Tony O'Dell

Tony O'Dell

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1960-01-30 (61 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich · Geburtsort: Pasadena, California, USA

8 Filme · 12 Serien

Biographie

Januar 1960 in New York City) ist ein US-amerikanischer Schauspieler. Bekannt ist er vor allem durch seine Rolle als Cobra Kai-Mitglied Jimmy im Film The Karate Kid aus dem Jahr 1984 und die zweite Staffel seines Spinoffs Cobra Kai (die YouTube-Webserie 2018, die auf dem Leben der Karate Kid-Figuren basiert) und als sympathischer Alan Pinkard auf der ABC Sitcom Head of the Class (1986–1991).

Frühes Leben

O'Dell wurde als Anthony Dell'Aquila in Pasadena, Kalifornien, geboren und absolvierte die St. Francis High School. Sein erster Fernsehauftritt war eine 1978 erschienene Folge der NBC-Fernsehserie CHiPs mit dem Titel "Trick or Treat". Später trat er in der kurzlebigen CBS Science-Fiction-Serie Otherworld 1985 als Trace Sterling auf. Eine seiner längsten Rollen war der Highschool-Student Alan Pinkard auf der ABC Sitcom Head of the Class (1986–1991). 1984 porträtierte er Cobra Kai-Mitglied Jimmy in den ersten beiden Karate Kid-Filmen und trat 2007 im Musikvideo für das Lied Sweep the Leg von No More Kings als Karikatur von sich selbst und Jimmy von The Karate Kid auf.O'Dell übernahm die Rolle von Jimmy während der YouTube-Webserie Cobra Kai.

Filme und Serien

2018.

1 Serie
TV
Cobra Kai

Cobra Kai

6.89
2018
Die Karate Kid Fortsetzung Serie greift 30 Jahre nach den Ereignissen des All Valley Karate Turnier 1984 und findet Johnny Lawrence auf der Suche nach Erlösung durch die Wiedereröffnung der berüchtigt...

2010.

1 Serie
TV
Shake It Up – Tanzen ist alles

Shake It Up – Tanzen ist alles

6
2010
Der Disney Channel in den USA hat eine Sitcom namens Shake It Up. Die erste Folge der Serie wurde am 7. November 2010 ausgestrahlt. Die Show folgt den Abenteuern von CeCe Jones und Rocky Blue, als Hin...

2007.

1 Film
Sweep the Leg

Sweep the Leg

2007
Der Film The Karate Kid aus dem Jahr 1984 wurde von Martin Kove in seine Rolle als Sensei Kreese aufgenommen, und die Schauspieler, die die Cobra Kai-Mitglieder im Film 1984 spielten, Ron Thomas, Rob ...

2002.

1 Serie
TV
George Lopez

George Lopez

4.5
2002
George Lopez ist ein Komiker. Vom 27. März bis 8. Mai 2007 war die Show auf ABC.

1995.

1 Serie

1989.

1 Film
Karate Kid III - Die letzte Entscheidung

Karate Kid III - Die letzte Entscheidung

5.58
1989
Kreese, sein Leben in Zerwürfnissen, nachdem seine Karate-Schule von Daniel und Herrn Miyagi besiegt wurde, besucht Terry, einen Freund aus Vietnam. Terry ist ein rücksichtsloser Geschäftsmann und ein...

1986.

2 Filme · 1 Serie
TV
Head of the Class

Head of the Class

6.09
1986
Die Serie folgt einer Gruppe begabter Schüler des Individualized Honors Program an der fiktiven Monroe High School in Manhattan und ihrem Geschichtslehrer Charlie Moore. Das Programm war angeblich ein...
Chopping Mall - Shopping

Chopping Mall - Shopping

2
1986
Eine Gruppe von Teenagern, die in der Mall arbeiten alle zusammen für eine späte Nacht Party in einem der Geschäfte. Wenn das Einkaufszentrum geht auf Sperre, bevor sie aussteigen können, aktiviert de...
Karate Kid II - Entscheidung in Okinawa

Karate Kid II - Entscheidung in Okinawa

5.43
1986
Der Mann heißt Mr. Miyagi und Daniel wird Mr. in Okinawa besuchen. Der Vater von Miyagi stirbt. Es gibt immer noch Gefühle für eine alte Liebe zu Miyagi. Dies führt zu Schwierigkeiten mit einem alten ...

