Makoto Ashikawa

Makoto Ashikawa

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1960-04-19 (61 ans) · Sexe: Hommes

24 Films

Alias: 芦川誠

Biographie

Makoto Ashikawa (芦川誠, born 19 April 1960) is a Japanese actor.

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Film
Around the Table

Around the Table

2021
Haruko est une mère célibataire. Elle a un arrangement de vie inhabituel. Elle vit avec son fils Riku, son ami Aiko et le petit ami de Aiko Sorao. Un jour, Yuko séjourne chez Haruko pour assister à un...

2016.

3 Films
That Man Is Dangerous: The Birth of Takeshi Kitano

That Man Is Dangerous: The Birth of Takeshi Kitano

2016
Documentaire avec Makoto Ashikawa, qui a joué Kikuchi dans Violent Cop, et Masayuki Mori, producteur du film, commentant le film et ce qui se passait dans les coulisses du premier film de Takeshi Kita...
The Inerasable

The Inerasable

2016
Quand la romancière sans nom de Yuko Takeuchi prend une lettre de Kubo, son intérêt est impressionné par les sons étranges que cette dernière entend en plein milieu de la nuit. Après une enquête plus ...
Love Circumstances for Adults

Love Circumstances for Adults

2016
Sensual love story about a single woman struggling with romance. Director Morikawa Kei won the Grand Prix at the 2015 Yubari International Fantastic Film Festival for Makeup Room. Yamagishi Shiori (M...

2015.

2 Films
Ryuzo and the seven Henchmen

Ryuzo and the seven Henchmen

2015
Ryuzo et ses anciens associés vivent toujours comme des vieillards normaux. Ryuzo devient la victime d'une fraude. Il veut que ses hommes réforment leur société..
The Dork, The Girl, and The Douchebag

The Dork, The Girl, and The Douchebag

2015
A man with a wife and child attempts to run off with a hostess, but he doesn’t show up at the place they agreed to meet. The hostess continues to wait fully aware he won’t come. Then a man calls out t...

2014.

1 Film
Black Gospel

Black Gospel

2014
L'inspecteur Rokuro Fujisawa prend en charge l'enquête avec un jeune détective Ichimura et ses enquêtes l'amènent au père Tolbeck comme suspect de la mort d'un agent de bord. Après la Seconde Guerre m...

2012.

1 Film
Odayaka

Odayaka

2012
Saeko et Yukako vivent ensemble dans un petit complexe d'appartements à Tokyo. Après le tremblement de terre Tohoku en 2011, tous deux vivent dans un état de malaise. Saeko, qui est en divorce, est in...

2010.

2 Films
Golden Slumber

Golden Slumber

2010
Quand Aoyagi rencontre un vieil ami pour un voyage de pêche, il finit drogué, encadré pour l'assassinat du Premier ministre, et en fuite de policiers corrompus. Ce n'est que le début de ce qui devient...
Cold Fish

Cold Fish

4.5
2010
Shamoto est le propriétaire d'une petite boutique de poissons tropicaux. Lorsque sa fille est prise volant dans une épicerie, un homme nommé Murata intervient pour résoudre le différend entre la fille...

2009.

1 Film
Fish Story

Fish Story

2009
Un groupe de rock écrit une chanson intitulée "Fish Story" basée sur une phrase d'un roman mal traduit par un traducteur charlatan. La chanson dépasse les limites de l'espace et du temps et relie les ...

2007.

1 Film
Dots and Lines

Dots and Lines

2007
Jutaro Torikai est un inspecteur senior prêt à découvrir la vérité derrière un double suicide apparent..

2005.

2 Films
The Booth

The Booth

2005
Shogo, l'orgueilleuse et condescendante star d'un populaire appel-in radio-émission doit temporairement diffuser sur Studio 6, un effrayant et délabré stand abandonné depuis son dernier DJ s'est suici...
Takeshis'

Takeshis'

2005
Beat Takeshi est une célébrité qui vit une vie occupée et parfois étrange. Il rencontre Kitano, un timide caissier de commodité qui attend sa grande pause, un jour, mais il est toujours un acteur inco...

