Takeo Otsuka

Takeo Otsuka

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1992-10-19 (28 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich · Geburtsort: Tokyo, Japan

2 Filme · 12 Serien

Auch bekannt als: 大塚剛央 · Takeo Ootsuka · おおつか たけお · Takeo Otsuka · Takeo Ôtsuka · Takeo Ōtsuka

Biographie

Oktober 1992 in Tokio) ist ein japanischer Schauspieler.

Filme und Serien

2021.

2 Serien
TV
Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

Don’t Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

2021
Hayase Nagatoro und ihre Freunde beschlossen, sie zu schikanieren, nachdem sie ihre Zeichnungen gesehen hatten. Nagatoro will ihr grausames Spiel fortsetzen, damit sie Senpai zwingen kann, alles zu tu...
TV
Bottom-Tier Character Tomozaki

Bottom-Tier Character Tomozaki

2021
Fumiya Tomozaki ist die Nummer eins im japanischen Online Game „Attack Families”. Seiner Meinung nach gibt es In diesem Spiel ein perfektes Gleichgewicht, da eine entsprechende Bemühung mit entspreche...

2020.

5 Serien
TV
Moriarty the Patriot

Moriarty the Patriot

2020
Das britische Imperium wurde im 19. Jahrhundert vom Adel regiert. William James Moriarty sympathisiert mit der Notlage des Volkes. Die Nation ist wütend. Berater können den Detektiv nicht aufhalten. E...
TV
Talentless Nana

Talentless Nana

2020
Es ist das Jahr 20XX. Die Erde wurde von Monstern angegriffen, die als „der Feind der Menschheit" bekannt werden würden. Um mit dieser Bedrohung fertig zu werden, wurden spezielle Schulen gebildet, di...
TV
Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

2020
Syalis ist eine Prinzessin. Ein wirklich niedliches. Als sie vom Dämonenkönig als Geisel entführt wird, steckt sie in einem Schloss voller Dämonen und wartet darauf, von ihrem Ritter in glänzender Rüs...
TV
Akudama Drive

Akudama Drive

2020
Vor vielen Jahren verwüstete ein großer Bürgerkrieg Japan und ließ das Land fragmentiert zwischen zwei Regionen: Kansai und Kanto. In Kansai führt eine Gruppe von sechs Akudama Missionen durch, die ih...
TV
Noblesse

Noblesse

2020
Raizel erwacht aus seinem 820-jährigen Schlummer. Er hat den besonderen Titel Noblesse, der ein reinblütiger Noble und Beschützer aller anderen Nobles ist. Um Raizel zu schützen, meldet ihn sein Diene...

2019.

1 Film · 3 Serien
TV
NAMUAMIDABUTSU! -UTENA-

NAMUAMIDABUTSU! -UTENA-

2019
Die buddhistische Erleuchtung ist der Weg, sie zu retten. Am Ende eines Krieges wurde ein Prinz, der die buddhistische Erleuchtung erlangte, zum Schaka Nyorai und rettete die Welt. Seitdem ist das let...
TV
BEASTARS

BEASTARS

6
2019
In einer Welt, in der Tiere aller Art koexistieren, erwacht ein sanfter Wolf zu seinem eigenen Raubdrang, während seine Schule mit einem Mord in seiner Mitte umgeht..
Seven Days War

Seven Days War

2019
In der Stadt Saima, wenn der Sommer beginnt, plant eine Gruppe von sechs High-School-Studenten, ein geheimes Abenteuer zu erleben, indem sie sieben unbeschwerte Tage in einer zerstörten Bergbauanlage ...
TV
Dimension High School

Dimension High School

2019
Eines Tages, auf dem Weg zur High School, nimmt Schüler Junpei einen ungewöhnlich aussehenden Felsen. Denken nichts davon, er geht in die Klasse. Während in der Mitte einer Sitzung, der Felsen zum Leb...

2018.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
Run with the Wind

Run with the Wind

2018
Kakeru war einst einer der besten Läufer an seiner Schule. Nun findet er sich plötzlich beim Laufen auf der Flucht wieder – weil er Essen gestohlen hat! Ihm zur Hilfe kommt Haiji, Student der Kansei-U...
Flavors of Youth

Flavors of Youth

8.25
2018
Das rigorose Stadtleben Chinas, während geschäftig und vergebens, enthält die ewigen Erinnerungen an vergangene Tage. Drei Geschichten, die in drei verschiedenen Städten erzählt werden, folgen dem Ver...

