Kim Hyung-koo

Kim Hyung-koo

Célèbre pour: Camera · Date de naissance: 1960-03-28 (61 ans) · Sexe: Hommes · Lieu de naissance: South Korea

27 Films

Alias: 김형구 · Kim Hyung-gu · Kim Hyung-goo · Kim Hyeong-ku · Kim Hyeong-koo · Kim Hyeong-goo · Kim Hyeong-gu · Kim Hyung-ku

Biographie

Kim Hyung-ku (김형구) is a South Korean cinematographer and director of photography.

Films & Séries

2020.

1 Film
Please Don’t Save Me

Please Don’t Save Me

2020
Le père de Seonyoo a quitté ce monde avec une grande dette de son entreprise. Mère et Seonyoo, 12 ans, essayent de déménager dans un nouvel endroit et d'avoir un nouveau départ. Seonyoo, une fois inti...

2018.

3 Films
Grass

Grass

2018
Au bout d’une allée, un café que personne ne s’attendrait à trouver. Les gens s’assoient et parlent de leur vie. Au fil du temps, les clients se côtoient et apprennent à se connaître. Une femme les ob...
Hotel by the River

Hotel by the River

2018
Ayant le sentiment, sans aucune raison apparente, que sa fin est proche, un vieux poète qui loge gratuitement dans un hôtel au bord d’une rivière fait venir ses deux fils avec qui il n’a pas été en co...
A Tiger in Winter

A Tiger in Winter

2018
Un jour d'hiver, quand un tigre s'échappe du zoo, un homme est chassé de la maison de sa petite amie. N'ayant pas d'endroit où aller, il erre d'ici à là en travaillant comme chauffeur de remplacement ...

2017.

2 Films
Seule sur la plage la nuit

Seule sur la plage la nuit

2017
Quelque part en Europe. Younghee a tout laissé derrière elle : son travail, ses amis et son histoire d'amour avec un homme marié. Seule sur la plage, elle pense à lui : elle se demande s'il la rejoind...
Le Jour d'après

Le Jour d'après

2017
Areum remplace une femme qui a rompu avec le patron le premier jour au travail. La femme du patron a trouvé une note d'amour, est allée au bureau et a fait une erreur pour l'autre femme..

2015.

1 Film
Northern Limit Line

Northern Limit Line

2015
En 2002, des patrouilleurs sud-coréens se sont livrés à une bataille meurtrière contre des patrouilleurs nord-coréens qui ont franchi la frontière maritime connue sous le nom de Northern Limit Line et...

2014.

1 Film
Revivre

Revivre

2014
Un homme d'âge moyen qui a récemment perdu sa femme à cause du cancer se livre à des fantasmes sur une jeune femme à son travail, dans le nouveau film du maître coréen Im Kwon-taek.

2013.

2 Films
Haewon et les hommes

Haewon et les hommes

2013
Haewon, une étudiante de l'université, veut mettre fin à sa liaison secrète avec son professeur, Seongjun. Déprimée après avoir fait ses adieux à sa mère qui immigre au Canada le lendemain, Haewon che...
The Five

The Five

2013
Sur la base d'un web-toon original, une femme abandonne ses organes pour garantie et se venge d'un tueur en série qui a tué sa famille. Après avoir perdu sa famille devant ses yeux, Eun-ah planifie la...

2012.

1 Film
Unbowed

Unbowed

2012
Inspiré par l'histoire vraie de Kim Kyung-ho, un professeur de mathématiques qui a été arrêté pour avoir tiré une arbalète sur le juge président de son appel contre le licenciement injuste.

2011.

1 Film
Matins calmes à Séoul

Matins calmes à Séoul

2011
Seungjun, un professeur de faculté autrefois cinéaste, vient rendre visite à son ami Youngho à Séoul. Il déambule dans le quartier de Bukchon, au nord de la capitale. Il rencontre de jeunes étudiants ...

2010.

1 Film
Secret Love

Secret Love

2010
Deux mois après leur mariage, le mari de Yeon-Yi Jin-woo entre dans un accident et tombe dans le coma. Pendant ce temps, la vie de Yeon-Yi se brise des coutures. Elle manque ses délais de travail, alo...

2007.

1 Film
Happiness

Happiness

2007
Young-su quitte sa haute vie insouciante dans la ville, sa petite amie et sa petite amie, lorsqu'il est atteint d'une maladie terminale. Afin de soigner sa maladie, il se retire dans un sanatorium à l...

2006.

2 Films
Woman On The Beach

Woman On The Beach

2006
Stymié par le block de l'écrivain tout en créant son dernier scénario, le réalisateur Kim Jung-rae persuade son ami Won Chang-wook de le conduire à une station balnéaire - où il devient rapidement imp...
The Host

The Host

6.33
2006
Une créature géante semblable à un calmar est apparue après le déversement de déchets toxiques. La fille de Gang-du est arrachée par une créature et, avec l'aide de sa famille, il part la chercher.

