Matt Hill

Matt Hill

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1968-01-19 (53 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich · Geburtsort: North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

28 Filme · 38 Serien

Auch bekannt als: Matthew "Matt" Hill · Matthew Hill

Biographie

Januar 1968) ist ein kanadischer Schauspieler, der für Ocean Productions arbeitet.

Filme und Serien

2018.

1 Film
Peter Pan - Neue Abenteuer: Das Geheimnis des Nimmerbuchs

Peter Pan - Neue Abenteuer: Das Geheimnis des Nimmerbuchs

2018
Der längste Tag des Jahres in Neverland ist endlich angekommen. Festlichkeiten werden von den Red Skins organisiert und Feiern sind im Gange. Um das Beste aus dem Tag mit Spaß und Torheit gefüllt zu b...

2016.

3 Filme

2015.

1 Film · 2 Serien
TV
Dinotrux

Dinotrux

5
2015
Beobachten Sie den Riesen Ty Rux, seinen kleinen Kumpel Revvit und die Crew kommen von Angesicht zu Angesicht mit bösen D-Structs..
TV
Supernoobs

Supernoobs

2015
Tyler, Kevin, Shope und Roach bekommen Kampfbälle in die Hände und geben jedem von ihnen ihre eigenen Kräfte wie psychische Fähigkeiten, Superkraft, Transformation oder Wettermanipulation. Sie lernen ...
DQE's Peter Pan: The New Adventures

DQE's Peter Pan: The New Adventures

2015
Neverland, is in great danger! Captain Hook has hatched a twisted plan to capture Peter and his friends. In order to keep Neverland safe from Hook, the young heroes must fly head-on into adventure and...

2014.

1 Serie
TV
Kati & Mim-Mim

Kati & Mim-Mim

5.84
2014
Ein kleines Mädchen und ihr Plüschhase sind in einem imaginären Land..

2013.

2 Serien
TV
Pac-Man und die Geisterabenteuer

Pac-Man und die Geisterabenteuer

2013
Das Schicksal von PacWorld liegt bei Pac und seiner loyalen Crew, während sie die Macht Berries davor schützen, in die finsteren Hände von Betrayus und seiner bösen Armee von Bösewichten zu fallen..
TV
Peter Pan – Neue Abenteuer

Peter Pan – Neue Abenteuer

2013
Die New Adventures of Peter Pan transportieren Peter Pan, Wendy, John, Michael und die Lost Boys and Girls mit erstklassigen Animationen, Comedy und Abenteuern zu wundersamen Orten, die sich oft als w...

2010.

1 Serie
TV
Cosmic Quantum Ray

Cosmic Quantum Ray

2010
"Cosmic Quantum Ray" is a zany comedy-action-adventure series that brings the strange corners of the universe to the world of Earth teenager Robbie Shipton. Robbie represents Earth as a member of Team...

2009.

1 Film
Ed, Edd n Eddy's Big Picture Show

Ed, Edd n Eddy's Big Picture Show

2009
Wenn ein Betrug abscheulich schief geht und die Nachbarkinder wütend lässt, begeben sich die Eds auf eine Reise, um Eddys Bruder im Finale der "Ed, Edd, n Eddy"-Serie zu finden..

2008.

1 Serie
TV
Monster Buster Club

Monster Buster Club

2008
Der Monster Buster Club, kurz MBC ist eine Geheimgesellschaft, die es schon einmal vor langer Zeit auf der Erde gab, dann aber in Vergessenheit geriet. Durch Cathys Ankunft auf der Erde wurde der Mons...

2007.

2 Filme · 1 Serie
The Grim Adventures of the Kids Next Door

The Grim Adventures of the Kids Next Door

2007
A crossover with The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy and Codename: Kids Next Door. While Billy's Dad is underwear shopping, Billy wears his dad's lucky pants, and accidentely rips them with Grim's ...
TV
Storm Hawks

Storm Hawks

2007
Storm Hawks ist eine animierte Fernsehserie von Asaph "Ace" Fipke, die von Nerd Corps Entertainment in Verbindung mit Cartoon Network und YTV produziert wurde. Sie wurde am 25. Mai 2007 im Cartoon Net...
The Man Who Souled the World

The Man Who Souled the World

2007
Die innovativste und unterhaltsamste Ära in der Geschichte des Skateboarding war Steve Rocco, der umstrittene Pate der Straße, der Anfang der 1990er Jahre eine kulturelle Revolution anführte und die U...