1985.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
Otherworld

Otherworld

1985
Es gab nur acht Episoden von Otherworld auf CBS vom 26. Januar bis 16. März 1985. Als eine Art Lost in Space on Earth, es wurde von Roderick Taylor erstellt. Taylor hatte eine kleine Rolle in jeder Fo...
Evils of the Night

Evils of the Night

1985
Sexhungrige Teenager werden von Automechanikern entführt, die sie in ein ländliches Krankenhaus bringen, das von Aliens geführt wird, die ihr Blut als Schlüssel zu ihrer eigenen Langlebigkeit benötige...

1984.

1 Film · 2 Serien
TV
Mord ist ihr Hobby

Mord ist ihr Hobby

7
1984
Die Witwe Jessica Fletcher lebt alleine in der kleinen Küstenstadt Cabot Cove. Ihr erster selbstgeschriebener Krimi erobert auf Anhieb die Bestsellerlisten. Anlässlich einer Pressekampagne wird Jessic...
TV
Airwolf

Airwolf

7
1984
Airwolf ist eine amerikanische Fernsehserie, die von 1984 bis 1987 lief. Das Programm konzentriert sich auf einen High-Tech-Militärhubschrauber, Code namens Airwolf, und seine Crew, während sie versch...
Karate Kid

Karate Kid

5.84
1984
Daniel LaRusso hatte seinen Anteil an Schwierigkeiten als Jugendlicher. Zum Glück hat sein Wohnhaus einen Kampfkunstmeister, der Daniel zu trainieren bereit ist. Und schließlich lehrt ihn viel mehr al...

1981.

1 Film · 2 Serien
TV
Simon & Simon

Simon & Simon

6
1981
Der ursprüngliche Lauf von Simon & Simon war vom 24. November 1981 bis 21. Januar 1989. Die Show spielte zwei Brüder, die eine private Detektivagentur zusammen.
TV
Der Denver-Clan

Der Denver-Clan

3
1981
Die Sage einer wohlhabenden Denver-Familie im Ölgeschäft: Blake Carrington, der Patriarch; Krystle, seine ehemalige Sekretärin und Ehefrau; seine Kinder: Adam, verloren in der Kindheit nach einer Entf...
Rivals

Rivals

1981
After the death of his father, Adam moves (with his family) from their sheep farm in Wyoming to Los Angeles. Soon after arriving, Adam gets mixed up with Clyde, a mannerless bully who enjoys pulling p...

1980.

1 Film
Falling in Love Again

Falling in Love Again

1980
Er war ein aufstrebender Architekt und sie war das schönste Mädchen in der Schule. Sie heirateten, zog nach Los Angeles und hatte zwei Kinder. Während er mit seiner Midlife-Krise kämpfte, erhält Harry...

1977.

2 Serien
TV
CHiPs

CHiPs

1
1977
Es gibt zwei Highway Patrol Officers in Los Angeles. Jon Baker und Frank Poncherello sind Motorradoffiziere, die immer auf der Straße sind, um Leben zu retten.
TV
Eight Is Enough

Eight Is Enough

1977
Acht Is Enough ist eine US-amerikanische Fernsehkomödie-Drama-Serie, die vom 15. März 1977 bis 29. August 1981 auf ABC lief. Modelliert wurde die Serie nach dem syndizierten Zeitungskolumnisten Thomas...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Tony_O%27Dell", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Tony O'Dell

Tony O'Dell

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1960-01-30 · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Pasadena, California, USA

8 Movies · 12 TV shows

Biography

Tony O’Dell (born January 30, 1960) is an American actor. He is best known for his role as Cobra Kai member Jimmy in the 1984 film The Karate Kid, and the second season of its spinoff Cobra Kai (the 2018 YouTube web series based on the adult lives of the Karate Kid characters), and as preppy Alan Pinkard on the ABC sitcom Head of the Class (1986–91).

Early Life

O'Dell was born Anthony Dell'Aquila in Pasadena, California, and graduated from St. Francis High School. His first television appearance was a 1978 episode of the NBC television series CHiPs, titled "Trick or Treat." He later appeared in the short lived 1985 CBS science fiction series Otherworld, as Trace Sterling. One of his longest roles was of high school student Alan Pinkard on the ABC sitcom Head of the Class (1986–91). He later appeared in Suddenly Susan, The George Lopez Show, and K.C. Undercover.In 1984, he portrayed Cobra Kai member Jimmy, in the first two Karate Kid films, and appeared in the 2007 music video for the song Sweep the Leg by No More Kings as a caricature of himself and Jimmy from The Karate Kid. O'Dell reprised the role of Jimmy during the 2019 Season 2 YouTube web series Cobra Kai.

