Rob Hunt

Rob Hunt

Célèbre pour: Crew

8 Films · 1 Séries

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2018.

2 Films
Jurassic World : Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World : Fallen Kingdom

6.25
2018
Trois ans après la disparition du Jurassic World, une éruption volcanique menace les dinosaures restants sur l'île Nublar, de sorte que l'ancien directeur du parc recrute Owen Grady pour aider à préve...
Juliet, Naked

Juliet, Naked

2018
Annie et Duncan sont ensemble depuis longtemps et Annie est une fan obsessionnelle de Tucker Crowe. Lorsque la démonstration acoustique du record de succès de Tucker d'il y a 25 ans surfaces, sa décou...

2016.

1 Film
Conjuring 2 : Le Cas Enfield

Conjuring 2 : Le Cas Enfield

5.7
2016
Une mère célibataire élevant quatre enfants seul dans une maison affligée par des esprits maléfiques est aidée par les Warren.

2011.

1 Film
Captain America : First Avenger

Captain America : First Avenger

6.31
2011
Steve Rogers est un homme malade de Brooklyn qui est transformé en capitaine américain super-soldat pour aider dans l'effort de guerre. Le chef d'une organisation qui entend utiliser un dispositif mys...

2010.

1 Séries
TV
Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

4.65
2010
Les vies de la famille Crawley et de leurs serviteurs à l'époque post-Edwardienne ont été chroniques dans ce livre, avec de grands événements dans l'histoire ayant un effet sur leur vie et sur la hiér...

2008.

2 Films
Eden Lake

Eden Lake

5
2008
Quand un jeune couple se rend dans un lac boisé éloigné pour une pause romantique, leur week-end calme est brisé par un groupe agressif d'enfants locaux. La sortie du week-end devient une bataille san...
Quantum of Solace

Quantum of Solace

5.73
2008
Les aventures de James Bond ont continué après Casino Royale. Après avoir été trahi par la femme qu'il aimait, Bond a combattu l'impulsion de rendre sa dernière mission personnelle. Bond et M interrog...

2007.

1 Film
28 semaines plus tard

28 semaines plus tard

5.3
2007
Les îles britanniques ont perdu leur bataille contre la maladie, car le virus de la rage meurtrier a tué tous les citoyens. Un groupe d'Américains osent mettre les pieds sur les îles, convaincus que l...

2006.

1 Film
Les Fils de l'homme

Les Fils de l'homme

5.75
2006
Dans un monde chaotique où les humains ne peuvent plus procréer, une ancienne militante accepte d'aider à transporter une femme enceinte vers un sanctuaire en mer, où la naissance de son enfant peut a...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Rob Hunt

Rob Hunt

Known For: Crew

8 Movies · 1 TV show

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2018.

2 Movies
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

6.25
2018
Three years after the demise of Jurassic World, a volcanic eruption threatens the remaining dinosaurs on the isla Nublar, so the former park manager recruits Owen Grady to help prevent the extinction ...
Juliet, Naked

Juliet, Naked

2018
Annie and Duncan have been together for a long time and Annie is an obsessive fan of Tucker Crowe. When the acoustic demo of Tucker's hit record from 25 years ago surfaces, its discovery leads to a li...

2016.

1 Movie
The Conjuring 2

The Conjuring 2

5.7
2016
A single mother raising four children alone in a house plagued by evil spirits is helped by the Warrens.

2011.

1 Movie
Captain America: The First Avenger

Captain America: The First Avenger

6.31
2011
Steve Rogers is a sickly man from Brooklyn who is transformed into super-soldier Captain America to help in the war effort. The leader of an organization that intends to use a mysterious device of unt...

2010.

1 TV show
TV
Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

4.65
2010
The lives of the Crawley family and their servants in the post-Edwardian era were chronicled in this book, with great events in history having an effect on their lives and on the British social hierar...

2008.

2 Movies
Eden Lake

Eden Lake

5
2008
The film is about people going crazy. When a young couple goes to a remote wooded lake for a romantic break, their quiet weekend is shattered by an aggressive group of local kids. The weekend outing b...
Quantum of Solace

Quantum of Solace

5.73
2008
After Casino Royale, the adventures of James Bond continued. Bond fought the urge to make his latest mission personal after being betrayed by the woman he loved. Mr is being questioned by Bond and M a...

2007.

1 Movie
28 Weeks Later

28 Weeks Later

5.3
2007
The British Isles have lost their fight against disease due to the rage virus. A group of Americans are convinced that the isles are safe. As soon as it becomes clear, the scourge will pounce on its n...

2006.

1 Movie
Children of Men

Children of Men

5.75
2006
In a chaotic world in which humans can no longer procreate, a former activist agrees to help transport a pregnant woman to a sanctuary at sea, where her child's birth may help scientists save the futu...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application