2006.

1 Film
Das Barbie Tagebuch

Das Barbie Tagebuch

7.75
2006
Dieser Film Stars Barbie als Teenager-Mädchen, versuchen, mit Krämpfe, Rivalen und Freundschaft, wie sie versucht, ihren Traum von der Arbeit als Nachrichten-Anker für ihre Schule TV-Sender zu erreich...

2005.

4 Filme · 2 Serien
TV
Hier ist Ian

Hier ist Ian

2005
Being Ian ist eine kanadische Animationsserie, die sich auf einen Jungen konzentriert, der zum Filmemacher werden will. Vom 1. Januar 2005 bis 22. April 2007 wurde die Serie ausgestrahlt. Es wird in B...
TV
Krypto, der Superhund

Krypto, der Superhund

7
2005
Krypto, der Superdog, berichtet die komödiantischen Hundeabenteuer von Metropoliss tagsparendem Superdog von Planet Krypton. Krypto Jettisons zur Erde, nachdem er als Testpilot über die Galaxien reist...
A Fairy Tale Christmas

A Fairy Tale Christmas

2005
Once upon a time there was a happy kingdom at the crest of a broad river, at the edge of nearly endless forest. The kingdom was ruled by a fair and just King who had but one daughter, who was the appl...
Polly Pocket: 2 Cool at the Pocket Plaza

Polly Pocket: 2 Cool at the Pocket Plaza

2005
Polly's Dad is opening his cool new hotel, and Polly's friends are invited to the party. Even her cousin Pia who flies in from England. Polly and her friends band are going to warm up for a rock star ...
Cartoon Network: Christmas Rocks

Cartoon Network: Christmas Rocks

2005
In dieser Sammlung von Weihnachts-Episoden feiern die coolen Charaktere des Cartoon-Netzwerks die Feiertage. Die Saison ist chaotisch, wie Johnny Bravo Santa ausklopft, Courage the Cowardly Dog kämpft...
Ed, Edd n Eddy's Boo Haw Haw

Ed, Edd n Eddy's Boo Haw Haw

2005
The Eds embark on a trick-or-treating adventure, hoping to find a place called "Spook-E-Ville" in this Halloween special.

2004.

1 Film · 2 Serien
TV
Dragon Booster

Dragon Booster

2004
Der Drache Booster ist eine kanadische Animationsserie, die 2004 erstmals ausgestrahlt wurde. Er folgt der Geschichte der jungen Artha Penn, einem stabilen Jungen, der Beaucephalis, den Drachen der Le...
Ed, Edd n Eddy’s Jingle Jingle Jangle

Ed, Edd n Eddy’s Jingle Jingle Jangle

2004
Eddy, der es satt hat, billige Geschenke für Weihnachten zu bekommen, plant, von einem der Nachbarkinder adoptiert zu werden, damit er ihre Geschenke abmotzen kann..

2003.

3 Filme · 4 Serien
TV
Silverwing

Silverwing

2003
Der gleichnamige Roman von Kenneth Oppel ist die Grundlage für Silverwing, eine Kinder-Animations-Fernsehserie.
TV
The Cramp Twins

The Cramp Twins

5.55
2003
Die Geschichte von einem Paar nicht-identischer Zwillingsbrüder, Lucien und Wayne, die mit ihrer hygienegeplagten Mutter und ihrem West-/Land-verrückten Vater in einer kleinen Stadt namens Soap City l...
TV
Jake 2.0

Jake 2.0

6
2003
Jake 2.0 ist eine US-amerikanische Science-Fiction-Fernsehserie, die 2003 auf der UPN ausgestrahlt wurde. Die Serie wurde am 14. Januar 2004 aufgrund niedriger Ratings abgesagt, so dass vier Episoden ...
Shanghai Knights

Shanghai Knights

6.19
2003
Das dynamische Duo von Chon Wang und Roy O'Bannon kehrt zu einem weiteren verrückten Abenteuer zurück. Dieses Mal sind sie in London, um den Mord an Chons Vater zu rächen, aber am Ende in einem noch g...
TV
Lilo & Stitch: The Series

