Yuki Nakano

Yuki Nakano

Bekannt für: Visual Effects · Geschlecht: Frauen

7 Serien

Auch bekannt als: 中野裕紀 · 中野ゆうき · Yuuki Nakano · Yūki Nakano

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2020.

2 Serien
TV
A Destructive God Sits Next to Me

A Destructive God Sits Next to Me

2020
Koyuki Seri versucht nur, ein normales Schulleben zu haben, aber stattdessen fungiert er als gerader Mann für seinen ungeraden Klassenkameraden Hanatori Kabuto. Kabuto ist ein wahnhafter Highschool-St...
TV
Kuma Kuma Kuma Bear

Kuma Kuma Kuma Bear

2020
Die 15-jährige Yuna geht nicht gern zur Schule, weil sie gerne zu Hause bleibt und ihr Lieblingsspiel für virtuelle Realität spielt. Wenn ein neues Update ihr ein einzigartiges Bären-Outfit gibt, das ...

2017.

1 Serie
TV
Our love has always been 10 centimeters apart.

Our love has always been 10 centimeters apart.

2017
Miou Aida und Haruki Serizawa scheinen denen um sie herum vielleicht wie polare Gegensätze zu sein, aber als die beiden dritten Jahre sich darauf vorbereiten, ihre Highschool-Erfahrung zu beenden, hät...

2016.

1 Serie
TV
New Game!

New Game!

2016
Nach dem Abschluss der High School, Suzukaze Aoba tritt Eagle Jump, das Spiel Unternehmen, das Fairies Story entwickelt, das Spiel, das sie besessen über als Kind. Am ersten Tag als arbeitendes Mitgli...

2015.

1 Serie
TV
Plastic Memories

Plastic Memories

2015
Die 18-jährige Tsukasa Mizugaki wird nach dem Scheitern seiner College-Eintrittsprüfungen eine Stelle bei der renommierten SAI Corporation angeboten, die für ihre Produktion und Verwaltung von Giftia ...

2014.

2 Serien
TV
Haikyu!!

Haikyu!!

6.45
2014
Die Spieler wollen einen Sport spielen. Er trainiert unerbittlich, um seinen Mangel an Höhe zu kompensieren, leidet aber in seinem ersten und letzten Turnier der Mittelschule in den Händen seines Gegn...
TV
Ping Pong the Animation

Ping Pong the Animation

6.75
2014
Makoto "Smile" Tsukimoto und sein Freund Yutaka "Peco" Hoshino spielen seit ihrer Kindheit zusammen Tischtennis, aber als sie in die Highschool gehen, finden sie, dass sich das Spiel, und wie sie es s...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Yuki Nakano

Yuki Nakano

Known For: Visual Effects · Gender: Female

7 TV shows

Also Known As: 中野裕紀 · 中野ゆうき · Yuuki Nakano · Yūki Nakano

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2020.

2 TV shows
TV
A Destructive God Sits Next to Me

A Destructive God Sits Next to Me

2020
Koyuki Seri is just trying to have a normal school life, but he ends up acting as the straight man to his odd class mate, Hanatori Kabuto. Kabuto is a delusional high school student who believes he is...
TV
Kuma Kuma Kuma Bear

Kuma Kuma Kuma Bear

2020
Fifteen-year-old Yuna doesn't like going to school because she likes staying home and playing her favorite virtual reality game. When a new update gives her a one-of-a-kind bear outfit that comes with...

2017.

1 TV show
TV
Our Love Has Always Been 10 Centimeters Apart.

Our Love Has Always Been 10 Centimeters Apart.

2017
Miou Aida and Haruki Serizawa might seem like polar opposites to those around them, but as the two third-years prepare to end their high school experience, they couldn't have been been closer. While M...

2016.

1 TV show
TV
NEW GAME!

NEW GAME!

2016
After graduating high school, Suzukaze Aoba joined Eagle Jump, the game company that developed Fairies Story, the game she obsessed over as a child. On her first day as a working member of society, Ao...

2015.

1 TV show
TV
Plastic Memories

Plastic Memories

2015
Tsukasa Mizugaki, who failed his college entrance exams, was offered a position at the renowned SAI Corporation, which is known for its production and management of Giftia, androids that possess human...

2014.

2 TV shows
TV
Haikyu!!

Haikyu!!

6.45
2014
The players would like to play a sport. He trains relentlessly to make up for his lack of height, but suffers a crushing defeat in his first and last tournament of middle school at the hands of his op...
TV
Ping Pong the Animation

Ping Pong the Animation

6.75
2014
Despite having drastically different personalities, high school boys Peco and Smile have been friends since childhood. Now, they’re both talented members of a table tennis club—but what happens when t...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application