James Lesure

James Lesure

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1970-09-21 (50 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich

3 Filme · 25 Serien

Biographie

September 1970 in New York City) ist ein US-amerikanischer Schauspieler, der vor allem für seine Rollen bei der NBC/The WB Sitcom For Your Love (1998–2002) und dem NBC Comedy-Drama Las Vegas (2003–2008), Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce (2017–2018) und Good Girls (2018–2020) bekannt ist.

Frühes Leben

Lesure wurde in Los Angeles, Kalifornien geboren. Er besuchte die University of Southern California und die USC School of Dramatic Arts. Während seiner Studienzeit begann Lesure auf der Bühne zu erscheinen und trat in Hair and The Island auf.

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Serie
TV
Rebel

Rebel

2021
Annie "Rebel" Bello hat keinen Juraabschluss. Sie ist eine lustige, chaotische, brillante und furchtlose Frau, die sich um die Ursachen kümmert, für die sie kämpft und die Menschen, die sie liebt.

2016.

1 Serie
TV
Uncle Buck

Uncle Buck

2016
Basierend auf dem Hit-Film mit dem gleichen Namen, Onkel Buck ist ein lustiger, aber unverantwortlicher Kerl, der einen Job und einen Ort zum Übernachten braucht. Sein Bruder und Schwägerin brauchen e...

2014.

1 Serie
TV
Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce

Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce

5.61
2014
Befolgt eine Bestseller-Autorin einer Selbsthilfe-Buchreihe, die heimlich ihre Trennung von ihrem Mann versteckt, als sie beginnt, ihr Leben als alleinstehende Frau in ihren 40er Jahren in Los Angeles...

2012.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
Men at Work

Men at Work

2012
"Men at Work") ist eine US-amerikanische Comedyserie, die auf TBS ausgestrahlt wird. Die Serie wurde von Breckin Meyer und den Stars Danny Masterson, Michael Cassidy, Adam Busch, James Lesure und Mere...
Fire with Fire - Rache folgt eigenen Regeln

Fire with Fire - Rache folgt eigenen Regeln

8
2012
Ein Mann, dem befohlen wurde, gegen einen anderen Mann auszusagen, nachdem er in einem Convenience Store festgehalten wurde, droht, einen Feuerwehrmann zu töten.

2011.

1 Serie
TV
Mr. Sunshine

Mr. Sunshine

6
2011
Ben Donovan ist ein selbstinvolvierender Manager einer zweitklassigen San Diego-Sportarena, die beginnt, sein Leben an seinem 40. Geburtstag neu zu bewerten. Neben ihm arbeitet sein Chef und Arena-Bes...

2008.

1 Serie
TV
Lipstick Jungle

Lipstick Jungle

4.83
2008
Lipstick Jungle wurde von DeAnn Heline und Eileen Heisler für NBC Universal entworfen. Der Bestseller des gleichnamigen Romans war die Grundlage für die einstündige Serie. Gary Winick leitete den Pilo...

2006.

5 Serien
TV
The Greg Behrendt Show

The Greg Behrendt Show

2006
Die Greg Behrendt Show ist eine Tages-Talkshow, die am 12. September 2006 in Syndikation uraufgeführt wurde. Die Show wurde von Sony Pictures Television Distribution vertrieben und in Sony Pictures St...
TV
Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip

Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip

6
2006
Es gibt einen Blick hinter die Kulissen auf eine fiktive TV-Show.
TV
The Megan Mullally Show

The Megan Mullally Show

2006
The Megan Mullally Show is an American talk show hosted by Megan Mullally that debuted in syndication on September 18, 2006, and was cancelled in January 2007 due to its low ratings. Early promotions ...
TV
The New Adventures of Old Christine

The New Adventures of Old Christine

1
2006
Ledig arbeitende Mutter Christine Campbell hat gerade erfahren, dass ihre Ex ist mit einer viel jüngeren Frau mit dem gleichen Vornamen. Um jede Verwirrung zu vermeiden, wird die neue Freundin New Chr...
TV
1 vs. 100

1 vs. 100

2006
One player must outlast a mob of 100 people in a tense battle of brains and greed for a chance to win a huge cash prize. To stay in the game, the player must answer trivia questions and get every one ...

2005.

1 Film
Ring 2

Ring 2

5.49
2005
Rachel Keller hat die Pflicht, zu verhindern, dass die Seele ihres Sohnes genommen wird.

2004.

1 Serie
TV
Lost

Lost

6.6
2004
Die Überlebenden müssen zusammenarbeiten. Es gibt viele Geheimnisse auf der Insel.

2003.

1 Serie
TV
Las Vegas

Las Vegas

5.86
2003
Ed Deline ist ein strenger Ex-CIA-Offizier, der vom Leiter der Sicherheit zum Präsidenten der Operationen des Montecito ging, dessen Aufgabe ist, die täglichen Operationen des Casinos zu leiten. Danny...

2002.

