Asaka

Asaka

Célèbre pour: Sound · Date de naissance: 1999-10-07 (21 ans) · Sexe: Femmes · Lieu de naissance: Nagoya, Aichi, Japan

4 Séries

Alias: 亜咲花

Biographie

Asaka (né le 7 octobre 1999) est une chanteuse japonaise de Nagoya qui a signé 5pb. Records. Elle a fait ses débuts en 2016 avec la sortie de son premier single "Open your eyes", qui a été utilisé comme le thème de la fin de la série de télévision 2016 anime Occultic;Nine. Sa musique a également été présenté dans la série anime A Centaur's Life et Laid-Back Camp. Anime Boston 2018. Asaka est née à Nagoya le 7 octobre 1999. À l'âge de trois ans, sa famille s'est installée au Michigan, où elle séjournerait pendant cinq ans. Alors qu'elle était en Amérique, elle était devenue exposée aux séries d'anime Crayon Shin-chan et Doraemon, ce qui l'a amenée à s'intéresser à l'anime. Au Japon, elle a regardé la série anime Inazuma Eleven et The Melancholy de Haruhi Suzumiya; elle a été inspirée par des personnages chantant et jouant de la guitare dans Haruhi Suzumiya, ce qui l'a amenée à étudier des chansons de personnage. Bien qu'elle ait envisagé de devenir une interprète en raison de sa connaissance de l'anglais, après avoir regardé la série Macross Frontier et d'écouter May'n, la voix chantante du personnage Sheryl Nome, elle a décidé qu'elle voulait devenir une chanteuse d'anison. À l'encouragement de son père, et après avoir écouté la chanteuse Konomi Suzuki, Asaka a décidé de poursuivre une carrière musicale. Avant de débuter comme chanteuse, elle a également participé à divers événements en tant que cosplayer.Asaka a commencé à participer à des compétitions, remportant un concours de chant à Chubu en 2014. Après cela, elle a fait ses débuts comme musicienne en 2016 avec la sortie de son premier single "Open your eyes", dont le titre a été utilisé comme le thème de la fin de la série de télévision anime 2016 Occultic;Nine. Son deuxième single "Edelweiss" a été sorti en 2017; le titre est utilisé comme le thème de la fin de la série d'anime A Centaur's Life. Son troisième single "Play the game", sorti en novembre 2017, a été utilisé comme le thème d'ouverture de l'Occultic;Nine roman visuel. Son quatrième single "Shiny Days" a été sorti le 24 janvier 2018; le titre est utilisé comme le thème d'ouverture de la série d'anime Laid-Back Camp, qui a été diffusé le 4 janvier 2018. Asaka a également exécuté le thème de la fin du spin-off Laid-Back Camp Heya Camp, intitulé "The Sunshower". Son cinquième single "Eternal Star" a été publié le 15 août 2018; le titre est utilisé comme thème de fin de la série anime Island. Elle a publié un mini-album intitulé 19Box le 9 janvier 2019. Son sixième single "Kono Yo no Hate de Koi o Utau Shōjo" a été publié le 24 avril 2019; le titre est utilisé comme thème d'ouverture de la série anime YU-NO: A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bound of this World.En avril 2020, il a été annoncé qu'elle prendrait un arrêt d'un mois des activités musicales pour récupérer de la chirurgie vocale. Elle a publié son septième single "I believe the Day" le 14 octobre 2020; le titre est utilisé comme thème d'ouverture de la série anime Higurashi: When They Cry – GOU. Son huitième single "Seize the Day" a été publié le 27 janvier 2021; le titre est utilisé comme thème d'ouverture de la deuxième saison. Sa chanson "Creyve Myself" sera utilisée comme thème d'ouverture de la série d'anime de 2021 Shikizakura.

Films & Séries

2020.

1 Séries
TV
Higurashi no Naku Koro ni : Gou

Higurashi no Naku Koro ni : Gou

2020
Keiichi déménage dans un village. Il est arrivé à temps pour le grand festival de l'année parce qu'il s'est fait des amis avec les filles de son école. Même si quelque chose semble bizarre dans cette ...

2019.

1 Séries
TV
Kono Yo no Hate de Koi wo Utau Shoujo YU-NO

Kono Yo no Hate de Koi wo Utau Shoujo YU-NO

2019
Arima Takuya est une jeune étudiante dont le père, un historien qui a mené diverses recherches, a disparu récemment. Pendant les vacances d'été Takuya reçoit un paquet particulier de son père disparu,...

