Hank Amos

Hank Amos

Bekannt für: Crew · Geschlecht: Männlich

25 Filme · 3 Serien

Biographie

(Keine Angaben)

Filme und Serien

2021.

3 Serien
TV
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

6.55
2021
Nach den Ereignissen von "Captain America: Civil War", der Winter Soldier, Sam Wilson, und der Falcon-Team in einem globalen Abenteuer, das ihre Fähigkeiten und Geduld testet.
TV
WandaVision

WandaVision

7.72
2021
Wanda Maximoff und die Vision, zwei super-powered Wesen, die ideale Vorortleben leben, vermuten, dass alles nicht so ist, wie es scheint.
TV
Loki

Loki

9
2021
Der Gott des Unglücks ist ein unvorhersehbarer Bösewicht namens "Loki", der sich in einer neuen Serie befindet, die nach den Ereignissen des "Captain America: Civil War" stattfindet.

2020.

1 Film
The Hunt

The Hunt

5.46
2020
Crystal erwacht zusammen mit elf anderen Menschen auf einer Lichtung im Wald, ohne zu wissen, wie und warum sie dort gelandet ist. Schon bald wird der bunt zusammengewürfelten Truppe an Normalos aber ...

2019.

3 Filme
Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

6.43
2019
Wenn die Erde mitten in einem Krieg zwischen zwei fremden Rassen gefangen ist, wird Carol Danvers einer der mächtigsten Helden des Universums. Die Geschichte des Cinematic Universe wurde in den 1990er...
Above Suspicion

Above Suspicion

4
2019
Die aufregende wahre Geschichte eines frisch verheirateten FBI-Posters, der einer Appalachian-Bergstadt in Kentucky zugeteilt wurde. Dort wird er in eine unerlaubte Affäre mit einer verarmten einheimi...
X-Men: Dark Phoenix

X-Men: Dark Phoenix

5.94
2019
Jean Grey, eine der X-Männer, beginnt die Kontrolle zu verlieren, wenn sie sich ihrem mächtigsten Feind stellen. Jean war im Weltraum. Sie wird noch mächtiger sein, wenn sie zurückkommt. Die X-Männer ...

2018.

3 Filme
Das Alibi – Spiel der Macht

Das Alibi – Spiel der Macht

2018
Mary Jo Kopechne, eine junge Wahlkampfstratege, wurde 1969 bei einem Autounfall getötet, der Ted Kennedys politische Karriere entgleiste.
Housekeeping

Housekeeping

2018
Als Haushälterin lernt Sophia das Leben ihrer Gäste durch die Dinge kennen, die sie hinterlassen. Wenn sie sich jedoch auf einer langfristigen Geschäftsreise auf einen charmanten Hotelpatron verknallt...
Aquaman

Aquaman

6.41
2018
Atlantis war einst die Heimat der fortschrittlichsten Zivilisation auf der Erde und ist jetzt ein Unterwasserreich, das vom machthungrigen König Orm regiert wird. Orm will die verbliebenen Menschen de...

2016.

1 Film
The Purge: Election Year

The Purge: Election Year

5.88
2016
Zwei Jahre nach der Entscheidung, den Mann nicht zu töten, der seinen Sohn getötet hat, ist ein ehemaliger Polizei Sergeant zum Leiter der Sicherheit für einen Kandidaten geworden, der die Säuberung b...

2015.

1 Film
Jupiter Ascending

Jupiter Ascending

5.98
2015
Eine verarmte junge Erdfrau wird der Schlüssel zu strategischen Manövern und internen Konflikten innerhalb einer mächtigen Dynastie in einem Universum, wo menschliches genetisches Material die wertvol...

2014.

1 Film
The Purge: Anarchy

The Purge: Anarchy

6.09
2014
Während einer Nacht im Jahr gibt die Regierung den Bürgern die Möglichkeit, jedes Verbrechen zu begehen, das sie wollen, ohne Angst vor Strafe oder Gefängnis. Ein Sergeant, der seinen Sohn verloren ha...