2005.

1 Film
Conte de cinéma

Conte de cinéma

2005
À Séoul, les chemins de deux hommes et d'une femme se croisent et se déplacent les uns les autres, centrés autour de leur amour pour le cinéma. Un étudiant suicidaire rencontre une jeune femme qui déc...

2004.

1 Film
Rikidozan

Rikidozan

2004
Histoire de Rikidozan, un lutteur de sumo qui ne peut atteindre un succès limité au Japon parce qu'il est à moitié coréen. Mais quand Rikidozan se rend aux États-Unis et découvre la lutte professionne...

2003.

2 Films
Memories of Murder

Memories of Murder

5.57
2003
La province de Gyunggi a été créée en 1986. Une femme est morte. Dans les deux mois, une série de meurtres et de viols commencent. Il y a des murmures sur un meurtrier en série dans un pays qui n'a ja...
Please Teach Me English

Please Teach Me English

6
2003
Aussi timide, embarrassante et nerd qu'elle soit, l'agent public de 25 ans Na Young-ju a peu d'espoir de trouver un petit ami. Un jeu de hasard la désigne comme le membre de son personnel de bureau qu...

2002.

1 Film
L'enfant au violon

L'enfant au violon

2002
Quand un prodige de violon Xiaochun et son père se dirigent vers Pékin à la recherche de la gloire et de la fortune, ils découvrent bientôt un monde féroce d'ambition cutthroat. Mais quand Xiaochun es...

2001.

2 Films
La princesse du désert

La princesse du désert

6
2001
Il y avait beaucoup de chaos en Chine au XIIe siècle. Une délégation de diplomates, de soldats et d'un esclave silencieux fut envoyée par l'ancien royaume de Corée pour faire la paix avec le nouveau g...
One Fine Spring Day

One Fine Spring Day

6
2001
Après avoir travaillé ensemble pour capturer les sons du monde naturel, un ingénieur d'enregistrement tombe amoureux d'un commentateur radio..

2000.

1 Film
Peppermint Candy

Peppermint Candy

2000
Au printemps 1999, un groupe de vieux amis se réunissent pour célébrer leur réunion de 20 ans. Parmi le groupe se trouve Yeong-ho, un homme froid et malheureux, dont le comportement étouffe les festiv...

1999.

1 Film
City of the Rising Sun

City of the Rising Sun

1999
Il s'agit de deux jeunes hommes qui veulent trouver le sens de leur vie. Do Chul est un boxeur qui ne gagne jamais un match. En essayant de gagner de l'argent, il s'implique avec Hong-Gi, un petit esc...

1998.

1 Film
Spring in My Hometown

Spring in My Hometown

1998
Une histoire sur deux garçons de village, Sungmin et Changhee, à l'été 1952, pendant la guerre de Corée.

1997.

1 Film
Beat

Beat

1997
Ce film suit l'histoire de trois amis en Corée, tous trois abandonnant l'école. Le personnage principal est Min, un type dur dont la mère veuve est une ivrogne. L'histoire retrace son voyage du lycée ...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Kim Hyung-koo

Kim Hyung-koo

Known For: Camera · Birthday: 1960-03-28 (61 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: South Korea

27 Movies

Also Known As: 김형구 · Kim Hyung-gu · Kim Hyung-goo · Kim Hyeong-ku · Kim Hyeong-koo · Kim Hyeong-goo · Kim Hyeong-gu · Kim Hyung-ku

Biography

Kim Hyung-ku (김형구) is a South Korean cinematographer and director of photography.

Movies & TV shows

2020.

1 Movie
Please Don’t Save Me

Please Don’t Save Me

2020
Seonyoo's father left behind a large debt from his business. Seonyoo and her mother are trying to find a new place to live in. Seonyoo, who was once bullied by her friends, seems to be adjusting to he...

2018.

3 Movies
Grass

Grass

2018
In a small café Kim Minhee plays a guest, who prefers to observe and not interact with the other guests herself...
Hotel by the River

Hotel by the River

2018
An old poet staying for free in a riverside hotel summons his two estranged sons. This is because he feels, for no apparent reason, like he is going to die. After being betrayed by the man she was liv...
A Tiger in Winter

A Tiger in Winter

2018
On a winter day, when a tiger escapes from the zoo, a man is kicked out of his girlfriend’s house. Having no place to go, he wanders from here to there while working as a substitute driver and meets h...

2017.

2 Movies
On the Beach at Night Alone

On the Beach at Night Alone

2017
An actress wanders around a seaside town, pondering her relationship with a married man.
The Day After

The Day After

2017
The woman who broke up with the boss on her first day at work was replaced by Areum. The wife of the boss went into the office and made a mistake for the other woman after finding a love note.