Movies & TV shows

2018.

1 TV show
TV
Cobra Kai

Cobra Kai

6.89
2018
The Karate Kid sequel series picks up 30 years after the events of the 1984 All Valley Karate Tournament and finds Johnny Lawrence on the hunt for redemption by reopening the notorious Cobra Kai karat...

2010.

1 TV show
TV
Shake It Up

Shake It Up

6
2010
Shake It Up is a sitcom on the Disney Channel. The first episode of the series was broadcasted. The show follows the adventures of CeCe Jones and Rocky Blue as they star as background dancers on a loc...

2007.

1 Movie
Sweep the Leg

Sweep the Leg

2007
The 1984 film The Karate Kid features appearances by nearly the entire cast. The actors who played the Cobra Kai members in the 1984 film, Ron Thomas, Rob Garrison, and Tony O'Dell are all part of the...

2002.

1 TV show
TV
George Lopez

George Lopez

4.5
2002
George Lopez is a comedian. The show was on ABC from March 27 to May 8.

1995.

1 TV show
TV
In the House

In the House

1995
In the House is an American sitcom

1989.

1 Movie
The Karate Kid Part III

The Karate Kid Part III

5.58
1989
His life was in tatters after his karate school was defeated. Miyagi visited Terry, a friend from Vietnam. Terry is a ruthless business man and a martial arts expert, and he is going to help Kreese ta...

1986.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
Head of the Class

Head of the Class

6.09
1986
Head of the Class is an American sitcom that ran from 1986 to 1991 on the ABC television network. The series follows a group of gifted students in the Individualized Honors Program at the fictional M...
Chopping Mall

Chopping Mall

2
1986
A group of teenagers are having a party in a store at the mall. When the mall goes on lock down, the robot security system goes on a killing spree. The only weapons the kids can use are the supplies i...
The Karate Kid Part II

The Karate Kid Part II

5.43
1986
The man is named Mr. Mr is going to be visited by Miyagi and Daniel. In Japan. The father of Miyagi is dying. Mr. After arriving, it arrived. There are still feelings for Miyagi. This leads to trouble...

1985.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Otherworld

Otherworld

1985
Otherworld is an American science fiction series that aired for only eight episodes from January 26 to March 16, 1985 on CBS. It was created by Roderick Taylor as a sort of Lost in Space on Earth. Tay...
Evils of the Night

Evils of the Night

1985
Sex-hungry teens are kidnapped by auto mechanics, who take them to a rural hospital run by aliens who need their blood as the key to their own longevity.

1984.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Murder, She Wrote

Murder, She Wrote

7
1984
An unassuming mystery writer turned sleuth uses her professional insight to help solve real-life homicide cases.
TV
Airwolf

Airwolf

7
1984
Airwolf is an American television series that ran from 1984 until 1987. The program centers on a high-tech military helicopter, code named Airwolf, and its crew as they undertake various missions, man...
The Karate Kid

The Karate Kid

5.84
1984
Daniel LaRusso has had his share of troubles as an adolescent. Fortunately, his apartment building has a martial arts master who agrees to train Daniel. And ends up teaching him a lot more than self-d...

1981.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Simon & Simon

Simon & Simon

6
1981
The original run of Simon & Simon was from 1981 to 1989. Two brothers ran a private detective agency.
TV
Dynasty

Dynasty

3
1981
The saga of a wealthy Denver family in the oil business: Blake Carrington, the patriarch; Krystle, his former secretary and wife; his children: Adam, lost in childhood after a kidnapping; Fallon, pamp...
Rivals

Rivals

1981
After the death of his father, Adam moves (with his family) from their sheep farm in Wyoming to Los Angeles. Soon after arriving, Adam gets mixed up with Clyde, a mannerless bully who enjoys pulling p...

1980.

1 Movie
Falling in Love Again

Falling in Love Again

1980
Teenagers living in the Bronx met in the 40s. She was the most beautiful girl in school and he was an aspiring architect. They moved to Los Angeles and had two children. While struggling with his midl...

1977.

2 TV shows
TV
CHiPs

CHiPs

1
1977
There are two Highway Patrol officers. Jon Baker and Frank Poncherello are motorcycle officers who save lives.
TV
Eight Is Enough

Eight Is Enough

1977
Eight Is Enough is an American television comedy-drama series that ran on ABC from March 15, 1977, until August 29, 1981. The show was modeled after syndicated newspaper columnist Thomas Braden, a rea...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Tony_O%27Dell", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application