Lilo & Stitch: The Series

6.12
2003
Lilo & Stitch: Die Serie ist der animierte Fernseh-Spinoff des Spielfilms, Lilo & Stitch und das Follow-up zu Stitch! Der Film. Es wurde auf Disney Channel weltweit ausgestrahlt, wurde aber nur auf DV...
Polly Pocket

Polly Pocket

2003
Schließen Sie sich Polly und ihren Freunden an, während sie auf die Insel ihres Vaters im Pazifik reisen, um Forschungen über Mondfinsternisse zu machen. Aber der Druck ist an! Wenn sie keine gute Not...
G.I. Joe: Spy Troops

G.I. Joe: Spy Troops

2003
Das GI JOE-Team muss sich gegen ihre eigenen Spione wehren, nachdem ein COBRA-Spion eine mächtige neue Technologie gestohlen hat.

2002.

1 Film · 4 Serien
TV
Transformers: Armada

Transformers: Armada

6
2002
Transformers: Armada, bekannt in Japan als Chō Robot Seimeitai Transformers: Micron Densetsu, ist eine Transformers Animationsserie, Comicserie und Spielzeuglinie, die von 2002 bis 2003 lief. Ursprüng...
The 1st 13th Annual Fancy Anvil Awards Show Program Special: Live in Stereo

The 1st 13th Annual Fancy Anvil Awards Show Program Special: Live in Stereo

2002
Das Karikatur-Netzwerk hat eine Preisverleihung.
TV
Mucha Lucha

Mucha Lucha

2002
"Mucha Lucha!" ist eine amerikanisch-kanadische animierte Fernsehserie von Eddie Mort und Lili Chin. Die Serie ist in einer Stadt zentriert um Lucha libre und folgt den Abenteuern von drei Kindern, Ri...
TV
Taken

Taken

2
2002
Taken, auch bekannt als Steven Spielberg Presents Taken, ist eine Science-Fiction-Miniserie, die 2002 erstmals auf dem Sci-Fi-Kanal ausgestrahlt wurde und mit einem Emmy Award für herausragende Minise...

2001.

1 Film
15 Février 1839

15 Février 1839

2001
Im Jahre 1839, Monate nachdem die britische Armee den Aufstand der Patrioten unterdrückt hat, verrotten Hunderte von Rebellen im Gefängnis. Am Morgen des 14. Februar erfahren Marie-Thomas Chevalier De...

2000.

2 Serien
TV
Generation O!

Generation O!

2000
Generation O! is an animated children's television series made by the now defunct Sunbow Entertainment, a division of Sony Wonder, with co-production provided by Wang Films in Taiwan and Ravensberger ...
TV
X-Men: Evolution

X-Men: Evolution

6.1
2000
X-Men: Evolution ist eine amerikanische Animations-Fernsehserie über das Marvel Comics Superhelden-Team X-Men. In dieser Inkarnation sind viele der Charaktere eher Teenager als Erwachsene. Insgesamt l...

1999.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
Ed, Edd n Eddy

Ed, Edd n Eddy

6.69
1999
Drei jugendliche Jungen, Ed, Edd "Double D", und Eddy, kollektiv bekannt als "die Eds", ständig erfinden Pläne, um Geld von ihren Gleichaltrigen zu verdienen, um ihre Lieblings-Süßwaren, Kieferbrecher...
Das Schloss der Affen

Das Schloss der Affen

1999
Kom stammt aus einem Stamm von Affen, die in einem Baldachin leben. Er lehnt die Autorität der Ältesten sowie den Aberglauben ab, dass die untere Welt von Dämonen bewohnt werden würde. Aber er fällt a...

1998.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
Shadow Raiders

Shadow Raiders

1998
Shadow Raiders ist eine von Mainframe Entertainment produzierte kanadische Animationsserie, die von 1998 bis 1999 ausgestrahlt wurde. Die Show uraufgeführt in den USA auf Kids' WB!, auf The WB Televis...
Rudolph mit der roten Nase

Rudolph mit der roten Nase

1998
Der junge Rudolph hatte einen Unfall, als er ein Kind war, das seine Nase in eine leuchtende rote Farbe verwandelte. Seine Eltern sorgen sich darum, dass er geärgert wird, und das tut er am Ende. Wenn...

1997.

