Hibiku Yamamura

Hibiku Yamamura

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1988-02-10 (33 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Frauen · Geburtsort: Fukuoka, Fukuoka Prefecture, Japan

10 Filme · 27 Serien

Auch bekannt als: Mizusaki Lime · Kenyoshi Asuka · 山村 響

Biographie

Februar 1988 in Yamamura, Japan) ist eine japanische Schauspielerin und Sängerin. Als Solosängerin benutzt sie den Namen hibiku. Sie ist mit Haikyō verbunden.

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Serie
TV
Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

2021
Die Macht der Helden, die gegen "Vernichtung" kämpften, wurde an ihre Nachfolger weitergegeben. Faria ist ein Nachkomme der Sieben Ritter. Der Held des Films ist der Geschichte unbekannt und so eine e...

2020.

2 Filme · 4 Serien
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba - Mugen Train

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba - Mugen Train

6.67
2020
Tanjirō Kamado, zusammen mit Inosuke Hashibra, einem Jungen, der von Wildschweinen aufgezogen wird, die einen Wildschweinkopf tragen, und Zenitsu Agatsuma, ein verängstigter Junge, der seine wahre Mac...
The Magnificent Kotobuki

The Magnificent Kotobuki

2020
Compilation film with new content.
TV
Warlords of Sigrdrifa

Warlords of Sigrdrifa

2020
In »Warlords of Sigrdrifa« erschienen auf der Erde eines Tages die sogenannten Pillars, die seitdem die Existenz der Menschheit bedrohen. Doch ein Gott namens Odin kam der Menschheit zur Hilfe, und er...
TV
Peter Grill and the Philosopher’s Time

Peter Grill and the Philosopher’s Time

2020
Nach dem Gewinn eines Kampfturniers und der Krönung des stärksten Kriegers der Welt, entdeckt Peter Grill einen Nachteil für seinen neuen Ruhm. Die Frauen aller Arten, von den Ogern bis zu den Elfen, ...
TV
Smile Down the Runway

Smile Down the Runway

2020
Chiyuki Fujito sollte ein professionelles Laufstegmodell werden, bis sie aufhörte zu wachsen. Der arme Ikuto Tsumura ist sich nicht einmal sicher, ob er wegen seiner familiären Verpflichtungen Modedes...
TV
Sakura Wars: The Animation

Sakura Wars: The Animation

2020
1930, zwei Jahre nach den Ereignissen von So Long, My Love, The Great Demon War, führt die Vernichtung der imperialen, Pariser und New York Combat Revues' Flower Divisions. Mit dem Frieden der Erde un...

2019.

1 Film · 3 Serien
TV
BEASTARS

BEASTARS

6
2019
In einer Welt, in der Tiere aller Art koexistieren, erwacht ein sanfter Wolf zu seinem eigenen Raubdrang, während seine Schule mit einem Mord in seiner Mitte umgeht..
TV
The Magnificent Kotobuki

The Magnificent Kotobuki

2019
Die Geschichte findet in einer unfruchtbaren Grenze statt, wo die Menschen Waren handeln, um zu überleben. Der Geschwaderführer, ein unzuverlässiger befehlshabender Offizier, und ein wahrer Handwerker...
Frame Arms Girl Movie: Kya Kya Ufufu na Wonderland

Frame Arms Girl Movie: Kya Kya Ufufu na Wonderland

9
2019
A compilation movie of the TV series with new added footage.
TV
Ultramarine Magmell

Ultramarine Magmell

2019
Ein plötzlich aus dem Meer aufgetauchter Kontinent namens Magmell verändert die Welt. Ein neues Entdeckerzeitalter voll mit Abenteuern beginnt: Entdecker und Forscher von überall strömen auf die Insel...

2018.

3 Serien
TV
Island

Island

2018
Island spielt auf Urashima, einer Insel, die weit vom Festland entfernt liegt. Die dort lebenden Menschen führten ein sorgloses Leben, bis die drei großen Familien der Insel vor fünf Jahren eine Reihe...
TV
DOREIKU The Animation

DOREIKU The Animation

2018
24 Leute geben ein Überlebensspiel ein. Jede hat ein Gerät namens SCM (Slave Control Method), das ihren Gegner zu ihrem Slave machen kann. Jede Person hat ihren eigenen Grund für die Teilnahme am Spie...
TV
Detektei Layton: Katrielles rätselhafte Fälle

Detektei Layton: Katrielles rätselhafte Fälle

2018
Die Geschichte spielt in London und folgt Katrielle, wie sie Rätsel mit ihrem sprechenden Hund Sherl löst..

2017.