2013.

1 Film
The Last Stand

The Last Stand

5.8
2013
Ray Owens ist der Sheriff der verschlafenen US-Grenzstadt Sommerton Junction, nachdem er das Polizeidezernat von Los Angeles verlassen hatte. Nach seiner Flucht aus dem FBI gehen ein berüchtigter Drog...

2012.

2 Filme
Marvel's The Avengers

Marvel's The Avengers

6.48
2012
Wenn ein unerwarteter Feind auftaucht und die globale Sicherheit bedroht, braucht Nick Fury, Direktor der internationalen Friedenssicherungsagentur S.H.I.E.L.D., ein Team, das die Welt von der Katastr...
Safe - Todsicher

Safe - Todsicher

6.19
2012
Nachdem ein ehemaliger Elite-Agent ein 12-jähriges chinesisches Mädchen gerettet hat, das entführt wurde, befinden sie sich mitten in einem Absprung zwischen der russischen Mafia und hochrangigen korr...

2010.

1 Film
The Expendables

The Expendables

5.85
2010
Barney Ross führt eine Band von hoch qualifizierten Söldnern, die Messer-Enthusiasten Lee Christmas, ein Kampfkunst-Experte, Schwerwaffenspezialist, Abrissschütze, und eine lose Kanone Scharfschütze. ...

2009.

1 Film
Avatar - Aufbruch nach Pandora

Avatar - Aufbruch nach Pandora

6.81
2009
Ein paraplegischer Marine wird auf einer einzigartigen Mission zum Mond geschickt, wird aber zwischen den folgenden Befehlen und dem Schutz einer fremden Zivilisation zerrissen.

2007.

1 Film
Spider-Man 3

Spider-Man 3

6.23
2007
Der formverändernde Sandmann ist einer der neuen Schurken, gegen die Spider-Man antritt. Während Spider-Mans Kräfte durch einen fremden Organismus verändert werden, beschäftigt sich sein Alter Ego, Pe...

2005.

5 Filme
Serenity - Flucht in neue Welten

Serenity - Flucht in neue Welten

5.47
2005
Wenn sich die abtrünnige Besatzung von Serenity bereit erklärt, einen Flüchtigen auf ihrem Schiff zu verstecken, befinden sie sich in einem actiongeladenen Kampf zwischen der unerbittlichen militärisc...
Ein Duke kommt selten allein

Ein Duke kommt selten allein

6.5
2005
Bo und Luke Duke, mit Hilfe ihrer auffälligen Cousine Daisy und Onkel Jesse, versuchen, die Familienfarm vor der Zerstörung durch den korrupten Kommissar von Hazzard County zu retten. Ihre Bemühungen ...
Verflucht

Verflucht

4.75
2005
Drei junge Erwachsene, die von einem Werwolf in Los Angeles verstümmelt wurden, sind gezwungen, ihren Angreifer zu töten, wenn sie auch nicht zu einem Werwolf werden wollen.
L.A. Crash

L.A. Crash

3.9
2005
Im Monat September. In 11 Los Angeles, Spannungen ausbrechen, wenn das Leben einer Brentwood Hausfrau, ihr Bezirksstaatsanwalt Ehemann, ein persischer Ladenbesitzer, zwei Cops, ein Paar Autojacker, un...
Der Babynator

Der Babynator

6
2005
Ein Regierungswissenschaftler, dessen streng geheimes Experiment im Kinderhaus verborgen bleibt, hat einem schändlichen Navy-Siegel einen neuen Auftrag erteilt: die fünf Plummer-Kinder vor Feinden ihr...

2004.

1 Film
Spider-Man 2

Spider-Man 2

6.57
2004
Peter geht durch eine harte Zeit. Nachdem er von Spider-Man verbrannt wurde, entschied er sich, sein Superheld Alter Ego aufzugeben, das die Stadt nach dem Gemetzel verließ, das der böse Doc Ock hinte...

