Vanja Cernjul

Vanja Cernjul

Bekannt für: Camera · Geburtstag: 1968-06-03 (53 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich · Geburtsort: Croatia

16 Filme · 4 Serien

Auch bekannt als: Vanja Černjul

Biographie

Vanja Černjul (geb. 3. Juni 1968 in Zagreb, Sozialistische Bundesrepublik Jugoslawien) ist eine kroatische Kamerafrau. Černjul ist seit 1995 mit seiner Frau Nives verheiratet und hat seit 2002 einen Sohn mit ihr. Er lebt mit ihr in Nolita, einem Viertel in Manhattan, New York City. Dort lebt er mit Landsleuten wie dem Regisseur und Schauspieler Goran Dukić, Igor Martinović und dem Fotografen Davor Šuvak in der Nachbarschaft Auf die Frage, ob er jemals nach Zagreb zurückkehren würde, antwortete er, dass er Zagreb zweimal im Jahr besucht habe, so dass er das Gefühl hatte, nie wirklich weg gewesen zu sein (U Zagrebu sam barem dva puta godišnje, stoga nemam osjećaj da sam ga ikada sasvim napustio.).

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Film
Here Today

Here Today

2021
Der langsam aber sicher verlierende Veteranenkomödieautor Charlie Berns freundet sich mit einer talentierten New Yorker Straßensängerin Emma Payge an. Gemeinsam bilden sie eine unwahrscheinliche, aber...

2020.

1 Serie
TV
Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist

Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist

2020
Nach einem ungewöhnlichen Ereignis beginnt Zoey Clarke, ein peitschenintelligenter Computercoder, der sich in San Francisco den Weg bahnt, plötzlich die innersten Wünsche, Gedanken und Wünsche der Men...

2018.

2 Filme
Crazy Rich

Crazy Rich

6.5
2018
Ein amerikanisch geborener chinesischer Wirtschaftsprofessor begleitet ihren Freund nach Singapur, um die Hochzeit seines besten Freundes zu besuchen, nur um in das Leben der reichen und berühmten Asi...
The Perfection

The Perfection

7
2018
Charlotte ist ein Ärger bringendes, musikalisches Wunderkind. Als sie ihre früheren Mentoren trifft, muss sie feststellen, dass es einen aufstrebenden Star gibt, von dem diese hin und weg sind - Eliz...

2014.

1 Film · 2 Serien
Adult Beginners

Adult Beginners

2014
Er verließ Manhattan, um mit seiner entfremdeten schwangeren Schwester, Schwager und Neffen in den Vororten einzuziehen, nur um ihr Manny zu werden. Er mag erwachsen sein, aber nicht ohne schlechtes V...
TV
Red Band Society

Red Band Society

3.67
2014
Kinder und Jugendliche werden Freunde in einem Krankenhaus, wo sie alle Patienten sind. Gemeinsam versuchen sie, der traurigen Realität zu entkommen, um ihre eigene Welt mit ihren eigenen Codes zu sch...
TV
Marco Polo

Marco Polo

5.93
2014
Ein episches Abenteuer, das den frühen Jahren des berühmten Entdeckers folgt, als er die exotische Seidenstraße zum großen Hof Kublai Khans bereiste. Marco entdeckt, dass das Navigieren der Welt des K...

2013.

2 Filme · 1 Serie
TV
Orange Is the New Black

Orange Is the New Black

5.91
2013
Ein Verbrechen, das sie in ihrer jugendlichen Vergangenheit begangen hat, führt dazu, dass sie in ein Frauengefängnis gebracht wird, wo sie ihr bequemes New Yorker Leben gegen eine unerwartete Kamerad...
Handymen

Handymen

2013
Keka is a virtuoso housewife who suffers because of the lethargy of her marriage with Baja, a concerned railway worker. To make things even worse, Keka is being seriously courted by Ilija, a handyman ...
The English Teacher - Eine Lektion in Sachen Liebe

The English Teacher - Eine Lektion in Sachen Liebe

2013
Linda Sinclair balanciert ihr Heimleben mit einer unglaublichen Leidenschaft für ihr Thema, aber ihre Routine ist für immer verändert, wenn ein ehemaliger Starstudent und sein Vater in ihr Leben zurüc...

