Patrick Kilpatrick

Patrick Kilpatrick

Célèbre pour: Acting · Date de naissance: 1949-08-20 (71 ans) · Sexe: Hommes · Lieu de naissance: Orange County, Virginia, USA

54 Films · 19 Séries

Biographie

Robert Donald Kilpatrick Jr. (né le 20 août 1949) est un acteur américain, réalisateur, scénariste, producteur, journaliste, conférencier et professeur de divertissement international.

Jeunesse

Kilpatrick est né à Orange, en Virginie, le fils de Robert Donald Kilpatrick Sr. et Elle Fay Hines Kilpatrick. Ses ancêtres sont écossais, irlandais et anglais, étant venus aux États-Unis dès 1640, et il a des parents qui ont combattu à la fois dans la Révolution américaine et pour la Confédération pendant la guerre civile. Navy Seals, qui reçut un Silver Star et Purple Heart dans le Pacifique et fut un gagnant du National Collegiate Baseball Championship for the University of Richmond.Lorsque Kilpatrick avait six ans, la famille déménagea au Connecticut de Virginie, où son père commença sa carrière comme cadre d'assurance.Kilpatrick Sr fonda Cigna Corporation plus tard dans la vie et mourut le 27 janvier 1997 à l'âge de 72 ans.Sa mère était instructrice d'éducation physique pour les filles à l'école Gilbert de Connecticut.La famille retourna en Virginie au début des années 1970.Après presque mourir dans un accident de voiture à l'âge de 17 ans le 17 novembre 1967, il fut réhabilité au point où il put par la suite effectuer ses propres cascades.Kilpatrick est diplômé de l'Université de Richmond en 1972 avec un baccalauréat en anglais/Histoire/Enseignement et a suivi le programme professionnel de l'Université de New York.

Films & Séries

2021.

2 Films
Outside the Law: The Scanner Cop Revolution

Outside the Law: The Scanner Cop Revolution

2021
Il y a un film sur Scanner Cop..
Night Walk

Night Walk

2021
Frank a proposé à Sarah dans sa ville natale après être tombée amoureuse d'elle. Ils sont pris par la police islamique corrompue qui demande des pots-de-vin pour les laisser partir, tuer Sarah et piég...

2019.

1 Film
Beyond the Law

Beyond the Law

7.14
2019
Quand un ancien détective apprend le meurtre de son fils étranger, il retourne dans les rues obscures qu'il connaissait si bien. Armé, dangereux et sans rien à perdre, il doit affronter la foule local...

2018.

1 Film
Black Water

Black Water

6
2018
Un homme de couverture profonde se réveille pour se retrouver sur un sous-marin. Avec l'aide d'un compagnon prisonnier et d'un agent amateur, il doit courir contre l'horloge pour échapper au navire et...

2017.

4 Films
Braquage de sang

Braquage de sang

2017
Un négociateur d'otages de la police joue un jeu dangereux de chat et de souris avec un voleur de banque coincé qui est résolu à sortir de la banque et humilier son frère, le négociateur d'otages de l...
Beyond the Shield

Beyond the Shield

2017
L'histoire basée sur la vie du pasteur Omar, bien connu dans sa communauté pour avoir accueilli des jeunes troublés et être un mentor positif dans leur vie..
Borstal

Borstal

2017
Kris is sentenced to two years in a rural Borstal.
American Violence

American Violence

4
2017
Un psychologue interroge un détenu condamné à mort pour déterminer si un sursis à exécution doit être accordé.

2016.

2 Films
Assassin X

Assassin X

2016
Le Chimiste est un thriller d'action gritty sur un assassin vieillissant qui est doublement traversé par son employeur quand il refuse d'assassiner une femme qu'il vient de rencontrer. En fuite; Steel...
Till Be Determined

Till Be Determined

2016
Your worst nightmare and the many faces of fear from the minds of Von Hohenzollern and Montebubbles a trip as only could be done with the use of VR to give you and augmented reality that only the view...

2015.

1 Film
No Way Out

No Way Out

2015
Après que sa femme et ses enfants eurent été brutalement assassinés dans une nuit froide et sombre, Juan de los Santos a tout perdu et sa volonté de vivre. Juan a pris deux balles, l'une encore dans s...

2014.

2 Films
Beyond the Game

Beyond the Game

2014
Le complot n'est pas connu pour le moment..
7 Faces of Jack the Ripper

7 Faces of Jack the Ripper

2014
This modern adaptation takes place in the streets of Los Angeles, where a copycat killer is not only inspired by a true story but also based in part on the actual psychiatric case files of a leading J...

2013.

