David V. Butler

David V. Butler

Célèbre pour: Sound · Sexe: Hommes

38 Films

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2020.

2 Films
Ava

Ava

6.6
2020
Une assassine d'opérations noires est forcée de se battre pour sa propre survie après un travail va dangereusement mal..
Invisible Man

Invisible Man

6.2
2020
Quand l'ex abusif de Cecilia prend sa vie et lui laisse sa fortune, elle soupçonne sa mort d'être une farce. Comme une série de coïncidences deviennent mortelles, Cecilia travaille pour prouver qu'ell...

2019.

2 Films
Simetierre

Simetierre

5.58
2019
Il y a un médecin nommé Dr Louis Creed et sa femme, Rachel, déménagé de Boston dans le Maine rural avec leurs deux jeunes enfants. Un cimetière mystérieux où les animaux de compagnie des membres de la...
Jojo Rabbit

Jojo Rabbit

6.32
2019
Une satire de la Seconde Guerre mondiale qui suit un garçon allemand solitaire dont la vision du monde est bouleversée quand il découvre que sa mère célibataire cache une jeune fille juive dans leur g...

2018.

1 Film
Darkest Minds : Rébellion

Darkest Minds : Rébellion

7
2018
Après que 98 % des enfants américains soient tués par une maladie, les 2 % restants développent des pouvoirs et sont placés dans des camps d'internement. Un groupe d'adolescents sont en fuite du gouve...

2017.

3 Films
Le Cercle : Rings

Le Cercle : Rings

5.73
2017
Holt explore la légende urbaine sombre d'une bande vidéo dit de tuer l'observateur sept jours après l'avoir vue, ce qui fait que Julia s'inquiète pour son petit ami. Elle s'est sacrifiée pour sauver s...
Battle of the Sexes

Battle of the Sexes

5.71
2017
La vraie histoire du match de tennis 1973 entre le numéro un du monde Billie Jean King et l'ex-champion et arnaqueur en série Bobby Riggs..
Fast & Furious 8

Fast & Furious 8

6.1
2017
Quand une mystérieuse femme séduit Dom dans le monde du crime et une trahison de ceux qui lui sont proches, l'équipage devra faire face à des procès qui les testeront comme jamais auparavant.

2016.

1 Film
L'Exception à la règle

L'Exception à la règle

5
2016
Dans l'année 1958, c'est Hollywood. La petite reine de beauté de la ville est à Los Angeles. À l'aéroport, elle rencontre son chauffeur Frank Forbes, qui est fiancée pour être mariée à son amour de se...

2015.

2 Films
The Ridiculous 6

The Ridiculous 6

5
2015
Tommy "White Knife" Stockburn fait un voyage d'aventure à travers le Vieux-Ouest avec ses cinq frères..
Knight of Cups

Knight of Cups

5.63
2015
Rick est un écrivain. Sa vie se sent vide malgré le succès de sa carrière. Il trouve réconfort dans l'excès décadent d'Hollywood qui définit son existence. Les femmes le détournent de sa douleur quoti...

2014.

5 Films
300 : La naissance d’un Empire

300 : La naissance d’un Empire

5.87
2014
Le général grec Themistokles tente d'unir toute la Grèce en dirigeant l'accusation qui va changer le cours de la guerre. Artemesia, le commandant de la marine perse, et Xerxes, un mortel-tourné-dieu, ...
Godzilla

Godzilla

5.97
2014
Ford a dû aller au Japon pour aider son père, qui a été forcé d'aller à San Francisco pour être avec sa famille. Bientôt, les deux hommes sont emportés dans une crise croissante quand un ancien prédat...
The Amazing Spider-Man : Le Destin d'un héros

The Amazing Spider-Man : Le Destin d'un héros

6.27
2014
Peter a beaucoup à faire. Entre enlever les méchants comme Spider-Man et passer du temps avec Gwen, la graduation du lycée ne peut pas venir assez tôt. Peter a promis au père de Gwen qu'il resterait l...
American Sniper

American Sniper

5.79
2014
Les États-Unis. Les États-Unis sont là. Chris Kyle est devenu l'un des assassins les plus meurtriers de l'histoire américaine quand il a rejoint les Seaux de la Marine. Il est une cible des Taliban en...
Transcendance

Transcendance

6
2014
Deux grands informaticiens travaillent pour atteindre leur objectif de la singularité technologique, comme une organisation anti-technologique radicale lutte pour les empêcher de créer un monde où les...

2013.

2 Films
Gangster Squad

Gangster Squad

6
2013
Los Angeles en 1949. Mickey Cohen dirige l'émission dans cette ville, récolter les gains mal-géné de la drogue, les armes, les prostituées et s'il a son chemin, tous les paris de fil placés à l'ouest ...
Very Bad Trip 3

Very Bad Trip 3

5.79
2013
Il n'y a pas de mariage, il n'y a pas d'enterrement de vie de garçon.

