Asaka

Asaka

Bekannt für: Sound · Geburtstag: 1999-10-07 (21 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Frauen · Geburtsort: Nagoya, Aichi, Japan

4 Serien

Auch bekannt als: 亜咲花

Biographie

Oktober 1999 in Nagoya) ist eine japanische Sängerin aus Nagoya, die bei 5pb. Records unter Vertrag steht. Sie debütierte 2016 mit der Veröffentlichung ihrer ersten Single "Open your eyes", die als Abschlussthema der anime TV-Serie 2016 Occultic;Nine verwendet wurde. Ihre Musik wurde auch in der Anime-Serie A Centaur's Life und Laid-Back Camp gezeigt. Sie machte ihre erste US-amerikanische. Asaka wurde am 7. Oktober 1999 in Nagoya geboren. Im Alter von drei Jahren zog ihre Familie nach Michigan, wo sie fünf Jahre bleiben sollte. Während sie in Amerika der Anime-Serie Crayon Shin-chan und Doraemon ausgesetzt war, die ihr Interesse an Anime weckte. Nach ihrer Rückkehr nach Japan wollte sie zunächst nach Tokio ziehen, aber stattdessen zog sie nach Nagoya zurück. In Japan sah sie die Anime-Serie Inazuma Eleven und die Melancholie von Haruhi Suzumiya; sie wurde inspiriert von Charakteren, die in Haruhi Suzumiya sangen und Gitarre spielten, was sie zum Studium von Charaktersongs führte. Obwohl sie überlegte, wegen ihres Englischkenntnisses Dolmetscherin zu werden, beschloss Asaka, nach dem Hören der Serie Macross Frontier und dem Hören von May'n, der singenden Stimme des Charakters Sheryl Nome, eine Karriere in der Musik zu verfolgen. Bevor sie als Sängerin debütierte, trat sie auch bei verschiedenen Veranstaltungen als Cosplayerin auf.Asaka nahm an Wettbewerben teil und gewann 2014 einen Gesangswettbewerb in Chubu. Später nahm sie an einem Anison-Wettbewerb teil, der von NHK als Vertreterin der Region Chubu gesponsert wurde. Im Anschluss daran debütierte sie 2016 als Musikerin mit der Veröffentlichung ihrer ersten Single "Open your eyes", deren Titeltrack als Abschlussthema der 2016er Anime-Fernsehserie Occultic;Nine verwendet wurde. Ihre zweite Single "Edelweiss" wurde 2017 veröffentlicht; der Titeltrack wird als Endthema der Anime-Serie A Centaur's Life verwendet. Ihre dritte Single "Play the game", die im November 2017 veröffentlicht wurde, wurde als Eröffnungsthema für die Occultic;Nine visuellen Roman verwendet. Ihre vierte Single "Shiny Days" wurde am 24. Januar 2018 veröffentlicht; der Titeltrack wird als Eröffnungsthema der Anime-Serie Laid-Back Camp verwendet, die am 4. Januar 2018 ausgestrahlt wurde. Asaka spielte auch das Endthema des Laid-Back Camp Spin-off Heya Camp mit dem Titel "The Sunshowe". Ihre fünfte Single "Eternal Star" wurde am 15. August 2018 veröffentlicht; der Titeltrack wird als Abschlussthema der Anime-Serie Island verwendet.Am 9. Januar 2019 veröffentlichte sie ein Minialbum mit dem Titel 19Box.Am 24. April 2019 erschien ihre sechste Single "Kono Yo no Hate de Koi o Utau Shōjo"; der Titeltrack wird als Eröffnungsthema der Anime-Serie YU-NO: A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bound of this World verwendet.Im April 2020 wurde bekannt gegeben, dass sie einen einmonatigen Hiatus von den Musikaktivitäten nehmen wird, um sich von der Vokal-Akkord-Operation zu erholen.Am 14. Oktober 2020 veröffentlichte sie ihre siebte Single "I believe what you said"; der Titeltrack wird als Eröffnungsthema der Anime-Serie Higurashi: When They Cry – GOU verwendet. Ihre achte Single "Seize the Day" wurde am 27. Januar 2021 veröffentlicht; der Titeltrack wird als Eröffnungsthema der zweiten Staffel von Laid-Back Camp verwendet. Ihr Lied "Believe Myself" wird als Eröffnungsthema der Anime-Serie 2021 Shikizakura verwendet.

Filme und Serien

2020.

1 Serie
TV
Higurashi - When They Cry Gou

Higurashi - When They Cry Gou

2020
Keiichi zieht in ein Dorf. Er kam rechtzeitig zum großen Fest des Jahres an, weil er sich mit den Mädchen aus seiner Schule anfreundete. Auch wenn in dieser isolierten Stadt etwas abgehoben scheint, w...

2019.