2015.

1 Movie
Northern Limit Line

Northern Limit Line

2015
In 2002, South Korean patrol boats engaged in a deadly battle with North Korean patrol boats who crossed the maritime border known as the Northern Limit Line and attacked.

2014.

1 Movie
Revivre

Revivre

2014
A middle-aged man who has recently lost his wife to cancer indulges in fantasies about a young woman at his work, in the new film from Korean master Im Kwon-taek.

2013.

2 Movies
Nobody's Daughter Haewon

Nobody's Daughter Haewon

2013
A college student wants to end her secret affair with her professor. After bidding farewell to her mother who is going to Canada the next day, Haewon seeks out Seongjun again. They run into her classm...
The Five

The Five

2013
Based on an original web-toon, a woman gives up her organs for guarantee and takes revenge on a serial killer who killed her family. Eun-ah lost her family in front of her eyes, and now she wants reve...

2012.

1 Movie
Unbowed

Unbowed

2012
Kim Kyung-ho, a math professor who was arrested for shooting a crossbow at the presiding judge of his appeal against unfair dismissal, was inspired by the true story.

2011.

1 Movie
The Day He Arrives

The Day He Arrives

2011
Sang-Joon is a professor in the film department at a provincial university. He goes to Seoul to meet his senior, Young-Ho, who works as a film critic. Sang-Joon stays in a northern village in Seoul fo...

2010.

1 Movie
Secret Love

Secret Love

2010
Two months after their wedding, Yeon-Yi's husband Jin-woo gets into an accident and falls into a coma. During this time, Yeon-Yi's life shatters from the seams. She misses her deadlines for work, whil...

2007.

1 Movie
Happiness

Happiness

2007
When he is stricken with a terminal disease, Young-su leaves his careless high life in the city, live-in girlfriend and dwindling business. In order to treat his illness, he retreats to a sanatorium i...

2006.

2 Movies
Woman on the Beach

Woman on the Beach

2006
Stymied by writer's block while crafting his latest script, director Kim Jung-rae persuades his friend Won Chang-wook to drive him to a beach resort—where he promptly becomes involved with Chang-wook'...
The Host

The Host

6.33
2006
A giant squid-like creature appeared after the dumping of toxic waste. Gang-du's daughter is snatched up by a creature and with his family's help, he sets off to find her.

2005.

1 Movie
Tale of Cinema

Tale of Cinema

2005
In South Korea, the paths of two men and one woman intersect and move apart from one another, centering around their love for cinema. A young woman decides to follow a suicidal student who is committi...

2004.

1 Movie
Rikidozan: A Hero Extraordinaire

Rikidozan: A Hero Extraordinaire

2004
Rikidozan is a sumo wrestler who can only achieve limited success in Japan due to his Korean heritage. Rikidozan becomes a hero in his home country when he discovers professional wrestling in the Unit...

2003.

2 Movies
Memories of Murder

Memories of Murder

5.57
2003
Gyunggi Province was established in 1986. A woman is dead. A series of murders and rapes begin within two months. There are whispers about a serial murderer in a country that has never heard of such c...
Please Teach Me English

Please Teach Me English

6
2003
As shy, awkward and nerdy as she is, 25 year old public official Na Young-ju has little hope of finding a boyfriend. A game of chance designates her as a member of her office staff who will take Engli...

2002.

1 Movie
Together

Together

2002
When Xiaochun and his father head to Beijing to find fame and fortune, they soon discover a world of cutthroat ambition. When Xiaochun is "adopted" by a famous music tutor, success finally seems withi...

2001.

2 Movies
The Warrior

The Warrior

6
2001
There was a lot of chaos in China in the 12th century. A delegation of diplomats, soldiers and a silent slave was sent by the ancient kingdom of Korea to make peace with the new Chinese government. Th...
One Fine Spring Day

One Fine Spring Day

6
2001
A recording engineer falls in love with a radio commentator after they work together to capture sounds of the natural world.

2000.

1 Movie
Peppermint Candy

Peppermint Candy

2000
In the spring of 1999, a group of old friends gather to celebrate their 20 year reunion. Yeong-ho is a cold, unhappy man who puts a damper on the celebrations. The seriousness of Yeong-ho's depression...

1999.

1 Movie
City of the Rising Sun

City of the Rising Sun

1999
Two young men are looking to find meaning in their lives. A boxer by the name of Do Chul never wins a game. He gets involved with Hong-Gi, a small-time crook, while trying to make some money. They mak...

1998.

1 Movie
Spring in My Hometown

Spring in My Hometown

1998
In the summer of 1952, during the Korean War, there was a story about two village boys.

1997.

1 Movie
Beat

Beat

1997
This movie follows the story of three friends in Korea, all three of whom drop out of school. The main character is Min, a tough guy whose widowed mother is a drunk. The story traces his journey from ...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application