Luca Tranchino

Luca Tranchino

Célèbre pour: Art

10 Films · 2 Séries

Biographie

Luca Tranchino est un designer de production et réalisateur d'art italien. Il a conçu des décors pour des films tels que The Legend of Hercules (2014), Unfinished Business (2015), The Ottoman Tenent (2017). En tant que réalisateur d'art, il a travaillé sur des films tels que Gangs of New York (2002), Cold Mountain (2003), The Aviator (2004), Casanova (2005), Hugo (2011), To Rome with Love (2012), Seventh Son (2015). En 2011, il a remporté le Prix ADG Excellence in Production Design pour un Long métrage de période, pour Hugo. En 2016, il a conçu des décors pour le drame de télévision Prison Break.

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Séries
TV
Domina

Domina

2021
L'extraordinaire montée de Livia Drusilla, qui a surmonté l'adversité pour devenir la femme la plus puissante du monde.Suivez Livia le voyage d'une jeune fille naïve dont le monde s'effondre à la suit...

2020.

1 Film
The Doorman

The Doorman

2020
Un ancien Marine devenu porte-parole d'un haut-rise de luxe à New York doit surpasser et combattre un groupe de voleurs d'art et leur chef impitoyable — tout en luttant pour protéger la famille de sa ...

2015.

1 Film
Jet lag

Jet lag

8
2015
Un propriétaire de petite entreprise qui travaille dur et ses deux associés voyagent en Europe pour fermer l'affaire la plus importante de leur vie. Ce qui a commencé comme un voyage d'affaires de rou...

2014.

2 Films
Le Septième Fils

Le Septième Fils

5.72
2014
John Gregory, qui est un septième fils d'un septième fils et aussi le fantôme local, a protégé le pays contre les sorcières, les boggarts, les ghouls, et toutes sortes de choses qui vont couler dans l...
La Légende d'Hercule

La Légende d'Hercule

2.67
2014
Dans la Grèce antique 1200 avant J.-C., une reine succombe à la convoitise de Zeus d'avoir un fils pour renverser la domination du roi et restaurer la paix dans une terre qui était en difficulté. Herc...

2013.

1 Film
Puzzle

Puzzle

4
2013
Un romancier acclamé lutte pour écrire une analyse de l'amour dans l'une des trois histoires, chacune dans une ville différente, qui détaille le début, le milieu et la fin d'une relation..

2012.

1 Film
To Rome with Love

To Rome with Love

6.33
2012
Quatre contes se déroulent dans la ville éternelle : Pendant les vacances à Rome, l'architecte John rencontre un jeune homme dont les malheurs romantiques lui rappellent un incident douloureux de sa p...

2010.

1 Film
Prince of Persia : Les Sables du temps

Prince of Persia : Les Sables du temps

6.29
2010
Un prince voyou unit les forces avec une princesse mystérieuse et ensemble, ils se livrent contre les forces sombres pour sauvegarder un ancien poignard capable de libérer les sables du temps, un don ...

2006.

1 Séries
TV
Les dix Commandements

Les dix Commandements

2006
Ancien Prince devenu paria, Moïse est un jour appelé par Dieu. Sa mission est de libérer son peuple qui est désormais tenu en esclavage par Ramsès, le Pharaon du plus puissant empire du monde. Moïse n...

2004.

1 Film
Aviator

Aviator

6.2
2004
Un film sur la vie du pionnier de l'aviation Howard Hughes de 1927 à 1947, durant lequel il devint un producteur de succès et un magnat de l'aviation, tout en devenant plus instable en raison de grave...

2003.

1 Film
Retour à Cold Mountain

Retour à Cold Mountain

5.5
2003
Dans cette histoire classique d'amour et de dévotion placée sur le fond de la guerre civile américaine, un soldat confédéré blessé nommé W.P. Inman déserte son unité et voyage à travers le Sud pour re...

2002.

1 Film
Gangs of New York

Gangs of New York

6.32
2002
L'année où il est 1863. L'Amérique est née dans les rues. Amsterdam Vallon est retourné aux Cinq Points d'Amérique pour venger le meurtre de son père par le chef des gangs psychotiques, Bill le Bouche...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Luca_Tranchino", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Luca Tranchino

Luca Tranchino

Known For: Art

10 Movies · 2 TV shows

Biography

Luca Tranchino is an Italian production designer and art director. He has designed sets for movies such as The Legend of Hercules (2014), Unfinished Business (2015), The Ottoman Lieutenant (2017). As art director, he has worked on films such as Gangs of New York (2002), Cold Mountain (2003), The Aviator (2004), Casanova (2005), Hugo (2011), To Rome with Love (2012), Seventh Son (2015). In 2011 he has won The ADG Excellence in Production Design Award for a Period Feature Film, for Hugo. In 2016 he has designed sets for the television drama Prison Break.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show
TV
Domina

Domina

2021
The extraordinary rise of Livia Drusilla, who overcame adversity to become the most powerful woman in the world.Follow Livia’s journey from a naïve young girl whose world crumbles in the wake of Juliu...

2020.

1 Movie
The Doorman

The Doorman

2020
A former Marine turned doorman at a luxury New York City high-rise must outsmart and battle a group of art thieves and their ruthless leader while struggling to protect her sister's family. As the thi...

2015.

1 Movie
Unfinished Business

Unfinished Business

8
2015
A hard-working small business owner and his two associates travel to Europe to close the most important deal of their lives. The business trip went off the rails in a number of ways, including stops a...

2014.

2 Movies
Seventh Son

Seventh Son

5.72
2014
John Gregory, who is a seventh son of a seventh son and also the local spook, has protected the country from witches, boggarts, ghouls, and all manner of things that go bump in the night. John is look...
The Legend of Hercules

The Legend of Hercules

2.67
2014
In Ancient Greece 1200 B.C., a queen succumbs to the lust of Zeus to have a son to overthrow the rule of the king and restore peace to a land that was in hardship. Hercules doesn't know his fate or hi...

2013.

1 Movie
Third Person

Third Person

4
2013
An acclaimed novelist struggles to write an analysis of love in one of three stories, each set in a different city, that detail the beginning, middle and end of a relationship.

2012.

1 Movie
To Rome with Love

To Rome with Love

6.33
2012
Four tales unfold in the Eternal City: While vacationing in Rome, architect John encounters a young man whose romantic woes remind him of a painful incident from his own youth; retired opera director ...

2010.

1 Movie
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time

Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time

6.29
2010
A rogue prince reluctantly joins forces with a mysterious princess and together, they race against dark forces to safeguard an ancient dagger capable of releasing the Sands of Time, a gift from the go...

2006.

1 TV show
TV
The Ten Commandments

The Ten Commandments

2006
One biblical figure is revered by Jews, Christians, and Muslims alike. His name is Moses, the man who rose in power to defend a people, to free them, and to live in history like no other... The Ten Co...

2004.

1 Movie
The Aviator

The Aviator

6.2
2004
A film about the life of aviation pioneer Howard Hughes from 1927 to 1947, during which time he became a successful film producer and an aviation magnate, while simultaneously growing more unstable du...

2003.

1 Movie
Cold Mountain

Cold Mountain

5.5
2003
In this classic story of love and devotion set against the backdrop of the American Civil War, a wounded Confederate soldier named W.P. Inman deserts his unit and travels across the South to return to...

2002.

1 Movie
Gangs of New York

Gangs of New York

6.32
2002
1863 is the year that it is. America was born on the streets. Amsterdam Vallon returned to the Five Points of America to avenge the murder of his father by the psychotic gangland leader, Bill the Butc...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Luca_Tranchino", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application