1 Film
Chavez Cage of Glory

Chavez Cage of Glory

2013
Hector Chávez se tourne à peine vers ses racines de combat dans la région de Los Angeles. La fédération mondiale de MMA regarde ses vidéos d'arts martiaux mixtes amateurs. Un combattant vicieux dont l...

2012.

2 Films
Wedding Day

Wedding Day

2012
Ce thriller des réalisateurs Dale Fabrigar et André Gordon concerne deux couples qui décident de se marier le même jour - anticipant facilement l'évènement le plus joyeux de leur jeune vie.Tout l'enfe...
The Zombinator

The Zombinator

2012
Les étudiants de l'université de Youngstown, dans l'Ohio prévoyaient un simple documentaire sur le blog de mode avant qu'une invasion de zombies ne change leur film, et leur vie. En s'associant à un e...

2009.

2 Films
Never Surrender

Never Surrender

2009
Un champion de MMA décide de participer à des combats de freefight underground où la seule issue est de tuer son adversaire. Conscient qu'il joue sa vie, il peut plus reculer...
The Confessional

The Confessional

2009
Un sculpteur perturbé assume l'identité d'un prêtre de petite ville et conçoit un jeu de folie divine pour une ville insoupçonnable..

2008.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Terminator : Les Chroniques de Sarah Connor

Terminator : Les Chroniques de Sarah Connor

5.65
2008
La série reprend quatre ans après le jour du jugement avec John et Sarah essayant de rester sous le radar du gouvernement alors qu'ils complotent pour détruire Skynet afin de prévenir Armageddon..
Parasomnia

Parasomnia

6
2008
Laura Baxter est une jeune femme, littéralement une « beauté dormante », qui souffre d'une maladie appelée « parasomnie ». Victime d'un accident d'enfance, elle dort sa vie, se réveille brièvement en ...

2007.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Chuck

Chuck

6.17
2007
Chuck Bartowski devient le secret le plus important de la CIA quand il a téléchargé une base de données d'informations gouvernementales et de combats meurtriers dans sa tête. Chuck sera sur une voie p...
Already Dead

Already Dead

2007
Quand la vie heureuse et réussie de Thomas Archer est tout sauf ruiné suite à une attaque horrible, il est présenté avec une occasion parfaite d'exécuter la vengeance physique sur l'homme qui a causé ...

2005.

1 Film
Puzzle

Puzzle

2005
Un tueur en série se moque de la police avec des indices et des photos laissées sur les scènes de crime. Un flic vétéran essaie de résoudre un dernier cas avant de prendre sa retraite. La vérité comme...

2004.

1 Film
Gamebox 1.0

Gamebox 1.0

2004
Charlie découvre un jeu vidéo très étrange : chaque personne de sa vie s'introduit dans le jeu. Même sa défunte petite-amie y apparaît. Il réalise que ses souvenirs sont extraits de son esprit et il n...

2003.

1 Séries
TV
Las Vegas

Las Vegas

5.86
2003
Ed Deline est un ex-officier strict de la CIA qui est passé d'être chef de la sécurité à être président des opérations du Montecito, dont le travail est de diriger les opérations quotidiennes du casin...

2002.

1 Film · 1 Séries
TV
Les Experts : Miami

Les Experts : Miami

5.96
2002
CSI: Miami suit Crime Scene Investigators working for the Miami-Dade Police Department car ils utilisent des preuves physiques, similaires à leurs homologues de Las Vegas, pour résoudre des meurtres h...
Minority Report

Minority Report

6.88
2002
John Anderton est un des meilleurs flics du 21ème siècle. Anderton devient la carrière quand un autre enquêteur le cible pour un meurtre..

2001.

2 Films
The Substitute: Failure Is Not an Option

The Substitute: Failure Is Not an Option

4.33
2001
Un professeur est un ancien mercenaire. Il y a un groupe néo-nazi appelé les loups-garous. La direction militaire est assurée par l'Académie.
Crossfire Trail

Crossfire Trail

2001
Rafe Covington est aussi bon que sa parole, et il est déterminé à tenir sa promesse à un homme mourant qu'il s'occupera de la veuve de l'homme et du ranch Wyoming. Mais la veuve doute de l'intégrité d...

2000.

2 Séries
TV
Dark Angel

Dark Angel

5.97
2000
Le super soldat Max Guera essaie de vivre une vie normale à Seattle post-apocalyptique tout en échappant à la capture par des agents du gouvernement de l'installation biotechnologique secrète dont ell...
TV
Les Experts

Les Experts

6.83
2000
Une équipe d'enquêteurs légistes à Las Vegas sont formés pour résoudre des affaires criminelles en peignant la scène du crime, en recueillant des preuves irréfutables et en trouvant les pièces manquan...

