Takuro Sakurai

Takuro Sakurai

Bekannt für: Visual Effects · Geschlecht: Männlich

9 Serien

Auch bekannt als: 櫻井拓郎 · Takurou Sakurai · Takuro Sakurai · Takurô Sakurai · 桜井拓郎 · Takurō Sakurai

Biographie

Takuro Sakurai (櫻井 拓郎, Sakurai Takurō) is a Japanese animator and animation director.

Filme und Serien

2021.

2 Serien
TV
Koikimo

Koikimo

2021
Die Geschichte folgt der Beziehung zwischen Amakusa Ryou, einem sexgeplagten, aber höchst berechtigten Junggesellen mit einem wandernden Auge für Frauen, und Arima Ichika, ein gewöhnliches otaku Highs...
TV
Bottom-Tier Character Tomozaki

Bottom-Tier Character Tomozaki

2021
Fumiya Tomozaki ist die Nummer eins im japanischen Online Game „Attack Families”. Seiner Meinung nach gibt es In diesem Spiel ein perfektes Gleichgewicht, da eine entsprechende Bemühung mit entspreche...

2020.

4 Serien
TV
Tonikawa: Over the Moon for You

Tonikawa: Over the Moon for You

2020
Zuerst kommt die Ehe, dann kommt eine irdische Liebe, die aus dieser Welt ist! Von dem Tag an seine Eltern nannten ihn, Nasa Yuzaki wurde für den Weltraum bestimmt.. oder so glaubt er. Aber während er...
TV
Houkago Teibou Nisshi

Houkago Teibou Nisshi

2020
Hina Tsurugi und ihre Familie sind gerade in eine malerische Küstenstadt gezogen. In der Hoffnung, den Anblick des friedlichen Ozeans zu genießen, stolpert Hina auf ein Mädchen namens Yuuki Kuroiwa – ...
TV
Shironeko Project: Zero Chronicle

Shironeko Project: Zero Chronicle

2020
In einer Welt, die aus zahlreichen Inseln besteht, begegnet ein junger Held von der Astora-Insel dem Abenteurer Kyle und folgt ihm auf einer Expedition auf der Insel. Sie treffen auf ein mysteriöses M...
TV
Smile Down the Runway

Smile Down the Runway

2020
Chiyuki Fujito sollte ein professionelles Laufstegmodell werden, bis sie aufhörte zu wachsen. Der arme Ikuto Tsumura ist sich nicht einmal sicher, ob er wegen seiner familiären Verpflichtungen Modedes...

2019.

2 Serien
TV
Vinland Saga

Vinland Saga

2019
Thorfinn ist ein junger und überaus talentierter Wikingerkrieger, der sich in der Truppe Askeladds schon mehrfach behaupten konnte. Doch Thorfinns Herz schlägt nicht etwa für Plünderei und Raubzüge, s...
TV
Babylon

Babylon

2019
Der junge Staatsanwalt Zen Seizaki arbeitet für die Sonderermittlungseinheit der Staatsanwaltschaft im Distrikt Tokio. Nach einer Razzia in den Einrichtungen eines Pharmaunternehmens, das im Verdacht ...

2013.

1 Serie
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.51
2013
Die Menschen wurden vor Hunderten von Jahren fast ausgelöscht. Es ist normal, dass ein Titan mehrere Geschichten groß ist, keine Intelligenz hat und Menschen für das Vergnügen isst, anstatt als Nahrun...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Takuro Sakurai

Takuro Sakurai

Known For: Visual Effects · Gender: Male

9 TV shows

Also Known As: 櫻井拓郎 · Takurou Sakurai · Takuro Sakurai · Takurô Sakurai · 桜井拓郎 · Takurō Sakurai

Biography

Takuro Sakurai (櫻井 拓郎, Sakurai Takurō) is a Japanese animator and animation director.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 TV shows
TV
Koikimo

Koikimo

2021
The story follows the relationship between Amakusa Ryou, a sex-crazed but highly eligible bachelor with a wandering eye for women, and Arima Ichika, an ordinary otaku high school girl who is close fri...
TV
Bottom-tier Character Tomozaki

Bottom-tier Character Tomozaki

2021
The game of real life is one of the worst in Japan, according to Tomozaki, who is one of the best in the country. There are no clear-cut rules for success, and nothing makes sense. But then he meets a...

2020.

4 TV shows
TV
TONIKAWA: Over the Moon for You

TONIKAWA: Over the Moon for You

2020
First comes marriage, then comes an earthbound love that is out of this world...or so he believes. Tsukasa, a mysterious girl with strange powers, was introduced to him by an accident while he was try...
TV
Diary of Our Days at the Breakwater

Diary of Our Days at the Breakwater

2020
Hina Tsurugi and her family have just moved to a quaint seaside town. Hoping to savor the sight of the peaceful ocean, Hina stumbles upon a girl named Yuuki Kuroiwa—an upperclassman at her new school—...
TV
Shironeko Project: Zero Chronicle

Shironeko Project: Zero Chronicle

2020
In a world of numerous isles, a young hero from the Astora Isle encounters the adventurer Kyle and follows him on an expedition on the isle. They meet a girl and a cat, and together they travel to the...
TV
Smile Down the Runway

Smile Down the Runway

2020
She was going to be a professional runway model. Ikuto Tsumura doesn't know if he wants to be a fashion designer because of his family responsibilities. They have to decide if their dreams are worth p...

2019.

2 TV shows
TV
Vinland Saga

Vinland Saga

2019
The Vikings have a reputation for being the strongest families with a thirst for violence for over a thousand years. After his father was murdered, the son of one of the Vikings' greatest warriors spe...
TV
Babylon

Babylon

2019
Seizaki Zen is a prosecutor with the Tokyo District Public Prosecutors' Office. While investigating illegal acts by a certain pharmaceutical company, Seizaki stumbles upon a page stained with a mixtur...

2013.

1 TV show
TV
Attack on Titan

Attack on Titan

6.51
2013
Humans were almost wiped out hundreds of years ago. It's normal for a titan to be several stories tall, have no intelligence, and eat human beings for the pleasure rather than as a food source. A smal...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application