Justina Machado

Justina Machado

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1972-09-06 (48 ans) · Sexe: Femmes · Lieu de naissance: Chicago, Illinois, USA

25 Films · 27 Séries

Biographie

Justina Milagros Machado est une actrice américaine née le 6 septembre 1972 à New York, est une actrice américaine.

Jeunesse

Machado est née à Chicago, Illinois, l'un des deux enfants d'Alicia Morales Ruiz et d'Ismael Machado. Sa mère est née à Porto Rico et son père est né à Chicago, de parents portoricains. Ils ont ensuite divorcé et sa mère s'est remariée et a eu trois enfants. Ses racines familiales sont à Barceloneta, Porto Rico et Barrio Jagual, Patillas, Porto Rico, et son ancêtre comprend Afro-Latino. Machado avait une quinceañera traditionnelle. Elle a dit que sa famille était pauvre, et elle a grandi dans le Northwest Side de Chicago. Machado a été élevée catholique.Machado était très active dans le théâtre, toujours participer à ses pièces de théâtre de l'école. Elle a également pris la danse au Franklin Fine Arts Center. En 1986, Machado a fréquenté Lane Technical College Prep High School. Pendant son temps libre, elle a joué avec la Latino Chicago Theater Company.Machado a été invitée dans l'épisode 6 de la saison 6 de "Finding Your Roots", un documentaire de PBS qui est accueilli par Dr. Henry Louis Gates, Jr., au cours de laquelle il a été confirmé qu'elle a des ancêtres matrilinéaires africains (c.-à-d. par l'intermédiaire d'une ancêtre femelle du côté de sa mère) par des tests génétiques de son ADN mitochondrial.

Films & Séries

2021.

2 Films
With/In Volume 1

With/In Volume 1

2021
Les cinéastes derrière With/In vont des réalisateurs chevronnés aux premiers, tous équipés du même iPhone et de l'équipement de base pour donner vie à leurs visions.
Rita Moreno: Just a Girl Who Decided to Go for It

Rita Moreno: Just a Girl Who Decided to Go for It

2021
Il n'y a que quelques personnes qui ont gagné un Oscar, un Tony et un Emmy. Elle a ouvert la voie aux artistes hispano-américains parce qu'elle a refusé d'être pigeonnée.

2020.

2 Films
Scooby !

Scooby !

6.31
2020
Dans la plus grande aventure de tous les temps, voir l'histoire jamais-avant-propos de combien de temps les amis et les co-conspirateurs de Mystery Inc, Fred, Velma, et Daphne se sont rencontrés pour ...
All Together Now

All Together Now

2020
Une adolescente optimiste et talentueuse s'accroche à un grand secret : elle est sans abri et vit dans un bus scolaire. Quand la tragédie frappe, peut-elle apprendre à accepter une main d'aide?.

2019.

2 Films
Live in Front of a Studio Audience: "All in the Family" and "Good Times"

Live in Front of a Studio Audience: "All in the Family" and "Good Times"

2019
Live performances of classic holiday-themed episodes from Norman Lear's hit shows "All in the Family" and "Good Times."
Mon mari avait une autre famille

Mon mari avait une autre famille

2019
Sylvie mène une vie très simple, avec peu de moyens, mais très heureuse, avec sa fille, Eve, et son mari, Mark. Maggie a une vie superficielle, dans le luxe. Accaparée par son image, elle s'occupe à p...

2018.

1 Film
Betty White: First Lady of Television

Betty White: First Lady of Television

2018
Le regard définitif sur la vie et la carrière de Betty White. En tant que seul documentaire autorisé sur Betty jamais réalisé, ce film est rempli de clips hilarants de sa longue carrière. Plus les com...

2017.

1 Séries
TV
Au fil des jours

Au fil des jours

5.38
2017
Une mère latina nouvellement célibataire élève sa fille et son fils avec l'aide de sa mère de l'ancienne école dans un remake du classique de la télévision..

2016.

