Masanobu Nomura

Masanobu Nomura

Bekannt für: Art

7 Filme · 13 Serien

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Film · 2 Serien
TV
86: Eighty Six

86: Eighty Six

2021
Die Republik San Magnolia wurde vom Imperium angegriffen. Der 86. Bezirk liegt außerhalb der Republik. Zwei Menschen sind verantwortlich für junge Selbstmordattentäter. Der Kampf beginnt.
TV
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

2021
Der geheime Dungeon ist ein legendärer Ort, an dem sich seltene Schätze und Items befinden. Noir, der dritten Sohn einer verarmten Adelsfamilie, hat seinen letzten Auftrag verloren und beschließt, den...

2020.

2 Serien
TV
BNA

BNA

2020
Die Serie »BNA« spielt im 21. Jahrhundert, nachdem die Existenz von Tiermenschen, die über Jahrhunderte ein Schattendasein geführt haben, der Welt öffentlich bekanntgemacht wurde. Eines Tages verwande...
TV
Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken!

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken!

2020
Midori Asakusa liebt Anime so sehr, dass sie davon träumt, selbst einen zu erschaffen. Doch obwohl ihr Notizbuch voll mit Skizzen ist, hat sie noch nicht den ersten Schritt gewagt. Aber die finanziell...

2018.

1 Film
Batman Ninja

Batman Ninja

5.8
2018
Batman wird zusammen mit vielen seiner Verbündeten und Gegnern von Gorilla Grodds Zeitverdrängungsmaschine nach feudal Japan transportiert.

2017.

1 Serie
TV
Little Witch Academia

Little Witch Academia

2017
Als sie ein kleines Mädchen war, sah Atsuko "Akko" Kagari eine magische Show von einer Hexe namens Shiny Chariot aufgeführt. Von diesem Tag an wollte sie genau wie sie sein. Auf der Luna Nova Magical ...

2014.

1 Serie
TV
World Trigger

World Trigger

2014
Es gibt ein Tor zu einer anderen Welt, die sich geöffnet hat, und es gibt Monster, die uns alle bedrohen.

2013.

1 Serie
TV
Choujigen Game Neptune The Animation

Choujigen Game Neptune The Animation

2013
Die vier Göttinnen regieren vier Staaten: Planeptun, Lastation, Lowee und Leanbox. Viele Jahre lang kämpften sich diese Länder gegenseitig um den Share, die Quelle der Macht der Göttinnen. Doch die Gö...

2012.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
K: Return of Kings

K: Return of Kings

2012
Shiro ist ein leicht gehender Teenager, der damit zufrieden ist, nur ein Student zu sein, bis ein blutrünstiger Clan versucht, ihn auf der Straße zu töten. Shiro wusste nicht, dass er verdächtigt wurd...
Mardock Scramble: The Third Exhaust

Mardock Scramble: The Third Exhaust

4.78
2012
Dies ist der dritte Film in der Mardock Scramble Serie.

2010.

1 Film · 2 Serien
TV
Seitokai Yakuindomo

Seitokai Yakuindomo

2010
Bis vor Kurzem war die Ōsai Akademie eine private High School für Mädchen, doch inzwischen steht sie beiden Geschlechtern offen. Trotzdem kommen auf 524 Mädchen gerade einmal 28 Jungen, weshalb Takato...
TV
Panty & Stocking with Garterbelt

Panty & Stocking with Garterbelt

2010
Höschen und Strümpfe sind fiese Engel, die aus den perligen Toren verbannt wurden, weil sie böse Mädchen sind! Jetzt verbringen sie ihre Tage damit, Geister im lecherous Abgrund zwischen Himmel und Er...
Mardock Scramble: The First Compression

Mardock Scramble: The First Compression

4.78
2010
Mardock City hat Prostitution. Eines Tages wird sie von einem ehrgeizigen Casino Manager namens Shell abgeholt, der ihr alles gibt, was sie will. Ballot ist dankbar, dass Shell ihr einen falschen Star...

2009.

3 Filme
Haruka und der Zauberspiegel

Haruka und der Zauberspiegel

2009
Ihr Lieblingsspielzeug. Es hat so lange gedauert, um das Modell-Kit abzuschließen. Sie haben das Bilderbuch immer und immer wieder gelesen. Sie fanden einen Stein im Park. Wenn Sie aufwachsen, wohin g...
Armored Trooper VOTOMS: Pailsen Files The Movie

Armored Trooper VOTOMS: Pailsen Files The Movie

2009
Aus dem Film Red Shoulder Document: Roots of Ambition und Monate vor den Ereignissen der VOTOMS-Fernsehserie geht Pailsen Files auf die Ursprünge von Chirico Cuvie ein, wie es der inzwischen zerrüttet...
Tokimeki Memorial: The First Finder

Tokimeki Memorial: The First Finder

2009
Das Leben eines Erstsemesters an einer prestigeträchtigen High School beginnt. Während er die neue Schule mit einer Videokamera erkundet und vorgibt, Daten als Mitglied des Studentenrates zu sammeln, ...

2007.

1 Serie
TV
Blue Drop

Blue Drop

2007
Fünf Jahre nachdem Wakatake Mari ihr Gedächtnis verloren hat, wird sie von ihrer Großmutter zur Kaihou Akademie geschickt. Sie ist davon aber wenig begeistert. Auf der Fahrt dorthin sieht Mari ein sel...