1 Film · 3 Serien
TV
Hina Logic: From Luck & Logic

Hina Logic: From Luck & Logic

2017
An einem Frühlingstag, an dem die Kirschblüten zu fallen beginnen, beginnt Lion ihre Tage in einer Schule. Eine Schule lehrt Menschen, wie man den Frieden der Welt schützt. Einer der einzigartigen Kla...
Pretty Cure All Stars Movie 9 Dream Stars

Pretty Cure All Stars Movie 9 Dream Stars

2017
Auf der Flucht vor finsteren Gestalten, laufen das Mädchen Sakura und ihre Freundin Shizuku zu einem Portal. Dort überreicht Shizuku Sakura drei Karten und bittet sie, anhand der Symbole auf den Karte...
TV
Frame Arms Girl

Frame Arms Girl

2017
Die Frame Arms Girl Modellbausatzlinie ist ähnlich. Gourai, das erste Modell, das für die Linie freigegeben wird, wird der Fokus der animierten Serie sein.

2016.

2 Filme · 5 Serien
TV
Dimension W

Dimension W

2016
Es ist möglich, unendliche Energie zu erreichen, indem man sie aus der vierten Ebene. Dies ist die Geschichte eines Sammlers, der Spulen hasst und wurde angeheuert, um zu finden und zu entfernen illeg...
Pretty Cure All Stars Movie 8 Singing with Everyone Miraculous Magic!

Pretty Cure All Stars Movie 8 Singing with Everyone Miraculous Magic!

2016
Nach langer Zeit besuchen Mirai, Riko und Mofurun mal wieder die Menschenwelt ‒ auf der Suche nach einem weiteren Link Stone. Rein zufällig begegnen die drei Haruka und ihren Freundinnen, woraufhin nu...
TV
Re:ZERO - Starting Life in Another World

Re:ZERO - Starting Life in Another World

6
2016
Ein gewöhnlicher Highschool-Student ist auf dem Weg nach Hause aus dem Convenience-Shop, wenn er sich in eine andere Welt transportiert. Er ist verloren und verwirrt in einer neuen Welt, wo er nicht e...
Ultraman X The Movie: Here He Comes! Our Ultraman

Ultraman X The Movie: Here He Comes! Our Ultraman

2016
When realty TV host Carlos Kurozaki breaks into a mysterious underground pyramid for a television event, he removes a special gem. . . and unwittingly releases a diabolical monster called Zaigorg! The...
TV
New Game!

New Game!

2016
Aoba Suzukaze, welche gerade ihren Highschool-Abschluss erlangt hat, schließt sich dem Spieleunternehmen Eaglejump an. Die Charakterdesignerin des Spiels, welches Aoba als Grundschülerin geliebt hat, ...
TV
Anne-Happy

Anne-Happy

2016
Unhappy handelt von der Klasse 1-7 in der Tennogofune Academy, in der sich alle Schüler mit einem schlechten Karma oder Unglück versammeln. Hibari, eine Schülerin dieser Klasse, trifft an ihrem ersten...
TV
Kiznaiver

Kiznaiver

8
2016
Katsuhira lebt in der fiktiven japanischen Stadt Sugomori City. Durch einen Vorfall hat er sein Schmerzempfinden verloren und driftet seither lethargisch und ziellos durchs Leben, ohne sich viel um si...

2015.