2002.

1 Film
King Of Minami 23

King Of Minami 23

2002
Fujisaki, qui essayait d'élargir sa forge, a été amené par un homme nommé Murakami sur un prêt. Cependant, en raison de la stratégie de l'escroc Murakami, Fujisaki se retrouve piégé dans un pot. Spark...

2000.

2 Films
Ju-on 2

Ju-on 2

4.64
2000
La sœur d'un agent immobilier est allée dans une maison qu'il avait l'intention de vendre, mais a fini dans une malédiction..
Ju-on

Ju-on

4.67
2000
Jaloux de l'amour de sa femme pour un autre homme, un professeur de son lycée, un homme tue brutalement sa femme et son jeune fils. Cherchant le fils qui a manqué beaucoup d'école, le professeur entre...

1997.

1 Film
Hana-Bi

Hana-Bi

2.67
1997
Un policier quitte la force face à de graves difficultés personnelles et professionnelles. Spiralant dans une dépression, il prend des décisions douteuses.

1996.

1 Film
Kids Return

Kids Return

1996
La plupart du temps, Shinji et Masaru jouent à la farce sur leurs camarades de classe. Ils abandonnent et deviennent boxeurs, tandis que Masaru rejoint un gang local. Le monde est un endroit difficile...

1990.

1 Film
Jugatsu

Jugatsu

6
1990
Masaki, joueur de baseball et préposé à la station-essence, se rend à Okinawa pour se défendre après avoir eu des ennuis avec le Yakuza local. Il a rencontré Uehara, un dur criminel qui était endetté ...

1989.

1 Film
Violent cop

Violent cop

6
1989
Un détective enfreint toutes les règles de conduite éthiques tout en enquêtant sur un collègue..

1982.

1 Film
Weekend Shuffle

Weekend Shuffle

1982
First mainstream film directed by Genji Nakamura, based on Yasutaka Tsutsui's 1974 short story of the same title.

1978.

1 Film
September Sky

September Sky

1978
Kobayashi Isamu, a first-year high school student, lives in a family of four with his father, an artist, his mother, an insurance agent, and his sister, an office worker. To make ends meet, he works a...

1973.

1 Film
Female yakuza tale

Female yakuza tale

1973
À Tokyo, durant l’ère Meiji, Ocho est une joueuse et une pickpocket. Aidée par un aventurier solitaire, elle enquête sur un gang usant de prostituées pour passer de l’héroïne en contrebande de Chine…
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Makoto Ashikawa

Makoto Ashikawa

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1960-04-19 (61 years old) · Gender: Male

21 Movies

Also Known As: 芦川誠

Biography

Makoto Ashikawa (芦川誠, born 19 April 1960) is a Japanese actor.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 Movie
Around The Table

Around The Table

2021
A strange mother, her son, her drinking friend, and her boyfriend and novelist. The Aobaya family has four people. Yuko was invited to attend an art class by the Aobaya family. Tomoyo is Yuko's mother...

2016.

3 Movies
That Man Is Dangerous: The Birth of Takeshi Kitano

That Man Is Dangerous: The Birth of Takeshi Kitano

2016
The film's producer, Masayuki Mori, commented on the film and what was happening behind the scenes of Takeshi Kitano's first film as a director.
The Inerasable

The Inerasable

2016
When Yuko Takeuchi’s unnamed novelist receives a letter from Kubo, her interest is piqued by the strange sweeping sounds that the latter hears in the dead of night. On further investigation, the amate...
Love Circumstances for Adults

Love Circumstances for Adults

2016
Sensual love story about a single woman struggling with romance. Director Morikawa Kei won the Grand Prix at the 2015 Yubari International Fantastic Film Festival for Makeup Room. Yamagishi Shiori (M...

