Yasunari Usuda

Yasunari Usuda

Bekannt für: Art

11 Filme · 1 Serie

Auch bekannt als: 臼田安成

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2020.

1 Film
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba - Mugen Train

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba - Mugen Train

6.67
2020
Tanjirō Kamado, zusammen mit Inosuke Hashibra, einem Jungen, der von Wildschweinen aufgezogen wird, die einen Wildschweinkopf tragen, und Zenitsu Agatsuma, ein verängstigter Junge, der seine wahre Mac...

2016.

1 Film
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - To The Beloved

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - To The Beloved

2.83
2016
Fünfte und letzte Folge von Code Geass: Boukoku no Akito. Obwohl ursprünglich als Vier-Kapitel-Serie geplant, wurde vom Produzenten Yoshitaka Kawaguchi bei der Premiere Tag Veranstaltung in Tokio ange...

2015.

2 Filme
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - Memories of Hatred

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - Memories of Hatred

3.17
2015
Die verbliebene Mannschaft ist von Britannian Knightmares umgeben. Shin Hyuuga ist der neue Großmeister. Michael. Es liegt an ihr, ihre Freunde zu schützen. Leila hat sich nur noch ergeben, um die Sic...
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - The Brightness Falls

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - The Brightness Falls

2.67
2015
Nach der Entdeckung des Gesichtes ihres wahren Feindes, jemand, der mit Akito verwandt ist und für den Geass verantwortlich ist, versucht W-0, zu ihrer Basis auf Schloss Weisswolf zurückzukehren. Sie ...

2013.

1 Film
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - Der zerrissene Wyvern

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - Der zerrissene Wyvern

2.83
2013
Die Europäische Union und Euro Britannia befinden sich im Krieg. Die Einheit hat neue Befehle erhalten. Es war notwendig, mitten im feindlichen Territorium zu landen. Drei Menschen, die aus den elf Gh...

2012.

1 Film
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - Der Wyvern tritt auf

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled - Der Wyvern tritt auf

3.17
2012
Es gibt eine Nebengeschichte zwischen dem Aufstieg der "Schwarzen Ritter" Organisation und der Rückkehr der "toten" Null. Das Heilige Britannienreich dringt in die Europäische Union ein. Die EU stand ...

2007.

1 Film
Bleach: The Diamond Dust Rebellion

Bleach: The Diamond Dust Rebellion

4.67
2007
Wenn ein Artefakt, bekannt als das "Königssiegel" gestohlen wird, Hitsugaya Toushirou zugewiesen wird, um es zu holen. Nach einem Kampf mit den Dieben, Toushirou verschwand, was zu Verdacht auf Verrat...

2004.

1 Film
Mind Game

Mind Game

4
2004
Nishi ist ein Verlierer, der in seine Kindheitsfreundin verknallt ist. Nach einer Begegnung mit der japanischen Mafia folgt der Film Nishi, als er in den Himmel und zurück reist, und endet gefangen an...

1993.

3 Filme · 1 Serie
Mermaid's Scar

Mermaid's Scar

1993
Nach einer alten japanischen Legende kann Meerjungfrauenfleisch Unsterblichkeit gewähren, wenn sie gegessen werden. Allerdings besteht eine viel größere Chance, dass Konsum zum Tod oder zur Verwandlun...
TV
Battle Angel Alita

Battle Angel Alita

1993
Schlachtengel ist eine originelle Videoanimation, die auf dem Schlachtengel Alita Comic von Yukito Kishiro basiert. Die OVA enthält zwei Episoden,Rusty Angel und Tränenzeichen, die als eine komprimier...
Moldiver

Moldiver

1993
Aus Versehen ändert ein naives junges Mädchen die geheime Superheldenuniform ihres Bruders und wird zum unwilligen Superhelden Moldiver.
Battle Angel Alita

Battle Angel Alita

1993
Auf seinen Reisen als Kopfgeldjäger entdeckt und repariert Ido eines Tages die Überreste eines Cyborgs, den er Gally nennt. Gally verkörpert nun Idos anspruchsvollste und tödlichste Fähigkeiten, weil ...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Yasunari Usuda

Yasunari Usuda

Known For: Art

11 Movies · 4 TV shows

Also Known As: 臼田安成

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show
TV
Kageki Shojo!!