1 Film · 2 Séries
De Puerto Rico para el mundo

De Puerto Rico para el mundo

2016
On the Puerto Rican diaspora, which includes renowned artists who have converted New York, Florida, Chicago, Hawaii, Santa Cruz and Dominican Republic into their second home, but with Puerto Rico in t...
TV
Reine du Sud

Reine du Sud

6.93
2016
Teresa a fui le Mexique après que son petit ami ait été assassiné. Elle a déménagé à Dallas pour venger le meurtre de son amant et est devenue la contrebande de drogue régnant dans le pays..
TV
Elena d'Avalor

Elena d'Avalor

6
2016
L'histoire d'une adolescent courageuse qui a sauvé son royaume d'une sorcière maléfique et doit maintenant apprendre à gouverner comme une princesse de la couronne jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit assez âgée p...

2015.

1 Film · 2 Séries
TV
Superstore

Superstore

6.72
2015
Une comédie en milieu de travail hilarante à propos d'une famille d'employés dans un méga magasin. Des nouveaux-nés aux yeux brillants et les vétérans vus à tous les embauches d'été sans idée et les g...
TV
Celebrity Family Feud

Celebrity Family Feud

8
2015
Celebrity Family Feud met les célébrités et leurs familles les unes contre les autres dans un concours pour nommer les réponses les plus populaires aux questions de type sondage posées à 100 personnes...
Endgame

Endgame

2015
Since he was 5 yrs old, Jose's abuelita taught him to play chess like his grandfather who was a champion in Mexico. Now as part of the Brownsville school team, Jose has the chance to use his skills an...

2014.

3 Films · 1 Séries
Warriors

Warriors

2014
Pilote inédit pour une série jamais produite : Médecins militaires et infirmières aident des soldats grièvement blessés qui rentrent chez eux de la guerre en Afghanistan.
TV
Jane the Virgin

Jane the Virgin

6.3
2014
Une comédie-drame à la suite d'une jeune femme chaste qui est accidentellement imprégnée par l'insémination artificielle alors qu'elle lutte pour informer sa famille religieuse et faire les bons choix...
Finders Keepers

Finders Keepers

2014
Une fille apprend à ne pas jouer avec des poupées..
American Nightmare 2: Anarchy

American Nightmare 2: Anarchy

6.09
2014
Pendant une nuit par an, le gouvernement donne aux citoyens la possibilité de commettre tout crime qu'ils veulent sans crainte de punition ou d'emprisonnement. Un sergent qui a perdu son fils planifie...

2013.

1 Film · 2 Séries
TV
The Fosters

The Fosters

6.16
2013
Stef Foster, un policier, et son partenaire, un directeur d'école, ont construit une famille étroite et aimante avec son fils biologique d'un mariage précédent, Brandon, et leurs jumeaux adoptifs, Mar...
The Call

The Call

7
2013
Jordan Turner est une opérateur 911 expérimentée, mais quand elle fait une erreur de jugement et un appel se termine mal, Jordan est énervée et incertaine si elle peut continuer. Mais quand l'adolesce...
TV
Welcome to the Family

Welcome to the Family

7.5
2013
Welcome to the Family est une série télévisée américaine diffusée sur NBC du 3 octobre au 17 octobre 2013 le jeudi à 20h30 Eastern/7:30 p.m. Central, après Parks and Recreation. Le 10 mai 2013, le rés...

2012.

1 Séries
TV
Finding Your Roots

Finding Your Roots

2012
Gates est le fils d'Henry Louis Gates. Il était un érudit de Harvard. Les gens peuvent trouver des parents perdus de longue date dans les branches de leurs arbres généalogiques. Le professeur Gates ut...

2011.

1 Séries
TV
Switched at Birth

Switched at Birth

6.88
2011
L'histoire de deux adolescentes qui découvrent qu'elles ont été accidentellement changées comme nouveau-nés à l'hôpital. Bay Kennish a grandi dans une famille riche avec deux parents et un frère, tand...

