Aaron Chow Chi-Kwan

Aaron Chow Chi-Kwan

Bekannt für: Acting · Geburtstag: 1984-05-11 (37 Jahre alt) · Geschlecht: Männlich · Geburtsort: Hong Kong

13 Filme

Biographie

Hong Kong Schauspieler, Abschluss an der University of Otago Film and Television Department in Neuseeland. Beteiligt sich an vielen Serien von Film und TV-Werbespots. 2013 trat er der Sun Entertainment Culture Brokerage Company bei. Er ist Mitglied der Hong Kong Screen Actors Guild.

Filme und Serien

2021.

1 Film
Hand Rolled Cigarette

Hand Rolled Cigarette

2021
Ein pensionierter britischer chinesischer Soldat, ein junger südasiatischer Mann, eine Begegnung bei Chungking Mansions. Zufälligerweise beleidigten sie beide den gleichen Bandenboss. Was ihnen ein ne...

2020.

3 Filme
Elisa's Day

Elisa's Day

2020
Eine Geschichte darüber, wie ein Polizist einem Fehler gegenübersteht, den er vor 20 Jahren gemacht hat, als er einen Mordfall wegen Verbrechens der Leidenschaft untersuchte.
One Second Champion

One Second Champion

2020
Wie viel Unterschied macht eine Sekunde? Kann es der Unterschied zwischen Leben und Tod sein? Ein Loser Single-Vater lernt diese Lektion auf die harte Art und Weise, wenn er mit der Kraft begabt wird,...
Lost and Found in Tokyo

Lost and Found in Tokyo

2020
After her boyfriend of 13 years suddenly breaks up with her, Sa Sa takes up the offer of a fully paid-for trip to Tokyo to record her recovery process.

2019.

1 Film

2018.

3 Filme
Concerto of the Bully

Concerto of the Bully

2018
Die Internet-Songwriterin Chow (Cherry Ngan) ist mit einer außergewöhnlichen retentive Erinnerung begabt. Sie vergisst nie, was sie gehört hat. Eines Tages wurde sie von Yung (Ronald Cheng), einem Str...
Tracey

Tracey

2018
Tai-hung, in seinen 50er Jahren, lebt glücklich mit seiner Frau. Informiert über den Tod seines High-School-Freundes, Tai-hung-Geheimnis Vergangenheit taucht wieder auf. Das Feature-Debüt von vielvers...

2017.

2 Filme
Taxi Stories

Taxi Stories

2017
In einem zunehmend wirtschaftlich polarisierten und praktisch vernetzten 24 Stunden Asien, einem armen Peking Taxifahrer, einer schwangeren Hong Kong Trophäe Frau und einem Jakarta Slum Kind Kampf um ...
The Sinking City: Capsule Odyssey

The Sinking City: Capsule Odyssey

2017
Hongkong ist nur ein lächerlicher Ort voller Lügen. In dieser wohlhabenden Stadt gibt es eine Gruppe von Menschen, die in der „Raumkapsel" leben müssen, einem großen Seminarraum, der in kleine Wohnzim...

2016.

2 Filme
Robbery

Robbery

3.5
2016
Ein anarcho-absurdist blutgetränkte grand guignol indie flick mit einstellung zu brennen, dies ist der pitch perfekte Jugendfilm aus Hong Kong. Ein zwanzig-etwas Punk fantasiert sich selbst ein totale...
Special Female Force

Special Female Force

2016
Die Rafflesia, eine besondere weibliche Truppe, die vor 25 Jahren aufgelöst wurde, als die Mission scheiterte, sucht jetzt nach neuem Blut, um die Operation wieder aufzunehmen. Die Auflösung der Raffl...

2013.

1 Film
Together

Together

2013
Die erste Geschichte zeigt Donnie Yen als Verkehrspolizist. Cool, die nie lächelt aufgrund einer seltenen Krankheit. Er traf und verliebte sich in eine Patientin mit Amnesie, und sie verbrachte die me...
Letzte Aktualisierung: 
Erzeugnis
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Soziale Medien
Twitter
Pinterest
Herunterladen
iOS-Anwendung
Android-Anwendung

Aaron Chow Chi-Kwan

Aaron Chow Chi-Kwan

Known For: Acting · Birthday: 1984-05-11 (37 years old) · Gender: Male · Place of Birth: Hong Kong

12 Movies

Biography

Hong Kong actor, graduated from the University of Otago Film and Television Department in New Zealand. Has participated in many sets of film and TV commercials. In 2013, he joined the Sun Entertainment Culture Brokerage Company.

Movies & TV shows

2021.

2 Movies
One Second Champion

One Second Champion

2021
One second can be the difference between life and death. A boxing buff convinces him to use his power in the ring when his ability is exposed. After reviving Hong Kong's vampire genre as the co-direct...
Hand Rolled Cigarette

Hand Rolled Cigarette

2021
They met at Chungking Mansions and both offended the same gang boss.

2020.

1 Movie
Lost and Found in Tokyo

Lost and Found in Tokyo

2020
After her boyfriend of 13 years suddenly breaks up with her, Sa Sa takes up the offer of a fully paid-for trip to Tokyo to record her recovery process.

2019.

1 Movie
A Witness Out of the Blue

A Witness Out of the Blue

2019
In this classic whodunit, a police detective must rely on the only witness - a parrot, to catch the killer of an armed robber.

2018.

3 Movies
Tracey

Tracey

2018
Tai-hung lives happily with his wife. Tai-hung's secret past comes back to haunt him after the death of his high school friend. Jun Li is a new talent in Hong Kong.
Concerto of the Bully

Concerto of the Bully

2018
Internet songwriter Chow (Cherry Ngan) is gifted with an extraordinary retentive memory. She never forgets anything she has heard. One day, she was kidnapped by Yung (Ronald Cheng), a street punk, to ...

2017.

2 Movies
Taxi Stories

Taxi Stories

2017
A poor Beijing taxi driver, a pregnant Hong Kong trophy wife, and a Jakarta slum kid struggle to connect despite the constraints of their social class in an increasingly economically divided and virtu...
The Sinking City: Capsule Odyssey

The Sinking City: Capsule Odyssey

2017
Hong Kong is a place full of lies. A group of people in a prosperous city have to live in a space capsule, which is a large seminar room and small living rooms. In a small living space, a group of peo...

2016.

2 Movies
Robbery

Robbery

3.5
2016
An anarcho-absurdist blood-soaked grand guignol indie flick with attitude to burn, this is the pitch perfect youth movie from Hong Kong. A twenty-something punk fancies himself a total player, but the...
Special Female Force

Special Female Force

2016
When the situation gets out of hand, an elite team of six female police recruits fail to graduate. The Rafflesia, a special female force that was discontinued 25 years ago, is looking for new members....

2013.

1 Movie
Together

Together

2013
Donnie Yen is a traffic cop in the first story. Cool, who never smiles due to a rare disease. He fell in love with a patient with amnesia and she spent most of her time looking for her missing fiancée...
Last updated: 
Product
contacts@moviefit.me
Terms and Conditions
Affiliate Disclosure
Privacy Policy
Social Media
Twitter
Pinterest
Download
iOS Application
Android Application