Rafal Kaniewski

Rafal Kaniewski

Célèbre pour: Crew

3 Films

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2008.

2 Films
Cloverfield

Cloverfield

6.88
2008
Cinq jeunes New-Yorkais organisent une fête de départ à leur ami la nuit où un monstre de la taille d'un gratte-ciel descend sur la ville. D'un point de vue de leur caméra vidéo, le film est un docume...
Quantum of Solace

Quantum of Solace

5.73
2008
Les aventures de James Bond ont continué après Casino Royale. Après avoir été trahi par la femme qu'il aimait, Bond a combattu l'impulsion de rendre sa dernière mission personnelle. Bond et M interrog...

2006.

1 Film
Da Vinci Code

Da Vinci Code

5.87
2006
Un meurtre dans le musée du Louvre parisien et des indices dans certaines des peintures les plus célèbres de Léonard de Vinci mènent à la découverte d'un mystère religieux. Si l'information vient à la...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Rafal Kaniewski

Rafal Kaniewski

Known For: Crew

3 Movies

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2008.

2 Movies
Cloverfield

Cloverfield

6.88
2008
A monster the size of a skyscraper descends upon the city as five young New Yorkers throw their friend a going-away party. From the point of view of their video camera, the film is a document of their...
Quantum of Solace

Quantum of Solace

5.73
2008
After Casino Royale, the adventures of James Bond continued. Bond fought the urge to make his latest mission personal after being betrayed by the woman he loved. Mr is being questioned by Bond and M a...

2006.

1 Movie
The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code

5.87
2006
A murder in Paris' Louvre Museum and clues in some of Leonardo da Vinci's most famous paintings lead to the discovery of a religious mystery. If the information comes to light, it could rock the very ...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application