Takeo Otsuka

Takeo Otsuka

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1992-10-19 (28 ans) · Sexe: Hommes · Lieu de naissance: Tokyo, Japan

2 Films · 12 Séries

Alias: 大塚剛央 · Takeo Ootsuka · おおつか たけお · Takeo Otsuka · Takeo Ôtsuka · Takeo Ōtsuka

Biographie

Takeo Takeo (né le 19 octobre 1992) est un acteur japonais de Tokyo. Il est affilié à I'm Enterprise.

Films & Séries

2021.

2 Séries
TV
Arrête de me chauffer, Nagatoro !

Arrête de me chauffer, Nagatoro !

2021
Hayase Nagatoro et ses amis décidèrent de l'intimider après avoir vu ses dessins. Nagatoro veut continuer son jeu cruel afin qu'elle puisse forcer Senpai à faire ce qu'elle veut, même si cela le rend ...
TV
Jaku-Chara Tomozaki-kun

Jaku-Chara Tomozaki-kun

2021
Tomozaki est l'un des meilleurs joueurs au Japon, et à son avis, le jeu de la vie réelle est l'un des pires. Pas de règles claires pour le succès, terriblement équilibrées, et rien n'a de sens. Mais p...

2020.

5 Séries
TV
Moriarty the Patriot

Moriarty the Patriot

2020
William James Moriarty sympathise avec le sort du peuple. La nation est en colère. Les consultants ne peuvent pas arrêter le détective. Il est temps pour le crime de s'arrêter..
TV
Munou na Nana

Munou na Nana

2020
C'est l'année 20XX. La Terre a été agressée par des monstres qui deviendraient connus comme « l'ennemi de l'humanité ». Pour faire face à cette menace, des écoles spéciales composées d'adolescents aya...
TV
Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

2020
Syalis est une princesse. Une très mignonne. Quand elle est kidnappée par le roi démon comme otage, elle est coincée dans un château plein de démons, attendant d'être sauvée par son chevalier en armur...
TV
Akudama Drive

Akudama Drive

2020
Il y a de nombreuses années, une grande guerre civile a ravagé le Japon, laissant le pays fragmenté entre deux régions : Kansai et Kanto. À Kansai, un groupe de six Akudama effectuent des missions qui...
TV
Noblesse

Noblesse

2020
Rizel s'éveille de son sommeil de 820 ans. Il détient le titre spécial de Noblesse qui est un Noble pur-sangue et protecteur de tous les autres Nobles. Pour tenter de protéger Rasilel, son serviteur F...

2019.

1 Film · 3 Séries
TV
Namu Amida Butsu!: Rendai Utena

Namu Amida Butsu!: Rendai Utena

2019
L'illumination bouddhiste est le moyen de la sauver. À la fin d'une guerre, un prince qui a obtenu l'illumination bouddhiste est devenu le Shaka Nyorai et a sauvé le monde. Ce dernier âge de décadence...
TV
Beastars

Beastars

6
2019
Dans un monde où coexistent des bêtes de toutes sortes, un loup doux s'éveille à ses propres envies prédatrices alors que son école s'occupe d'un meurtre au milieu de lui.
7 jours

7 jours

2019
Dans la ville de Saima, quand l'été est sur le point de commencer, un groupe de six élèves du secondaire ont l'intention de vivre une aventure secrète en passant sept jours sans souci dans une install...
TV
Dimension High School

Dimension High School

2019
Un jour, en route pour le lycée, l'élève Junpei ramasse un rocher inhabituel. En n'y pensant rien, il se dirige vers la classe. Alors qu'au milieu d'une séance, le rocher prend vie et le transporte lu...

2018.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Kaze ga Tsuyoku Fuiteiru

Kaze ga Tsuyoku Fuiteiru

2018
Kakeru, un ancien coureur d'élite au lycée, est poursuivi pour avoir volé de la nourriture. Il est sauvé par un étudiant de l'Université Kansei Haiji, qui est aussi un coureur. Haiji persuade Kakeru d...
Flavors of Youth

Flavors of Youth

8.25
2018
La vie urbaine rigoureuse de la Chine, bien qu'animée et impitoyable, contient les souvenirs éternels des jours passés. Trois histoires racontées dans trois villes différentes, suivent la perte de la ...