4 Filme · 5 Serien
TV
Gate

Gate

6.42
2015
Der Off-Duty Japan Self Defense Forces (JSDF) Officer und Otaku, Youji Itami, sind auf dem Weg zu einem Doujin-Kongress in Ginza, Tokio, wenn plötzlich ein geheimnisvolles Portal in Form eines großen ...
TV
The Testament of Sister New Devil

The Testament of Sister New Devil

6.5
2015
Basara Toujou traf seine beiden süßen kleinen Schwestern, Mio Naruse und Maria Naruse. Die beiden Schwestern offenbarten sich als Mitglied des Dämonen-Clans und Basara als Mitglied des Helden-Clans, d...
TV
Seraph of the End

Seraph of the End

6
2015
Im Jahr 2012 hat ein Virus auf der Erde gewütet und alle Menschen über 13 Jahre getötet. Gleich darauf kamen Vampire aus ihren dunklen Verstecken, um die jungen Menschenwaisen zu versklaven. Jetzt, ...
Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova - DC

Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova - DC

2015
Die Flotte von Mist erschien in allen Ecken des Ozeans und begann, menschliche Schiffe anzugreifen. Sie wurden von dem Mist trotz all ihrer Stärke besiegt. Die Flotte von Mist blockierte alle Handelsr...
Pretty Cure Movie 12  Go! Go!! Splendid Triple Feature!!!

Pretty Cure Movie 12 Go! Go!! Splendid Triple Feature!!!

2015
Cure Flora findet ein handgemachtes Diadem, welches sie auch gleich anprobieren möchte. Dafür betritt sie einen Raum, der einen riesigen Spiegel enthält, aber dieser Spiegel ist kein gewöhnlicher, den...
Pretty Cure All Stars Movie 7 Spring Carnival

Pretty Cure All Stars Movie 7 Spring Carnival

2015
In Harmonia, dem Land des Gesangs und Tanzes, wird ein Frühlingskarneval veranstaltet. Haruka Haruno und ihre Freunde besuchen ebenfalls dieses Land, um an dem Karneval teilzunehmen und möchten von ih...
TV
Assassination Classroom

Assassination Classroom

6.17
2015
Die Schüler der Klasse 3-E wollen ihren Lehrer töten. Er wird die Erde zerstören, wenn er nicht in einem Jahr getötet werden kann. Wer ist der beste Lehrer, um eine Gruppe von Missgeschicken zu lehren...
TV
Dance with Devils

Dance with Devils

2015
Ritsuka Tachibana ist im zweiten Jahr auf der Shikou Schule. Ihren Alltag verbringt sie friedlich mit ihrer Mutter Maria. Auch ihr Schulleben ist alles andere als interessant. Doch dies ändert sich, a...
Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova - Cadenza

Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova - Cadenza

2015
In der unausweichlichen Schlacht von „Blue Steel“ gegen den „Schülerrat“ des Nebels, erscheint plötzlich das Super-Schlachtschiff „Musashi“ und mit an Bord ist - Shōzō Chihaya, Gunzōs Vater. In einer ...

2013.

2 Serien
TV
Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova

Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova

2013
Auf den Weltmeeren taucht eines Tages die mysteriöse Nebelflotte auf und vertreibt dank überlegener Waffentechnologie die Menschen aus den Meeren. Somit sind auch die internationalen Handelswege unter...
TV
Arata the Legend

Arata the Legend

2013
Alle 30 Jahre wird von der Hime Familie eine neue Prinzessin ausgesucht, um der Hayagami Familie zu dienen. Diese Zeit ist wieder gekommen, nur wurde leider in den letzten Jahren kein einziges Mädchen...

2009.

1 Serie
TV
K-On!

K-On!

2009
Die Sakuragoaka Girls' Academy Curriculum konzentriert sich traditionell auf die drei "R"s des Lesens, Schreibens und Rechnens, aber Ritsu Tainaka will zwei weitere "R"s hinzufügen: Rock and Roll! Um ...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Hibiku_Yamamura", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Hibiku Yamamura

Hibiku Yamamura

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1988-02-10 (33 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Fukuoka, Fukuoka Prefecture, Japan

10 Movies · 27 TV shows

Also Known As: Mizusaki Lime · Kenyoshi Asuka · 山村 響

Biography

Hibiku Yamamura (山村 響, Yamamura Hibiku, born February 10, 1988) is a Japanese voice actress and singer. As a solo singer, she uses the name hibiku. She is affiliated with Haikyō.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show
TV
Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

2021
The power of heroes who fought against "Destruction" was passed on to their successors. Faria is a descendant of the Seven Knights. The hero of the movie is unknown to history and so an epic journey w...

2020.