2012.

1 Film
Argo

Argo

6.46
2012
Alors que la révolution iranienne atteint un point d'ébullition, un spécialiste de l'exfiltration de la CIA propose un plan risqué pour libérer six Américains qui ont trouvé refuge chez l'ambassadeur ...

2010.

4 Films
Date limite

Date limite

6.25
2010
Pour être présent à la naissance de son premier enfant, Peter Highman doit voyager à travers les États-Unis en cinq jours. Il a été mis sur la liste d'interdiction de vol après que son portefeuille et...
Raiponce

Raiponce

6.19
2010
Quand Flynn Rider, le plus recherché et le plus charmant du royaume, se cache dans une tour mystérieuse, il est pris en otage par Rapunzel, une belle et féroce ado de la tour avec 70 pieds de cheveux ...
Night and Day

Night and Day

5.91
2010
Un couple de fugitifs va dans une aventure glamour et parfois mortelle où rien et personne ne sont ce qu'ils semblent. Ils courent à travers le monde avec leur survie enchaînant sur la bataille de la ...
Sœurs Malgré Elles !

Sœurs Malgré Elles !

6.14
2010
Ramona est une petite fille avec une grande imagination et un nez pour les ennuis. Ses blagues ludiques gardent tout le monde dans sa famille aimante sur leurs orteils, y compris sa sœur aînée Beezus,...

2009.

1 Film
Terminator Renaissance

Terminator Renaissance

5.9
2009
John a besoin de diriger la résistance. L'existence de Marcus Wright confond la mission commeConnor essaie de déterminer s'il est un ami ou un ennemi..

2008.

1 Film
Yes Man

Yes Man

8
2008
Carl Allen a trouvé un moyen de se libérer du blues post-divorce et d'un travail sans issue en embrassant la vie et en disant oui à tout..

2007.

1 Film
Die Hard 4 : Retour en enfer

Die Hard 4 : Retour en enfer

5.94
2007
John McClane est de retour et pire qu'avant, et cette fois il travaille pour la Sécurité intérieure. Il essaie d'empêcher un groupe de terroristes Internet de prendre le contrôle de l'infrastructure i...

2006.

3 Films
CLICK : Télécommandez votre vie

CLICK : Télécommandez votre vie

7.14
2006
Si Michael Newman veut impressionner son patron et obtenir une promotion, il n'a pas le temps pour sa famille. Il obtient la réponse à ses prières quand il rencontre Morty, un vendeur loopy, parce qu'...
Miami Vice : Deux flics à Miami

Miami Vice : Deux flics à Miami

6
2006
Un cas impliquant des seigneurs de la drogue et le meurtre en Floride du Sud prend un tour personnel pour deux détectives infiltrés. Tubbs traite d'une agression contre ceux qu'il aime, tandis que Cro...
La Rupture

La Rupture

6
2006
Poussée au point de rupture après leur dernière « pourquoi ne pouvez-vous pas faire cette petite chose pour moi? » argument, Brooke appelle que ça cesse avec son petit ami Gary. Ce qui suit est une sé...

2005.

3 Films
Le Monde de Narnia : Le Lion, la sorcière blanche et l'armoire magique

Le Monde de Narnia : Le Lion, la sorcière blanche et l'armoire magique

6.26
2005
Lucy, Edmund, Susan et Peter marchent. Le royaume fut plongé dans l'hiver par la sorcière blanche. Les enfants furent aidés par le sage et magnifique lion, Aslan, qui les conduisit dans une bataille p...
Trois enterrements

Trois enterrements

6
2005
Quand l'officier frontalier du Texas MikeNorton tue et enterre à tort l'ami et la main du ranch de Pete Perkins, ce dernier se rappelle une promesse qu'il a faite d'enterrer son ami dans sa ville nata...
Mr. & Mrs. Smith

Mr. & Mrs. Smith

6.65
2005
John et Jane Smith sont mariés depuis cinq ou six ans. Tous deux travaillent pour des organisations rivales. Lorsqu'ils découvrent qu'ils sont la prochaine cible de l'autre, leurs vies secrètes se heu...

2004.

4 Films
Benjamin Gates et le Trésor des Templiers

Benjamin Gates et le Trésor des Templiers

6.28
2004
L'archéologue Ben Gates dirige les chasseurs de trésors modernes qui cherchent une caisse de richesse qui aurait été cachée par George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, et Benjamin Franklin pendant la gue...
Man on Fire

Man on Fire

6.71
2004
L'ancien homme de la CIA a hésité à accepter un travail de garde du corps. Quand elle est kidnappée, il est consumé par la fureur et ne s'arrêtera à rien pour la sauver, mais ils s'affrontent au début...
Dodgeball ! Même pas mal !

