Maxime Lefevre

Maxime Lefevre

Célèbre pour: Sound

3 Films

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2020.

1 Film
Le Peuple loup

Le Peuple loup

7.71
2020
En une époque de superstition et de magie, quand les loups sont vus comme démoniaques et la nature comme un mal à dompter, un jeune apprenti chasseur vient en Irlande avec son père pour anéantir le de...

2009.

1 Film
Brendan et le secret de Kells

Brendan et le secret de Kells

7
2009
Pour trouver un cristal et compléter le légendaire Livre de Kells, Brendan devra combattre les Vikings et un dieu serpent. Brendan doit surmonter ses peurs pour finir le livre de frère Aiden, qui l'em...

2001.

1 Film
Le peuple migrateur

Le peuple migrateur

2001
Jacques Perrin a des caméras qui volent avec des oiseaux. Le film commence avec le printemps en Amérique du Nord et la migration vers le nord. C'est le temps de la famille une fois dans la partie nord...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Maxime Lefevre

Maxime Lefevre

Known For: Sound

3 Movies

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2020.

1 Movie
Wolfwalkers

Wolfwalkers

7.71
2020
When wolves are seen as demonic and nature an evil to be tamed, a young apprentice hunter comes to Ireland with her father to wipe out the last pack of wolves. When she saves a wild native girl, her f...

2009.

1 Movie
The Secret of Kells

The Secret of Kells

7
2009
Brendan will have to fight Vikings and a serpent god in order to find a crystal and complete the legendary Book of Kells. Brendan has to overcome his fears in order to finish Brother Aiden's book, whi...

2001.

1 Movie
Winged Migration

Winged Migration

2001
There are cameras that fly with birds. The film begins with spring in North America. It's family time once a year in the northern part of the world. The chick needs to fly south. Pollution, bad weathe...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application