2009.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Three Rivers

Three Rivers

2009
Three Rivers est un drame médical diffusé sur CBS le 4 octobre 2009, avec Alex O'Loughlin dans le rôle de chirurgien de transplantation à Pittsburgh, en Pennsylvanie. Le 30 novembre 2009, après seulem...
Dans la brume électrique

Dans la brume électrique

6
2009
Le lieutenant Dave Robicheaux, détective de New Iberia, en Louisiane, essaie de lier le meurtre d'une prostituée locale au mafieux de la Nouvelle-Orléans Julie (Baby Feet) Balboni, co-producteur d'un ...

2008.

2 Films · 1 Séries
TV
Kath & Kim

Kath & Kim

2008
Kath & Kim est une version américaine de la série de comédie télévisée australienne du même nom mettant en vedette Selma Blair et Molly Shannon. La série a été créée sur NBC le 9 octobre 2008. La vers...
Pedro

Pedro

2008
An intimate biopic of Pedro Zamora, an HIV-positive Cuban-American, who was cast for the MTV reality show, The Real World: San Francisco, in 1994. Due to his experience on the Real World, Pedro became...
Un Mari de trop

Un Mari de trop

6
2008
Le Dr Emma Lloyd convainc la fiancée de Patrick Sullivan de l'abandonner une semaine avant leur mariage. Il veut lui donner une leçon pour interférer avec d'autres vies. Tout le monde va devoir appren...

2006.

2 Films · 1 Séries
TV
Ugly Betty

Ugly Betty

5.81
2006
Dans le monde de la mode new-yorkaise, intelligente mais saine Betty embrasse son apparence unique et son attitude indépendante. Avec l'aide de sa famille de Queens, Betty continuera d'avoir de grands...
Fatal Contact: Bird Flu in America

Fatal Contact: Bird Flu in America

2006
Une éclosion de grippe aviaire se transforme en un virus qui devient transmissible de l'humain à l'humain.
Little Fugitive

Little Fugitive

2006
Avec son père en prison et sa mère travaillant de longues heures dans une maison de retraite, Lenny, 11 ans, est chargé de la responsabilité de s'occuper de son frère cadet, Joey, 7 ans. Une blague es...

2005.

4 Séries
TV
Bones

Bones

6.33
2005
Il y a un médecin nommé Dr. Agent spécial Seeley Booth utilise le Laboratoire Medico-Légal du Jeffersonian pour aider dans les enquêtes de meurtre quand les restes sont si gravement brûlés ou détruits...
TV
Ghost Whisperer

Ghost Whisperer

6.63
2005
Parfois, les messages qu'elle reçoit sont intenses et confus, mais elle essaie d'aider les morts à communiquer avec leurs proches. Les conflits empêchent les esprits de passer la plupart du temps, c'e...
TV
Grey's Anatomy

Grey's Anatomy

6.43
2005
La vie personnelle et professionnelle des médecins est chronique.
TV
Dancing with the Stars

Dancing with the Stars

6
2005
Les célébrités exécutent des routines chorégraphiées de danse qui sont jugées par un panel d'experts renommés dans la salle de bal et ensuite votées par les spectateurs.

2004.

1 Film
Torque, la route s'enflamme

Torque, la route s'enflamme

6
2004
Biker Cary Ford est piégé par un vieux rival et chef de gang de motards pour le meurtre d'un autre membre de gang qui se trouve être le frère du chef du gang de motards le plus craint dans le pays. Fo...

2003.

1 Film · 2 Séries
TV
Cold Case : Affaires classées

Cold Case : Affaires classées

6.2
2003
L'enquêteuse solitaire de Philadelphie trouve son appel quand on lui attribue des affaires qui n'ont jamais été résolues. L'inspecteur Lilly Rush combine ses instincts naturels avec la technologie mis...
TV
Missing: disparus sans laisser de trace

Missing: disparus sans laisser de trace

2003
Missing est une série télévisée canadienne-américaine de dramatiques criminelles basée sur la série de livres 1-800 WHERE-R-YOU de Meg Cabot. La série a été diffusée sur le réseau A et le réseau W au ...
Destination Finale 2

Destination Finale 2

5.52
2003
Quand elle a une prémonition violente d'un empilement d'autoroute, elle bloque l'autoroute, en gardant quelques autres en sécurité, ou sont-ils?.