1999.

2 Films · 2 Séries
TV
Roswell

Roswell

4.57
1999
Les étrangers ont été vus dans une petite ville du Nouveau-Mexique. Un étudiant a sauvé la vie d'une serveuse. Les deux forment un lien qui menace la survie d'un univers secret parce qu'ils sont entou...
TV
Angel

Angel

6.13
1999
Le vampire Angel, maudit d'une âme, déménage à Los Angeles et aide les gens avec des problèmes surnaturels tout en essayant de trouver sa propre rédemption. Il y a un spin-off de Buffy la Tueuse de Va...
Palmer's Pick Up

Palmer's Pick Up

1999
Deux propriétaires imbéciles d'une entreprise de transport en difficulté sont approchés de transporter une énorme boîte mystérieuse à travers le pays à la fin du siècle. La cargaison a une significati...
Hijack

Hijack

1999
Un sénateur et des passagers dans un train sont kidnappés..

1998.

1 Film · 2 Séries
TV
Charmed

Charmed

6.66
1998
Les Charmés, les plus puissantes bonnes sorcières de tous les temps, ont été prophétisé pour protéger des vies innocentes des êtres maléfiques tels que les démons et les sorciers. Tout en essayant de ...
TV
V.I.P.

V.I.P.

6
1998
Alors qu'elle assiste à une première hollywoodienne avec une star d'action célèbre, une fan folle tire une arme, mais son coup de film se transforme en lâcheté, et c'est Vallery qui devient le héros. ...
Un Tueur pour Cible

Un Tueur pour Cible

5.5
1998
John Lee a été embauché par le chef du crime de Chinatown pour tuer le fils du policier. Lee avait le garçon en tête, mais sa conscience a obtenu le meilleur de lui, et il a épargné la vie de l'enfant...

1997.

2 Films
Sauvez Willy 3 : La poursuite

Sauvez Willy 3 : La poursuite

4.73
1997
Les baleiniers illégaux menacent de tuer la baleine si elle n'arrête pas de faire de l'argent. Un scientifique sarcastique, Drew, a pris un travail sur un navire de recherche orca avec un vieil ami, J...
La rivière de la dernière chance

La rivière de la dernière chance

1997
Alors que l'Amérique se remet de la guerre civile, un homme tente de remettre les morceaux de sa vie ensemble, mais se retrouve dans une nouvelle bataille à la frontière. Cable est un soldat confédéré...

1996.

4 Films
Riot

Riot

1996
Une héritière est kidnappée pendant le chaos d'une émeute..
Dernier recours

Dernier recours

5.93
1996
John Smith a été impliqué dans la guerre entre deux gangs. Il a offert ses services au plus offrant. Smith est de course pour rester en vie lorsque le bilan de la mort monte..
L'Effaceur

L'Effaceur

5.24
1996
Le Marshall américain John Kruger a effacé l'identité des gens dans le programme de protection des témoins. Son mission actuelle est de protéger Lee Cullen, qui a découvert des preuves que le fabrican...
Dar l'invincible 3 : L'Œil de Braxus

Dar l'invincible 3 : L'Œil de Braxus

4.67
1996
Tal, le jeune frère de Dar, est maintenant roi. Il y a une chance de sauver une famille qui est en danger d'être conquis par Lord Agon. Tal veut que ses troupes marchent contre Agon le matin afin d'ob...

1995.

3 Films · 2 Séries
TV
JAG

JAG

4.4
1995
"Harm" Rabb Jr. est le fils de Harmon "Harm" Rabb. L'aile juridique d'élite de l'armée qui poursuit et défend les accusés de crimes liés à l'armée est connue sous le nom de division JAG (Juge-avocat g...
Piège à grande vitesse

Piège à grande vitesse

4
1995
Un expert en électronique a détourné un train de passagers et l'a transformé en centre de commandement. Seul l'ancien sceau de la marine peut l'arrêter..
The Granny

The Granny

1995
Granny's family wants her dead so they can collect her insurance. While she is on her death bed, she drinks an eternal life potion and returns to the land of the living. She is on a mission to wreak h...
TV
Star Trek: Voyager

Star Trek: Voyager

6.25
1995
Quand la Fédération est à 75 ans à la vitesse de distorsion maximale, un navire doit travailler avec les rebelles maquis pour trouver un chemin de retour..
Scanner Cop  2

Scanner Cop 2

5.7
1995
Le scanner démoniaque ne peut être arrêté que par une seule personne..

1994.