Dodgeball ! Même pas mal !

8.5
2004
Quand le propriétaire d'un centre de fitness branché et haut de gamme fait un mouvement pour prendre le contrôle de la salle de gym locale en difficulté dirigée par un gars heureux-gain-lucky, il n'y ...
Spanglish

Spanglish

6
2004
Deborah et John Clasky ont embauché un immigré mexicain et une mère célibataire pour nettoyer leur maison. Deborah a décidé qu'ils devraient déménager dans la maison Clasky quand elle a réalisé qu'ell...

2003.

1 Film
Amours Troubles

Amours Troubles

8
2003
Le jeune frère d'un puissant procureur fédéral est ordonné d'être kidnappé. Le patron de Gigli envoie à Ricki, une magnifique mafieuse d'esprit libre qui a son propre ensemble d'ordres pour aider avec...

1997.

1 Film
Jackie Brown

Jackie Brown

5.79
1997
Après que les flics aient essayé d'atteindre son patron, elle a trouvé un plan pour garder l'argent pour elle.
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

David V. Butler

David V. Butler

Known For: Sound · Gender: Male

38 Movies

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2020.

2 Movies
Ava

Ava

6.6
2020
A black ops assassin is forced to fight for her life after her job goes wrong.
The Invisible Man

The Invisible Man

6.2
2020
Cecilia suspected his death was a hoax when he took his own life. Cecilia is trying to prove that she is being hunted by someone nobody can see.

2019.

2 Movies
Pet Sematary

Pet Sematary

5.58
2019
There is a doctor. Creed and his wife moved to rural Maine with their two young children. There is a cemetery hidden in the woods near a family's new home.
Jojo Rabbit

Jojo Rabbit

6.32
2019
A World War II satire that follows a lonely German boy whose world view is turned upside down when he discovers his single mother is hiding a young Jewish girl in their attic. Aided by Hitler, Jojo mu...

2018.

1 Movie
The Darkest Minds

The Darkest Minds

7
2018
After 98% of America's children are killed by a disease, the remaining 2% develop powers and are placed in internment camps. A group of teens are on the run from the government after a 16-year-old gir...

2017.

3 Movies
Rings

Rings

5.73
2017
Holt explores the dark urban legend of a videotape said to kill the watcher seven days after viewing it, which causes Julia to become worried about her boyfriend. She sacrificed herself to save her bo...
Battle of the Sexes

Battle of the Sexes

5.71
2017
The true story of the 1973 tennis match between World number one Billie Jean King and ex- champ and serial hustler Bobby Riggs.
The Fate of the Furious

The Fate of the Furious

6.1
2017
When a mysterious woman seduces Dom into the world of crime and a betrayal of those closest to him, the crew will have to face trials that will test them as never before.

2016.

1 Movie
Rules Don't Apply

Rules Don't Apply

5
2016
In the year of 1958, it's Hollywood. The small town beauty queen is in Los Angeles. At the airport, she meets her driver Frank Forbes, who is engaged to be married to his seventh grade sweetheart, and...

2015.

2 Movies
The Ridiculous 6

The Ridiculous 6

5
2015
Tommy "White Knife" Stockburn and his brothers embark on a journey across the Old West.
Knight of Cups

Knight of Cups

5.63
2015
Rick is a writer. Despite being successful in his career, his life feels empty. He finds solace in the excess of Hollywood. He is closer to his place in the world when women distract him from his dail...

2014.

5 Movies
Godzilla

Godzilla

5.97
2014
Ford had to go to Japan to help his father, who was forced to go to San Francisco to be with his family. Soon, both men are swept up in an escalating crisis when an ancient alpha predator arises from ...
300: Rise of an Empire

300: Rise of an Empire

5.87
2014
Themistokles is attempting to unite all of Greece by leading the charge that will change the course of the war. The commander of the Persian navy, Artemesia, and the god Xerxes are leading the invadin...
The Amazing Spider-Man 2

The Amazing Spider-Man 2

6.27
2014
Peter has a lot to do. Between taking out the bad guys as Spider-Man and spending time with Gwen, high school graduation cannot come soon enough. Gwen's father was promised by Peter that he would stay...
American Sniper

American Sniper

5.79
2014
The United States. The US is where it is. Chris Kyle became one of the most lethal assassins in American history when he joined the Navy Seals. He is a target of the Taliban because of his accuracy. D...
Transcendence

Transcendence

6
2014
Two leading computer scientists work towards their goal of Technological Singularity, as a radical anti-technology organization fights to prevent them from creating a world where computers can superse...

2013.

2 Movies
Gangster Squad

Gangster Squad

6
2013
Los Angeles in 1949. Mickey Cohen runs the show in this town, reaping the ill-gotten gains from the drugs, the guns, the prostitutes and if he has his way, every wire bet placed west of Chicago. He pr...
The Hangover Part III

The Hangover Part III

5.79
2013
There isn't a wedding this time. There isn't a bachelor party. When the Wolfpack is on the road, all bets are off.