2002.

2 Films
Full Frontal

Full Frontal

2002
Une comédie contemporaine à Los Angeles, Full Frontal retrace la relation compliquée entre sept amis alors qu'ils traitent avec les liens fragiles qui les lient ensemble. Une journée dans la vie des c...
Apparitions

Apparitions

2002
Un médecin en deuil est contacté par sa défunte femme à travers les expériences de sa patiente près de la mort.

2001.

1 Film · 1 Séries
A.I. : Intelligence artificielle

A.I. : Intelligence artificielle

5.83
2001
David a été adopté par sa femme. David ne peut pas vivre une vie normale à cause de circonstances imprévues. Sans l'acceptation finale par les humains ou les machines, David s'embarqua dans un voyage ...
TV
Six Feet Under

Six Feet Under

6.14
2001
Quand la mort est votre affaire, quelle est votre vie? Pour la famille Fisher, le monde à l'extérieur de leur maison funéraire familiale continue d'être au moins aussi difficile que celui de l'intérie...

1999.

1 Séries
TV
Angel

Angel

6.13
1999
Le vampire Angel, maudit d'une âme, déménage à Los Angeles et aide les gens avec des problèmes surnaturels tout en essayant de trouver sa propre rédemption. Il y a un spin-off de Buffy la Tueuse de Va...

1997.

1 Film
She's So Lovely

She's So Lovely

4
1997
Un homme essaie de se racheter aux yeux de son ex-femme après avoir été libéré d'un établissement de santé mentale..

1996.

1 Film · 3 Séries
TV
Second Noah

Second Noah

1996
Second Noah est un drame télévisé diffusé aux États-Unis à la télévision ABC du 5 février 1996 au 8 juin 1997.
TV
Goode Behavior

Goode Behavior

1996
Goode Behavior est une sitcom américaine qui a été créée le 26 août 1996 sur UPN. La série a été annulée après sa première saison, la diffusion de son dernier épisode le 19 mai 1997, pour un total de ...
TV
Demain à la Une

Demain à la Une

5
1996
Gary Hobson pense qu'il peut même perdre la tête quand le journal de demain arrive mystérieusement aujourd'hui lui donnant un regard déconcertant dans l'avenir. Que fera-t-il avec les nouvelles de dem...
No One Would Tell

No One Would Tell

1996
Le gars le plus populaire à l'école, un athlète attrayant nommé Bobby Tennison, est intéressé par une fille de seize ans. Elle est flattée par son attention constante, mais puis il devient possessif e...

1994.

1 Séries
TV
Urgences

Urgences

5.68
1994
Les problèmes critiques auxquels sont confrontés les médecins dévoués et le personnel de la salle d'urgence surchargée ont été examinés dans le fonctionnement intérieur d'un hôpital d'enseignement urb...

1993.

1 Séries
TV
New York Police Blues

New York Police Blues

5.8
1993
Les enquêtes et déboires des inspecteurs du commissariat de la 15ème Brigade de New York.

Unknown Year.

1 Séries
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Justina_Machado", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Justina Machado

Justina Machado

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1972-09-06 (48 years old) · Gender: Female · Place of Birth: Chicago, Illinois, USA

25 Movies · 27 TV shows

Biography

Justina Milagros Machado (born September 6, 1972) is an American actress, known for her roles as Penelope Alvarez on the Netflix and Pop TV sitcom One Day at a Time, Darci Factor in The CW dramedy Jane the Virgin, Vanessa Diaz on the HBO drama Six Feet Under, and Brenda on the USA drama Queen of the South.

