Taku Yashiro

Taku Yashiro

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1993-01-06 (28 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich · Geburtsort: 日本 岩手県

2 Filme · 39 Serien

Auch bekannt als: 八代拓 · やしろ たく · 八代 拓

Biographie

Januar 1993 in Yashiro, Japan) ist ein japanischer Schauspieler, der der Talentagentur VIMS angeschlossen ist. Er gewann den Best Rookie Actor Award bei den 12. Seiyu Awards.

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Film · 10 Serien
TV
Drug Store in Another World - The Slow Life of a Cheat Pharmacist

Drug Store in Another World - The Slow Life of a Cheat Pharmacist

2021
Reiji war eigentlich ein normaler überarbeiteter Bürokaufmann, doch eines Tages verschlägt es ihn auf dem Weg zur Arbeit wie so viele andere in eine Parallelwelt. Für ihn hat das Schicksal die beiden ...
TV
Peach Boy Riverside

Peach Boy Riverside

2021
Sally hat genug vom Prinzessinendasein – sie will auf Abenteuerreise gehen! Schon bald trifft sie auf den Hasenmenschen Frau. Die beiden freunden sich schnell an, doch leider werden Halbmenschen wie s...
TV
To Your Eternity

To Your Eternity

2021
Die Unsterblichkeit wurde von dem Jungen, der allein in der Mitte der Tundra lebte, an die Oberfläche der Erde geschickt. Die Form der sterbenden Dinge kann durch die Stärke des Theetus bestimmt werde...
TV
Tsukimichi: Moonlit Fantasy

Tsukimichi: Moonlit Fantasy

2021
Makoto ist nur ein durchschnittlicher Teenager, der plötzlich als „Held“ in eine andere Welt beschworen wird. Die Göttin dieser Welt findet ihn jedoch zu hässlich, nimmt ihm seinen Heldenstatus und ve...
TV
The Saint’s Magic Power is Omnipotent

The Saint’s Magic Power is Omnipotent

2021
Ein 20-jähriger Angestellter wird in eine völlig neue Welt verschleppt. Zwei Leute wurden als Alternative zu 1 wegen des Rituals eingeführt, das sie aufrief. Die erste Frau verlässt den königlichen Pa...
TV
RE-MAIN

RE-MAIN

2021
Minato hat nach einem Zwischenfall im Winter aufgehört, Wasserpolo zu spielen. Er nimmt den Sport wieder auf, wenn er die Highschool startet, aber das neue Team hat eine Menge Probleme.
TV
Scar on the Praeter

Scar on the Praeter

2021
Es gibt einen Ort in Tokio, wo Menschen kämpfen. Die Kräfte der Scard werden ihnen gegeben.
TV
Burning Kabaddi

Burning Kabaddi

2021
Er hörte auf, Sport in der High School zu spielen. Er wurde zu einem Sportereignis eingeladen. Teamkollegen arbeiten zusammen, um ihre Gegner zu besiegen ist, wie Sieg erreicht wird. Es könnte ein Spo...
TV
Horimiya

Horimiya

2021
Auch wenn sie in der Schule für ihre Freundlichkeit und akademische Fähigkeiten bewundert wird, hat High School-Student Kyouko Hori eine andere Seite ihrer Persönlichkeit zu verbergen. Hori hat einen ...
TV
Ex-Arm

Ex-Arm

2021
Ein High-School-Student ist das Zentrum der Geschichte. Er wird ein Teil einer fortschrittlichen Waffe, wenn er in einem Verkehrsunfall beteiligt ist. Er muss mit der Gegenmaßnahme Division der Polize...

2020.

6 Serien
TV
Moriarty the Patriot

Moriarty the Patriot

2020
Das britische Imperium wurde im 19. Jahrhundert vom Adel regiert. William James Moriarty sympathisiert mit der Notlage des Volkes. Die Nation ist wütend. Berater können den Detektiv nicht aufhalten. E...
TV
Yu-Gi-Oh! SEVENS

Yu-Gi-Oh! SEVENS

2020
In der nicht so fernen Zukunft wird Goha City von seinem größten Unternehmen, „Goha Corp", beherrscht, von der Schulbildung über Duellregeln bis hin zu einem Großteil des täglichen Lebens. Yuga ist ei...
TV
Kakushigoto

Kakushigoto

4
2020
Aus diesem Grund, als seine Tochter Hime geboren wurde, schwor er, seinen Beruf vor ihr zu verbergen und glaubte, dass sie enttäuscht sein wird, wenn sie es herausfindet. Dieser paranoia-induzierte Gl...
TV
LISTENERS

LISTENERS

2020
Die Anime-Serie »Listeners« spielt in einer Welt, in der es so etwas wie Musik nicht gibt. Der Junge Echo Rec trifft dort eines Tages auf ein mysteriöses Mädchen namens Myuu, die einen Audioanschluss ...
TV
Shachibato! President, It’s Time for Battle!