2015.

1 Movie
The Dork, The Girl, and The Douchebag

The Dork, The Girl, and The Douchebag

2015
A man with a wife and child attempts to run off with a hostess, but he doesn’t show up at the place they agreed to meet. The hostess continues to wait fully aware he won’t come. Then a man calls out t...

2014.

1 Movie
Seicho Matsumoto's Black Gospel

Seicho Matsumoto's Black Gospel

2014
Detective Rokuro Fujisawa takes charge of the investigation with a young detective Ichimura and his investigations lead him to Father Tolbeck as a suspect in the death of a flight attendant. After the...

2012.

1 Movie
Odayaka

Odayaka

2012
Saeko and Yukako live together in a small apartment complex in Tokyo. After the Tohoku earthquake in 2011, both live in a state of unease. Saeko, who is in a divorce, is worried that her daughter is e...

2010.

2 Movies
Golden Slumber

Golden Slumber

2010
When easy-going Aoyagi meets an old friend for a fishing trip, he ends up drugged, framed for the Prime Minister's assassination, and on the run from corrupt cops. It's only the beginning of what quic...
Cold Fish

Cold Fish

4.5
2010
The proprietor of the fish shop is Shamoto. When his daughter is caught stealing from a grocery store, a man named Murata steps in to resolve the dispute between the girl and the store manager. They r...

2009.

1 Movie
Fish Story

Fish Story

2009
A rock band writes a song called "Fish Story" based on a sentence from a badly translated novel. The song ties people and their stories together because it surpasses the boundaries of space and time. ...

2005.

2 Movies
The Booth

The Booth

2005
Shogo, the arrogant and condescending star of a popular call-in radio-show must temporarily broadcast out of the abandoned studio 6 since its last DJ committed suicide several years ago. Is the joke o...
Takeshis'

Takeshis'

2005
Beat Takeshi is a celebrity who lives a strange life. He met Kitano, a shy convenience store cashier who is waiting for his big break, but he is still an unknown actor. After their paths crossed, Kita...

2000.

2 Movies
Ju-on: The Curse 2

Ju-on: The Curse 2

4.64
2000
A real estate agent's sister went to a house he intended to sell, but ended up in a curse.
Ju-on: The Curse

Ju-on: The Curse

4.67
2000
Jealous of his wifes' love for another man, a teacher from her high school, a man brutally kills his wife and young son. Searching for the son who has missed a lot of school, the teacher enters their ...

1997.

1 Movie
Fireworks

Fireworks

2.67
1997
Police officers leave the force because of personal and professional difficulties. He becomes depressed and makes questionable decisions.

1996.

1 Movie
Kids Return

Kids Return

1996
Shinji and Masaru play prank on their classmates. While Masaru is with a local gang, they drop out and become boxers. The world is not easy to live in.

1990.

1 Movie
Boiling Point

Boiling Point

6
1990
Masaki, a baseball player and gas-station attendant, goes to Okinawa to get a gun to defend himself after getting into trouble with the local Yakuza. He met Uehara, a tough criminal who was in debt to...

1989.

1 Movie
Violent Cop

Violent Cop

6
1989
A detective is investigating a colleague.

1982.

1 Movie
Weekend Shuffle

Weekend Shuffle

1982
First mainstream film directed by Genji Nakamura, based on Yasutaka Tsutsui's 1974 short story of the same title.

1978.

1 Movie
September Sky

September Sky

1978
Kendo, friendship, family. A coming-of-age movie based on the same-name novel by Takahashi Michizuna, who won the Sasakawa Prize.

1973.

1 Movie
Female Yakuza Tale

Female Yakuza Tale

1973
Ocho is accidentally captured by a drug trafficking cartel who use Chinese women to smuggle drugs into Japan by hiding it in their vaginas. She is tortured, and manages to escape, fighting both the ma...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application