2002.

1 Serie
TV
Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex

Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex

4.5
2002
Haupt Motoko Kusanagi und Sektion 9 kümmern sich um die Jobs, die für die Polizei in der Zukunft zu schwierig sind, wenn technologische Verbesserungen und Robotergeräte ein Weg des Lebens sind. Abschn...

1999.

1 Serie
TV
Now and Then, Here and There

Now and Then, Here and There

6
1999
Shu ist ein typischer japanischer Junge mit einer optimistischen und entschlossenen Haltung. Er wird in eine seltsame Wüstenwelt gezogen, wenn er ein Mädchen mit seltsamen Augen auf einem Rauchsack si...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Masanobu Nomura

Masanobu Nomura

Known For: Art

7 Movies · 13 TV shows

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
86: Eighty Six

86: Eighty Six

2021
The Empire attacked the Republic of San Magnolia. The 86th district is outside the Republic. Two people are in charge of young suicide bombers. The fight starts.
TV
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter

2021
The Hidden Dungeon is a place of legend where there are rare treasures and items hidden. The third son of an impoverished noble family who lost his only job offer was not lucky enough to hear about th...

2020.

2 TV shows
TV
BNA

BNA

2020
With the help of Shirou, a wolf beastman, Michiru seeks refuge, and answers, inside the special zone of Anima-City.
TV
Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken!

Keep Your Hands Off Eizouken!

2020
Asakusa Midori is too discouraged to make the first step in her career. By chance, she met Tsubame, an up-and-coming socialite who was secretly dreaming of becoming an animator. Together with Midori's...

2018.

1 Movie
Batman Ninja

Batman Ninja

5.8
2018
Batman, along with many of his allies and adversaries, is transported to feudal Japan by Gorilla Grodd's time displacement machine.

2017.

1 TV show
TV
Little Witch Academia

Little Witch Academia

2017
Atsuko "Akko" Kagari was a little girl when she saw a magic show. She wanted to be like her. Can she become a witch like her idols, if she enrolls at Luna Nova?

2014.

1 TV show
TV
World Trigger

World Trigger

2014
There is a gate to another world that has opened, and there are monsters that threaten all of us. People are using technology.

2013.

1 TV show
TV
Hyperdimension Neptunia

Hyperdimension Neptunia

2013
This is a game. The countries of this world are ruled by beings called Goddesses. The four states are Planeptune, Lastation, Lowee and Leanbox. The Share was the source of the Goddesses' power for a l...

2012.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
K-Project

K-Project

2012
Shiro is an easy going teenager who is content with just being a student until a bloodthirsty clan tries to kill him in the streets. Shiro was not aware that he was suspected of murdering a member of ...
Mardock Scramble: The Third Exhaust

Mardock Scramble: The Third Exhaust

4.78
2012
This is the third film in the series.

2010.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Seitokai Yakuindomo

Seitokai Yakuindomo

2010
Ousai Academy is a former all-girls private high school which has recently been integrated for both genders. Takatoshi Tsuda is pushed into becoming the vice-president of the student council, where he...
TV
Panty & Stocking with Garterbelt

Panty & Stocking with Garterbelt

2010
They were kicked out of the pearly gates for being foul-mouthed bad girls and now they are hunting ghosts in the dark. Panty likes sex, Stocking likes sweets, and Garter Belt has a fetish, but we can'...
Mardock Scramble: The First Compression

Mardock Scramble: The First Compression

4.78
2010
Mardock City has prostitution. One day, she's picked up by an ambitious casino manager named Shell, who gives her everything she could want. Ballot is thankful that Shell gave her a bad start. She wan...

2009.

3 Movies
Oblivion Island: Haruka and the Magic Mirror

Oblivion Island: Haruka and the Magic Mirror

2009
Your favourite toy. It took so long to complete that model kit. You used to read the picture book over and over again. You found a stone in the park. When you grow up, where do all your childhood trea...
Armored Trooper VOTOMS: Pailsen Files The Movie

Armored Trooper VOTOMS: Pailsen Files The Movie

2009
Set after the 1988 OVA movie Red Shoulder Document: Roots of Ambition and months before the events of the VOTOMS television series, Pailsen Files explores the origins of Chirico Cuvie as explained by ...
Tokimeki Memorial: The First Finder

Tokimeki Memorial: The First Finder

2009
The life of a freshman at a prestigious high school begins. As he explores the new school with a video camera, pretending to collect data as a member of the student council, he interviews the female h...

2007.

1 TV show
TV
Blue Drop

Blue Drop

2007
Mari Wakatake has been living with her Grandmother for the past 5 years after a tragedy caused the loss of her home, friends and family, as well as her memories. Fearing for her future, her Grandmothe...

2002.

1 TV show
TV
Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex

Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex

4.5
2002
The jobs that are too difficult for the police in the future will be taken care of by Major Motoko Kusanagi and Section 9. Section 9 uses cyber criminals and their plans to attack the innocent with th...

1999.

1 TV show
TV
Now and Then, Here and There

Now and Then, Here and There

6
1999
A typical Japanese boy is named Shu. He was pulled into a strange desert world when he saw a girl on a smokestack. The true terrors of war include genocide, brutal torture, hunger, thirst, and child e...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application