Pedro Carvalho

Pedro Carvalho

Célèbre pour: Sound

2 Films

Biographie

Pedro Carvalho est né à Guarda, au Portugal, mais a grandi à Fundão, où il a vécu jusqu'à 17 ans lorsqu'il a déménagé à Lisbonne pour poursuivre une carrière d'acteur. Il a terminé le cours professionnel d'ACT - École d'acteurs pour le cinéma et la télévision en 2007 et depuis, il a travaillé dans la télévision, le cinéma et le théâtre.

Films & Séries

2015.

1 Film
Pára-me de Repente o Pensamento

Pára-me de Repente o Pensamento

2015
Une tasse de café, une cigarette, une pièce de monnaie, une autre tasse de café, les patients parcourent les couloirs, ils marchent seuls, en attendant. Une autre fumée, une cigarette brûlante. Thérap...

2013.

1 Film
At Sea

At Sea

2013
No Mar est un film sur Cécília, la seule enseignante sur une petite île de pêche. Un matin fatidique, la fille de Cécília, Maria, demande à sa meilleure amie Lúcia de la couvrir alors qu'elle se rend ...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Pedro Carvalho

Pedro Carvalho

Known For: Sound

2 Movies

Biography

Pedro Carvalho was born in Guarda, Portugal, but grew up in Fundão, where he lived until 17 when he moved to Lisbon to pursue a career as an actor. He finished the professional course of ACT - School of Actors for Cinema and Television in 2007 and since then he has worked in television, cinema and theater.

Movies & TV shows

2015.

1 Movie
Pára-me de Repente o Pensamento

Pára-me de Repente o Pensamento

2015
A cigarette and a cup of coffee. A cup of coffee and a coin. The patients are in the halls. They walk alone. Waiting. There is a burning cigarette. There are therapies that appeal to the senses. They ...

2013.

1 Movie
At Sea

At Sea

2013
No Mar is a film about Cecília, the only teacher on a small fishing island. One fateful morning Cecília's daughter Maria asks her best friend Lúcia to cover for her as she goes to the beach to watch h...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application