Rob Hunt

Rob Hunt

Bekannt für: Crew

8 Filme · 1 Serie

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2018.

2 Filme
Jurassic World - Das gefallene Königreich

Jurassic World - Das gefallene Königreich

6.25
2018
Drei Jahre nach dem Untergang der Jurassic World bedroht ein Vulkanausbruch die restlichen Dinosaurier auf der Insel Nublar, so dass der ehemalige Parkmanager Owen Grady rekrutiert, um das Aussterben ...
Juliet, Naked

Juliet, Naked

2018
Annie und Duncan sind schon lange zusammen und Annie ist ein obsessiver Fan von Tucker Crowe. Als die akustische Demo von Tuckers Hit-Platte vor 25 Jahren auftaucht, führt ihre Entdeckung zu einer leb...

2016.

1 Film
Conjuring 2

Conjuring 2

5.7
2016
Eine alleinerziehende Mutter, die allein vier Kinder in einem von bösen Geistern geplagten Haus aufzieht, wird von den Warrens unterstützt.

2011.

1 Film
Captain America: The First Avenger

Captain America: The First Avenger

6.31
2011
Steve Rogers ist ein kränklicher Mann aus Brooklyn, der in Supersoldaten-Captain America verwandelt wird, um bei der Kriegsbemühung zu helfen. Der Führer einer Organisation, die ein mysteriöses Gerät ...

2010.

1 Serie
TV
Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

4.65
2010
Das Leben der Familie Crawley und ihrer Diener in der post-edwardianischen Ära wurden in diesem Buch aufgezeichnet, mit großen Ereignissen in der Geschichte, die einen Einfluss auf ihr Leben und auf d...

2008.

2 Filme
Eden Lake

Eden Lake

5
2008
Der Film handelt von jungen Leuten, die verrückt werden. Wenn ein junges Paar zu einem abgelegenen bewaldeten See für eine romantische Pause geht, wird ihr ruhiges Wochenende von einer aggressiven Gru...
James Bond 007 - Ein Quantum Trost

James Bond 007 - Ein Quantum Trost

5.73
2008
Die Abenteuer von James Bond weiter nach Casino Royale. Nachdem sie von der Frau, die er liebte verraten, Bond kämpfte den Drang, seine neueste Mission persönlich zu machen. Bond und M hinterfragen He...

2007.

1 Film
28 Weeks Later

28 Weeks Later

5.3
2007
Die britischen Inseln haben ihren Kampf gegen die Krankheit verloren, da das tödliche Wutvirus jeden Bürger dort getötet hat. Eine Gruppe Amerikaner wagen es, auf die Inseln zu treten, überzeugt, dass...

2006.

1 Film
Children of Men

Children of Men

5.75
2006
In einer chaotischen Welt, in der Menschen nicht mehr fortpflanzen können, willigt ein ehemaliger Aktivist ein, eine schwangere Frau zu einem Heiligtum auf See zu transportieren, wo die Geburt ihres K...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Rob Hunt

Rob Hunt

Known For: Crew

8 Movies · 1 TV show

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2018.

2 Movies
Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

6.25
2018
Three years after the demise of Jurassic World, a volcanic eruption threatens the remaining dinosaurs on the isla Nublar, so the former park manager recruits Owen Grady to help prevent the extinction ...
Juliet, Naked

Juliet, Naked

2018
Annie and Duncan have been together for a long time and Annie is an obsessive fan of Tucker Crowe. When the acoustic demo of Tucker's hit record from 25 years ago surfaces, its discovery leads to a li...

2016.

1 Movie
The Conjuring 2

The Conjuring 2

5.7
2016
A single mother raising four children alone in a house plagued by evil spirits is helped by the Warrens.

2011.

1 Movie
Captain America: The First Avenger

Captain America: The First Avenger

6.31
2011
Steve Rogers is a sickly man from Brooklyn who is transformed into super-soldier Captain America to help in the war effort. The leader of an organization that intends to use a mysterious device of unt...

2010.

1 TV show
TV
Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

4.65
2010
The lives of the Crawley family and their servants in the post-Edwardian era were chronicled in this book, with great events in history having an effect on their lives and on the British social hierar...

2008.

2 Movies
Eden Lake

Eden Lake

5
2008
The film is about people going crazy. When a young couple goes to a remote wooded lake for a romantic break, their quiet weekend is shattered by an aggressive group of local kids. The weekend outing b...
Quantum of Solace

Quantum of Solace

5.73
2008
After Casino Royale, the adventures of James Bond continued. Bond fought the urge to make his latest mission personal after being betrayed by the woman he loved. Mr is being questioned by Bond and M a...

2007.

1 Movie
28 Weeks Later

28 Weeks Later

5.3
2007
The British Isles have lost their fight against disease due to the rage virus. A group of Americans are convinced that the isles are safe. As soon as it becomes clear, the scourge will pounce on its n...

2006.

1 Movie
Children of Men

Children of Men

5.75
2006
In a chaotic world in which humans can no longer procreate, a former activist agrees to help transport a pregnant woman to a sanctuary at sea, where her child's birth may help scientists save the futu...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application