1 Film · 3 Serien
TV
Sleepwalkers

Sleepwalkers

1997
Die Serie Sleepwalkers, eine US-amerikanische Science-Fiction-Serie, begann 1997 mit der Ausstrahlung auf NBC. Die Show erzählt die Geschichte eines Forscherteams, das mit Technologie in die Träume vo...
TV
Mummies Alive – Die Hüter des Pharaos

Mummies Alive – Die Hüter des Pharaos

1997
Mamas Alive! ist eine amerikanische animierte Serie von DIC Entertainment. Sie wurde ursprünglich 1997 für eine Staffel ausgestrahlt. Im alten Ägypten, ein böser Zauberer namens Scarab, tötet der Phar...
Virus

Virus

7
1997
Wenn Garnelen aus Mexiko, befleckt mit Cholera, wird Menschen in einem Flugzeug nach LA gebunden serviert, ein Ausbruch kommt. Ein Arzt macht sich darauf, die Quelle zu finden und sie einzudämmen, bev...
TV
Die Ninja-Turtles

Die Ninja-Turtles

5.58
1997
Alle Lieblings-Tenager Mutanten sind wieder in Live-Aktion, um Verbrechen mit Hilfe einer neuen Ninja Schildkröte namens Venus De Milo zu bekämpfen.

1996.

1 Film · 2 Serien
TV
Der Sentinel – Im Auge des Jägers

Der Sentinel – Im Auge des Jägers

1996
Die Serie wird in Kanada produziert. Der Kampf ums Überleben steigerte seine Sinne. Detective Jim Ellison ist Teil des Kampfes für Gerechtigkeit. Blair und Jim arbeiten zusammen, um Jim zu helfen, sei...
A Kidnapping in the Family

A Kidnapping in the Family

1996
Die Verweise eines Kindes auf satanische Rituale führen in dieser faktenbasierten Geschichte zu einem Sorgerechtskampf zwischen seiner Mutter und Großmutter.
TV
Titanic

Titanic

6
1996
Titanic ist eine made-for-TV-Dramatisierung, die 1996 als 2-teilige Miniserie auf CBS uraufgeführt wurde. Titanic folgt mehreren Charakteren an Bord der RMS Titanic, als sie 1912 auf ihrer Jungfernfah...

1995.

1 Serie
TV
G.I. Joe Extreme

G.I. Joe Extreme

1995
G.I. Eine kurzlebige Linie von Militärspielzeug, eine Zwei-Saison-Cartoon-Show und zwei 4-Ausgaben-Comic-Mini-Serien wurden alle namens Joe Extreme. Die vorherige G.I war eine Fortsetzung. Eine Real A...

1994.

1 Serie
TV
Street Sharks

Street Sharks

6
1994
Es gibt eine amerikanisch-kanadische animierte Fernsehserie über Verbrechensbekämpfung Halb-Mann/Halb-Scharken. Sie wurde von 1994 bis 1995 als Teil der Abenteuer-Linie von Amazin ausgestrahlt. Die Sh...

1993.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
Akte X - Die unheimlichen Fälle des FBI

Akte X - Die unheimlichen Fälle des FBI

6.08
1993
Die Exploits von FBI Special Agents Fox Mulder und Dana Scully, die X-Files untersuchen: marginalisierte, ungelöste Fälle mit paranormalen Phänomenen. Mulder glaubt an die Existenz von Aliens und Para...
Turtles III

Turtles III

5.37
1993
Die vier Schildkröten reisen in der Zeit zurück zu den Tagen des legendären und tödlichen Samurai im alten Japan, wo sie trainieren, um die Kunst des Werdens zu perfektionieren. Die Schildkröten unter...

1992.

2 Serien
TV
Melrose Place

Melrose Place

6
1992
Melrose Place ist eine amerikanische Seifenoper, die vom 8. Juli 1992 bis 24. Mai 1999 für sieben Staffeln auf Fox ausgestrahlt wurde. Es folgt dem Leben einer Gruppe junger Erwachsener, die in einem ...
TV
Black, der schwarze Blitz

Black, der schwarze Blitz

1992
Das Abenteuer des Black Stallion ist eine Fernsehserie, die lose auf den Filmen The Black Stallion und The Black Stallion Returns basiert, die Mickey Rooney und Richard Ian Cox als Trainer und Teenage...

1989.

1 Film · 1 Serie
Who Shrunk Saturday Morning?

Who Shrunk Saturday Morning?

