Maddie Phillips

Maddie Phillips

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1994-09-06 (27 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Frauen · Geburtsort: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

13 Filme · 8 Serien

Biographie

September 1994) ist eine kanadische Schauspielerin, die Randeen in Ghost Wars, Devon D'Marco in Project Mc2 und Sterling Wesley in der Teen Comedy-Drama-Fernsehserie Teenage Bounty Hunters aus dem Jahr 2020 verkörperte.

Persönliches Leben

Maddie Phillips wurde in Vancouver, British Columbia geboren. Sie entschied sich für eine Schauspielkarriere im Alter von sechs Jahren, wo sie auch unter dem Spitznamen Maddie begann. Phillips Familie zog nach Perth, Australien, im Alter von 10 Jahren. Sie besuchte Penrhos College, Perth.

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Film
Four Walls

Four Walls

2021
Ein Blick in die sich ständig verändernden Beziehungen verschiedener Menschen im Laufe eines Tages.

2020.

4 Filme · 1 Serie
Shared Bath

Shared Bath

2020
Drew ist süchtig nach der Hektik. Er ist live gestreamt von 6 Uhr morgens. Die meisten Menschen tun es nicht den ganzen Tag. Seine Mitbewohnerin Jen ist mit seiner Morgen-Routine des Bindens ihr Bad f...
Two/One

Two/One

2020
Zwei Männer, die auf der genau entgegengesetzten Seite der Welt leben. Wenn einer schläft, ist der andere wach. Aber wenn sie sich schließlich treffen, stellt sich eine einfache Frage: Wer ist der Tra...
Summerland

Summerland

2020
Surviving graduation is just the first challenge for Bray, Oliver, and Stacey, three friends determined to make it to the Summerland Music Festival, no matter what it takes. Embarking on a road-trip i...
TV
Teenage Bounty Hunters

Teenage Bounty Hunters

2
2020
Nach der Vereinigung mit einem Veteranen Kopfgeldjäger tauchen die sechzehnjährigen Zwillingsschwestern Sterling und Blair in die Welt der Kautionsüberspringung von Böses ein, während sie immer noch d...

2019.

4 Filme
A Feeling of Home

A Feeling of Home

2019
Web Entrepreneur Abby versteckt ihre texanischen Wurzeln, um einen Unterstützer zu überzeugen, der aus New England kommt, eine Aufgabe, die durch eine Heimreise und ein unerwartetes Wiedersehen mit Ry...
Made for You with Love

Made for You with Love

2019
Die Besitzerin einer gebrauchten Hochzeitskleid Geschäft atmet neues Leben in gebrauchte Kleider, so dass Träume wahr werden für Bräute nicht in der Lage, teuere Kleider leisten. Aber wenn sie den per...
Cinderella Story - Ein Weihnachtswunsch

Cinderella Story - Ein Weihnachtswunsch

7
2019
Kat ist eine aufstrebende Singer-Songwriterin, die davon träumt, es groß zu machen. Doch ihre Träume werden von ihrer Realität gebremst: eine verfeindete und grausame Stieffamilie und eine demoralisie...
Undercover Cheerleader

Undercover Cheerleader

2019
Autumn is a beautiful transfer student who goes undercover as a cheerleader to do an exposé on the cruel culture of the squad for her school newspaper. But when someone begins viciously attacking chee...

2018.

1 Film
Santa's Boots

Santa's Boots

2018
Als Holly zu Weihnachten nach Hause zurückkehrt und das gleiche erwartet wie jedes andere Jahr, ist sie blind, um ihre Familie zu lernen. Das Kaufhaus steht kurz vor der Zwangsvollstreckung. Um das Ge...

2017.

2 Filme · 3 Serien
TV
Hit the Road

Hit the Road

2017
Eine chaotisch chaotische Familienband durchquert das Land in einem engen Tourbus auf der Suche nach Ruhm und Glück, indem sie Privatsphäre, Komfort und Würde auf der Suche nach Ruhm und Glück.
TV
Legion

Legion

5.36
2017
David Haller, AKA Legion, ist ein beunruhigter junger Mann, der mehr als menschlich sein kann. Als schizophren diagnostiziert, David ist in und aus psychiatrischen Krankenhäusern seit Jahren. Aber nac...
Woman of the House

Woman of the House

2017
Ein ehemaliges Sorority Mädchen, sehnt sich nach ihren alten, lustigen College-Tage, beschließt, einen Job als Hausmutter zu ihrem ehemaligen College-Kapitel nehmen, nur um zu finden, dass es in Shamb...
TV
Ghost Wars

Ghost Wars

5.92
2017
In einer entlegenen alaskischen Stadt, die von paranormalen Kräften überrannt wurde, konzentriert sich die Serie auf den lokalen Ausgestoßenen Roman Mercer, der die Stadt Vorurteile und seine eigenen ...
Considering Love and Other Magic

Considering Love and Other Magic

2017
In desperate need of extra high school credits, Jessie agrees to tutor young Tommy Faber, but when the timid 14-year-old insists he hasn't left Veronica's mansion in more than half a century, Jessie k...

2016.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
Lucifer

Lucifer

6.51
2016
Luzifer Morningstar hat seinen Thron verlassen und sich nach Los Angeles zurückgezogen, wo er sich mit dem LAPD-Detektiv Chloe Decker zusammengetan hat, um Kriminelle zu töten.Je länger er aber von de...
Vibrator

Vibrator

2016
Zusammenfassung nicht verfügbar.

2015.

