Lee Chul-ho

Lee Chul-ho

Bekannt für: Art

5 Filme · 9 Serien

Auch bekannt als: 이철호

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2018.

1 Serie
TV
SKY Castle

SKY Castle

2018
Die satirische Komödie findet in einem vierstöckigen Mehrfamilienhaus in den Vororten von Seoul statt, das von einer Reihe von Fachleuten bewohnt wird: Ärzte, Richter, Staatsanwälte, Professoren und d...

2017.

1 Serie
TV
A Korean Odyssey

A Korean Odyssey

2017
Eine selbstdienende mythische Kreatur's Gebot für Unbesiegbarkeit Rückfeuern, wenn er sich in der Gnade einer Frau, die andere weltliche Wesen sehen kann..

2016.

1 Film · 1 Serie
My New Sassy Girl

My New Sassy Girl

2016
Gyun-woo hat Schwierigkeiten, das freche Mädchen zu vergessen. Er vereinigt sich dann wieder mit seiner Kindheitsliebe, einem Grundschulklassenkameraden aus China, der oft über ihren gebrochenen Korea...
TV
Cheese in the Trap

Cheese in the Trap

5.62
2016
Hong Seol und Yoo Jung besuchen das gleiche College, aber sie könnten nicht anders sein. Hong Seol ist eine arme, unbeliebte Studentin ohne Geld, während Yoo Jung reich, beliebt, sehr klug und beliebt...

2015.

1 Serie
TV
Heard It Through the Grapevine

Heard It Through the Grapevine

2015
Han In Sang und Seo Bom sind jung und verliebt, trotz großer Unterschiede in Reichtum und Status. Aber all das hängt in der Balance, wenn Han In Sang versehentlich schlägt Seo Bom, einen komödiantisch...

2014.

2 Serien
TV
My Secret Hotel

My Secret Hotel

2014
Dies ist ein romantisches Mysterium Drama, das einen Mord und eine Romantik Geschichte, die in einem Luxus-Hotel. Nam Sang Hyo ist die Managerin für die Hochzeitsabteilung eines Hotels. Sie ist eine P...
TV
Secret Love Affair

Secret Love Affair

2014
Obwohl sie verheiratet ist und eine erfüllende Karriere als ausgeklügelte Kunst-Stiftungsdirektorin hat, fehlt etwas in Oh Hye Wons Leben. Als sie zwanzig Dinge Lee Seon Jae trifft, wird Hye Wons Lust...

2011.

1 Serie
TV
Tree with Deep Roots

Tree with Deep Roots

2011
Deep Rooted Tree ist eine südkoreanische Fernsehserie mit Jang Hyuk, Shin Se-kyung und Han Suk-kyu aus dem Jahr 2011. Sie basiert auf dem gleichnamigen Roman von Lee Jeong-myeong, der am Mittwoch und ...

2010.

1 Serie
TV
Cinderella's Stepsister

Cinderella's Stepsister

2010
Eine moderne Adaption von Cinderella mit einem Twist wie unsere Cinderella, Goo Hyo Sun, wird von allen geliebt, während ihre Stiefschwester, Eun Jo, eine dunkle Vergangenheit hat und mit der Tatsache...

2009.

1 Film
After the Banquet

After the Banquet

2009
Eine Gruppe von College-Freunde heiraten. Ein 15-jähriges Mädchen behauptet, dass einer von ihnen ist ihr Vater nach dem Bankett.

2008.

1 Film
Baby and Me

Baby and Me

1
2008
Ein Highschool-Kind, der in Kämpfen bekommt, heißt Joon-soo. Eines Tages geben ihm seine Eltern ein Ultimatum und lassen ihn im Haus allein, so beschließt er, eine Party bei seinen Eltern zu Hause zu ...

2007.

1 Film
Mapado 2: Back to the Island

Mapado 2: Back to the Island

2007
Detective Chung-su nimmt eine geheime Mission von einem sterbenden Präsidenten eines großen Unternehmens. Der Geschäftsmann will seine erste Liebe sehen, bevor er stirbt.Die einzige Information, die d...

