Sean Callery

Sean Callery

Bekannt für: Sound · Geburtstag: 1964-01-01 (57 Jahre alt)

6 Filme · 8 Serien

Biographie

Sean Callery (* 1964) ist ein US-amerikanischer Musiker und Komponist, bekannt als mehrfacher Emmy-Preisträger für das Action/Drama 24 und die Marvel-Adaption Jessica Jones. Weitere Projekte sind das James Bond-Videospiel 2004, James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing und die Fernsehserie La Femme Nikita und Homeland. Zuletzt komponiert er die Musik für die Serie Designated Survivor und Bull.

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Film
The Marksman - Der Scharfschütze

The Marksman - Der Scharfschütze

5.33
2021
Eigentlich möchte der abgebrühte Ex-Marine-Scharfschütze Jim Hanson (Liam Neeson) nur in Ruhe sein Dasein auf einer abgelegenen Farm in Arizona genießen. Doch findet die Ruhe ein jähes Ende, als er mi...

2020.

1 Serie
TV
NeXt

NeXt

2020
Ein Pionier des Silicon Valley entdeckt, dass eine seiner eigenen Kreationen – ein mächtiger A.I. – könnte globale Katastrophe buchstabieren, und verbündet sich mit einem Cyber-Kriminalagenten, um ein...

2019.

1 Serie
TV
The Hot Zone - Tödliches Virus

The Hot Zone - Tödliches Virus

2019
Die Miniserie „The Hot Zone“ zeichnet die realen Hintergründe und den Ausbruch des Ebola-Virus Ende der 1980er Jahre nach. Sie zeigt, wie das Ebola-Virus, das sehr wahrscheinlich in einem Regenwald in...

2017.

1 Film
Inhumans: The First Chapter

Inhumans: The First Chapter

2017
Nachdem die königliche Familie der Inhumans durch einen Militärputsch zersplittert ist, entfliehen sie kaum nach Hawaii, wo ihre überraschenden Interaktionen mit der üppigen Welt und der Menschheit um...

2015.

1 Serie
TV
Marvel's Jessica Jones

Marvel's Jessica Jones

5.93
2015
Nach einem tragischen Ende ihres kurzlebigen Superhelden Stint, Jessica Jones ist Wiederaufbau ihres persönlichen Lebens und Karriere als Detektiv, die in Fällen mit Menschen mit außergewöhnlichen Fäh...

2014.

1 Film
Small Time

Small Time

2014
Al Klein und sein Freund, Ash Martini, besitzen ein gebrauchtes Auto und sie kennen jeden Trick im Buch, wenn es um den Verkauf von Autos geht. Barbara verließ Klein vor Jahren für einen erfolgreicher...

2011.

1 Film · 2 Serien
Crazy Wisdom

Crazy Wisdom

2011
Crazy Wisdom is the long-awaited feature documentary to explore the life, teachings, and "crazy wisdom" of Chogyam Trungpa, Rinpoche, a pivotal figure in bringing Tibetan Buddhism to the West. Called ...
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
CIA-Offizier Carrie Mathison ist Top in ihrem Bereich, obwohl sie anfällig für Manie Depressionen. Zu jeder Zeit, Carrie riskiert alles, einschließlich ihres persönlichen Wohlbefindens und sogar Verst...
TV
Die Kennedys

Die Kennedys

2011
Die Kennedys ist eine kanadisch-amerikanische Fernsehserie über das Leben der Kennedy-Familie. Greg Kinnear ist einer der Stars des Films. Die Serie wurde in den Vereinigten Staaten und Kanada ausgest...

2001.

1 Serie
TV
24

24

6.29
2001
24 ist eine US-amerikanische Fernsehserie, die für das Fox-Netzwerk produziert wurde und weltweit mit Kiefer Sutherland als Agent Jack Bauer der Anti-Terror-Einheit zusammenarbeitet. Jede 24-Episoden-...

2000.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
Sheena

Sheena

2000
Im Dschungelgebiet LaMistas soll das Darak’Na leben, ein sagenumwobenes Wesen, das noch niemand zu Gesicht bekommen hat. Matt Cutter betreibt in LaMistas ein kleines Flugunternehmen und wird von einer...
Whitmans Rückkehr

Whitmans Rückkehr

2000
Whitman ist ein psychotischer religiöser Killer, der von Inspector Morell ein ehemaliger Seminarist gefangen wurde, dessen religiöses Wissen zu Whitmans Gefangennahme führte. Whitman wurde verurteilt ...