2012.

1 Movie
Argo

Argo

6.46
2012
As the Iranian revolution reaches a boiling point, a CIA 'exfiltration' specialist comes up with a risky plan to free six Americans who have found shelter at the home of the Canadian ambassador.

2010.

4 Movies
Due Date

Due Date

6.25
2010
To be present for the birth of his first child, Peter Highman must travel across the US in five days. He was put on the no-fly list after his wallet and luggage were stolen. An actor rides with Peter....
Tangled

Tangled

6.19
2010
When the kingdom's most wanted-and most charming-bandit Flynn Rider hides out in a mysterious tower, he's taken hostage by Rapunzel, a beautiful and feisty tower-bound teen with 70 feet of magical, go...
Knight and Day

Knight and Day

5.91
2010
A fugitive couple goes on a glamorous and sometimes deadly adventure where nothing and no one are what they seem. They are racing across the globe to survive the battle of truth. trust.
Ramona and Beezus

Ramona and Beezus

6.14
2010
Ramona is a little girl with a big imagination. Her playful antics keep everyone in her loving family on their toes, including her older sister Beezus, who is just trying to survive her first year of ...

2009.

1 Movie
Terminator Salvation

Terminator Salvation

5.9
2009
John needs to lead the resistance. Marcus Wright's existence confuses the mission asConnor tries to determine if he is a friend or foe.

2008.

1 Movie
Yes Man

Yes Man

8
2008
Carl Allen has found a way to shake free of post-divorce blues and a dead-end job by embracing life and saying yes to everything.

2007.

1 Movie
Live Free or Die Hard

Live Free or Die Hard

5.94
2007
John McClane is back and worse than before, and this time he's working for Homeland Security. He is trying to stop a group of Internet terrorists from taking control of America's computer infrastructu...

2006.

3 Movies
Click

Click

7.14
2006
If Michael Newman wants to impress his boss and get a promotion, he doesn't have time for his family. He gets the answer to his prayers when he meets Morty, a loopy sales clerk, because he gets a magi...
Miami Vice

Miami Vice

6
2006
A case involving drug lords and murder in South Florida takes a personal turn for two undercover detectives. Tubbs deals with an assault on those he loves, while Crockett is involved with a Chinese-Cu...
The Break-Up

The Break-Up

6
2006
Pushed to the breaking-up point after their latest 'why can't you do this one little thing for me?' argument, Brooke calls it quits with her boyfriend Gary. What follows is a hilarious series of remed...

2005.

3 Movies
The Three Burials of Melquiades Estrada

The Three Burials of Melquiades Estrada

6
2005
When Texas border officer MikeNorton wrongly kills and buries the friend and ranch hand of Pete Perkins, the latter is reminded of a promise he made to bury his friend in his Mexican home town. He kid...
The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

6.26
2005
Lucy, Edmund, Susan and Peter are outside. The White Witch plunged the kingdom into winter. The children were aided by the wise and magnificent lion, Aslan, who led them into a battle to be free of th...
Mr. & Mrs. Smith

Mr. & Mrs. Smith

6.65
2005
John and Jane have been married for a long time. Both of them are employed by rival organizations. When they discover they're each other's next target, their secret lives collide in a spicy mix of wic...

2004.

4 Movies
Man on Fire

Man on Fire

6.71
2004
The ex-CIA man reluctantly accepted a job as a bodyguard. When she's kidnapped, he's consumed by fury and will stop at nothing to save her, but they clash at first.
DodgeBall: A True Underdog Story

DodgeBall: A True Underdog Story

8.5
2004
When the owner of a trendy, high-end fitness center makes a move to take over the struggling local gym run by a happy-go-lucky guy, there's only one way for him to fight back: dodgeball. A knock-down,...
Spanglish

Spanglish

6
2004
A well-off couple with two children of their own, Deborah and John Clasky, hired a Mexican immigrant and a single mother to clean their house. When Deborah realized she couldn't handle the schedule be...
National Treasure

National Treasure

6.28
2004
Archeologist Ben Gates is leading modern treasure hunters who are looking for a chest of wealth rumored to have been stashed away by George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, and Benjamin Franklin during t...

2003.

1 Movie
Gigli

Gigli

8
2003
The brother of a federal prosecutor is ordered to be kidnapped. Gigli's boss sends in Ricki, a gorgeous free-spirited female mobster who has her own set of orders to assist with the kidnapping, when p...

1997.

1 Movie
Jackie Brown

Jackie Brown

5.79
1997
A flight attendant is trying to make money. She came up with a plan to keep the money for herself after the cops tried to get to her boss.
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application