David Max Freedman

David Max Freedman

Célèbre pour: Writing · Date de naissance: 1965-01-01 (56 ans) · Sexe: Hommes · Lieu de naissance: Plattsburgh, New York, USA

5 Films

Alias: David Freedman

Biographie

David Max Freedman (né en 1965) est un écrivain, producteur et réalisateur américain. Il est bien connu comme le co-créateur de la série télévisée animée britannique Aaagh! C'est le M. Hell Show! pour la BBC.

Jeunesse

Freedman est né à Plattsburgh, New York et est allé à l'École des arts visuels de New York. Il vit maintenant au Royaume-Uni. Freedman a travaillé pendant plus de 9 ans dans un partenariat d'écriture avec Alan Gilbey. Ils ont développé et co-créé quelques classiques de dessins animés cultes dont Foxbusters, Bounty Hamster et le multi-récipiendaire Aaagh! C'est le M. Hell Show! qui a été co-produit à Peafur Productions avec Barry Baker, Ben Bowen, Baljeet Rai et Jeff "Swampy" Marsh co-créateur de Phineas & Ferb.Contribué au Danny Baker Show pour 10 épisodes,Dirigé Lucy Porter 3 webisodes 'Lucy Loves you' pour le maintenant défunct ComedyDemon.com, avec la vidéo la plus haute vue, 'Sex' avant la fermeture du site.

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Film
Princess Dragon

Princess Dragon

2021
Bristle est une petite fille élevée par des dragons, mais quand son père, Dragon, doit payer le Sorcerog en utilisant son deuxième atout le plus précieux, il lui offre Bristle – la jetant dans une tri...

2013.

1 Film
L'apprenti Père Noël et le flocon magique

L'apprenti Père Noël et le flocon magique

2013
Un jeune garçon nommé Nicholas est sur le point de devenir le prochain Père Noël, mais doit d'abord éviter une crise qui menace la magie de Noël avant qu'il puisse réussir dans son nouveau rôle..

2009.

1 Film
Brendan et le secret de Kells

Brendan et le secret de Kells

7
2009
Pour trouver un cristal et compléter le légendaire Livre de Kells, Brendan devra combattre les Vikings et un dieu serpent. Brendan doit surmonter ses peurs pour finir le livre de frère Aiden, qui l'em...

1998.

1 Film
The First Snow of Winter

The First Snow of Winter

1998
Sean est un petit canard avec un gros problème. En raison d'un accident avec un avion à réaction Sean manque la migration annuelle Sud et doit faire face à l'hiver seul. Cependant, il est ami par un v...

1997.

1 Film
La vieille dame et les pigeons

La vieille dame et les pigeons

1997
Un gendarme affamé, gaspillé loin de la faim, est réduit à prendre des collations castoff de touristes américains gras. Quand il voit comme une vieille femme nourrir des pigeons, dans le désespoir, il...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "David_Freedman_(screenwriter)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

David Max Freedman

David Max Freedman

Known For: Writing · Birthday: 1965-01-01 (56 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Plattsburgh, New York, USA

5 Movies

Also Known As: David Freedman

Biography

David Max Freedman (born 1965) is an American writer, producer and director. He is well known as the co creator of the British animated adult comedy television series Aaagh! It's the Mr. Hell Show! for the BBC.

Early Life

Freedman was born in Plattsburgh, New York and went to The School of Visual Arts in New York City. He now lives in the UK. Freedman worked for over 9 years in a writing partnership with Alan Gilbey. They developed and co-created a few cult cartoon classics including Foxbusters, Bounty Hamster and the multi award-winning Aaagh! It's the Mr. Hell Show! which was co-produced at Peafur Productions with Barry Baker, Ben Bowen, Baljeet Rai and Jeff "Swampy" Marsh co-creator of Phineas & Ferb.Contributed to The Danny Baker Show for 10 episodes,Directed Lucy Porter 3 webisodes 'Lucy Loves you' for the now defunct ComedyDemon.com, with the highest watched video, 'Sex' before the website closed

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie
Princess Dragon

Princess Dragon

2021
When Dragon has to pay the Sorcerog using his second most valuable asset, he offers his daughter Bristle, throwing her into an infinite sadness and forcing her to flee the family cave. Bristle embarke...

2013.

1 Movie
The Magic Snowflake

The Magic Snowflake

2013
A young boy named Nicholas is about to become the next Santa Claus, but must first avoid a crisis that's threatening the magic of Christmas before he can succeed in his new role.

2009.

1 Movie
The Secret of Kells

The Secret of Kells

7
2009
Brendan will have to fight Vikings and a serpent god in order to find a crystal and complete the legendary Book of Kells. Brendan has to overcome his fears in order to finish Brother Aiden's book, whi...

1998.

1 Movie
The First Snow of Winter

The First Snow of Winter

1998
Sean has a big problem. Sean has to face the winter alone because he misses the annual migration South due to a jet aircraft accident. Sean is befriended by a water vole and learns a lot about surviva...

1997.

1 Movie
The Old Lady and the Pigeons

The Old Lady and the Pigeons

1997
A starving Gendarme is reduced to grabbing snacks from fat American tourists. He hits on the idea of dressing up as one when he sees an old woman feeding pigeons.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "David_Freedman_(screenwriter)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application