrities,Jared Franklin and Peter Bash are chasing d...

2009.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Big Time Rush

Big Time Rush

6.71
2009
Four teenage friends move from Minneapolis to Los Angeles to form a potential chart-topping boy band after Kendall is inadvertently discovered by an eccentric record executive. As they seize this oppo...
Hotel for Dogs

Hotel for Dogs

6.9
2009
16-year-old Andi and her younger brother, Bruce, were placed in a foster home that didn't allow pets and were forced to turn an abandoned hotel into a home for their dog. Every orphan dog in town gets...
TV
FlashForward

FlashForward

5.29
2009
When the world blacks out for two minutes and seventeen seconds, everyone sees a flash of their own future. For some, the future is positive, while for others it is not. It doesn't seem to exist for a...

2007.

1 TV show
TV
The Big Bang Theory

The Big Bang Theory

6.96
2007
The sitcom is centered on five characters living in Pasadena, California: roommates Leonard Hofstadter and Sheldon Cooper; Penny, a waitress and aspiring actress who lives across the hall; and Leonard...

2006.

1 TV show
TV
Shark

Shark

7
2006
After his successful defense of a wife-abuser resulted in her death, Sebastian Stark became dissatisfied with his career. After more than a month trying to come to grips with his situation, he is invi...

2005.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
The Inside

The Inside

4
2005
The Inside was created by Tim Minear and Howard Gordon. The FBI's Los Angeles Violent Crimes Unit is dedicated to investigating dangerous crimes. The Inside aired on the Fox Network. Before the series...
TV
Commander in Chief

Commander in Chief

2005
When the President of the United States dies in office, his independent Vice President becomes the first woman to hold that position. Now, the nation's first female Commander In Chief must balance the...
American Fusion

American Fusion

2005
Yvonne is a divorced middle-aged Chinese immigrant who thinks her life is over, and she is doomed to spend the rest of her days as a slave to her large and eccentric family. Suddenly, romance enters h...

2004.

3 TV shows
TV
Desperate Housewives

Desperate Housewives

6.71
2004
Mary Alice Young doesn't want to see her friends and family. It's a way of death. Mary Alice had a perfect house. She's taking us into the lives of her family, friends and neighbors, commenting from h...
TV
House

House

6.98
2004
Dr. Gregory House, a drug-addicted, unconventional, misanthropic medical genius, leads a team of diagnosticians at a fictional hospital in New Jersey.
TV
CSI: NY

CSI: NY

5.96
2004
CSI: NY is an American police procedural television series that ran on CBS from September 22, 2004 to February 22, 2013 for a total of nine seasons and 197 original episodes. The investigations of a t...

2003.

4 TV shows
TV
Threat Matrix

Threat Matrix

2003
Against the rising threat, the Homeland Security Agency has created a highly specialized, elite task force trained and equipped to counter anyone or anything that threatens our nation. The head of thi...
TV
Mister Sterling

Mister Sterling

2003
Mister Sterling is an American television serial drama created by Lawrence O'Donnell that ran from January to March in 2003. It starred Josh Brolin as an idealistic United States Senator, and featured...
TV
Two and a Half Men

Two and a Half Men

6.24
2003
A jingle writer's hedonistic life comes to an abrupt halt when his brother and nephew move into his beach-front house.
TV
Las Vegas

Las Vegas

5.86
2003
Ed Deline is a strict ex-CIA officer who went from being Head of Security to being President of Operations of the Montecito, whose job is to run the day-to-day operations of the casino. The Montecito'...

2002.

2 TV shows
TV
Monk

Monk

5.76
2002
Adrian Monk was once a rising star with the San Francisco Police Department, renowned for using unconventional means to solve the department's most baffling cases. After his wife's murder, he had an e...
TV
George Lopez

George Lopez

4.5
2002
George Lopez is a comedian. The show was on ABC from March 27 to May 8.

2001.

5 TV shows
TV
Scrubs

Scrubs

6.72
2001
John "J.D" Dorian learns about medicine, friendship and life in the real world of Sacred Heart Hospital.
TV
Crossing Jordan

Crossing Jordan

5.95
2001
Crossing Jordan is an American television crime/drama series that starsJill Hennessy as Jordan Cavanaugh, M.D., a crime-solving forensic pathologist employed in the Massachusetts Office of the Chief M...
TV
According to Jim

According to Jim

6
2001
According to Jim is an American sitcom television series starring Jim Belushi in the title role as a suburban father of three children. It aired on ABC from October 1, 2001 to June 2, 2009.
TV
The Division

The Division

2001
The Division has Bonnie Bedelia in it. The San Francisco Police Department's women police officers were the focus of the series. The series ended on June 28, 2004.
TV
Grounded for Life

Grounded for Life

6.12
2001
Sean Finnerty's girlfriend was pregnant after graduating from high school. At just 32 years old, he has found himself with his wife, 14-year-old daughter, two little boys, and a constant struggle betw...

2000.

2 TV shows
TV
The District

The District

2000
The District aired on CBS from October 7, 2000 to May 1, 2004. The chief of Washington, D.C.'s Police Department was the focus of the show.
TV
Boston Public

Boston Public

3.5
2000
StevenHarper runs the school as best he can while dealing with the demands of the faculty, students and their parents.

1999.

1 TV show
TV
The West Wing

The West Wing

5.66
1999
The West Wing gives a glimpse into presidential politics in the nation's capital, as it tells the stories of the members of a fictional presidential administration. The characters that are interesting...

1998.

1 TV show
TV
Will & Grace

Will & Grace

6.33
1998
Will Truman and Grace Adler are best friends, and when Grace's engagement falls apart, she moves in with Will. Along with their friends, they go through the trials of dating, sex, relationships and th...

1996.

1 TV show
TV
Everybody Loves Raymond

Everybody Loves Raymond

6.52
1996
Ray Barone is a successful sports writer who lives on Long Island with his family. That's good news. Frank and Marie, Ray's parents, live across the street and embrace the motto "Su Casa es Mi Casa", ...

1994.

1 TV show
TV
Friends

Friends

6.57
1994
The mis adventures of a group of friends as they navigate the pitfalls of work, life and love in Manhattan.

1993.

1 TV show
TV
Frasier

Frasier

5.35
1993
After many years at the "Cheers" bar, Frasier moves back home to Seattle to work as a radio psychiatrist after his policeman father gets shot in the hip on duty.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application