2 Movies · 4 TV shows
Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Movie: Mugen Train

Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Movie: Mugen Train

6.67
2020
Tanjirō Kamado, joined with Inosuke Hashibira, a boy raised by boars who wears a boar's head, and Zenitsu Agatsuma, a scared boy who reveals his true power when he sleeps, boards the Infinity Train on...
The Magnificent Kotobuki

The Magnificent Kotobuki

2020
Compilation film with new content.
TV
Warlords of Sigrdrifa

Warlords of Sigrdrifa

2020
When the Pillars suddenly appear, threatening all life, it's only the act of the god Odin that offers humanity salvation. He gives Earth the Valkyries, young female pilots with supernatural powers, an...
TV
Peter Grill and the Philosopher's Time

Peter Grill and the Philosopher's Time

2020
Peter Grill was crowned the world's strongest warrior after winning a fighting tournament. Women of all species are trying to get his seed in order to have the strongest babies possible. Poor Peter ju...
TV
Smile Down the Runway

Smile Down the Runway

2020
She was going to be a professional runway model. Ikuto Tsumura doesn't know if he wants to be a fashion designer because of his family responsibilities. They have to decide if their dreams are worth p...
TV
Sakura Wars the Animation

Sakura Wars the Animation

2020
In 1930, two years after the events of So Long, My Love, the Great Demon War results in the annihilation of the Imperial, Paris and New York Combat Revues' Flower Divisions. With Earth at peace and th...

2019.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
TV
BEASTARS

BEASTARS

6
2019
In a world where beasts of all kinds coexist, a gentle wolf awakens to his own predatory urges as his school deals with a murder.
TV
The Magnificent KOTOBUKI

The Magnificent KOTOBUKI

2019
The story will take place in a barren frontier where people trade goods in order to survive. The squadron leader, an unreliable commanding officer, and a true artisan of a crew chief make up the Kotob...
Frame Arms Girl Movie: Kya Kya Ufufu na Wonderland

Frame Arms Girl Movie: Kya Kya Ufufu na Wonderland

9
2019
A compilation movie of the TV series with new added footage.
TV
Ultramarine Magmell

Ultramarine Magmell

2019
A new continent appeared out of nowhere in the middle of the ocean, it was home to new and mysterious plants, creatures and minerals.

2018.

3 TV shows
TV
Island

Island

2018
The island of Urashima is far away from the mainland. There are people who live there who have no problems. Five years ago, the island's three great families suffered a series of misfortunes, and succ...
TV
DOREIKU The Animation

DOREIKU The Animation

2018
24 people enter a survival game. Each has a device called an SCM (slave control method), which can make their opponent into their slave. Each person has their own reason for participating in the game....
TV
Layton Mystery Detective Agency: Kat's Mystery‑Solving Files

Layton Mystery Detective Agency: Kat's Mystery‑Solving Files

2018
The story is set in London and follows Katrielle as she solves mysteries with her talking dog Sherl.

2017.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
TV
Hina Logic: From Luck & Logic

Hina Logic: From Luck & Logic

2017
On a spring day when the cherry blossoms have started to fall, Lion begins her days at a school. People are taught how to protect the peace of the world. Lion is one of the unique classmates. The Logi...
Precure Dream Stars!

Precure Dream Stars!

2017
No overview found.
TV
Frame Arms Girl

Frame Arms Girl

2017
The Frame Arms Girl model kit line is similar. Gourai, the first model to be released for the line, will be the focus of the animated series.

2016.

2 Movies · 5 TV shows
TV
Dimension W

Dimension W

2016
Infinite energy can be achieved by drawing it from the fourth plane. This is the story of a collector who hates coils and was hired to find and remove illegal ones. He stumbles upon a female that sees...
Precure All Stars Movie: Everybody Sing! Miraculous Magic!

Precure All Stars Movie: Everybody Sing! Miraculous Magic!

2016
Mirai and Rico come to the human world to play, but are separated when the witch Sorcierre and her servant Trauuma suddenly appear. Their aim is to acquire the tears of the 44 Precure girls, using the...
TV
Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-

Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-

6
2016
An ordinary high school student is on his way home from the convenience store when he finds himself in another world. He's lost and confused in a new world where he doesn't know who he is, and the onl...
Ultraman X The Movie: Here He Comes! Our Ultraman

Ultraman X The Movie: Here He Comes! Our Ultraman

2016
When realty TV host Carlos Kurozaki breaks into a mysterious underground pyramid for a television event, he removes a special gem. . . and unwittingly releases a diabolical monster called Zaigorg! The...
TV
NEW GAME!