1989
Die Cast-Mitglieder von "Saved by the Bell" veranstaltete eine Prime-Time-Vorschau von NBC Samstag Morgen Lineup in 1989.
TV
Captain N - Der Game Master

Captain N - Der Game Master

6
1989
Ein Teenager von der Erde wird in ein anderes Universum gebracht, das als Videoland bekannt ist, um die böse Schandtat, Mutter Gehirn, zu besiegen, wie es in einer alten Prophezeiung vorhergesagt wurd...

1988.

3 Filme
Das Grab am See

Das Grab am See

1988
In dem Bemühen, von der Stadt und all ihrem Verbrechen wegzukommen, ziehen Chuck Yoman und seine Familie in ein großes altes Haus in einer friedlichen Seestadt. Die Entdeckung eines verstümmelten Leic...
Watchers - Gnadenlos gejagt

Watchers - Gnadenlos gejagt

6
1988
Ein Junge nimmt in einem streunenden Hund, später herausfinden, dass seine eine ultra-intelligente Flucht aus einem genetischen Forschungslabor. Unwissen Sie ihm, der Hund wird von einem anderen entfl...
Midnight Matinee

Midnight Matinee

1988
Obwohl zwei Jahre zuvor während des Horrorfilmfestivals einer kleinen Stadt ein verheerender Mord stattfand, wollen die Stadtbewohner ein weiteres Festival..

1987.

1 Serie
TV
21 Jump Street

21 Jump Street

8
1987
21 Jump Street ist über eine Gruppe von jungen Cops, die ihr jugendliches Aussehen verwenden, um Undercover zu gehen und Verbrechen mit Teenagern und jungen Erwachsenen zu lösen.

1985.

1 Serie
TV
Abenteuer in Vancouver

Abenteuer in Vancouver

1985
Die Serie "Danger Bay" ist eine kanadische Fernsehserie, die in Vancouver produziert wurde und seit dem 7. Oktober 1985 auf CBC Television und dem Disney Channel ausgestrahlt wird. Einhundertdreiundzw...

Unknown Year.

1 Serie
TV
Madison

Madison

Madison ist eine von der Forefront Entertainment Group in Vancouver produzierte und weltweit in 88 Ländern ausgestrahlte kanadische Fernsehserie. Nach der ersten Auflage von 65 Episoden im Global TV N...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Matt Hill

Matt Hill

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1968-01-19 (53 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

28 Movies · 38 TV shows

Also Known As: Matthew "Matt" Hill · Matthew Hill

Biography

Matthew Hill (born January 19, 1968) is a Canadian voice actor working for Ocean Productions.

Movies & TV shows

2018.

1 Movie
Peter Pan: The Quest for the Never Book

Peter Pan: The Quest for the Never Book

2018
The longest day of the year is here. The celebrations are being organized by the Red Skins. To get the best of the day filled with fun and folly, the traditional Pichipock games have been organized fo...

2016.

3 Movies
Santa Pac's Merry Berry Day

Santa Pac's Merry Berry Day

2016
As Pacworlders excitedly decorate for Berry Day, Pac is saddened about missing his parents as he receives a picture ornament of them from his Aunt Spheria. The teens reminisce of their childhood Ber...

2015.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Dinotrux

Dinotrux

5
2015
Ty Rux, his little buddy Revvit and the crew come face-to-face with evil D-Structs.
TV
Supernoobs

Supernoobs

2015
Tyler, Kevin, Shope, and Roach are given battle balls that give them their own powers like psychic abilities, super strength, transformation, or weather manipulation. It's up to them to destroy the vi...
DQE's Peter Pan: The New Adventures

DQE's Peter Pan: The New Adventures

2015
Neverland, is in great danger! Captain Hook has hatched a twisted plan to capture Peter and his friends. In order to keep Neverland safe from Hook, the young heroes must fly head-on into adventure and...

2014.

1 TV show
TV
Kate & Mim-Mim

Kate & Mim-Mim

5.84
2014
A little girl is playing with her plush bunny.

2013.

2 TV shows
TV
Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures

Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures

2013
Betrayus and his evil army of baddies are threatening to take over the world if the Power Berries are not protected.
TV
The New Adventures of Peter Pan

The New Adventures of Peter Pan

2013
Featuring first-in-class animation, comedy and adventure, The New Adventures of Peter Pan transports Peter Pan, Wendy, John, Michael and the Lost Boys and Girls to wondrous places that often turn out ...