2012.

1 Serie
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online ist eine virtuelle Realität Massive Multiplayer Online-Rolle-Spiel, wo die Spieler steuern ihre Avatare mit ihren Körpern mit einem Stück Technologie namens Nerve Ausrüstung. Das Spie...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Takeo_%C5%8Ctsuka_(voice_actor)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Takeo Otsuka

Takeo Otsuka

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1992-10-19 (28 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Tokyo, Japan

2 Movies · 12 TV shows

Also Known As: 大塚剛央 · Takeo Ootsuka · おおつか たけお · Takeo Otsuka · Takeo Ôtsuka · Takeo Ōtsuka

Biography

Takeo Ōtsuka (大塚 剛央, Ōtsuka Takeo, born October 19, 1992) is a Japanese voice actor from Tokyo. He is affiliated with I'm Enterprise.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 TV shows
TV
Don't Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

Don't Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

2021
After seeing her drawings, Hayase Nagatoro and her friends decided to bully her. Nagatoro wants to continue her cruel game so that she can force Senpai to do whatever she wants, even if it makes him u...
TV
Bottom-tier Character Tomozaki

Bottom-tier Character Tomozaki

2021
The game of real life is one of the worst in Japan, according to Tomozaki, who is one of the best in the country. There are no clear-cut rules for success, and nothing makes sense. But then he meets a...

2020.

5 TV shows
TV
Moriarty the Patriot

Moriarty the Patriot

2020
The nobility ruled the British Empire in the 19th century. The plight of the people is sympathized with by William James Moriarty. The nation is angry. Consultants can't stop the detective. It's time ...
TV
Talentless Nana

Talentless Nana

2020
It is the year 20XX. Special schools for teenagers with extraordinary abilities were formed to deal with the threat of monsters that would become known as the Enemy of humanity. One of the people with...
TV
Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

2020
There is a princess in this picture. There is a really cute one. She is stuck in a castle full of demons, waiting to be rescued by her knight in shining armor, when she gets kidnapped by the Demon Kin...
TV
Akudama Drive

Akudama Drive

2020
Japan was ravaged by a Great Civil War many years ago, leaving the country fragmented between two regions. In Kansai, a group of six Akudama carry out missions given to them by a mysterious black cat,...
TV
Noblesse

Noblesse

2020
Raizel awakens from his 820-year slumber. He holds the special title of Noblesse which is a pure-blooded Noble and protector of all other Nobles. In an attempt to protect Raizel, his servant Frankenst...

2019.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
TV
NAMUAMIDABUTSU! -UTENA-

NAMUAMIDABUTSU! -UTENA-

2019
Everyone can't escape the pain of living, old, sick, and death. Buddhist enlightenment is the way to save it. At the end of a war, a prince who obtained the Buddhist enlightenment became the Shaka Nyo...
TV
BEASTARS

BEASTARS

6
2019
In a world where beasts of all kinds coexist, a gentle wolf awakens to his own predatory urges as his school deals with a murder.
Seven Days War

Seven Days War

2019
In the town of Saima, when summer is about to begin, a group of six high school students intend to live a secret adventure by spending seven carefree days in a ruined mining facility.
TV
Dimension High School

Dimension High School

2019
One day, on his way to high school, student Junpei picks up an unusual looking rock. Thinking nothing of it, he heads to class. While in the middle of a session, the rock comes to life and transports ...

2018.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Flavors of Youth

Flavors of Youth

8.25
2018
While bustling and unforgiving, the city life of China contains the memories of days past. Three stories are told in three different cities about the loss of youth and the realization of adulthood. Un...
TV
Run with the Wind

Run with the Wind

2018
The former elite runner is being chased for stealing food. He is saved by a Kansei University student who is also a runner. In order to enter the Hakone Ekiden Marathon, which is one of the most promi...

2012.

1 TV show
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online is a virtual reality Massive Multiplayer Online Role- Playing Game where players control their avatars with their bodies using a piece of technology called Nerve gear. The game creato...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Takeo_%C5%8Ctsuka_(voice_actor)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application