NEW GAME!

2016
After graduating high school, Suzukaze Aoba joined Eagle Jump, the game company that developed Fairies Story, the game she obsessed over as a child. On her first day as a working member of society, Ao...
TV
Unhappy Go Lucky!

Unhappy Go Lucky!

2016
The story centers around class 1-7 of Tennomifune Academy, where all the students with "bad karma" or misfortune seem to have been gathered. Hibari, a student in this class, meets the unlucky Hanako a...
TV
Kiznaiver

Kiznaiver

8
2016
The anime's setting is a fictional Japanese city named Sugomori City. One day, Noriko Sonosaki tells her classmate Katsuhira Agata, "You have been selected to be a Kiznaiver." The Kizuna System, which...

2015.

4 Movies · 5 TV shows
TV
Gate

Gate

6.42
2015
Off-duty Japan Self-Defense Forces (JSDF) officer and otaku, Youji Itami, is on his way to attend a doujin convention in Ginza, Tokyo when a mysterious portal in the shape of a large gate suddenly app...
TV
The Testament of Sister New Devil

The Testament of Sister New Devil

6.5
2015
The two cute little sisters of Basara were met by him. The two sisters revealed that they are not related to the family and that they are members of the demon clan and hero clan. Basara will protect h...
TV
Seraph of the End

Seraph of the End

6
2015
The world will come to an end at the hands of a human-made virus in 2012 and only children will be left untouched. Vampires emerge from the depths of the earth at this time, followed by the age-old ho...
Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova DC-

Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova DC-

2015
There are approximately 40 minutes of new material in the recap. By 2039, global warming had caused sea levels to rise and large amount of territory to be lost. The Fleet of Mist appeared in every cor...
Go! Princess Precure The Movie Go! Go!! Gorgeous Triple Feature!!!

Go! Princess Precure The Movie Go! Go!! Gorgeous Triple Feature!!!

2015
Go! Princess Pretty Cure: Go! Go!! Gouka Sanbon Date!!! is the 19th movie produced by Toei Animation. The movie was released in Japanese cinemas on October 31, 2015.
Pretty Cure All Stars: Spring Carnival

Pretty Cure All Stars: Spring Carnival

2015
Eiga Precure All Stars: Haru no Carnival is the franchise's upcoming seventh crossover film in the series, stated to be released on March 14, 2015. The movie is in 3D. It is the first feature length P...
TV
Assassination Classroom

Assassination Classroom

6.17
2015
The students of class 3-E want to kill their teacher. If he can't be killed in a year, he will destroy the Earth. Who is the best teacher to teach a group of misfits how to kill a monster that can rea...
TV
Dance with Devils

Dance with Devils

2015
Ritsuka Tachibana is a second-year high school student who attends Shiko Academy. While living with her mother, she enjoyed her school life, but one day, she discovered several of her male classmates ...
Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova Cadenza-

Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova Cadenza-

2015
The group of privateers known as the Blue Steel continues their mission to deliver blueprints of the Vibration Warhead Torpedo, a weapon that may turn the tides of war in their favor, to the United St...

2013.

2 TV shows
TV
Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova

Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova

2013
By 2039, global warming had caused sea levels to rise and large amount of territory to be lost. As though in response, a mysterious group of warships clad in mist, “the Fleet of Mist,” appeared in eve...
TV
Arata: The Legend

Arata: The Legend

2013
Arata Hinohara is a high school boy who is bullied by an old friend from junior high. Arata is a boy born into a ruling clan in a mystical world. Strange circumstances cause the boys to switch places ...

2009.

1 TV show
TV
K-ON!

K-ON!

2009
The Sakuragoaka Girls' Academy curriculum traditionally focuses on the three "R"s of reading, writing and arithmetic, but Ritsu Tainaka wants to add two more "R"s: Rock and Roll! To do that, however, ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Hibiku_Yamamura", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application