Early Life

Machado was born in Chicago, Illinois, one of two children of Alicia Morales Ruiz and Ismael Machado. Her mother was born in Puerto Rico and her father was born in Chicago, to Puerto Rican parents. They subsequently divorced and her mother remarried and had three children. Her family roots are in Barceloneta, Puerto Rico and Barrio Jagual, Patillas, Puerto Rico, and her ancestry includes Afro-Latino. Machado had a traditional quinceañera. She said her family was poor, and she grew up in the Northwest Side of Chicago. Machado was raised Catholic.Machado was very active in drama, always participating in her school plays. She also took dance at Franklin Fine Arts Center. In 1986, Machado attended Lane Technical College Prep High School. During her spare time, she performed with the Latino Chicago Theater Company.Machado was a guest appearing in Episode 6 of Season 6 of "Finding Your Roots", a documentary show by PBS that is hosted by Dr. Henry Louis Gates, Jr., during which it was confirmed that she has African matrilineal ancestry (i.e. through a female ancestor on her mother's side) through genetics testing of her mitochondrial DNA.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 Movies
With/In Volume 1

With/In Volume 1

2021
The filmmakers behind With/In range from seasoned directors to first-timers, all provided with the same iPhone and basic gear to bring their visions to life.
Rita Moreno: Just a Girl Who Decided to Go for It

Rita Moreno: Just a Girl Who Decided to Go for It

2021
There are a few people who have won awards. She paved the way for Hispanic-American performers because she refused to be pigeonholed.

2020.

2 Movies
Scoob!

Scoob!

6.31
2020
In the greatest adventure of all time, see the never-before-tell story of how long-time friends and Mystery Inc co-conspirators, Fred, Velma, and Daphne first met, and how they joined forces to form t...
All Together Now

All Together Now

2020
An optimistic, talented teen clings to a huge secret: she's homeless and living on a school bus. When tragedy strikes, can she learn to accept a helping hand?

2019.

2 Movies
Live in Front of a Studio Audience: "All in the Family" and "Good Times"

Live in Front of a Studio Audience: "All in the Family" and "Good Times"

2019
Live performances of classic holiday-themed episodes from Norman Lear's hit shows "All in the Family" and "Good Times."
Family Pictures

Family Pictures

2019
Sylvie and Maggie are strangers living on opposite coasts, leading very similar lives with husbands that travel for work too much and daughters about to leave the nest. But when their daughters befrie...

2018.

1 Movie
Betty White: First Lady of Television

Betty White: First Lady of Television

2018
This is the definitive look at Betty White's life and career. This film is the only authorized documentary on Betty and it has hilarious clips from her long career. There are comments from friends and...

2017.

1 TV show
TV
One Day at a Time

One Day at a Time

5.38
2017
A newly single Latina mother raises her daughter and son with the help of her old-school mom in a remake of the TV classic.

2016.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
De Puerto Rico para el mundo

De Puerto Rico para el mundo

2016
On the Puerto Rican diaspora, which includes renowned artists who have converted New York, Florida, Chicago, Hawaii, Santa Cruz and Dominican Republic into their second home, but with Puerto Rico in t...
TV
Queen of the South

Queen of the South

6.93
2016
Teresa fled Mexico after her boyfriend was murdered. She moved to Dallas to avenge her lover's murder and became the country's reigning drug smuggler.
TV
Elena of Avalor

Elena of Avalor

6
2016
The story of a brave teenager who has saved her kingdom from an evil sorceress and must now learn to rule as a crown princess until she is old enough to be a queen.

2015.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Superstore

Superstore

6.72
2015
There is a comedy about a family of employees. They hilarious tackle the day-to-day grind of frenzied bargain hunters, riot-causing sales and nap-worthy training sessions.
TV
Celebrity Family Feud

Celebrity Family Feud

2015
Celebrity Family Feud pits celebrities and their families against each other in a contest to name the most popular responses to questions posed to 100 people.
Endgame

Endgame

2015
Since he was 5 yrs old, Jose's abuelita taught him to play chess like his grandfather who was a champion in Mexico. Now as part of the Brownsville school team, Jose has the chance to use his skills an...