2011.

1 Film
Violet & Daisy

Violet & Daisy

6.6
2011
Zwei Teenager-Attentäter sind dabei, eine schnelle und einfache Arbeit zu tun, wenn ein unerwartetes Ziel wirft sie aus ihrem Plan.

2009.

1 Film
Meet the Rizzos

Meet the Rizzos

2009
Die Rizzos, eine Familie, die ihre Gewohnheiten, Bestrebungen und Karrieren nicht miteinander teilt, finden ihr zartes Netz von Lügen gestört durch die Ankunft eines jungen Ex-Kontrahenten nach Hause ...

2006.

1 Film
Wristcutters - A Love Story

Wristcutters - A Love Story

4
2006
Nach der Trennung mit seiner Freundin, Zia beschlossen, alles zu beenden. Es gibt kein wirkliches Ende, nur ein heruntergekommenes Leben, das auffallend ähnlich wie sein altes ist, nur ein wenig schli...

2002.

1 Film
American Psycho II - Der Horror geht weiter

American Psycho II - Der Horror geht weiter

2002
Eine Kriminologie-Studentin versucht, einen Job als Assistentin eines Lehrers für einen Professor zu bekommen. Sie ist bereit, alles zu tun, um diese Position zu bekommen, einschließlich des Tötens ih...

2000.

2 Filme
Ed Gein

Ed Gein

2000
Wisconsin, 1945. Als seine herrische Mutter stirbt, bricht für den biederen Farmer Ed Gein die Welt zusammen. In unerträglicher Einsamkeit mutiert Ed zu einem Monster, gräbt auf dem Friedhof Leichen a...
The Photographer

The Photographer

2000
Ein Jahr, nachdem er zum Toast der New Yorker Kunstszene wurde, hat der Fotograf Max Martin seine Fähigkeit verloren, ein anständiges Bild zu machen. In der Nacht vor seiner Eröffnung der Make-or-brea...

1999.

1 Film
I'll Take You There

I'll Take You There

1999
Eine Frau zwingt einen Mann, sich mit seinem Leben vorwärts zu bewegen, nachdem seine Frau ihn weggeworfen hat.

1998.

1 Film
Fishbelly White

Fishbelly White

1998
Unter einer Eisenbahnbrücke beginnt ein junger, bäuerlicher schwuler Mann, seine schwulen Gefühle mit Hilfe eines verständnisvollen Freundes zu erforschen.

1995.

2 Filme
Hand of the Master

Hand of the Master

1995
A video on the edge between sci-fi, video clip and narration which is suggests tension of story and events, while at the same time real dramaturgy is neglected, and the plot line is followed by rhythm...
Welcome to the Peak of Intelligence

Welcome to the Peak of Intelligence

1995
A series of 14 static sequences of long durability followed by dazing rhythmic music composed especially for this video. Through video images travel across the landscape, which is on some places made ...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Vanja_%C4%8Cernjul", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Vanja Cernjul

Vanja Cernjul

Known For: Camera · Birthday: 1968-06-03 · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Croatia

16 Movies · 4 TV shows

Also Known As: Vanja Černjul

Biography

Vanja Černjul (born 3 June 1968 in Zagreb, Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia) is a Croatian cinematographer. Černjul has been married to his wife Nives since 1995 and has had a son with her since 2002. He lives with her in Nolita, a neighborhood in Manhattan, New York City. There he lives with fellow countrymen such as the director and actor Goran Dukić, Igor Martinović and the photographer Davor Šuvak in the neighborhood When asked whether he would ever return to Zagreb, he replied that he visited Zagreb twice a year, so that he felt that he had never really been away (U Zagrebu sam barem dva puta godišnje, stoga nemam osjećaj da sam ga ikada sasvim napustio.).

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie
Here Today

Here Today

2021
Veteran comedy writer Charlie Berns, who is slowly but surely losing his grip on reality, befriends a talented young New York street singer Emma Payge. They form an unlikely yet hilarious and touching...

2020.