3 Films · 3 Séries
TV
Urgences

Urgences

5.68
1994
Les problèmes critiques auxquels sont confrontés les médecins dévoués et le personnel de la salle d'urgence surchargée ont été examinés dans le fonctionnement intérieur d'un hôpital d'enseignement urb...
TV
Babylon 5

Babylon 5

6.44
1994
L'espace neutre est l'endroit où la station spatiale est située. L'objectif est de maintenir la paix parmi les diverses races étrangères en fournissant un sanctuaire où les griefs et les négociations ...
Angel 4: Undercover

Angel 4: Undercover

1994
Angel, l'élève du lycée de jour / pute de nuit, est devenu une femme intelligente de carrière réussie. Une prostituée est brutalement assassinée. La police la rejette comme "une autre pute morte." Mai...
TV
Le Fléau

Le Fléau

5.2
1994
Après un fléau qui a tué la plupart de la population mondiale, les survivants restants se sont divisés en deux groupes, l'un dirigé par un aîné bienveillant et l'autre par un être malveillant, pour se...
Open Fire

Open Fire

1994
Les mercenaires s'emparent de Kruger pour s'emparer d'une ville entière, et un homme s'apprête à les arrêter.
Ninja Kids 3 : Les 3 Ninjas se révoltent

Ninja Kids 3 : Les 3 Ninjas se révoltent

4.29
1994
TumTum et Colt doivent sauver une tribu locale d'un déchargeur de déchets toxiques. La communauté indienne est détruite par une décharge toxique et les 3 Ninjas doivent trouver un moyen de l'arrêter. ...

1993.

2 Films · 3 Séries
TV
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

5.68
1993
À Deep Space Nine, une station spatiale située à côté d'un trou de ver dans les environs d'une planète libérée de Bajor, le commandant Sisko et son équipage accueillent des visiteurs extraterrestres, ...
TV
Bakersfield P.D.

Bakersfield P.D.

1993
Bakersfield P.D. est une série télévisée américaine de courte durée diffusée sur le réseau Fox en 1993-94. L'émission était basée dans le département de la police de la ville de Bakersfield, Californi...
TV
X-Files : Aux frontières du réel

X-Files : Aux frontières du réel

6.08
1993
Les exploits d'agents du FBI ne sont pas bien connus. Parce qu'il croit en l'existence des extraterrestres et du surnaturel, Scully est chargé de faire des analyses scientifiques des découvertes de Mu...
Showdown

Showdown

6
1993
Ken vient de déménager du Kansas avec sa mère. Il parle à une fille nommée Julie, ne sachant pas que son petit ami Tom est très possessif d'elle. Tom apprend le karaté de Lee, un sensei dont le frère ...
Best of the best 2 Le défi mortel

Best of the best 2 Le défi mortel

4.53
1993
Brickley a été tué dans un club de combat underground après avoir perdu contre Brakus. Walter est le fils d'un ami. Alex et Tommy Lee fermeront le club de combat pour venger la mort de leur ami..

1990.

2 Films
Coups pour coups

Coups pour coups

5.64
1990
Les meurtres de prisonniers et de geôliers sont enquêtés par un policier canadien. Louis sauve sa vie quand il est en prison. Il obtient l'aide de deux autres prisonniers pour trouver la vérité. Dans ...
Class of 1999

Class of 1999

5.62
1990
Les zones autour de certaines écoles sont devenues des « zones de feu libre » parce que la police ne s'aventurera pas dans eux en raison des niveaux élevés de violence des gangs à l'avenir. Le chef de...

1989.

1 Film
The Cellar

The Cellar

1989
A young boy finds an ancient Comanche monster spirit in the basement of his home. His parents don't believe him, so he must kill the monster alone.

1988.

1 Film
Presidio : Base militaire, San Francisco

Presidio : Base militaire, San Francisco

1988
Jay Austin est un détective de police. Le colonel Caldwell était son commandant quand il a quitté la police militaire à cause d'un désaccord sur le traitement d'un conducteur ivre. Une série de meurtr...

1987.

2 Films
Russkies

Russkies

1987
Un groupe de garçons américains découvre un marin russe évacué sur les côtes de la Floride et décide de l'aimer, en supposant qu'il ne leur apportera aucun danger et donc aller contre les idées de leu...
The Quick and the Dead

The Quick and the Dead

6
1987
En 1876, l'arme était la seule loi du Wyoming. Les colons n'espéraient que Con Vallian.

1985.