2014.

3 Movies · 1 TV show
Warriors

Warriors

2014
Military doctors and nurses help critically wounded soldiers return home from the war in Afghanistan.
TV
Jane the Virgin

Jane the Virgin

6.3
2014
A comedy-drama following a chaste young woman who is accidentally impregnated by artificial insemination as she struggles to inform her religious family and make the right choices about her child. The...
Finders Keepers

Finders Keepers

2014
A girl learns not to play with dolls.
The Purge: Anarchy

The Purge: Anarchy

6.09
2014
The government gives citizens the ability to commit any crime they want during one night per year. A sergeant is planning a revenge mission. He became the protection of four innocent strangers who des...

2013.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
The Fosters

The Fosters

6.16
2013
Stef Foster, a police officer, and her partner, a school vice principal, have built a close-knit, loving family with her biological son from a previous marriage, Brandon, and their adopted twins, Mari...
The Call

The Call

7
2013
Jordan Turner is an experienced 911 operator but when she makes an error in judgment and a call ends badly, Jordan is rattled and unsure if she can continue. But when teenager Casey Welson is abducted...
TV
Welcome to the Family

Welcome to the Family

7.5
2013
Welcome to the Family is an American television series that aired on NBC from October 3, to October 17, 2013 on Thursdays at 8:30 p.m. Eastern/7:30 p.m. Central, after Parks and Recreation. On May 10,...

2012.

1 TV show
TV
Finding Your Roots

Finding Your Roots

2012
Henry Louis Gates was the son of Gates. He was a scholar at Harvard. People can look in the branches of their family trees. Professor Gates utilizes a team of genealogists to reconstruct the paper tra...

2011.

1 TV show
TV
Switched at Birth

Switched at Birth

6.88
2011
The story of two teenage girls who discover they were accidentally switched as newborns in the hospital. Bay Kennish grew up in a wealthy family with two parents and a brother, while Daphne Vasquez, w...

2009.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Three Rivers

Three Rivers

2009
Three Rivers was a medical drama that aired on CBS on October 4, 2009, starring Alex O'Loughlin in the role of a transplant surgeon. On November 30, 2009, after just eight episodes of the season had a...
In the Electric Mist

In the Electric Mist

6
2009
Lt. Dave Robicheaux, a detective in New Iberia, Louisiana, is trying to link the murder of a local hooker to New Orleans mobster Julie (Baby Feet) Balboni, who is co-producer of a Civil War film. At t...

2008.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
Kath & Kim

Kath & Kim

2008
Kath & Kim is an American version of the Australian television comedy series of the same name starring Selma Blair and Molly Shannon. The series premiered on NBC on October 9, 2008. The Australian ver...
Pedro

Pedro

2008
An intimate biopic of Pedro Zamora, an HIV-positive Cuban-American, who was cast for the MTV reality show, The Real World: San Francisco, in 1994. Due to his experience on the Real World, Pedro became...
The Accidental Husband

The Accidental Husband

6
2008
Patrick Sullivan's fiancée was persuaded by Dr Emma Lloyd to dump him a week before their wedding. He wants to teach her a lesson. When he finds himself falling for the person who ruined his life, eve...

2006.

2 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
Ugly Betty

Ugly Betty

5.81
2006
In the cutthroat world of New York fashion, smart but wholesome Betty embraces her unique appearance and independent attitude. With the assistance of her family from Queens, Betty will continue to hav...
Fatal Contact: Bird Flu in America

Fatal Contact: Bird Flu in America

2006
An outbreak of avian flu mutates into a virus that becomes transmittable from human to human.
Little Fugitive

Little Fugitive

2006
With his father in jail and his mother working long hours at a nursing home, Lenny, age 11, is saddled with the responsibility of looking after his younger brother, Joey, age 7. A joke is being played...

2005.

