Christopher Dooly

Christopher Dooly

Célèbre pour: Crew · Sexe: Hommes

5 Films

Alias: Chris Dooly

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2015.

1 Film
Projet 666

Projet 666

2015
Lors d'une soirée, six adolescents trouvent un vieux disque vinyle et décident de le jouer à l'envers, dans l'espoir de découvrir un message subliminal. Un esprit diabolique fait alors son apparition ...

2014.

1 Film
Le Labyrinthe

Le Labyrinthe

6.27
2014
Le jeune Thomas est déposé dans une communauté de garçons après que sa mémoire soit effacée, apprenant bientôt qu'ils sont tous piégés dans un labyrinthe qui lui demandera de se joindre aux autres « c...

2008.

1 Film
L'étrange histoire de Benjamin Button

L'étrange histoire de Benjamin Button

7
2008
Benjamin Button est dans une maison de retraite. Douze ans après sa naissance, il rencontre Daisy, un enfant qui est constamment dans et hors de sa vie alors qu'elle grandit pour devenir une danseuse....

2006.

1 Film
Apocalypto

Apocalypto

8.67
2006
Quand la présence idyllique d'un homme est brutalement perturbée par une force envahissante violente, il est emmené dans un voyage périlleux vers un monde gouverné par la peur et l'oppression où une f...

2005.

1 Film
Alien Express

Alien Express

2005
Le train express 3104 file vers Las Vegas, bientôt détourné par un écoterroriste qui en veut à son passager le plus puissant, le sénateur du Texas en pleine campagne pour les Présidentielles. Bientôt,...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Christopher Dooly

Christopher Dooly

Known For: Crew · Gender: Male

5 Movies

Also Known As: Chris Dooly

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2015.

1 Movie
Exeter

Exeter

2015
During an all-night, drug-fueled party at an abandoned asylum known for the horrific treatment of its patients, a group of ordinary teens decide to experiment with the occult, mysteriously leading to ...

2014.

1 Movie
The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

6.27
2014
Young Thomas is deposited in a community of boys after his memory is erased, soon learning they're all trapped in a maze that will require him to join forces with fellow "runners" for a chance at esca...

2008.

1 Movie
The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

7
2008
Button is in a nursing home. Twelve years after his birth, he meets Daisy, a child who is constantly in and out of his life as she grows up to become a dancer. Benjamin's relationship with Daisy and t...

2006.

1 Movie
Apocalypto

Apocalypto

8.67
2006
When a man's idyllic presence is disrupted by a violent invading force, he is taken on a perilous journey to a world ruled by fear and oppression where a harrowing end awaits him. He will be forced to...

2005.

1 Movie
Alien Express

Alien Express

2005
A new super train is built when a meteorite crashes near by, releasing a tiny creature. Once it kills and consumes everyone on board the train, it begins to grow and multiply into hordes of different ...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application