Takafumi Kuwano

Takafumi Kuwano

Bekannt für: Camera

5 Serien

Auch bekannt als: Takafumi Souno · 桒野 貴文

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Serie
TV
My Senpai Is Annoying

My Senpai Is Annoying

2021
Igarashi Futubas neuer Job wäre toll, wenn ihr Senpai, Takeda Harumi, nicht so unglaublich nervig wäre! Futuba hasst sein Lachen, sie hasst, wie groß er ist, und sie hasst es wirklich, dass er sie wie...

2020.

1 Serie
TV
Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

2020
Syalis ist eine Prinzessin. Eine wirklich süße. Wenn sie von dem Dämonenkönig als Geisel entführt wird, steckt sie in einem Schloss voller Dämonen und wartet darauf, von ihrem Ritter in glänzender Rüs...

2016.

1 Serie
TV
New Game!

New Game!

2016
Nach dem Abschluss der High School, Suzukaze Aoba tritt Eagle Jump, das Spiel Unternehmen, das Fairies Story entwickelt, das Spiel, das sie besessen über als Kind. Am ersten Tag als arbeitendes Mitgli...

2015.

1 Serie
TV
Plastic Memories

Plastic Memories

2015
Die 18-jährige Tsukasa Mizugaki wird nach dem Scheitern seiner College-Eintrittsprüfungen eine Stelle bei der renommierten SAI Corporation angeboten, die für ihre Produktion und Verwaltung von Giftia ...

2011.

1 Serie
TV
Yuru Yuri San Hai!

Yuru Yuri San Hai!

2011
An ihrem ersten Tag bei der all-girls Nanamori Middle School in Takaoka, Toyama Akaza Akari oversleeps, die von ihren einjährigen Kindheitsfreunden geweckt werden soll: der level-headed Funami Yui und...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Takafumi Kuwano

Takafumi Kuwano

Known For: Camera

5 TV shows

Also Known As: Takafumi Souno · 桒野 貴文

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show
TV
My Senpai Is Annoying

My Senpai Is Annoying

2021
Igarashi Futuba's new job would be great if she didn't have to deal with Takeda Harumi. Just because Futuba is short and looks young doesn't make her a kid, and just because she spends so much time wi...

2020.

1 TV show
TV
Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

2020
She is a princess. A cute one. She's stuck in a castle full of demons, waiting to be rescued by her knight, when she gets kidnapped by the Demon King. What would she do? She made a pillow from her Ted...

2016.

1 TV show
TV
NEW GAME!

NEW GAME!

2016
Suzukaze Aoba joined Eagle Jump, the game company that developed Fairies Story, after graduating high school. On her first day as a working member of society, Aoba heads to work swaying in a packed, m...

2015.

1 TV show
TV
Plastic Memories

Plastic Memories

2015
Tsukasa Mizugaki was offered a position at the renowned SAI Corporation after failing his college entrance exams. Tsukasa works in the terminal service department where the main job is to recover Gift...

2011.

1 TV show
TV
YuruYuri: Happy Go Lily

YuruYuri: Happy Go Lily

2011
On her first day attending the all-girls Nanamori Middle School in Takaoka, Toyama Akaza Akari oversleeps, to be awakened by her one-year-senior childhood friends: the level-headed Funami Yui and the ...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application