3 Films · 1 Séries
TV
Equalizer

Equalizer

7.33
1985
Robert McCall est un ancien agent d'une agence gouvernementale secrète qui dirige maintenant sa propre opération privée de lutte contre le crime où il se fait passer pour « l'égalisateur ». C'est un s...
Remo sans arme et dangereux

Remo sans arme et dangereux

10
1985
Un flic qui est mort est entraîné à être un assassin pour le président des États-Unis.
Stephen King's Golden Tales

Stephen King's Golden Tales

1985
Les vampires, les objets étranges et l'humour sinistre sont présentés dans une collection d'histoires d'horreur. Les cinq contes ont été regroupés comme un long métrage vidéo et ont tous été tirés des...
Une Nuit de Reflexion

Une Nuit de Reflexion

1985
Quatre icônes culturelles des années 1950 qui auraient pu se rencontrer théoriquement mais probablement pas, fictionnellement le font dans cette fable moderne de l'Amérique de l'après-Seconde Guerre m...

1984.

1 Film
The Toxic Avenger

The Toxic Avenger

5.28
1984
Tromaville a un nouveau héros. Le Vengeur Toxique est né quand un garçon de cyclomoteur est tombé dans une cuve de déchets toxiques. Les méchants ont beaucoup à perdre..

Unknown Year.

2 Films
The Target

The Target

Steele est un assassin qui ne tue que des gens qui le méritent. L'employeur de Steele doute s'il peut éliminer sa prochaine cible, une étudiante, donc il assigne un psychopathe impitoyable pour le tue...
Crimson Blues

Crimson Blues

Eddie Braun est hanté par une frissonnante torsion-de-fate de son passé et trouve la rédemption insaisissable dans les allées arrière et sombre sous-ventre de San Diego. Braun a enquêté sur les meurtr...
Dernière mise à jour: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Patrick_Kilpatrick", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Patrick Kilpatrick

Patrick Kilpatrick

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1949-08-20 · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Orange County, Virginia, USA

54 Movies · 19 TV shows

Biography

Robert Donald Kilpatrick Jr. (born August 20, 1949), better known as Patrick Kilpatrick, is an American actor, director, screenwriter, producer, journalist, international entertainment speaker and teacher. He has appeared in over 180 films and television series.

Early Life

Kilpatrick was born in Orange, Virginia, the son of Robert Donald Kilpatrick Sr. and Elle Fay Hines Kilpatrick. His ancestors are Scottish, Irish, and English, having come to the U.S. as early as 1640, and he has relatives who fought in both the American Revolution and for the Confederacy in the Civil War. His father was a World War II "Beach Jumper", a predecessor to the modern U.S. Navy Seals, who received a Silver Star and Purple Heart in the Pacific and was a winner of the National Collegiate Baseball Championship for the University of Richmond.When Kilpatrick was six, the family moved to Connecticut from Virginia, where his father began his career as an insurance executive. Kilpatrick Sr founded Cigna Corporation later in life, and died on January 27, 1997 at the age of 72. His mother was a girls' physical education instructor at The Gilbert School in Connecticut. The family returned to Virginia in the early 1970s. After nearly dying in a car crash at the age of 17 on November 17, 1967, he was rehabilitated to the point where he could later perform his own stunts.Kilpatrick graduated from the University of Richmond in 1972 with a BA in English/ History/ Teaching and attended New York University's Professional Film and Television Graduate Program.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 Movies
Outside the Law: The Scanner Cop Revolution

Outside the Law: The Scanner Cop Revolution

2021
There is a film about Scanner Cop.
Night Walk

Night Walk

2021
Frank proposed to Sarah in her hometown after falling in love with her. They are caught by corrupt Islamic police who demand bribes to let them go, kill Sarah and frame Frank for murder. Frank befrien...

2019.

1 Movie
Beyond the Law

Beyond the Law

7.14
2019
When a former detective learns of the murder of his estranged son, he ventures back to the darkened streets he once knew so well. Armed, dangerous and with nothing to lose, he must take on the ruthles...

2018.

1 Movie
Black Water

Black Water

6
2018
A man awakens on a submarine. With the help of a fellow prisoner and an amateur agent, he must race against the clock to escape the vessel and expose who set him up.

2017.

4 Movies
Cops and Robbers

Cops and Robbers

2017
A police hostage negotiator plays a dangerous game of cat and mouse with a cornered bank robber who is hell bent on getting out of the bank and humiliating his brother, the police hostage negotiator, ...
Beyond the Shield

Beyond the Shield

2017
The story based on the life of Pastor Omar, well known in his community for taking in troubled youth and being a positive mentor in their lives.
Borstal

Borstal

2017
Kris is sentenced to two years in a rural Borstal.
American Violence

American Violence

4
2017
A psychologist interviews a death row inmate to determine whether or not a stay of execution should be granted.

2016.