2017.

1 Séries
TV
A Centaur's Life

A Centaur's Life

2017
Kimihara Himeno, aussi connue sous le nom d'Hime, parle de sa vie, de son amour et de ses études comme n'importe quelle lycéenne ordinaire. La seule différence est qu'elle est un centaure. Elle appréc...

Unknown Year.

1 Séries
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Asaka_(musician)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Asaka

Asaka

Known For: Sound · Birthday: 1999-10-07 (21 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Nagoya, Aichi, Japan

4 TV shows

Also Known As: 亜咲花

Biography

Asaka (亜咲花, born October 7, 1999) is a Japanese singer from Nagoya who is signed to 5pb. Records. She made her debut in 2016 with the release of her first single "Open your eyes", which was used as the ending theme to the 2016 anime television series Occultic;Nine. Her music has also been featured in the anime series A Centaur's Life and Laid-Back Camp. She made her first U.S. appearance at Anime Boston 2018. Asaka was born in Nagoya on October 7, 1999. At the age of three, her family moved to Michigan, where she would stay for five years. While in America, she had become exposed to anime series Crayon Shin-chan and Doraemon, which led her to become interested in anime. After returning to Japan, she initially wanted to move to Tokyo, but instead she moved back to Nagoya. While in Japan, she watched the anime series Inazuma Eleven and The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya; she was inspired by characters singing and playing the guitar in Haruhi Suzumiya, which led her to study about character songs. Although she considered becoming an interpreter because of her knowledge of English, after watching the series Macross Frontier and listening to May'n, the singing voice of the character Sheryl Nome, she decided that she wanted to become an anison singer. At the encouragement of her father, and after listening to the singer Konomi Suzuki, Asaka decided to pursue a career in music. Prior to debuting as a singer, she also appeared at various events as a cosplayer.Asaka began participating in competitions, winning a singing contest in Chubu in 2014. She later participated in an anison contest sponsored by NHK as the representative of the Chubu region in 2015. Following this, she made her debut as a musician in 2016 with the release of her first single "Open your eyes", the title track of which was used as the ending theme to the 2016 anime television series Occultic;Nine. Her second single "Edelweiss" was released in 2017; the title track is used as the ending theme to the anime series A Centaur's Life. Her third single "Play the game", released in November 2017, was used as the opening theme to the Occultic;Nine visual novel. Her fourth single "Shiny Days" was released on January 24, 2018; the title track is used as the opening theme to the anime series Laid-Back Camp, which aired on January 4, 2018. Asaka also performed the ending theme to the Laid-Back Camp spin-off Heya Camp, titled "The Sunshower". Her fifth single "Eternal Star" was released on August 15, 2018; the title track is used as the ending theme to the anime series Island. She released a mini-album titled 19Box on January 9, 2019. Her sixth single "Kono Yo no Hate de Koi o Utau Shōjo" (この世の果てで恋を唄う少女) was released on April 24, 2019; the title track is used as the opening theme to the anime series YU-NO: A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bound of this World.In April 2020, it was announced that she would take a one-month hiatus from music activities to recover from vocal chord surgery. She released her seventh single "I believe what you said" on October 14, 2020; the title track is used as the opening theme to the anime series Higurashi: When They Cry – GOU. Her eighth single "Seize the Day" was released on January 27, 2021; the title track is used as the opening theme of the second season of Laid-Back Camp. Her song "Believe Myself" will be used as the opening theme of the 2021 anime series Shikizakura.

Movies & TV shows

2020.

1 TV show
TV
Higurashi: When They Cry - NEW

Higurashi: When They Cry - NEW

2020
Keiichi is moving to a village. He arrived in time for the big festival of the year because he made friends with the girls from his school. His feelings of dread continue to grow even though something...

2019.

1 TV show
TV
YU-NO: A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bound of This World

YU-NO: A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bound of This World

2019
Arima Takuya is a student and her father is a historian. During a summer vacation Takuya receives a package from his missing father, along with a letter containing information about the existence of v...

2017.

1 TV show
TV
A Centaur's Life

A Centaur's Life

2017
Kimihara Himeno, also known as "Hime," is just like any ordinary high school girl. She is a centaur. She enjoys her school life and is a member of the angelfolk class. Hime's younger cousin Shino-chan...

Unknown Year.

1 TV show
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Asaka_(musician)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application