2010.

1 TV show
TV
Cosmic Quantum Ray

Cosmic Quantum Ray

2010
"Cosmic Quantum Ray" is a zany comedy-action-adventure series that brings the strange corners of the universe to the world of Earth teenager Robbie Shipton. Robbie represents Earth as a member of Team...

2009.

1 Movie
Ed, Edd n Eddy's Big Picture Show

Ed, Edd n Eddy's Big Picture Show

2009
When a scam goes terribly wrong and leaves the neighborhood kids furious, the Eds embark on a journey to find Eddy's brother.

2008.

1 TV show
TV
Monster Buster Club

Monster Buster Club

2008
Monster Buster Club is a television series by Marathon Production and Image Entertainment Corporation. The show debuted on June 2, 2008 on Jetix in Europe, June 9, 2008 in the United States and in Asi...

2007.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
The Grim Adventures of the Kids Next Door

The Grim Adventures of the Kids Next Door

2007
A crossover with The Grim Adventures of Billy and Mandy and Codename: Kids Next Door. While Billy's Dad is underwear shopping, Billy wears his dad's lucky pants, and accidentely rips them with Grim's ...
TV
Storm Hawks

Storm Hawks

2007
Storm Hawks is an animated television series created by Asaph "Ace" Fipke and made by Nerd Corps Entertainment. It was on the Cartoon Network. It aired on YTV in September of 2007. On August 6, 2007, ...
The Man Who Souled the World

The Man Who Souled the World

2007
The most innovative and entertaining era in the history of skateboarding was ushered in by Steve Rocco, the controversial godfather of street, who led a cultural revolution during the early 1990s topp...

2006.

1 Movie
The Barbie Diaries

The Barbie Diaries

7.75
2006
Barbie is a teenage girl trying to deal with crushes, rivals and friendship as she tries to achieve her dream of working as a news anchor for her school's TV station. She doesn't always make the right...

2005.

4 Movies · 2 TV shows
TV
Being Ian

Being Ian

2005
Being Ian is a Canadian animated series that focuses on a boy who aspires to become a filmmaker. The series was broadcasted from January 1, 2005 to April 22, 2007. It is set in British Columbia. On Ja...
TV
Krypto the Superdog

Krypto the Superdog

7
2005
The Superdog is a comedy about the adventures of a super dog. After being a test-pilot puppy on a malfunctioning rocket ship built by Superman's father, Krypto plummets to Earth. Kevin Whitney, a youn...
A Fairy Tale Christmas

A Fairy Tale Christmas

2005
Once upon a time there was a happy kingdom at the crest of a broad river, at the edge of nearly endless forest. The kingdom was ruled by a fair and just King who had but one daughter, who was the appl...
Polly Pocket: 2 Cool at the Pocket Plaza

Polly Pocket: 2 Cool at the Pocket Plaza

2005
Polly's Dad is opening his cool new hotel, and Polly's friends are invited to the party. Even her cousin Pia who flies in from England. Polly and her friends band are going to warm up for a rock star ...
Cartoon Network: Christmas Rocks

Cartoon Network: Christmas Rocks

2005
The cartoon network's cool characters celebrate the holidays in this collection of Christmas episodes. The season is chaotic as Johnny Bravo knocks Santa out, Courage the Cowardly Dog battles an evil ...
Ed, Edd n Eddy's Boo Haw Haw

Ed, Edd n Eddy's Boo Haw Haw

2005
The Eds embark on a trick-or-treating adventure, hoping to find a place called "Spook-E-Ville" in this Halloween special.

2004.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Dragon Booster

Dragon Booster

2004
The first broadcast of Dragon Booster was in 2004. Artha Penn is a stable boy who rides Beaucephalis, the dragon of legend. Many of the characters are named after characters from the tales of King Art...
Ed, Edd n Eddy’s Jingle Jingle Jangle

Ed, Edd n Eddy’s Jingle Jingle Jangle

2004
Eddy wants to get adopted by a kid in the neighborhood so he can get rid of his presents.

2003.