2006.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
Hwang Jin Yi

Hwang Jin Yi

2006
Die Geschichte von Hwang Jin Yi, dem berühmten Gisaeng aus dem 16. Jahrhundert. Diese Geschichte handelt vom Leben der Tänzerin, Musikerin und Dichterin aus Joseon-Ära, Hwang Jin Yi, die in ihrer Kuns...
Once in a Summer

Once in a Summer

2006
Eine Assistentin eines TV-Produzenten, die sich von seiner schlechten Seite fernhalten will, verspricht, ihren ehemaligen Professor, einen berühmten, aber reklusiven Akademiker, zu überzeugen, in ihre...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Lee Chul-ho

Lee Chul-ho

Known For: Art

5 Movies · 9 TV shows

Also Known As: 이철호

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2018.

1 TV show
TV
SKY Castle

SKY Castle

2018
A group of professionals, including doctors, judges, prosecutors, professors, and their wives, live in a four-story apartment building in the suburbs of Seoul. Part of the plot will feature the effort...

2017.

1 TV show
TV
A Korean Odyssey

A Korean Odyssey

2017
A mythical creature's bid for invincibility backfires when he finds himself at the mercy of a woman who can see other beings.

2016.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
My New Sassy Girl

My New Sassy Girl

2016
The girl is difficult to forget. A childhood sweetheart from China who was teased about her broken Korean reunion with him. They marry despite family opposition, and Gyun-woo has no idea what his futu...
TV
Cheese in the Trap

Cheese in the Trap

5.62
2016
Both Hong Seol and Yoo Jung attend the same college. Hong Seol is a poor, unpopular student with no money, while Yoo Jung is rich, well-liked, and popular. Hong Seol just wants to get through her coll...

2015.

1 TV show
TV
Heard It Through the Grapevine

Heard It Through the Grapevine

2015
Despite differences in wealth and status, Han In Sang and Seo Bom are in love. But all of that hangs in the balance when Han In Sang accidentally knocks up Seo Bom, setting off a comical domino effect...

2014.

2 TV shows
TV
My Secret Hotel

My Secret Hotel

2014
A murder and a romance story take place in a luxury hotel in this romantic mystery drama. The wedding department of the hotel has a manager. She has a bright personality. She met her ex-husband at the...
TV
Secret Love Affair

Secret Love Affair

2014
Something is missing in Oh Hye Won's life despite being married and having a fulfilling career as a sophisticated arts foundation director. When she met Lee Seon Jae, her appetite for passion was awak...

2011.

1 TV show
TV
Tree with Deep Roots

Tree with Deep Roots

2011
Deep Rooted Tree is a 2011 South Korean television series starring Jang Hyuk, Shin Se-kyung and Han Suk-kyu. Based on the novel of the same title by Lee Jeong-myeong, it aired on SBS from October 5 to...

2010.

1 TV show
TV
Cinderella's Stepsister

Cinderella's Stepsister

2010
A modern day adaptation of Cinderella with a twist as our Cinderella, Goohyo Sun, is loved by everyone whereas her stepsister, Eun Jo, has a dark past and struggles with the fact that her mother start...

2009.

1 Movie
After the Banquet

After the Banquet

2009
A group of friends are getting married. A 15 year old girl claims that one of them is her father.

2008.

1 Movie
Baby and Me

Baby and Me

1
2008
A high school kid who gets into fights is called Joon-soo. One day, his parents give him an ultimatum and leave him alone in the house, so he decides to have a party at his parent's home. He went shop...

2007.

1 Movie
Mapado 2: Back to the Island

Mapado 2: Back to the Island

2007
A dying president of a big company gives Detective Chung-su a secret mission. The businessman wants to see his first love before he dies, and the only information he has is that she lives on an island...

2006.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Hwang Jin Yi

Hwang Jin Yi

2006
The story of Hwang Jin Yi, the famous 16th century Gisaeng. This story is about the life of Joseon-era dancer, musician and poet, Hwang Jin Yi, who seeks perfection in her art relentlessly and the har...
Once in a Summer

Once in a Summer

2006
An assistant to a TV producer, eager to stay off his bad side, promises to convince her former professor to appear on their show, which helps locate long- lost persons. The answer to the question is d...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application