Shachibato! President, It’s Time for Battle!

2020
»Shachibato! President, It’s Time for Battle!« basiert auf dem gleichnamigen Rollenspiel, in dem der Spieler sich in eine alternative Welt begibt und dort als Präsident Abenteurer rekrutiert und ausbi...
TV
Darwin’s Game

Darwin’s Game

2
2020
Ein übernatürlicher Kampf an der Grenze des Vorstellbaren. Der stinknormale Oberschüler Sudō Kaname erhält eine Einladung für die ihm unbekannte App „Darwin’s Game“. Als er die App startet, wird er in...

2019.

7 Serien
TV
KING OF PRISM -Shiny Seven Stars-

KING OF PRISM -Shiny Seven Stars-

2019
Die Trainingsschule für künftige Prism Stars Edel Rose soll in einem neuen Gebäude, das sämtliche Annehmlichkeiten bietet, voll durchstarten. Doch die Konkurrenzschule Schwarz Rose möchte ihnen Steine...
TV
Chuubyou Gekihatsu Boy

Chuubyou Gekihatsu Boy

2019
Mizuki Hijiri, ist ein Highschool-Mädchen, das gerade Schulen verlegt hat. An ihrer neuen Schule hat sie eine schicksalhafte Begegnung mit Jungen, die an Chuunibyou leiden (hervorragende Wahnvorstellu...
TV
NAMUAMIDABUTSU! -UTENA-

NAMUAMIDABUTSU! -UTENA-

2019
Die buddhistische Erleuchtung ist der Weg, sie zu retten. Am Ende eines Krieges wurde ein Prinz, der die buddhistische Erleuchtung erlangte, zum Schaka Nyorai und rettete die Welt. Seitdem ist das let...
TV
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

2019
Als Genie aufgrund der höchsten Noten im Land, Miyuki Shirogane führt die prestigeträchtige Shuchiin Akademie Studentenrat als Präsident während der Arbeit neben dem schönen und wohlhabenden Vizepräsi...
TV
Ahiru's Sky

Ahiru's Sky

9
2019
Ein stout, schwach, aber hoch leidenschaftlicher Sora Kurumatani betritt Kuzuryuu High School mit der Hoffnung, dass er seine Mutter erfüllen will, um sein erstes High School Turnier zu dominieren. De...
TV
Fire Force

Fire Force

10
2019
Terror hat die Metropole Tokio fest im Griff. Von Dämonen besessene Menschen begannen urplötzlich in Flammen aufzugehen. Um dieses Phänomen zu bekämpfen, wurde ein spezielles Feuerbekämpfungsteam gebi...
TV
Domestic Girlfriend

Domestic Girlfriend

2019
Natsuo ist ein High-School-Junge, der die erdrückende Verzweiflung der unerwiderten Liebe erlebt. Um die Sache noch schlimmer zu machen, ist die Person, in die er verliebt ist, sein Lehrer, Hina. In e...

2018.

3 Serien
TV
Jingai-san no Yome

Jingai-san no Yome

2018
Tomari Hinowa is a normal high schooler, until one day he's told that he has to become the wife of a mysterious creature called Kanenogi. This is the start of their newly married life.
TV
Shuudengo, Capsule Hotel de, Joushi ni Binetsu Tsutawaru Yoru.

Shuudengo, Capsule Hotel de, Joushi ni Binetsu Tsutawaru Yoru.

1
2018
The anime centers on Minori, an office worker, and her boss Hadano, who are constantly arguing with each other. One night, after a company drinking party, Minori and Hadano are having their usual argu...
TV
Hinomaru Sumo

Hinomaru Sumo

2018
Ein kleiner, neuer Schüler, Ushio Hinomaru, erscheint vor dem schwachen kleinen Sumo-Club der Oodachi High School! Die Worte "Big" und "Heavy" sind die Regeln zu diesem Sport, der nicht passt dieser N...

2017.

3 Serien
TV
ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Dept.

ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Dept.