3 Movies · 4 TV shows
TV
Silverwing

Silverwing

2003
The basis for Silverwing is a novel by Kenneth Oppel.
TV
The Cramp Twins

The Cramp Twins

5.55
2003
The story of a pair of non-identical twin brothers, Lucien and Wayne, who live with their hygiene-crazed mother and their western/country-crazed father in a small town called Soap City. Wayne is a rou...
TV
Jake 2.0

Jake 2.0

6
2003
Jake 2.0 was broadcast on UPN in 2003 On January 14, 2004, the series was canceled due to low ratings. Sky1 aired all the episodes in the United Kingdom. The series aired on HDNet and theSci Fi Channe...
Shanghai Knights

Shanghai Knights

6.19
2003
The dynamic duo of Roy O'Bannon and Chon Wang are back. They're in London to avenge the murder of Chon's father, but end up on a bigger case. The plot to kill the royal family was uncovered by Chon's ...
TV
Lilo & Stitch: The Series

Lilo & Stitch: The Series

6.12
2003
The follow-up to the feature film, "Lilo & Stitch: The Series", is an animated television spinoff. It was only released on DVD in Japan, in four box sets.
Polly Pocket

Polly Pocket

2003
Join Polly and her friends as they travel to her father's island in the Pacific to do research on lunar eclipses. But the pressure is on! If they don't get a good grade for the project, Lila will be g...
G.I. Joe: Spy Troops

G.I. Joe: Spy Troops

2003
The GI JOE team have to fight back against their own spies after a spy stole a powerful new technology.

2002.

1 Movie · 4 TV shows
TV
Transformers: Armada

Transformers: Armada

6
2002
The Transformers animated series, comic series and toy line ran from 2002 to 2003 in Japan. It was delayed until early 2002. As the first series co-produced between the American toy company, Hasbro, a...
TV
¡Mucha Lucha!

¡Mucha Lucha!

2002
Eddie and Lili Chin are the creators of Mucha Lucha! The show is set in a town centered around lucha libre and follows the adventures of three children, Rikochet, The Flea and Buena Girl, as they stru...
TV
Super Duper Sumos

Super Duper Sumos

2002
Super Duper Sumos, was an American animated series that is produced by DIC Entertainment and Xilam, It was created by Kevin O'Donnell and Vincent Nguyen.
TV
Taken

Taken

2
2002
Taken, also known as Steven Spielberg Presents Taken, is a science fiction miniseries which first aired on the Sci-Fi Channel in 2002 and won an Emmy Award for Outstanding Miniseries. Filmed in Vancou...

2001.

1 Movie
15 Février 1839

15 Février 1839

2001
Hundreds of rebels rot in prison after the British army suppressed the insurrection. They will be hung in 24 hours, with three other people, on the morning of February 14. While they wait for their ho...

2000.

2 TV shows
TV
Generation O!

Generation O!

2000
Generation O! is an animated children's television series made by the now defunct Sunbow Entertainment, a division of Sony Wonder, with co-production provided by Wang Films in Taiwan and Ravensberger ...
TV
X-Men: Evolution

X-Men: Evolution

6.1
2000
X-Men: Evolution is an American animated television series. Many of the characters are teenagers. The series ran for four seasons on Kids' WB, making it the third longest-running animated series, behi...

1999.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Ed, Edd n Eddy

Ed, Edd n Eddy

6.69
1999
Three adolescent boys, Ed, Edd "Double D", and Ed, collectively known as "the Eds", constantly invent schemes to make money from their peers to purchase their favorite candy. Their plans don't always ...
A Monkey's Tale

A Monkey's Tale

1999
Kom is from a tribe of monkeys. He does not believe that the lower world would be inhabited by demons. He fell from the trees.

1998.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Shadow Raiders

Shadow Raiders

1998
Shadow Raiders aired in Canada from 1998 to 1999 on Mainframe Entertainment. The show was on The WB Television Network from January 5, 2002 to August 17, 2002. The show was based on a toy line. Brenda...
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Movie

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Movie

1998
An accident when he was a child caused his nose to turn red. His parents worry about him being teased. When he is beaten in the reindeer games by his rival for a doe, Rudolph runs away and moves into ...

1997.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
TV
Sleepwalkers

Sleepwalkers

1997
Sleepwalkers, an American science fiction series, began airing on NBC in 1997. The show tells the story of a team of researchers who used technology to enter the dreams of patients in order to diagnos...
TV
Mummies Alive!

Mummies Alive!