2 Movies
Assassin X

Assassin X

2016
The Chemist is a gritty action thriller about an aging assassin who is double crossed by his employer when he refuses to assassinate a woman he just met. On the run; Steele (Olivier Gruner) becomes th...
Till Be Determined

Till Be Determined

2016
Your worst nightmare and the many faces of fear from the minds of Von Hohenzollern and Montebubbles a trip as only could be done with the use of VR to give you and augmented reality that only the view...

2015.

1 Movie
No Way Out

No Way Out

2015
After his wife and kids were brutally murdered on a cold dark night, Juan de los Santos lost everything and his will to live. Juan took two bullets, one still in his heart, the other damaging a part o...

2014.

2 Movies
Beyond the Game

Beyond the Game

2014
The plot is not known at this time.
7 Faces of Jack the Ripper

7 Faces of Jack the Ripper

2014
This modern adaptation takes place in the streets of Los Angeles, where a copycat killer is not only inspired by a true story but also based in part on the actual psychiatric case files of a leading J...

2013.

1 Movie
Chavez Cage of Glory

Chavez Cage of Glory

2013
Barely being able to make ends meet and doing everything he can to cover his ill son's growing medical bills, Hector Chavez turns to his fighting roots in the LA area. The world's top MMA federation w...

2012.

2 Movies
Wedding Day

Wedding Day

2012
This thriller from directors Dale Fabrigar and André Gordon concerns two couples who decide to marry on the same day - readily anticipating the most joyous event of their young lives. All hell breaks ...
The Zombinator

The Zombinator

2012
A zombie invasion changed the lives of a group of college students in Ohio who were planning a fashion documentary. The co-eds face threats from the undead and their corporate overlords when they team...

2009.

2 Movies
Never Surrender

Never Surrender

2009
From the cage to the big screen, the world's greatest Mixed Martial Arts Champions come together for the first time in a major motion picture. When an MMA world champion is lured into the illegal worl...
The Confessional

The Confessional

2009
A disturbed sculptor assumes the identity of a small town priest and designs a game of divine madness for a unsuspecting town.

2008.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

5.65
2008
The series picks up four years after Judgement Day with John and Sarah trying to stay under the radar of the government as they plot to destroy Skynet in order to prevent Armageddon.
Parasomnia

Parasomnia

6
2008
Laura Baxter is a young woman, literally a "sleeping beauty," who suffers from a medical condition called "parasomnia." A childhood accident victim, she is actually sleeping her life away, awakening b...

2007.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
Already Dead

Already Dead

2007
When Thomas Archer's happy & successful life is all but ruined following a horrific attack he is presented with a perfect opportunity to exact physical revenge upon the man who caused all his grie...
TV
Chuck

Chuck

6.17
2007
Chuck Bartowski became the CIA's most important secret when he downloaded a database of government information and deadly fighting skills into his head. Chuck is on a path to become a spy.

2005.

1 Movie
Chasing Ghosts

Chasing Ghosts

2005
The serial killer left clues and photos at the crime scenes. A veteran cop is trying to close a case before he retires. As the web of deception is broken, the truth begins to emerge.

2004.

1 Movie
Game Box 1.0

Game Box 1.0

2004
Miserable after the shooting death of his girlfriend, video game tester Charlie immerses himself in his work. When a new 3D game comes in the mail, he becomes caught up in its bizarre fantasy world --...

2003.

1 TV show
TV
Las Vegas

Las Vegas

5.86
2003
Ed Deline is a strict ex-CIA officer who went from being Head of Security to being President of Operations of the Montecito, whose job is to run the day-to-day operations of the casino. The Montecito'...

2002.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
CSI: Miami

CSI: Miami

5.96
2002
CSI: Miami follows Crime Scene Investigators working for the Miami-Dade Police Department as they use physical evidence, similar to their Las Vegas counterparts, to solve gruesome murders. The Miami C...
Minority Report

Minority Report

6.88
2002
John Anderton is a top cop in the 21st century. When another investigator targets Anderton for a murder charge, he becomes the quarry.

2001.

2 Movies
The Substitute: Failure Is Not an Option

The Substitute: Failure Is Not an Option

4.33
2001
A teacher is a former mercenary. The Werewolves are a neo-Nazi group. Military leadership is provided by the academy.
Crossfire Trail

Crossfire Trail

2001
Rafe Covington is as good as his word, and he's determined to keep his promise to a dying man that he'll look after the man's widow and Wyoming ranch. But the widow doubts the integrity of drifter Cov...

2000.