2003.

2 Filme
Matrix Reloaded

Matrix Reloaded

5.93
2003
Sechs Monate nach den Ereignissen in der Matrix hat sich Neo als ein gutes Zeichen für die freien Menschen erwiesen, da immer mehr Menschen von der Matrix befreit und nach Zion gebracht werden, der ei...
Underworld

Underworld

5.69
2003
Die Vampire und Werwölfe kämpfen seit Hunderten von Jahren. Als eine Vampirkämpferin namens Selene, die für ihre Stärke und ihre Werwolfjagd bekannt ist, mit einem friedliebenden Werwolf namens Michae...

2001.

1 Film
Jeepers Creepers

Jeepers Creepers

5.46
2001
Auf ihrer Reise nach Hause von der Frühlingspause, ein College-Alter Bruder und Schwester bekommen mehr als sie vereinbart. Die Geschwister untersuchen, wenn ein LKW-Fahrer wirft Körpertaschen in eine...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Hank Amos

Hank Amos

Known For: Crew · Gender: Male

26 Movies · 3 TV shows

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
The Kissing Booth 3

The Kissing Booth 3

8.67
2021
She has a secret decision to make in the summer before she heads to college. Noah is going to Harvard with her best friend Lee. Which path will she choose?
TV
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

6.67
2021
Following the events of "Captain America: Civil War", the Winter Soldier, Sam Wilson, and the Falcon team up in a global adventure that tests their abilities and patience.
TV
WandaVision

WandaVision

7.66
2021
Wanda Maximoff and the Vision, two super-powered beings living ideal suburban lives, suspect that everything is not as it appears.
TV
Loki

Loki

8.18
2021
The God of Mischief is an unpredictable villain named "Loki", who is in a new series that takes place after the events of "Captain America: Civil War". The Disney+ will be launched in the year 2021.

2020.

1 Movie
The Hunt

The Hunt

5.46
2020
A group of people wake up in the clearing. They have no idea where they are or how they got there. In the shadow of a dark internet conspiracy theory, ruthless elitists gather at a remote location to ...

2019.

3 Movies
Captain Marvel

Captain Marvel

6.43
2019
When Earth is caught in the middle of a war between two alien races, Carol Danvers becomes one of the universe's most powerful heroes. The Cinematic Universe's history was set in the 1990s.
Above Suspicion

Above Suspicion

4
2019
The chilling true story of a newly married FBI poster boy assigned to a mountain town in Kentucky. He was drawn into an affair with a woman who was poor. It's a ticket to disaster for both of them, be...
Dark Phoenix

Dark Phoenix

5.94
2019
Jean Grey, one of the X-men, starts to lose control when they face their most powerful foe. Jean was in outer space. When she returns, she will be even more powerful. The aliens want to use Grey's new...

2018.

3 Movies
Chappaquiddick

Chappaquiddick

2018
Mary Jo Kopechne, a young campaign strategist, was killed in a car accident in 1969 which derailed Ted Kennedy's political career.
Housekeeping

Housekeeping

2018
As a hotel housekeeper, Sophia learns about the lives of her guests through the things they leave behind. However, when she develops a crush on a charming hotel patron on a long-term business trip, th...
Aquaman

Aquaman

6.41
2018
Atlantis was once home to the most advanced civilization on Earth and is now an underwater kingdom ruled by the power-hungry King Orm. Orm wants to conquer the remaining people of the ocean and then t...

2016.

1 Movie
The Purge: Election Year

The Purge: Election Year

5.88
2016
Two years after choosing not to kill the man who killed his son, a former police sergeant has become head of security for a candidate who wants to eliminate the Purge. On the night of what should be t...

2015.

