Flumpool

Flumpool

Célèbre pour: Sound

3 Séries

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2021.

1 Séries
TV
SEVEN KNIGHTS REVOLUTION : Hero Successor

SEVEN KNIGHTS REVOLUTION : Hero Successor

2021
La puissance des héros qui ont combattu la "Déstruction" a été transmise à leurs successeurs. Faria est un descendant des Sept Chevaliers. Le héros du film est inconnu de l'histoire et donc un voyage ...

2012.

1 Séries
TV
Resident 5-nin no Kenshui

Resident 5-nin no Kenshui

2012
Shizuku Miyama a entendu son père, qui est médecin, dire qu'il n'attend rien de sa fille parce qu'elle est une fille. Depuis, Shizuku Miyama s'est efforcée de devenir médecin pour obtenir la reconnais...

2008.

1 Séries
TV
Bloody Monday

Bloody Monday

2008
La série est écrite par Ryumon Ryo. La série a été publiée dans Weekly Shnen Magazine d'avril 2007 à mai 2009, avec des chapitres individuels réunis en onze volumes tankbon au 15 mai 2009, et un total...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Flumpool

Flumpool

Known For: Sound

3 TV shows

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2021.

1 TV show
TV
Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

Seven Knights Revolution: Hero Successor

2021
This world was saved by heroes long ago. The world was protected by many Heroes. Successors have the fate of the world in their hands now that the Heroes have disappeared. One of the elite Successors ...

2012.

1 TV show
TV
Resident: Story of 5 Interns

Resident: Story of 5 Interns

2012
Patients are brought in one after the other. Being put in an environment where there is a race against time to save lives, all they can do is stand there doing nothing. Though they still have a lot to...

2008.

1 TV show
TV
Bloody Monday

Bloody Monday

2008
The series was written by Ryumon Ryo. The series was published in Weekly Shnen Magazine from April 2007 to May 2009, with individual chapters collected into eleven tankbon volumes as of May 15, 2009, ...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application