3 Serien
TV
Monk

Monk

5.76
2002
Adrian Monk war einst ein aufsteigender Star bei der Polizei von San Francisco, bekannt für unkonventionelle Mittel, um die verblüffendsten Fälle der Abteilung zu lösen. Er hatte einen extremen Fall v...
TV
Half & Half

Half & Half

2002
Half & Half ist eine US-amerikanische Sitcom, die vom 23. September 2002 bis zum 15. Mai 2006 auf der UPN ausgestrahlt wurde. Die Serie konzentriert sich auf das Leben von zwei väterlichen Halbschwest...
TV
George Lopez

George Lopez

4.5
2002
George Lopez ist ein Komiker. Vom 27. März bis 8. Mai 2007 war die Show auf ABC.

2001.

2 Serien
TV
Lady Cops – Knallhart weiblich

Lady Cops – Knallhart weiblich

2001
Bonnie Bedelia ist in der Fernsehserie The Division. Ein Team von Polizisten in der San Francisco Polizeiabteilung standen im Mittelpunkt der Serie. Die Serie endete am 28. Juni 2004, nach 88 Episoden...
TV
Alias – Die Agentin

Alias – Die Agentin

2001
Eine Agentin dachte, sie arbeite für die USA wurde ausgetrickst. Die Regierung arbeitet für eine kriminelle Organisation namens Alliance of Twelve. Nachdem sie davon erfahren hatte, wurde Sydney ein D...

1998.

1 Serie
TV
For Your Love

For Your Love

1998
März 1998 auf NBC uraufgeführt. Sie wurde nach sechs Episoden abgesagt, wurde aber von The WB Network abgeholt. Sie lief dort vier Jahre lang vor ihrer Kündigung 2002.

1996.

1 Serie

1995.

1 Film · 1 Serie
TV
Ein Witzbold namens Carey

Ein Witzbold namens Carey

5.27
1995
Drew ist ein stellvertretender Direktor des Personals in einem Kaufhaus in Cleveland und er ist dort seit zehn Jahren stecken. Abgesehen von Kämpfen mit Kollegen Mimi, seine Hobbys gehören Bier trinke...
Crimson Tide - In tiefster Gefahr

Crimson Tide - In tiefster Gefahr

6.5
1995
Auf einem US-Atomraketen-Sub, ein junger erster Offizier inszeniert eine Meuterei, um zu verhindern, dass sein Kapitän seine Raketen, bevor er seine Befehle zu tun bestätigt.

1993.

2 Serien
TV
Diagnose: Mord

Diagnose: Mord

6.46
1993
Dr. Mark Sloan ist ein gutmütiger, ungeschickter Arzt, der aufgefordert wird, Morde zu lösen.
TV
Saved by the Bell: The New Class

Saved by the Bell: The New Class

1993
Die Serie "The Saved by the Bell" lief vom 11. September 1993 bis zum 8. Januar 2000. Die Serie war Teil des Samstagmorgens Line-up auf NBC. Die vierte Inkarnation des Franchises zeigte eine neue Grup...

1992.

1 Serie
TV
Martin

Martin

6
1992
Martin ist eine US-amerikanische Sitcom, produziert von HBO Independent Productions, die für fünf Staffeln ausgestrahlt wurde, vom 27. August 1992 bis 1. Mai 1997 auf Fox. Die Show ist sowohl Titel un...

1989.

1 Serie
TV
Seinfeld

Seinfeld

5.99
1989
In New York City in den 90er Jahren handelt es sich bei einem Stand-up-Comedian und seinen drei ungeschickten Freunden um die Fallstricke und Auszahlungen des Lebens. Es ist eine Show über nichts.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "James_Lesure", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

James Lesure

James Lesure

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1970-09-21 (50 years old) · Gender: Male

3 Movies · 23 TV shows

Biography

James Lesure (born September 21, 1970) is an American television actor, best known for roles on the NBC/The WB sitcom For Your Love (1998–2002), and NBC comedy-drama Las Vegas (2003–2008), Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce (2017–2018) and Good Girls (2018–2020).

Early Life

Lesure was born in Los Angeles, California. He attended the University of Southern California and the USC School of Dramatic Arts. During his student years, Lesure began appearing on stage, performing in Hair and The Island.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show
TV
Rebel

Rebel

2021
Annie "Rebel" Bello does not have a law degree. She is a funny, messy, brilliant and fearless woman who cares about the causes she fights for and the people she loves. She will win if she applies hers...

2016.

1 TV show
TV
Uncle Buck

Uncle Buck

2016
Based on the hit movie of the same name, Uncle Buck is a fun-loving but irresponsible guy who needs a job and a place to stay. His brother and sister-in-law need some help around the house. And they j...

2014.

1 TV show
TV
Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce

Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce

5.61
2014
Follows a best-selling author of a self-help book series who is secretly hiding her separation from her husband as she starts to navigate her life as a single woman in her 40's in Los Angeles. She sta...