1997.

1 Serie
TV
Nikita

Nikita

5.67
1997
Der französische Film Nikita war die Grundlage für die kanadische Fernsehserie La Femme Nikita. Jay Firestone von Fireworks Entertainment und Warner Bros. koproduzierten die Serie. Sie wurde vom Autor...

1994.

1 Film
Star Trek - Treffen der Generationen

Star Trek - Treffen der Generationen

5.37
1994
Captain Jean-Luc Picard und die Crew der Enterprise-D stehen im Widerspruch zu dem abtrünnigen Wissenschaftler Soran, der ganze Sternensysteme zerstört. Nur ein Mann kann Picard helfen, Sorans Plan zu...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Sean Callery

Sean Callery

Known For: Sound · Birthday: 1964-01-01

5 Movies · 8 TV shows

Biography

Sean Callery (born 1964) is an American musician and composer, best known as the multiple-Emmy Award-winning composer for the action/drama 24 and the Marvel adaptation Jessica Jones. Other projects include the 2004 James Bond video game, James Bond 007: Everything or Nothing and the television series La Femme Nikita and Homeland. Most recently he composes the music for the series Designated Survivor and Bull.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie
The Marksman

The Marksman

5.33
2021
A rancher on the Arizona border is the unlikely defender of a young Mexican boy who is being pursued by the assassins of the drug traffickers.

2020.

1 TV show
TV
NEXT

NEXT

2020
A Silicon Valley pioneer discovers that he has a powerful A.I. It might spell global catastrophe, and teams up with a cybercrime agent to fight a villain unlike anything we have ever seen.

2019.

1 TV show
TV
The Hot Zone

The Hot Zone

2019
Heroic U.S. Army scientist Dr. Nancy Jaax, working with a secret military specialized team, puts her life on the line to head off an Ebola outbreak before it spread to the human population.

2017.

1 Movie
Inhumans: The First Chapter

Inhumans: The First Chapter

2017
After the Royal Family of Inhumans is splintered by a military coup, they barely escape to Hawaii where their surprising interactions with the lush world and humanity around them may prove to not only...

2015.

1 TV show
TV
Marvel's Jessica Jones

Marvel's Jessica Jones

5.93
2015
After a tragic ending to her short-lived super hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilit...

2014.

1 Movie
Small Time

Small Time

2014
Al Klein and his friend, Ash Martini, own a used car lot and they know every trick in the book when it comes to selling cars. Barbara left Klein years ago for a more successful man. After their son Fr...

2011.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
Crazy Wisdom

Crazy Wisdom

2011
Crazy Wisdom is the long-awaited feature documentary to explore the life, teachings, and "crazy wisdom" of Chogyam Trungpa, Rinpoche, a pivotal figure in bringing Tibetan Buddhism to the West. Called ...
TV
Homeland

Homeland

6.36
2011
Even though she is prone to bouts of manic depression, CIA officer Carrie Mathison is top in her field. Carrie risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, thanks to the help o...
TV
The Kennedys

The Kennedys

2011
The Kennedys is a Canadian-American television series about the lives of the Kennedy family. Greg Kinnear is one of the stars of the film. The series was broadcast in the United States and Canada.

2001.

1 TV show
TV
24

24

6.29
2001
24 is an American television series that is syndicated around the world. The real time method of narration is used in every episode of the season.

2000.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Sheena

Sheena

2000
Sheena is an American action-adventure/fantasy television series Sheena's parents were archaeologists who died in the jungle when she was about six years old, leaving their daughter Shirley Hamilton....
Blowback

Blowback

2000
Whitman is a psychotic religious killer who was caught by Inspector Morell a former seminarian, whose religious knowledge led to Whitman's capture. Whitman was tried and sentenced to death. However, h...

1997.

1 TV show
TV
La Femme Nikita

La Femme Nikita

5.67
1997
The Canadian television series La Femme Nikita was based on the French film Nikita. Jay Firestone works for Warner Bros. The series was co-produced. The author adapted it for television. The series en...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Sean_Callery", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application