2012.

1 Séries
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online est une réalité virtuelle Multijoueur massif en ligne jeu de rôle-jouer où les joueurs contrôlent leurs avatars avec leur corps à l'aide d'un morceau de technologie appelé Nerve équip...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Takeo_%C5%8Ctsuka_(voice_actor)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Takeo Otsuka

Takeo Otsuka

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1992-10-19 (28 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Tokyo, Japan

2 Movies · 12 TV shows

Also Known As: 大塚剛央 · Takeo Ootsuka · おおつか たけお · Takeo Otsuka · Takeo Ôtsuka · Takeo Ōtsuka

Biography

Takeo Ōtsuka (大塚 剛央, Ōtsuka Takeo, born October 19, 1992) is a Japanese voice actor from Tokyo. He is affiliated with I'm Enterprise.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 TV shows
TV
Don't Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

Don't Toy With Me, Miss Nagatoro

2021
After seeing her drawings, Hayase Nagatoro and her friends decided to bully her. Nagatoro wants to continue her cruel game so that she can force Senpai to do whatever she wants, even if it makes him u...
TV
Bottom-tier Character Tomozaki

Bottom-tier Character Tomozaki

2021
The game of real life is one of the worst in Japan, according to Tomozaki, who is one of the best in the country. There are no clear-cut rules for success, and nothing makes sense. But then he meets a...

2020.

5 TV shows
TV
Moriarty the Patriot

Moriarty the Patriot

2020
The nobility ruled the British Empire in the 19th century. The plight of the people is sympathized with by William James Moriarty. The nation is angry. Consultants can't stop the detective. It's time ...
TV
Talentless Nana

Talentless Nana

2020
It is the year 20XX. Special schools for teenagers with extraordinary abilities were formed to deal with the threat of monsters that would become known as the Enemy of humanity. One of the people with...
TV
Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle

2020
There is a princess in this picture. There is a really cute one. She is stuck in a castle full of demons, waiting to be rescued by her knight in shining armor, when she gets kidnapped by the Demon Kin...
TV
Akudama Drive

Akudama Drive

2020
Japan was ravaged by a Great Civil War many years ago, leaving the country fragmented between two regions. In Kansai, a group of six Akudama carry out missions given to them by a mysterious black cat,...
TV
Noblesse

Noblesse

2020
Raizel awakens from his 820-year slumber. He holds the special title of Noblesse which is a pure-blooded Noble and protector of all other Nobles. In an attempt to protect Raizel, his servant Frankenst...

2019.

1 Movie · 3 TV shows
TV
NAMUAMIDABUTSU! -UTENA-

NAMUAMIDABUTSU! -UTENA-

2019
Everyone can't escape the pain of living, old, sick, and death. Buddhist enlightenment is the way to save it. At the end of a war, a prince who obtained the Buddhist enlightenment became the Shaka Nyo...
TV
BEASTARS

BEASTARS

6
2019
In a world where beasts of all kinds coexist, a gentle wolf awakens to his own predatory urges as his school deals with a murder.
Seven Days War

Seven Days War

2019
In the town of Saima, when summer is about to begin, a group of six high school students intend to live a secret adventure by spending seven carefree days in a ruined mining facility.
TV
Dimension High School

Dimension High School

2019
One day, on his way to high school, student Junpei picks up an unusual looking rock. Thinking nothing of it, he heads to class. While in the middle of a session, the rock comes to life and transports ...

2018.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Flavors of Youth

Flavors of Youth

8.25
2018
While bustling and unforgiving, the city life of China contains the memories of days past. Three stories are told in three different cities about the loss of youth and the realization of adulthood. Un...
TV
Run with the Wind

Run with the Wind

2018
The former elite runner is being chased for stealing food. He is saved by a Kansei University student who is also a runner. In order to enter the Hakone Ekiden Marathon, which is one of the most promi...

2012.

1 TV show
TV
Sword Art Online

Sword Art Online

5.49
2012
Sword Art Online is a virtual reality Massive Multiplayer Online Role- Playing Game where players control their avatars with their bodies using a piece of technology called Nerve gear. The game creato...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Takeo_%C5%8Ctsuka_(voice_actor)", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application