Ying-Wah Wong

Ying-Wah Wong

Célèbre pour: Sound

3 Films

Biographie

(Aucune information)

Films & Séries

2017.

1 Film
Journey to the West,Demon Chapter 2

Journey to the West,Demon Chapter 2

6
2017
Tang Monk amène trois disciples dans un voyage en Occident. De l'extérieur, tout semble harmonieux. Cependant, la tension est présente sous la surface, et leurs cœurs et leurs esprits ne sont pas d'ac...

2013.

1 Film
Badges of Fury

Badges of Fury

2013
Quand il y a beaucoup de meurtres, deux gendarmes sont affectés à l'affaire. Le jeune maverick Wang et le vétéran grizzlé Huang en ont marre de leur jeune partenaire qui les débarque toujours dans l'e...

2012.

1 Film
The Second Woman

The Second Woman

2012
Une auteure-réalisatrice suspecte Carol Lai a peut-être eu quelques ambitions de Black Swan avec un conte qui se concentre également autour d'un praticien de scène qui s'embarque dans un voyage destru...
Dernière mise à jour: 
Produit
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Médias sociaux
Twitter
Pinterest
Télécharger
Application iOS
Application Android

Ying-Wah Wong

Ying-Wah Wong

Known For: Sound

3 Movies

Biography

(No information)

Movies & TV shows

2017.

1 Movie
Journey to the West: The Demons Strike Back

Journey to the West: The Demons Strike Back

6
2017
Three people are on a journey to the West. Everything seems to be harmonious on the outside. Their hearts and minds are not in agreement because of the tension beneath the surface. The monk and his di...

2013.

1 Movie
Badges of Fury

Badges of Fury

2013
Two troub/emaking cops are assigned to the case when there is a lot of murders. Young maverick Wang and grizzled vet Huang are fed up with their younger partner who always lands them in hot water. The...

2012.

1 Movie
The Second Woman

The Second Woman

2012
One suspects writer-director Carol Lai may have harboured some Black Swan ambitions with a tale that also centers around a stage practitioner who embarks on an unwitting destructive journey when playi...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application