2 Serien
TV
iZombie

iZombie

6.24
2015
Eine Medizinstudentin, die ein Zombie wird, tritt einem Coroner's Office bei, um Zugang zu den Gehirnen zu erhalten, die sie widerwillig essen muss, damit sie ihre Menschlichkeit erhalten kann. Aber j...
TV
Project Mc²

Project Mc²

6.48
2015
McKeyla, Adrienne, Bryden und Camryn sind vier super kluge und wissenschaftlich qualifizierte Mädchen, die zur Spionageorganisation NOV8 rekrutiert werden.

2005.

1 Serie
TV
Supernatural

Supernatural

6.41
2005
Als sie Jungen waren, verloren Sam und Dean Winchester ihre Mutter an eine geheimnisvolle und dämonische übernatürliche Kraft. Anschließend zog ihr Vater sie zu Soldaten. Er lehrte sie über das parano...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Maddie Phillips

Maddie Phillips

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1994-09-06 (27 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

13 Movies · 8 TV shows

Biography

Madelaine Rachel Phillips (born September 6, 1994) is a Canadian actress who portrayed Randeen in Ghost Wars, Devon D'Marco in Project Mc2, and Sterling Wesley in the 2020 Netflix teen comedy-drama television series Teenage Bounty Hunters.

Personal Life

Maddie Phillips was born in Vancouver, British Columbia. She decided on an acting career at the age of six, where she also started going by the nickname Maddie. Phillips' family moved to Perth, Australia, at the age of 10. She attended Penrhos College, Perth.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie
Four Walls

Four Walls

2021
A glimpse into various people's relationships over the course of a day.

2020.

4 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
Teenage Bounty Hunters

Teenage Bounty Hunters

2
2020
Twin sisters Sterling and Blair are still navigating the high stakes of teenage love and sex after joining forces with a veteran bounty hunter.
Shared Bath

Shared Bath

2020
Drew is addicted to work. He is live at 6 a.m. Most people don't do it all day. His roommate Jen doesn't like his morning routine of tying up their bathroom for hours. Drew needs to convince her that ...
Two/One

Two/One

2020
Two men are living on opposite sides of the world. The other is awake when one sleeps. When they meet, a simple question arises: Who is the dream and who is the dreamer?
Summerland

Summerland

2020
Surviving graduation is just the first challenge for Bray, Oliver, and Stacey, three friends determined to make it to the Summerland Music Festival, no matter what it takes. Embarking on a road-trip i...

2019.

4 Movies
Undercover Cheerleader

Undercover Cheerleader

2019
Autumn is a beautiful transfer student who goes undercover as a cheerleader to do an exposé on the cruel culture of the squad for her school newspaper. But when someone begins viciously attacking chee...
A Feeling of Home

A Feeling of Home

2019
It'sComplicated by a trip home and an unexpected reunion with Ryan, her high school sweetheart, as she hides her Texas roots to convince a backer she's from New England.
Made for You with Love

Made for You with Love

2019
Dreams come true for brides unable to afford pricey gowns when the owner of a secondhand wedding dress business breathes new life into used dresses. She's afraid to give her own heart a second chance ...
A Cinderella Story: Christmas Wish

A Cinderella Story: Christmas Wish

7
2019
She wants to make it big as a singer-songwriter. Her dream of becoming a singing elf at Santa Land has been derailed by her reality of a cruel step family and a demoralizing job.

2018.

1 Movie
Santa's Boots

Santa's Boots

2018
Holly is surprised to learn that her family's department store is on the verge of foreclosure when she returns home for Christmas. In order to keep the business going, Holly fills in as Santa's Helper...

2017.

2 Movies · 3 TV shows
TV
Hit the Road

Hit the Road

2017
A chaotically chaotic family band traverses the country in a cramped tour bus in search of fame and fortune, sacrificing privacy, comfort and dignity while in search of fame and fortune.
TV
Legion

Legion

5.36
2017
David Haller, also known as Legion, is a troubled young man. David has been in and out of hospitals for many years. He was confronted with the possibility that the voices he hears and the visions he s...
Woman of the House

Woman of the House

2017
A former sorority girl, longing for her old, fun college days, decides to take a job as house mother to her former college chapter, only to find that it is in shambles. The Dean of Student Affairs tol...
TV
Ghost Wars

Ghost Wars

5.92
2017
Set in a remote Alaskan town that has been overrun by paranormal forces, the series focuses on local outcast Roman Mercer who must overcome the town’s prejudices and his own personal demons if he’s to...
Considering Love and Other Magic

Considering Love and Other Magic

2017
In desperate need of extra high school credits, Jessie agrees to tutor young Tommy Faber, but when the timid 14-year-old insists he hasn't left Veronica's mansion in more than half a century, Jessie k...

2016.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Lucifer

Lucifer

6.51
2016
The Lord of Hell abandoned his throne and retired to Los Angeles, where he is teaming up with a detective to take down criminals.
Vibrator

Vibrator

2016
The summary is not available.

2015.

2 TV shows
TV
iZombie

iZombie

6.24
2015
A medical student who becomes a zombie joins a Coroner's Office in order to gain access to the brains she must reluctantly eat so that she can maintain her humanity She has to solve their deaths with ...
TV
Project Mc²

Project Mc²

6.48
2015
Four girls are recruited to join the NOV8 spy organization.

2005.

1 TV show
TV
Supernatural

Supernatural

6.41
2005
Sam and Dean lost their mother to a demonic force when they were boys. They were raised by their father to be soldiers. He taught them about the dark corners and the back roads of America. He taught t...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application