2 TV shows
TV
Dark Angel

Dark Angel

5.97
2000
Super soldier Max Guevera tries to live a normal life in post-apocalyptic Seattle while eluding capture by government agents from the covert biotech facility she escaped from as a child and searching ...
TV
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation

6.83
2000
A team of forensic investigators in Las Vegas are trained to solve criminal cases by combing the crime scene, collecting irrefutable evidence and finding the missing pieces that solve the mystery.

1999.

2 Movies · 2 TV shows
TV
Roswell

Roswell

4.57
1999
Aliens were seen in a small New Mexico town. A student saved the life of a waitress. The two form a bond that threatens the survival of a secret universe because they are surrounded by a group of clev...
TV
Angel

Angel

6.13
1999
The vampire Angel, cursed with a soul, moves to Los Angeles and helps people with supernatural-related problems while trying to find his own redemption. There is a spin-off from Buffy the Vampire Slay...
Palmer's Pick Up

Palmer's Pick Up

1999
Two dimwit owners of a struggling hauling company are approached about hauling a huge, mysterious box across country at the end of the century. The cargo has religious significance and may be an attem...
Hijack

Hijack

1999
A senator and passengers on a train are kidnapped.

1998.

1 Movie · 2 TV shows
TV
Charmed

Charmed

6.85
1998
The Charmed Ones were supposed to protect innocent lives from evil beings such as demons and warlocks. Each sister possesses unique magical powers that grow and evolve while trying to maintain normal ...
TV
V.I.P.

V.I.P.

6
1998
While attending a Hollywood premiere with a famous action star, a crazed fan pulls a gun, but her movie hunk turns into a cowardice, and it's Vallery who becomes the hero. Suddenly, she's thrown into ...
The Replacement Killers

The Replacement Killers

5.5
1998
The Chinatown crime boss hired John Lee to kill the policeman's son. Lee had the boy in his sights, but his conscience got the better of him, and he spared the child's life. A band of replacement kill...

1997.

2 Movies
Free Willy 3: The Rescue

Free Willy 3: The Rescue

4.73
1997
The illegal whalers are threatening to kill the whale if it doesn't stop making money. A sarcastic scientist, Drew, has taken a job on an orca-researching ship with old friend, Jesse, and now 16-year-...
Last Stand at Saber River

Last Stand at Saber River

1997
As America recovers from the Civil War, one man tries to put the pieces of his life back together but finds himself fighting a new battle on the frontier. Cable is an embittered Confederate soldier wh...

1996.

4 Movies
Riot

Riot

1996
An heiress is kidnapped during the chaos of a riot.
Last Man Standing

Last Man Standing

5.93
1996
The war between two gangs was fought by John Smith. The highest bidder was offered his services. As the death toll mounts, Smith is racing to stay alive.
Eraser

Eraser

5.24
1996
U.S. The identities of people in the Witness Protection Program were erased. His current assignment is to protect Lee Cullen, who has uncovered evidence that the weapons manufacturer she works for has...
Beastmaster III: The Eye of Braxus

Beastmaster III: The Eye of Braxus

4.67
1996
Tal is now king. A family is in danger of being conquered by Lord Agon and there is a chance to save them. Tal wants his troops to march against Agon in the morning. The young king was captured by Ago...

1995.

3 Movies · 2 TV shows
TV
JAG

JAG

4.4
1995
"Harm" Rabb Jr. is the son of Harmon "Harm" Rabb. The elite legal wing of the military that prosecutes and defends those accused of military-related crimes is known as the JAG (Judge Advocate General)...
Under Siege 2: Dark Territory

Under Siege 2: Dark Territory

4
1995
An electronics expert hijacked a passenger train and turned it into a command center. Only the former Navy Seal can stop him.
The Granny

The Granny

1995
Granny's family wants her dead so they can collect her insurance. While she is on her death bed, she drinks an eternal life potion and returns to the land of the living. She is on a mission to wreak h...
TV
Star Trek: Voyager

Star Trek: Voyager

6.25
1995
When the Federation is 75 years away at maximum warp speed, a ship must work with Maquis rebels to find a way home.
Scanners: The Showdown

Scanners: The Showdown

5.7
1995
The demonic'scanner' can only be stopped by one person.

1994.