1 Serie
TV
Kono Yo no Hate de Koi o Utau Shoujo Yu-no

Kono Yo no Hate de Koi o Utau Shoujo Yu-no

2019
Arima Takuya ist ein junger Student, dessen Vater, ein Historiker, der verschiedene Forschungen durchgeführt hat, vor kurzem verschwunden ist. Während eines Sommerurlaubs erhält Takuya ein eigentümlic...

2017.

1 Serie
TV
A Centaur's Life

A Centaur's Life

2017
Kimihara Himeno, auch bekannt als "Hime", erzählt von ihrem Leben, ihrer Liebe und ihrem Studium wie jedes gewöhnliche Highschool-Mädchen. Der einzige Unterschied ist, dass sie ein Zentaur ist. Sie ge...

Unknown Year.

1 Serie
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Asaka_(musician)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Asaka

Asaka

Known For: Sound · Birthday: 1999-10-07 (21 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Nagoya, Aichi, Japan

4 TV shows

Also Known As: 亜咲花

Biography

Asaka (亜咲花, born October 7, 1999) is a Japanese singer from Nagoya who is signed to 5pb. Records. She made her debut in 2016 with the release of her first single "Open your eyes", which was used as the ending theme to the 2016 anime television series Occultic;Nine. Her music has also been featured in the anime series A Centaur's Life and Laid-Back Camp. She made her first U.S. appearance at Anime Boston 2018. Asaka was born in Nagoya on October 7, 1999. At the age of three, her family moved to Michigan, where she would stay for five years. While in America, she had become exposed to anime series Crayon Shin-chan and Doraemon, which led her to become interested in anime. After returning to Japan, she initially wanted to move to Tokyo, but instead she moved back to Nagoya. While in Japan, she watched the anime series Inazuma Eleven and The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya; she was inspired by characters singing and playing the guitar in Haruhi Suzumiya, which led her to study about character songs. Although she considered becoming an interpreter because of her knowledge of English, after watching the series Macross Frontier and listening to May'n, the singing voice of the character Sheryl Nome, she decided that she wanted to become an anison singer. At the encouragement of her father, and after listening to the singer Konomi Suzuki, Asaka decided to pursue a career in music. Prior to debuting as a singer, she also appeared at various events as a cosplayer.Asaka began participating in competitions, winning a singing contest in Chubu in 2014. She later participated in an anison contest sponsored by NHK as the representative of the Chubu region in 2015. Following this, she made her debut as a musician in 2016 with the release of her first single "Open your eyes", the title track of which was used as the ending theme to the 2016 anime television series Occultic;Nine. Her second single "Edelweiss" was released in 2017; the title track is used as the ending theme to the anime series A Centaur's Life. Her third single "Play the game", released in November 2017, was used as the opening theme to the Occultic;Nine visual novel. Her fourth single "Shiny Days" was released on January 24, 2018; the title track is used as the opening theme to the anime series Laid-Back Camp, which aired on January 4, 2018. Asaka also performed the ending theme to the Laid-Back Camp spin-off Heya Camp, titled "The Sunshower". Her fifth single "Eternal Star" was released on August 15, 2018; the title track is used as the ending theme to the anime series Island. She released a mini-album titled 19Box on January 9, 2019. Her sixth single "Kono Yo no Hate de Koi o Utau Shōjo" (この世の果てで恋を唄う少女) was released on April 24, 2019; the title track is used as the opening theme to the anime series YU-NO: A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bound of this World.In April 2020, it was announced that she would take a one-month hiatus from music activities to recover from vocal chord surgery. She released her seventh single "I believe what you said" on October 14, 2020; the title track is used as the opening theme to the anime series Higurashi: When They Cry – GOU. Her eighth single "Seize the Day" was released on January 27, 2021; the title track is used as the opening theme of the second season of Laid-Back Camp. Her song "Believe Myself" will be used as the opening theme of the 2021 anime series Shikizakura.

Movies & TV shows

2020.

1 TV show
TV
Higurashi: When They Cry - NEW

Higurashi: When They Cry - NEW

2020
Keiichi is moving to a village. He arrived in time for the big festival of the year because he made friends with the girls from his school. His feelings of dread continue to grow even though something...

2019.

1 TV show
TV
YU-NO: A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bound of This World

YU-NO: A Girl Who Chants Love at the Bound of This World

2019
Arima Takuya is a student and her father is a historian. During a summer vacation Takuya receives a package from his missing father, along with a letter containing information about the existence of v...

2017.

1 TV show
TV
A Centaur's Life

A Centaur's Life

2017
Kimihara Himeno, also known as "Hime," is just like any ordinary high school girl. She is a centaur. She enjoys her school life and is a member of the angelfolk class. Hime's younger cousin Shino-chan...

Unknown Year.

1 TV show
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Asaka_(musician)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application