1997
DIC Entertainment produces an American animated series called Mummies Alive! It aired for one season in 1997. After being killed for his crime, Scarab returns to the modern world and begins his search...
Contagious

Contagious

7
1997
When shrimp from Mexico is served to people on a plane bound for LA, an outbreak ensues. A doctor is going to find the source and contain it before it becomes an epidemic. If things weren't bad enough...
TV
Ninja Turtles: The Next Mutation

Ninja Turtles: The Next Mutation

5.58
1997
Everyone's favorite teenage Mutants are back in live action to fight crime with help from a new ninja turtle named Venus De Milo.

1996.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
The Sentinel

The Sentinel

1996
The series is produced in Canada. The fight for survival made him feel better. The fight for justice is being led by Detective Jim Ellison. Jim works with Blair to develop his senses.
A Kidnapping in the Family

A Kidnapping in the Family

1996
A child's references to satanic rituals lead to a custody battle between his mother and grandmother.
TV
Titanic

Titanic

6
1996
Titanic was a 2-part miniseries that aired on CBS in 1996. The Titanic follows several characters when she sinks on her maiden voyage in 1912. Robert Lieberman directed the series. The original music ...

1995.

1 TV show
TV
G.I. Joe Extreme

G.I. Joe Extreme

1995
G.I. A short-lived line of military-themed toys, a two-season cartoon show, and two 4-issue comic mini-series were all named Joe Extreme. The previous G.I was a sequel. A Real American Hero TV series ...

1994.

1 TV show
TV
Street Sharks

Street Sharks

6
1994
There is an animated television series about half-man/half-sharks. It was part of the Amazin' adventures lineup from 1994 to 1995. The show "Dino Vengers featuring Street Sharks" became a reality show...

1993.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
The X-Files

The X-Files

6.08
1993
The exploits of FBI Special Agents Fox and Dana who investigate X-Files are not well known. Scully is assigned to make scientific analyses of Mulder's discoveries in order to debunk his work and retur...
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles III

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles III

5.37
1993
The four turtles travel back in time to the days of the legendary and deadly samurai in ancient Japan, where they train to perfect the art of becoming one. In an uprising, the turtles assist a small v...

1992.

2 TV shows
TV
Melrose Place

Melrose Place

6
1992
Melrose Place aired on Fox from July 8, 1992 to May 24, 1999 for seven seasons. A group of young adults live in a brownstone apartment complex on Melrose Place in Los Angeles, California. The show was...
TV
The Adventures of the Black Stallion

The Adventures of the Black Stallion

1992
The Black Stallion and The Black Stallion Returns, which starred Mickey Rooney and Richard Ian Cox as a trainer and a teenaged horse racer, were both based on The Black Stallion. The series ran on The...

1989.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Who Shrunk Saturday Morning?

Who Shrunk Saturday Morning?

1989
The cast members of "Saved by the Bell" hosted a prime-time previewing of NBC's Saturday morning lineup in 1989.
TV
Captain N: The Game Master

Captain N: The Game Master

6
1989
An Ancient Prophecy foretold that a teenager from Earth would be brought to another universe called Videoland to destroy Mother Brain.

1988.

3 Movies
The People Across the Lake

The People Across the Lake

1988
Chuck Yoman and his family moved to a big old house in a peaceful lakeside town in order to get away from the city. If the Yomans had stayed put, the discovery of a body in the lake and another in the...
Watchers

Watchers

6
1988
A boy takes in a stray dog and later learns that it is from a genetic research lab. The dog is being followed by another creature that is not very friendly.
Midnight Matinee

Midnight Matinee

1988
Even though a murder took place during a horror film festival two years before, the people of the town want another festival.

1987.

1 TV show
TV
21 Jump Street

21 Jump Street

8
1987
21 Jump Street is about a group of young cops who use their youthful appearance to go undercover and solve crimes involving teenagers and young adults.

1985.

1 TV show
TV
Danger Bay

Danger Bay

1985
Danger Bay is a Canadian television series, produced in Vancouver, with first-run episodes broadcast on CBC Television and the Disney Channel starting October 7, 1985. One hundred and twenty three ins...

Unknown Year.

1 TV show
TV
Madison

Madison

Madison is a Canadian television teen drama series that is broadcast in 88 countries worldwide. After first run of 65 episodes on Global TV Network, it continued to air on YTV in Canada. There were 30...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application