2012.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
Men at Work

Men at Work

2012
Men at Work is an American comedy series. The series stars Danny Masterson, Michael Cassidy, Adam Busch and James Lesure. The first episode of the series was aired on May 24, 2012 at 10 pm. The second...
Fire with Fire

Fire with Fire

8
2012
A man who was ordered to testify against another man after he was held up at a convenience store is threatening to kill a fireman.

2011.

1 TV show
TV
Mr. Sunshine

Mr. Sunshine

6
2011
Ben Donovan is a self-involved manager of a second-rate San Diego sports arena who begins to re-evaluate his life on his 40th birthday. Working alongside him is his boss and arena owner, Crystal--attr...

2008.

1 TV show
TV
Lipstick Jungle

Lipstick Jungle

4.83
2008
Lipstick Jungle was created by DeAnn Heline and Eileen Heisler for NBC Universal. The best-selling novel of the same name was the basis for the hour-long series. Gary Winick directed the pilot.

2006.

4 TV shows
TV
Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip

Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip

6
2006
A fictional TV show has a behind-the-scenes look.
TV
The Megan Mullally Show

The Megan Mullally Show

2006
The Megan Mullally Show is an American talk show hosted by Megan Mullally that debuted in syndication on September 18, 2006, and was cancelled in January 2007 due to its low ratings. Early promotions ...
TV
The New Adventures of Old Christine

The New Adventures of Old Christine

1
2006
Single working mom Christine Campbell has just learned that her ex is dating a much younger woman with the same first name. To avoid any confusion, the new girlfriend is dubbed New Christine, which le...
TV
1 vs. 100

1 vs. 100

2006
One player must outlast a mob of 100 people in a tense battle of brains and greed for a chance to win a huge cash prize. To stay in the game, the player must answer trivia questions and get every one ...

2005.

1 Movie
The Ring Two

The Ring Two

5.54
2005
Rachel Keller has a duty to prevent her son's soul from being taken.

2004.

1 TV show
TV
Lost

Lost

6.6
2004
The survivors need to work together. There are many secrets on the island.

2003.

1 TV show
TV
Las Vegas

Las Vegas

5.86
2003
Ed Deline is a strict ex-CIA officer who went from being Head of Security to being President of Operations of the Montecito, whose job is to run the day-to-day operations of the casino. The Montecito'...

2002.

3 TV shows
TV
Monk

Monk

5.76
2002
Adrian Monk was once a rising star with the San Francisco Police Department, renowned for using unconventional means to solve the department's most baffling cases. After his wife's murder, he had an e...
TV
Half & Half

Half & Half

2002
Half & Half is an American sitcom that aired on UPN from September 23, 2002, to May 15, 2006. The show focuses on the lives of two paternal half-sisters in their twenties who were estranged throughout...
TV
George Lopez

George Lopez

4.5
2002
George Lopez is a comedian. The show was on ABC from March 27 to May 8.

2001.

2 TV shows
TV
The Division

The Division

2001
The Division has Bonnie Bedelia in it. The San Francisco Police Department's women police officers were the focus of the series. The series ended on June 28, 2004.
TV
Alias

Alias

2001
The agent thought she was working for the U.S. has been tricked. The Alliance of Twelve is a criminal organization. Sydney became a double agent for the CIA after learning of this.

1996.

1 TV show
TV
Dangerous Minds

Dangerous Minds

1996
Dangerous Minds is an American drama television series that aired on ABC network between September 1996 and March 1997. The series is based on the motion picture film, Dangerous Minds. Annie Potts sta...

1995.

1 Movie · 1 TV show
TV
The Drew Carey Show

The Drew Carey Show

5.27
1995
Drew is an assistant director of personnel in a Cleveland department store and he has been stuck there for ten years. Other than fighting with co-worker Mimi, his hobbies include drinking beer and not...
Crimson Tide

Crimson Tide

6.5
1995
On a US nuclear missile sub, a young first officer stages a mutiny to prevent his captain from launching his missiles, before he confirms his orders to do so.

1993.

2 TV shows
TV
Diagnosis: Murder

Diagnosis: Murder

6.46
1993
Dr. Mark Sloan is a good-natured, offbeat physician who is called upon to solve murders.
TV
Saved by the Bell: The New Class

Saved by the Bell: The New Class

1993
The Saved by the Bell series ran from September 11, 1993 to January 8, 2000 The series was part of the Saturday morning line-up on NBC. The fourth incarnation of the franchise featured a new group of ...

1992.

1 TV show
TV
Martin

Martin

6
1992
Martin is an American sitcom produced by HBO Independent Productions that aired for five seasons, from August 27, 1992 to May 1, 1997 on Fox. The show is both titled after and stars actor-comedian Mar...

1989.

1 TV show
TV
Seinfeld

Seinfeld

5.99
1989
In New York City in the '90s, a stand-up comedian and his three offbeat friends deal with the pitfalls and payoffs of life. It's a show about nothing.
Last updated: 
This article uses material from the Wikipedia article "James_Lesure", which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application