Kageki Shojo!!

2021
The young women who attend the arts academy Kouka Kageki High School play all the parts of musical theater, be they female or male. The roommate of Narada Ai is a bright-eyed country girl. From the sc...

2020.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Gleipnir

Gleipnir

2020
Shuichi Kagaya is an ordinary high school kid in a boring little town. But when a beautiful classmate is caught in a warehouse fire, he discovers a mysterious power: he can transform into a furry dog ...
Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Movie: Mugen Train

Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Movie: Mugen Train

6.23
2020
Tanjirō Kamado, joined with Inosuke Hashibira, a boy raised by boars who wears a boar's head, and Zenitsu Agatsuma, a scared boy who reveals his true power when he sleeps, boards the Infinity Train on...

2016.

1 Movie
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 5: To Beloved Ones

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 5: To Beloved Ones

2.83
2016
Fifth and final episode of Code Geass: Boukoku no Akito. Though originally planned as a four-chapter series, it was announced by the producer Yoshitaka Kawaguchi at the premiere day event in Tokyo th...

2015.

2 Movies
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 4: Memories of Hatred

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 4: Memories of Hatred

3.17
2015
Britannian Knightmares surround the remaining crew. The new Grand Master is Shin Hyuuga. Michael. It's up to her to protect her friends. Left with no choice but to surrender, Leila arranged a meeting ...
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 3: The Brightness Falls

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 3: The Brightness Falls

2.67
2015
After discovering the face of their true enemy, someone who is related to Akito and responsible for the Geass placed upon him, W-0 attempts to return to their base at Castle Weisswolf. They were stran...

2014.

1 TV show
TV
Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works]

Fate/stay night [Unlimited Blade Works]

2014
There are seven magi who serve as Masters in the Holy Grail War. Masters, through the use of the command seals they are given when they enter the war, command Heroic Spirits known as Servants to fight...

2013.

1 Movie
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 2: The Wyvern Divided

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 2: The Wyvern Divided

2.83
2013
The European Union and Euro Britannia are at war. The unit has received new orders. It was necessary to land in the middle of the enemy territory. Three people who escaped from the Eleven ghettos and ...

2012.

1 Movie
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 1: The Wyvern Arrives

Code Geass: Akito the Exiled 1: The Wyvern Arrives

3.17
2012
There is a side story between the rise of the "Black Knights" organization and the return of the "dead" Zero. The European Union is being invaded by the Holy Britannian Empire. The E.U was on the verg...

2007.

1 Movie
Bleach the Movie: The DiamondDust Rebellion

Bleach the Movie: The DiamondDust Rebellion

4.67
2007
When an artifact known as the "King's Seal" is stolen, Hitsugaya Toushirou is assigned to retrieve it. After a battle with the thieves, Toushirou went missing, leading to suspicion of treachery. They ...

2004.

1 Movie
Mind Game

Mind Game

4
2004
Nishi has a crush on his childhood girlfriend. After an encounter with the Japanese mafia, the film follows Nishi as he journeys to heaven and back, and ends up trapped in an even more unlikely place....

1993.

3 Movies · 1 TV show
Mermaid's Scar

Mermaid's Scar

1993
If eaten, the flesh of the mermaid may grant immortality. There is a chance that consumption will lead to death or transformation into a damned creature known as a Lost Soul. The tale of Yuta, an immo...
TV
Battle Angel

Battle Angel

1993
Doc Ido, a doctor and mechanic who lives and works in the post apocalyptic "Scrapyard", found the remains of a female cyborg in a junk heap. The amnesiac "Gally" begins a life in a world where every d...
Moldiver

Moldiver

1993
A young girl accidentally modifies her brother's secret superhero uniform and becomes a superheroine.
Battle Angel

Battle Angel

1993
In his travels as a bounty hunter, Ido discovers and repairs the remnants of a cyborg that he calls Gally. Ido's most sophisticated and lethal skills are embodied by Gally because he has the body of a...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application