2017
Es gibt ein riesiges einheitliches Syndikat, das in 13 verschiedene Regionen aufgeteilt ist. Als ein Staatsstreich drohte, banden sich eine Gruppe von Menschen zusammen, um den Frieden für hundert Jah...
TV
Yu-Gi-Oh! Vrains

Yu-Gi-Oh! Vrains

2017
Yu-Gi-Oh! Vrains spielt in Den City, einer Stadt in der Netzwerk-Systeme entwickelt werden. Auch der Firmenriese SOL Technology Co. hat seinen Sitz in der Stadt und nutzt die fortschrittliche Technolo...
TV
Aho-Girl

Aho-Girl

2017
Sie ist Yoshiko Hanabatake, und sie ist ein Idiot durch und durch. Sie liebt Bananen, und sie liebt ihre Kindheit Freund Akkun. Das ist alles!.

2016.

1 Film · 7 Serien
TV
Norn9

Norn9

4
2016
Geleitet von einem seltsamen, eindringlichen Lied, wird der Grundschullehrer Sorata Suzuhara aus der Heisei-Ära in einem High-Tech-Schiff namens Norn9 in der Zeit bis 1919 verdreht. Dieses Schiff, das...
TV
The Lost Village

The Lost Village

2016
A shady bus tour of young men and women are headed to an elusive village called Nanakimura. A destination where people can partake in an utopian existence, free of the world's obstacles... or so goes ...
TV
Dimension W

Dimension W

2016
Es ist möglich, unendliche Energie zu erreichen, indem man sie aus der vierten Ebene. Dies ist die Geschichte eines Sammlers, der Spulen hasst und wurde angeheuert, um zu finden und zu entfernen illeg...
King of Prism by Pretty Rhythm

King of Prism by Pretty Rhythm

2016
The unit Over The Rainbow succeeds in its debut. Aiming to become like the boy band, more students enroll in Edel Rose. Hiro and the others begin practice for the Prism King Cup, an event that is held...
TV
Aikatsu Stars!

Aikatsu Stars!

2016
Yume Nijino träumt davon, ein Top Idol zu werden und damit dieser Traum auch wahr werden kann, schreibt sie sich an der Yotsusei Academy ein. Die Yotsusei besitzt eine spezielle Gruppe, welche S4 gena...
TV
Shonen Maid

Shonen Maid

2016
Nach dem Verlust seiner Mutter bleibt Chihiro allein. Da keine Familie mehr bekannt ist, muss er einen Weg finden, weiter zu gehen. Die Dinge sehen nicht gut aus, bis eine zufällige Begegnung mit dem ...
TV
This Boy Is a Professional Wizard

This Boy Is a Professional Wizard

2016
Chiharu ist der Zauberer verantwortlich für die magische Krise Gegenmaßnahmen Division. Seine Tage sind stressig, bis er Toyohi an seiner Lieblings-Bar trifft, und die beiden schlagen es ab. Die beide...
TV
Tiger Mask W

Tiger Mask W

2016
Zwei junge Wrestler stehen einander gegenüber in einer kürzlich wiederbelebten Untergrund-Wrestling-Organisation namens Tiger's Lair, die das Wrestling Dojo zerstörte, in dem sie aufgewachsen sind. Di...

2015.

1 Serie
TV
Danmachi: Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

Danmachi: Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

6.67
2015
In einer Welt, in der die Gottheiten vom Himmel herabgestiegen sind, hat die Stadt Orario einen Kerker mit einer Reihe von Monstern. Die Scherben von Monstern werden verwendet, um Magie zu machen. Men...

2012.

1 Serie
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online ist eine virtuelle Realität Massive Multiplayer Online-Rolle-Spiel, wo die Spieler steuern ihre Avatare mit ihren Körpern mit einem Stück Technologie namens Nerve Ausrüstung. Das Spie...

Unknown Year.

1 Serie
TV
Banished From the Heroes' Party

Banished From the Heroes' Party

Red war einst Mitglied der Hero's Party, einer mächtigen Gruppe, die dazu bestimmt war, die Welt vor den bösen Mächten von Taraxon, dem Raging Demon Lord, zu retten. Das war, bis er von einem seiner F...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Taku_Yashiro", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Taku Yashiro

Taku Yashiro

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1993-01-06 (28 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: 日本 岩手県

2 Movies · 36 TV shows

Also Known As: 八代拓 · やしろ たく · 八代 拓

Biography

Taku Yashiro (八代 拓, Yashiro Taku, born January 6, 1993) is a Japanese voice actor affiliated with VIMS talent agency. He won the Best Rookie Actor Award at the 12th Seiyu Awards.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie · 7 TV shows
TV
Tsukimichi -Moonlit Fantasy-