1 TV show
TV
Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist

Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist

2020
After an unusual event, Zoey Clarke, a whip-smart computer coder forging her way in San Francisco, suddenly starts to hear the innermost wants, thoughts and desires of the people around her through po...

2018.

2 Movies
Crazy Rich Asians

Crazy Rich Asians

6.5
2018
An American-born Chinese economics professor accompanies her boyfriend to Singapore to attend his best friend's wedding, only to be thrust into the lives of Asia's rich and famous.
The Perfection

The Perfection

7
2018
Charlotte and Elizabeth were sent down a dark path when Charlotte sought out Elizabeth, the new star student at her former school.

2014.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
Adult Beginners

Adult Beginners

2014
A youngentrepreneur crashes and burns on the eve of his company's big launch. He left Manhattan to move in with his estranged pregnant sister, brother-in-law and nephew in the suburbs, only to become ...
TV
Red Band Society

Red Band Society

3.67
2014
Children and teenagers become friends in a hospital where they are all patients. Together they try to escape the sad reality to create their own world with their own codes , while the nursing staff do...
TV
Marco Polo

Marco Polo

5.93
2014
An epic adventure that follows the early years of the famous explorer as he travels the Silk Road to the great Kublai Khan's court. Marco discovers that navigating the Khan's world of greed, betrayal,...

2013.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
Orange Is the New Black

Orange Is the New Black

5.94
2013
A crime she committed in her youthful past causes her to be sent to a women's prison, where she trades her comfortable New York life for one of unexpected camaraderie and conflict in an eccentric grou...
Handymen

Handymen

2013
Keka is a virtuoso housewife who suffers because of the lethargy of her marriage with Baja, a concerned railway worker. To make things even worse, Keka is being seriously courted by Ilija, a handyman ...
The English Teacher

The English Teacher

2013
Linda Sinclair balances her home life with an incredible passion for her subject, but her routine is forever altered when a former star student and his father return to her life.

2011.

1 Movie
Violet & Daisy

Violet & Daisy

6.6
2011
Two teenage assassins are about to do a quick and easy job when an unexpected target throws them off their plan.

2009.

1 Movie
City Island

City Island

2009
The Rizzos, a family who doesn't share their habits, aspirations, and careers with one another, find their delicate web of lies disturbed by the arrival of a young ex-con brought home by Vince, the pa...

2006.

1 Movie
Wristcutters: A Love Story

Wristcutters: A Love Story

4
2006
He decided to end it all after breaking up with his girlfriend. There is only a run-down afterlife that is just a bit worse than his old one. He went on a road trip with a friend to find his ex-girlfr...

2002.

1 Movie
American Psycho II: All American Girl

American Psycho II: All American Girl

2002
A criminology student is trying to get a job as a teacher's assistant. She wants to become an FBI agent so that she can kill her classmates. Dr is the school's Psychiatrist. Daniels was aware of Rache...

2000.

2 Movies
Ed Gein

Ed Gein

2000
The true story of Edward Gein, the farmer whose horrific crimes inspired Psycho, The Texas Chainsaw Massacre and The Silence of the Lambs. This is the first film to Gein's tormented upbringing, his ad...
The Photographer

The Photographer

2000
A year after becoming the toast of New York City's art scene, photographer Max Martin has lost his ability to take a decent picture. On the night before his make-or-break gallery opening, surrounded b...

1999.

1 Movie
I'll Take You There

I'll Take You There

1999
A woman forces a man to move forward with his life after his wife dumps him.

1998.

1 Movie
Fishbelly White

Fishbelly White

1998
An understanding friend helps a young gay man explore his gay feelings under a railroad bridge.

1995.

2 Movies
Hand of the Master

Hand of the Master

1995
A video on the edge between sci-fi, video clip and narration which is suggests tension of story and events, while at the same time real dramaturgy is neglected, and the plot line is followed by rhythm...
Welcome to the Peak of Intelligence

Welcome to the Peak of Intelligence

1995
A series of 14 static sequences of long durability followed by dazing rhythmic music composed especially for this video. Through video images travel across the landscape, which is on some places made ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Vanja_%C4%8Cernjul", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application