3 Movies · 3 TV shows
TV
ER

ER

5.71
1994
Critical issues faced by the dedicated physicians and staff of the overburdened emergency room were explored in the inner workings of an urban teaching hospital.
TV
Babylon 5

Babylon 5

6.44
1994
The space station is located in neutral space. The goal is to maintain peace among the various alien races by providing a sanctuary where grievances and negotiations can be worked out among duly appoi...
Angel 4: Undercover

Angel 4: Undercover

1994
Angel, the high school student by day / hooker by night, has grown into a smart successful career woman. A prostitute is brutally murdered. The police dismiss it as "just another dead whore." Now Ang...
TV
The Stand

The Stand

5.2
1994
After a plague killed most of the world's population, the remaining survivors split into two groups, one led by a benevolent elder and the other by a maleficent being, to face each other in a final ba...
Open Fire

Open Fire

1994
One man sets out to stop the Mercenaries from taking the entire city.
3 Ninjas Knuckle Up

3 Ninjas Knuckle Up

4.29
1994
TumTum and Colt have to save a tribe from a dumper. The Indian community is being destroyed by a toxic landfill and the 3 Ninjas have to find a way to stop it. A rich man is in charge of the police. A...

1993.

2 Movies · 3 TV shows
TV
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

Star Trek: Deep Space Nine

5.68
1993
At Deep Space Nine, a space station located next to a wormhole in the vicinity of a liberated planet of Bajor, Commander Sisko and his crew welcome alien visitors, root out evildoers and solve all typ...
TV
Bakersfield P.D.

Bakersfield P.D.

1993
Bakersfield P.D. is a short-lived American television comedy series that aired on the Fox network in 1993-94. The show was based in the police department of the city of Bakersfield, California. It wa...
TV
The X-Files

The X-Files

6.08
1993
The exploits of FBI agents are not well known. Because he believes in the existence of aliens and the supernatural, Scully is assigned to make scientific analyses of Mulder's discoveries that debunk h...
Showdown

Showdown

6
1993
Ken and his mother have just moved from Kansas. He doesn't know that Julie's boyfriend Tom is very possessive of her. Tom is learning karate from Lee, a sensei whose brother was killed by a police off...
Best of the Best 2

Best of the Best 2

4.53
1993
After losing to Brakus, Brickley was killed in an underground fight club. Walter is related to a friend. Alex and Tommy Lee will close the fight club to avenge their friend's death.

1990.

2 Movies
Death Warrant

Death Warrant

5.64
1990
A Canadian policeman is investigating the murders of prisoners and jailors. When he was in jail, Louis saved his life. Two other prisoners helped him find the truth. In a violent and corrupt prison, d...
Class of 1999

Class of 1999

5.62
1990
The areas around some schools have become "free-fire zones" because the police will not venture into them because of the high levels of gang violence in the future. Kennedy High School was taken back ...

1989.

1 Movie
The Cellar

The Cellar

1989
A young boy finds an ancient Comanche monster spirit in the basement of his home. His parents don't believe him, so he must kill the monster alone.

1988.

1 Movie
The Presidio

The Presidio

1988
Jay Austin is a police officer. Colonel Caldwell left the military police because of a disagreement over the handling of a drunk driver. The murders force them to work together again. The daughter of ...

1987.

2 Movies
Russkies

Russkies

1987
A group of American boys discover a Russian sailor washed up on the coast of Florida and decide to befriend him, assuming that he will bring them no danger and thus go against the ideas of their paren...
The Quick and the Dead

The Quick and the Dead

6
1987
The gun was the only law in Wyoming in 1876. Con Vallian is the only hope for the settlers.

1985.

3 Movies · 1 TV show
TV
The Equalizer

The Equalizer

7.33
1985
Robert McCall is a former agent of a secret government agency who is now running his own private crime fighting operation where he fashions himself as "The Equalizer." It is a service for victims of t...
Remo Williams: The Adventure Begins

Remo Williams: The Adventure Begins

10
1985
A cop who is dead is trained to be an assassin for the US President.
Stephen King's Golden Tales

Stephen King's Golden Tales

1985
Vampires, strange objects and sinister humor are included in a collection of horror stories. The five tales were strung together as a video feature and were all taken from the Tales from the Darkside ...
Insignificance

Insignificance

1985
Four 1950s cultural icons who theoretically could have met but probably didn't, fictionally do so in this modern fable of post- WW II America. The film is visually intriguing and has a fluid progressi...

1984.

1 Movie
The Toxic Avenger

The Toxic Avenger

5.28
1984
Tromaville has a new hero. The Toxic Avenger was born when a mop boy fell into a vat of toxic waste. The bad guys have a lot to lose.

Unknown Year.

2 Movies
The Target

The Target

Steele only kills people who deserve it. Steele's employer doubts if he can eliminate his next target, a female college student, so he assigns a ruthless psychopath to kill him.
Crimson Blues

Crimson Blues

Eddie Braun is haunted by a chilling twist-of-fate from his past and finds elusive redemption in the back alleys and dark under-belly of San Diego. Braun investigated the murders of drug dealers. His ...
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "Patrick_Kilpatrick", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application