Tsukimichi -Moonlit Fantasy-

2021
Makoto Misumi is just an ordinary high school student living a regular life, but all of a sudden gets summoned to the other world to become a "hero." The goddess of the other world, however, insults h...
TV
The Saint's Magic Power is Omnipotent

The Saint's Magic Power is Omnipotent

2021
A 20-year-old employee is whisked away to a completely new world. Two people were introduced as an alternative to 1 because of the ritual that summoned her. The first woman leaves the royal palace to ...
TV
Re-Main

Re-Main

2021
Minato stopped playing water polo. When he starts high school, the new team has a lot of problems, but he picks up the sport again.
TV
Scar on the Praeter

Scar on the Praeter

2021
There is a place in Tokyo where people fight. The powers of the Scard are given to them.
TV
Burning Kabaddi

Burning Kabaddi

2021
He stopped playing sports in high school. He was invited to a sporting event. Teammates working together to defeat their opponents is how victory is achieved. It could be called a sport. This is what ...
TV
Horimiya

Horimiya

2021
Even though she is admired at school for her amiability and academic prowess, high school student Kyouko Hori has been concealing a different side of her personality. Hori has a younger brother. Izumi...
TV
Ex-Arm

Ex-Arm

2021
The center of the story is a high school student. When he is involved in a traffic accident, he becomes a part of an advanced weapon. He needs to cooperate with the countermeasure division of the poli...

2020.

6 TV shows
TV
Moriarty the Patriot

Moriarty the Patriot

2020
The nobility ruled the British Empire in the 19th century. The plight of the people is sympathized with by William James Moriarty. The nation is angry. Consultants can't stop the detective. It's time ...
TV
Yu-Gi-Oh! SEVENS

Yu-Gi-Oh! SEVENS

2020
In the not-so-distant future, Goha City is governed by its largest corporation, "Goha Corp", everything from schooling, to Dueling rules, to much of daily life. Yuga is a fifth-grader who attends Goh...
TV
Kakushigoto

Kakushigoto

4
2020
Kakushi Gotou is a somewhat popular manga artist whose works are known for inappropriate content. Because of this raunchiness, when his daughter Hime was born, he vowed to keep his profession hidden f...
TV
Listeners

Listeners

2020
There is a world where the concept of music is no longer relevant. The story begins when a boy encounters a girl who has an audio jack in her body. The history of rock music is interwoven with the his...
TV
Shachibato! President, It's Time for Battle!

Shachibato! President, It's Time for Battle!

2020
Based on the popular strategy game, Minato has become the new president of the Kibou Company. In order to be a good president and help the company grow, he must lead his party of adventurers through t...
TV
Darwin's Game

Darwin's Game

2
2020
Sudou Kaname, an ordinary high school student, receives an invitation email to try a mysterious app called "Darwin's Game." Kaname, upon launching the app, is drawn into a game where players fight one...

2019.

7 TV shows
TV
KING OF PRISM -Shiny Seven Stars-

KING OF PRISM -Shiny Seven Stars-

2019
Ichijo Shin became a first-year high school student at Kakyoin Academy after appearing in the Prism King Cup and getting a glimpse of what it was like to be a future Prism Star. The three Over The Rai...
TV
Outburst Dreamer Boys

Outburst Dreamer Boys

2019
A high school girl just transferred schools. At her new school, she had an encounter with a group of boys. There is Noda who dreams of becoming a hero, the tragically handsome otaku Takashima who only...
TV
NAMUAMIDABUTSU! -UTENA-

NAMUAMIDABUTSU! -UTENA-

2019
Everyone can't escape the pain of living, old, sick, and death. Buddhist enlightenment is the way to save it. At the end of a war, a prince who obtained the Buddhist enlightenment became the Shaka Nyo...
TV
Kaguya-sama: Love is War

Kaguya-sama: Love is War

2019
Considered a genius due to having the highest grades in the country, Miyuki Shirogane leads the prestigious Shuchiin Academy's student council as its president while working alongside the beautiful an...
TV
Ahiru no Sora

Ahiru no Sora

9
2019
A stout, weak, yet highly passionate Sora Kurumatani enters Kuzuryuu High School with hopes that he’ll fulfill his mother’s wishes to dominate his first high school tournament. However, the basketball...
TV
Fire Force

Fire Force

10
2019
In the year 198 of the Solar Era in Tokyo, special fire brigades are fighting against a phenomenon called "Infernals", where humans beings are turned into living infernos. The ability to manipulate fl...
TV
Domestic Girlfriend

Domestic Girlfriend

2019
Natsuo is a high school boy who is having a hard time with love. The person he is in love with is his teacher. He went to a mixer to try and lift his spirits. The two are expecting to never see each o...