4 TV shows
TV
Bones

Bones

6.33
2005
There is a doctor. Special Agent Seeley Booth uses the Jeffersonian's Medico-Legal Lab to help with murder investigations when the remains are badly burned or destroyed.
TV
Ghost Whisperer

Ghost Whisperer

6.63
2005
She tries to help the dead communicate with their loved ones when she receives intense and confusing messages. Conflicts are preventing the spirits from passing over most of the time, which is why Mel...
TV
Grey's Anatomy

Grey's Anatomy

6.42
2005
The personal and professional lives of doctors are chronicled.
TV
Dancing with the Stars

Dancing with the Stars

6
2005
The celebrities perform choreographed dance routines which are judged by a panel of renowned ballroom experts and then voted on by the viewers. Enjoy sizzling salsas, sambas, and spray-tans as they co...

2004.

1 Movie
Torque

Torque

6
2004
Biker Cary Ford is framed by an old rival and biker gang leader for the murder of another gang member who happens to be the brother of the leader of the most feared biker gang in the country. Ford is ...

2003.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Cold Case

Cold Case

6.2
2003
The Philadelphia homicide squad's lone female detective finds her calling when she is assigned cases that have never been solved. Detective Lilly Rush combines her natural instincts with the updated t...
TV
Missing

Missing

2003
The 1-800-WHERE-R-YOU book series was the basis for Missing, a Canadian-American crime drama television series. The series aired on the A network and W network in Canada, and on Lifetime in the United...
Final Destination 2

Final Destination 2

5.52
2003
When she has a violent premonition of a highway pileup, she blocks the freeway, keeping a few others safe, or are they?

2002.

2 Movies
Full Frontal

Full Frontal

2002
A contemporary comedy set in Los Angeles, Full Frontal traces the complicated relationship among seven friends as they deal with the fragile connections that bind them together. A day in the life of m...
Dragonfly

Dragonfly

2002
A grieving doctor is being contacted by his late wife through his patient's near death experiences.

2001.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
A.I. Artificial Intelligence

A.I. Artificial Intelligence

5.83
2001
His wife adopted David. David can't live a normal life because of unforeseen circumstances. Without final acceptance by humans or machines, David embarked on a journey to discover where he truly belon...
TV
Six Feet Under

Six Feet Under

6.14
2001
A group of people are being looked at. When death is your business, what is your life? For the Fisher family, the world outside of their family-owned funeral home continues to be at least as challengi...

1999.

1 TV show
TV
Angel

Angel

6.13
1999
The vampire Angel, cursed with a soul, moves to Los Angeles and helps people with supernatural-related problems while trying to find his own redemption. There is a spin-off from Buffy the Vampire Slay...

1997.

1 Movie
She's So Lovely

She's So Lovely

4
1997
A man tries to redeem himself in the eyes of his ex- wife after being released from a mental health institution.

1996.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
TV
Second Noah

Second Noah

1996
ABC broadcasted Second Noah from February 5, 1996 to June 8, 1997 in the United States.
TV
Goode Behavior

Goode Behavior

1996
August 26, 1996 saw the premiere of Goode Behavior on UPN. The last episode of the series was aired on May 19, 1997 for a total of 23 episodes.
TV
Early Edition

Early Edition

5
1996
Gary Hobson thinks he may even be losing his mind when tomorrow's newspaper mysteriously arrives today giving him a disconcerting look into the future. What will he do with tomorrow's news?
No One Would Tell

No One Would Tell

1996
The most popular guy in school, an attractive athlete named Bobby Tennison, is interested in a sixteen-year-old girl. She is flattered by his constant attention, but then he becomes possessive and jea...

1994.

1 TV show
TV
ER

ER

5.68
1994
Critical issues faced by the dedicated physicians and staff of the overburdened emergency room were explored in the inner workings of an urban teaching hospital.

1993.

1 TV show
TV
NYPD Blue

NYPD Blue

5.8
1993
Police drama set in New York City, exploring the internal and external struggles of the fictional 15th precinct of Manhattan. Each episode typically intertwined several plots involving an ensemble cas...

Unknown Year.

1 TV show
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Justina_Machado", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application