1 Movie
Jupiter Ascending

Jupiter Ascending

5.98
2015
An impoverished young Earth woman becomes the key to strategic maneuvers and internal conflict within a powerful dynasty in a universe where human genetic material is the most precious commodity.

2014.

1 Movie
The Purge: Anarchy

The Purge: Anarchy

6.09
2014
The government gives citizens the ability to commit any crime they want during one night per year. A sergeant is planning a revenge mission. He became the protection of four innocent strangers who des...

2013.

1 Movie
The Last Stand

The Last Stand

5.8
2013
Ray Owens is the sheriff of the sleepy US border town of Sommerton Junction, after leaving the Los Angeles Police Department. Following his escape from the FBI, a notorious drug baron, his gang, and a...

2012.

2 Movies
The Avengers

The Avengers

6.49
2012
When an unexpected enemy emerges and threatens global safety and security, Nick Fury, director of the international peacekeeping agency known as S.H.I.E.L.D., finds himself in need of a team to pull t...
Safe

Safe

6.19
2012
After a former elite agent rescues a 12-year-old Chinese girl who's been kidnapped, they find themselves in the middle of a standoff between the Russian Mafia and high-level corrupt New York City poli...

2010.

1 Movie
The Expendables

The Expendables

5.85
2010
Barney Ross leads a band of highly skilled mercenaries that include knife enthusiast Lee Christmas, a martial arts expert, heavy weapons specialist, demolitionist, and a loose-cannon sniper. The group...

2009.

1 Movie
Avatar

Avatar

6.81
2009
A paraplegic Marine is sent to the moon on a unique mission, but is torn between following orders and protecting an alien civilization.

2007.

1 Movie
Spider-Man 3

Spider-Man 3

6.23
2007
The shape-changing Sandman is one of the new villains that Spider-Man goes up against. While Spider-Man's powers are altered by an alien organism, his alter ego, Peter, deals with nemesis Eddie Brock ...

2005.

5 Movies
Serenity

Serenity

5.47
2005
When the renegade crew of Serenity agrees to hide a fugitive on their ship, they find themselves in an action-packed battle between the relentless military might of a totalitarian regime who will dest...
The Dukes of Hazzard

The Dukes of Hazzard

6.5
2005
Bo and Luke Duke, with the help of their cousin, Daisy and Uncle Jesse, try to save the family farm from being destroyed by the corrupt commissioner of Hazzard County. Their efforts constantly find th...
Cursed

Cursed

4.75
2005
Three young adults who were mauled by a werewolf in Los Angeles are forced to kill their attacker if they want to avoid becoming a werewolf as well.
Crash

Crash

3.9
2005
In the month of September. In 11 Los Angeles, tensions erupt when the lives of a Brentwood housewife, her district attorney husband, a Persian shopkeeper, two cops, a pair of carjackers, and a Korean ...
The Pacifier

The Pacifier

6
2005
A disgraced Navy Seal has been given a new assignment by a government scientist who has a top secret experiment in the kids' house.

2004.

1 Movie
Spider-Man 2

Spider-Man 2

6.57
2004
Peter is going through a tough time. After being burned out from being Spider-Man, he decided to give up his superhero alter ego, which left the city in the wake of carnage left by the evil Doc Ock. H...

2003.

2 Movies
The Matrix Reloaded

The Matrix Reloaded

5.93
2003
Six months after the events depicted in The Matrix, Neo has proved to be a good sign for the free humans, as more and more humans are being freed from the matrix and brought to Zion, the one and only ...
Underworld

Underworld

5.69
2003
Vampires and werewolves have been fighting for hundreds of years. When a female vampire warrior named Selene, who's famous for her strength and werewolf-hunting prowess, becomes enamored with a peace-...

2001.

1 Movie
Jeepers Creepers

Jeepers Creepers

5.46
2001
On their road trip home from spring break, a college-aged brother and sister get more than they bargained for. When a truck driver tosses body bags into the sewer, the siblings investigate. When they ...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application