2018.

3 TV shows
TV
Jingai-san no Yome

Jingai-san no Yome

2018
Tomari Hinowa is a normal high schooler, until one day he's told that he has to become the wife of a mysterious creature called Kanenogi. This is the start of their newly married life.
TV
Shuudengo, Capsule Hotel de, Joushi ni Binetsu Tsutawaru Yoru.

Shuudengo, Capsule Hotel de, Joushi ni Binetsu Tsutawaru Yoru.

1
2018
The anime centers on Minori, an office worker, and her boss Hadano, who are constantly arguing with each other. One night, after a company drinking party, Minori and Hadano are having their usual argu...
TV
Hinomaru Sumo

Hinomaru Sumo

2018
A “small” new student, Ushio Hinomaru, appears before the weak little sumo club of Oodachi High School! The words “big” and “heavy” are the rules to this sport, which does not fit this newbie any inch...

2017.

3 TV shows
TV
ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Dept.

ACCA: 13-Territory Inspection Dept.

2017
There is a giant unified syndicate residing in a kingdom split into 13 different regions. When there was a threat of a coup d'etat, a group of people banded together to protect the peace for a hundred...
TV
Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS

Yu-Gi-Oh! VRAINS

2017
SOL Technologies created a virtual reality space called LINK VRAINS in Den City, which is a city with advanced network systems. The Knights of Hanoi, a group that hacks through dueling, as well as SOL...
TV
AHO-GIRL

AHO-GIRL

2017
She's an idiot through and through, and she's called Yoshiko Hanabatake. She loves her childhood friend Akkun, and she loves bananas. That is all you need to know.

2016.

1 Movie · 7 TV shows
TV
Norn9

Norn9

4
2016
Guided by a strange, haunting song, elementary-schooler Sorata Suzuhara from the Heisei Era is warped back in time to 1919, in a high-tech ship called Norn9. This ship, flying above towns resembling t...
TV
The Lost Village

The Lost Village

2016
A shady bus tour of young men and women are headed to an elusive village called Nanakimura. A destination where people can partake in an utopian existence, free of the world's obstacles... or so goes ...
TV
Dimension W

Dimension W

2016
It is possible to achieve infinite energy by drawing it from the fourth plane: dimensions "W". This is the story of Kyma, a collector who hates coils and was hired to find and remove illegal ones. Dur...
King of Prism by Pretty Rhythm

King of Prism by Pretty Rhythm

2016
The unit Over The Rainbow succeeds in its debut. Aiming to become like the boy band, more students enroll in Edel Rose. Hiro and the others begin practice for the Prism King Cup, an event that is held...
TV
Aikatsu Stars!

Aikatsu Stars!

2016
Yume Nijino aims to become a top idol, and she enrolls in the Yotsuboshi Gakuen (Four Stars Academy). This academy has a special group called the S4, who are the top four active idols in the school. Y...
TV
Shonen Maid

Shonen Maid

2016
Chihiro was left alone after his mother's death. He has to find a way to move on with his life. Things aren't looking good until a chance encounter with the young and handsome Madoka, who turns out to...
TV
This Boy Is a Professional Wizard

This Boy Is a Professional Wizard

2016
The wizard in charge of the crisis counter-measure division is Chiharu. The two hit it off when they met at his favorite bar. An accident at work causes Chiharu to devote more time to his work, and be...
TV
Tiger Mask W

Tiger Mask W

2016
Two young wrestlers face each other in a recently revived underground wrestling organization called the Tiger's Lair, which destroyed the wrestling dojo they grew up in. The training facilities at the...

2015.

1 TV show
TV
Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

6.67
2015
In a world where the deities have descended from the heavens, the town of Orario has a dungeon with an assortment of monsters. The shards of monsters are used to make magic. People are together. Each ...

2012.

1 TV show
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online is a virtual reality Massive Multiplayer Online Role- Playing Game where players control their avatars with their bodies using a piece of technology called Nerve gear. The game creato...

Unknown Year.

1 TV show
TV
Banished From the Heroes' Party

Banished From the Heroes' Party

The Hero's party was a powerful group that was destined to save the world from the evil forces of Taraxon, the Raging Demon Lord. He was kicked out by one of his friends. Wanting to live the easy life...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Taku_Yashiro", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application